What Is Regiondo?

Regiondo is Europe's leading booking software for the leisure industry. We help tour, activity & attraction providers to sell tickets online, manage bookings, connect with leading online travel agencies and grow their business faster.

Regiondo provides an all-in-one scalable digital infrastructure with a variety of tools for online payments, ticket scanning, sales reports, onsite bookings, channel management and marketing.

Who Uses Regiondo?

More than 7.000 partners from the travel industry already use the system successfully. Whether you offer an amusement park, a zoo or cooking classes, Regiondo is adaptable to your needs.

Where can Regiondo be deployed?

Cloud-based
On-premise

About the vendor

  • Regiondo
  • Located in Munich, Germany
  • Founded in 2011

Regiondo support

  • Phone Support
  • 24/7 (Live rep)
  • Chat

Countries available

Albania, Andorra, Austria, Belarus, Belgium and 49 others

Languages

Chinese, Dutch, English, European Portuguese, French and 6 others

About the vendor

  • Regiondo
  • Located in Munich, Germany
  • Founded in 2011

Regiondo support

  • Phone Support
  • 24/7 (Live rep)
  • Chat

Countries available

Albania, Andorra, Austria, Belarus, Belgium and 49 others

Languages

Chinese, Dutch, English, European Portuguese, French and 6 others

Regiondo videos and images

Regiondo Software - Booking offers
Regiondo Software - Book a ticket
Regiondo Software - Customize your offer
Regiondo Software - Track your marketing performance
Regiondo Software - View sales reports
View 6 more
Regiondo video
Regiondo Software - Booking offers
Regiondo Software - Book a ticket
Regiondo Software - Customize your offer
Regiondo Software - Track your marketing performance
Regiondo Software - View sales reports

Compare Regiondo with similar products

Regiondo

Regiondo

Pricing not provided by vendor
Free Version
Free Trial
Pricing not provided by vendor
Free Version
Free Trial
US$49.00/month
Free Version
Free Trial
US$49.00/month
Free Version
Free Trial

Features of Regiondo

  • API
  • Accounting Integration
  • Activities Booking
  • Activity Dashboard
  • Alerts/Notifications
  • Appointment Scheduling
  • Attendee Tracking
  • Automated Scheduling
  • Badge Management
  • Booking Management
  • Booking Notes
  • CRM
  • Calendar Management
  • Calendar Sync
  • Calendar/Reminder System
  • Central Reservation System
  • Client Database
  • Client Management
  • Client Profiles
  • Confirmation/Reminders
  • Contact Management
  • Customer Support
  • Customisable Branding
  • Customisable Reports
  • Event Calendar
  • Event Scheduling
  • Event Ticketing
  • For Salons and Spas
  • For Travel Agencies
  • Group Registration
  • Group Reservations
  • Inventory Management
  • Itinerary Creation
  • Marketing Automation
  • Mobile Access
  • Multi-Location
  • Online Booking
  • Online Payments
  • Online Registration
  • Onsite Registration
  • Package Creation
  • Payment Processing
  • Point of Sale (POS)
  • Pricing Management
  • Promotions Management
  • Quotes/Estimates
  • Real-time Updates
  • Recurring Appointments
  • Registration Management
  • Reporting & Statistics
  • Reporting/Analytics
  • Reservations Management
  • Resource Management
  • Social Media Integration
  • Social Promotion
  • Third Party Integrations
  • Visitor Registration
  • Website Management

Regiondo Alternatives

Flexible and user-friendly scheduling and management for equipment, labs, meeting rooms, amenities, fitness centers, people, and more.
Online Booking System with reminders for all service companies! Let your clients book themselves online - Includes free version. Learn more about SimplyBook.me
ProClass helps organizations with class registration, donor management, memberships, and certifications all in one easy to use system.
#1 Marketing Platform For SMB's! Create a Free Account
No commissions on bookings, no consumer fees. Fixed plans from $39.95/month. Easily increase revenue.
Use Vagaro Salon, Spa & Fitness Software to get booked, process payments, send reminders and market your business. Starts at $25/month.
Online bookings and guest management system that provides reservation sources tracking, group reservations, calendar with reminders.
Flexible and scalable cloud-based reservation management system for campgrounds, National Parks, RV parks, RV resorts, and marinas.
Retain, engage, and grow your member community with a software that automates your membership processes and maximizes retention.
Drive more customers to your business with FlexBooker, the beautifully simple way to accept online bookings.
Online registration and payment processing for virtual or in-person events and programs. Manage your data productively with Regpack.
Nutickets offers tailored event management software for events of all sizes all over the world. Sell tickets, plan, and promote events.
Omnichannel ticketing solution that helps businesses manage bookings, issue invoices, generate reports, automate pricing, and more. Learn more about Ventrata

Reviews of Regiondo

Average score

Overall
4.2
Ease of Use
4.3
Customer Service
4.2
Features
3.9
Value for Money
3.5

Reviews by company size (employees)

  • <50
  • 51-200
  • 201-1,000
  • >1,001
Annette
Annette
Verified LinkedIn User
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source
Source: GetApp

Just perfect

5.0 6 years ago

Comments: The service is perfect for our needs and we are very happy about the collaboration with Regiondo.
In fact we are "just" a small manufacturer for marmelade, mustard and BQQ-sauce, we wanted to show our (potential) customers, who we are, what we are doing and how we do it. So we were searching for a partner who provides us the best service and help us to promote our tour through our company.
We got some new customers who even did not know before that we do exist. They just found us by a search with Region, what they can do in the area we belong to.
We can highly recommend Regiondo.

Pros:

The service is great. Regionda helps even small companies to get known in a wide area.

Cons:

We have no cons about Regiondo.

Regiondo Response

6 years ago

Thanks for the great review! We are always happy to hear that our customers are satisfied with our service.

Mark
Director in UK
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Could not get it to work in £ and packages broke every day

1.0 3 weeks ago New

Comments: Moving to Regiondo was a disaster for us. The booking system did not work and we lost loads of bookings and eventually turned it off and went back to our previous supplier.

Pros:

The booking system looked good and were were told it would support package deals e..g. two activities at a discount.

Cons:

The booking system could not do the most basic addition. If someone selected a £30 activity the total came out at £35.64. Regoindo spent weeks trying to make it work without success. Package deals were setup, but kept displaying that they were fully booked. We got it fixed then it broke again, day after day after day. Reports from Regiondo are in Excel in german format with a comma in place of a decimal point, so a UK version of Excel cannot make sense of it.

Regiondo Response

2 weeks ago

Hi Mark, We are very sorry to hear that you haven't had a positive experience with Regiondo. We appreciate that you took the time to share your experience and value your feedback. Our team is working hard on improving our system and have already fixed the issues with the currency differences you mentioned. Unfortunately, some use cases connected with integrations with third-party systems, such as Google Calendar require more time to be solved, as they often need to be fixed by our integration partners themselves or depend on the logic of the integration partner. If you do need any further assistance, please feel free to reach out to our customer service team directly. Best regards, Regiondo team

Lara
Direttrice in Italy
Museums & Institutions, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Ecomuseo Argentario

4.0 2 weeks ago New

Pros:

The software is easy to use and it's possibile to embed it in the web site of the organization.

Cons:

The Stripe report about the weekly takings is not clear and difficult to check. There's also a lack of some data for the Italian accounting regulations. The combo offer is not flexible: you can't choose which offer book first. You can't delete old ticket categories and the always appear when you add a new reservation.

Davide
Trainee in Italy
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Davide Marzelli - BikesPlus Srl review

3.0 2 weeks ago New

Comments: A good experience during the last two years

Pros:

Regiondo is very easy to use for the company but also for the customer

Cons:

It's rigid and not very customizable. It has problem with multi-day products

Nicola
Nicola
Inhaberin in Germany
Verified LinkedIn User
, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source
Source: GetApp

I used to like it in the beginning

4.0 5 years ago

Comments: A website alone is not enough to get customers to book your tours. You need a booking software to manage existing capacities and avoid overbooking. Regiondo Pro allows you to integrate an online-shop into your own website. The software is very easy to use and if there are questions the customer support is always there for you. Thanks to the booking solution Regiondo Pro, I am much more independent. I therefore was encouraged to use an independent, self-sufficient solution. This also helps you to develop further as an entrepreneur. The installation is very easy and can be done even without any IT knowledge. Without Regiondo Pro I would never had access to such a professional booking solution. They developed the best booking solution on the market – and it is constantly getting better.

Pros:

It helps you when you are completely new to this field and want to set up your own ticket sysem.. The Layout is quite nice.

Cons:

They tell you they help you with traffic but the channels will only list you when you already have high traffic volume.