Who Uses Unbounce?

Unbounce is the landing page platform of choice for agencies, ecommerce, and SaaS. No matter the industry or use case, landing pages convert more traffic, more often, than websites.

What Is Unbounce?

Unbounce helps you convert more of your visitors into leads, sales, and customers. Using our drag-and-drop builder, you can create and publish your own landing pages without needing a developer to code em.

Get conversion intelligence insights and enhance the intuition and skills you already have to ensure the best campaign performance every time.

Ready to Try Unbounce for Yourself? Get started with a free trial and become a better marketer today at unbounce.com.

Unbounce Details

Unbounce

http://unbounce.com

Founded 2009

Unbounce Pricing Overview

Unbounce does not have a free version but does offer a free trial. Unbounce paid version starts at US$72.00/month.

Unbounce video
-thumb
-thumb
-thumb
-thumb
-thumb

Starting Price

US$72.00/month
See pricing details

Pricing Details

Get instant access to the landing page builder with your free 14-day trial.

Free Version

No

Free Trial

Deployment

Cloud, SaaS, Web

Training

Live Online

Webinars

Documentation

Support

24/7 (Live Rep)

Business Hours

Online

Unbounce Features

  • A/B Testing
  • Analytics
  • Customisable Templates
  • Drag & Drop
  • Form Builder
  • Real Time Editing
  • Responsive
  • SEO Management

View full list of Landing Page Software

Unbounce Alternatives

More Unbounce alternatives

Unbounce Reviews

Showing 5 of 209 reviews

Overall
4.6/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.4/5
Features
4.4/5
Value for Money
4.3/5
Jordan D.
Marketing Analytics Specialist
Marketing & Advertising, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 4/8/2019

"Who knew spinning up landing pages could be this easy?"

Comments: Easy to unboard (i.e. great learning docs), easy to implement and great customer support. Keep doing your thing, Unbounce!

Pros: As a non-designer, I'm a marketing analytics professional, it was always simple to spin up landing pages by either making one from scratch or by using one of their pre-made templates. One of my companies designers was even surprised to find out that I made one of the landing pages that we tested for a marketing campaign- that's how you know that this is an amazing marketing solution.

Cons: Price-point. Unbounce is more targeted at enterprises, rather than for mom and pop shops.

Vendor Response

by Unbounce on 6/8/2019

Thank you Jordan! Appreciate the kudos and congratulations on building some amazing landing pages . Glad we were able to help you bring your campaign visions to life.

Cheers and happy converting,

Jen

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 4/8/2019
Thiago R.
Media Analyst
Internet, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    3/5
  • Value for Money
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/8/2020

"Amazing tool, but a little pricey"

Comments: Fast and easy to create landing pages, with a great amount of possibilities to integrate with other tools.

Pros: Huge amount of possible integrations, easy to use, robust.

Cons: A little expensive, for Brazilians with such a devalued currency.

Vendor Response

by Unbounce on 21/8/2020

Hi Thiago, thanks so much for taking the time to review us! We really appreciate your feedback.

Cheers and happy converting,

Jen

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/8/2020
Verified Reviewer
Consultant
Political Organisation, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    3/5
  • Ease of Use
    3/5
  • Features & Functionality
    1/5
  • Customer Support
    1/5
  • Value for Money
    2/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    2/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/5/2019

"Decent interface with big limitations, poor uptime, and awful support"

Comments: Unfortunately we're stuck there for now but definitely looking to move when convenient to do so!

Pros: The interface is very simple so any member of the team is able to create landing pages. They have integrations with Zapier that allow us to feed information between landing pages and CRMs.

Cons: Oh boy. First of all, they promise 99% uptime but their reliability is actually quite bad and they don't warn their customers when there is downtime (I presume because they hope they can fix before we notice). Their code rendering has big limitations. For example, simply styling a bullet is a massive chore. They also don't support many basic functions (tabs, collapsible pages, etc.) Anytime you have an issue with something, their support is slow and pretty unhelpful. An actual quote from a support agent: "we are not designers, so there is just so much we can support when it comes to custom code" -- this is simply because I was trying to change an ordered list from numerals to lower alphabetic, but their code rendering was not allowing this. Similarly, when trying to create a collapsible page, Unbounce support initially refused to help (despite providing the code). Their support is very slow and will take minutes to reply to a chat, but if you take more than a min or so to reply they'll close the chat assuming you're not there. Sorry if I don't stare at a screen waiting for a support person who takes forever to respond waiting for the response so I can respond right away. Oh - and remember how I talked about poor uptime? Never once has Unbounce offered compensation for losses caused by their terrible uptime.

Vendor Response

by Unbounce on 20/6/2019

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to review us and for speaking candidly about your experiences using Unbounce.

To address some of your concerns, over last 90 days we have maintained a 99.98 % uptime according to https://status.unbounce.com/. However, we understand that any downtime is a serious issue for our customers and we're always working to continuously improve this number. If we do experience significant issues, our top priorities are to notify customers to stop sending paid traffic to their pages and mitigate the damage.

In terms of our support, since customs scripts are not a built-in supported product feature, Unbounce is unable to support or guarantee these codes. However, we do have a robust community where our experts and members are happy to help: http://community.unbounce.com. In addition, if chat isn't the best way for you to receive support, we also offer phone and email.

Hope that this helps clear up some of the confusion around our processes.

Jennifer

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/5/2019
Sam P.
Sr. Marketing Strategists
Marketing & Advertising, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    4/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/6/2020

"Simple Use and Navigation"

Comments: When you're working with clients who are running multiple campaigns, it's easy to setup landing pages with Unbounce.

Pros: Easy to setup pages and integrate with WordPress. When you need to set a page up, this is the tool to use.

Cons: Some of the features like editor could use an improvement with the user interface. The page analytics can offer more insight.

Vendor Response

by Unbounce on 23/6/2020

Hi Sam, thank you so much for taking the time to review us! We really appreciate the feedback and are glad you're finding it easy to setup and integrate Unbounce with WordPress.

Cheers,

Jen

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/6/2020
Ana C.
Marketing Operations
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    3/5
  • Value for Money
    3/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/2/2020

"Easy and useful"

Comments: In general, the experience is good and it allows you to create visually beautiful and mobile optimized landing pages.

Pros: It allows you to personalize every detail of the landing page without knowing HTML, CSS...

Cons: Some features need a bit of coding and we have to use external forms (HubSpot forms) because the ones with Unbounce have very limited options.

Vendor Response

by Unbounce on 20/2/2020

Hi Ana,

Thanks for taking the time to give us this feedback! Good to hear that overall, Unbounce is working for you and your team! In the future, if you have form troubles, please don't hesitate to reach out to Support or explore the existing workarounds that are published in the Unbounce Community.

Cheers and happy converting!

Jen

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/2/2020