15 years helping Irish businesses
choose better software

About SCL Intra

Intra helps organizations plan, execute and measure accountable item workflows.

Learn more about SCL Intra

Pros:

Not Available

Cons:

Not Available

SCL Intra ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.6
Customer Service
5.0
Features
4.6
Value for Money
4.7

Likelihood to recommend

8.8/10

SCL Intra has an overall rating of 4.6 out 5 stars based on 9 user reviews on Capterra.

Have you used SCL Intra before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (9)

Leonid
Leonid
Sales operations analyst in Germany
Verified LinkedIn User
Information Technology & Services, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

A reliable tool for item workflow management

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: A very nice tool for business process automation and with the integrated cloud solution the tool becomes really useful and functional

Pros:

Great for smaller companies who need to control workflow of their parcels within a facility. They can also provide you with mobile computer for monitoring and control

Cons:

Pricing policy is not very clear, apparently depends on the number of modules that you use in your Company

Caroline
Director Customer Success Opps in US
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Everything you need -just put it in!

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Overall we really liked the product and are excited to continue using it as our team grows. More knowledge share is better!

Pros:

Love that every part of our organization can have a page, and develop it as they see fit. It allows us to really create custom pages, SOPs, workflows, and add in images, videos, and links. It has truly become our organizational wiki, and for that, we are more organized!

Cons:

Not much - I will say, be sure you have a confluence owner/organizer - or else it can get unruly just like any other tool used to contain information. I would recommend each team has a confluence admin that is responsible for ensuring items are up to date and the right version. We use it for both process creation and documentation, as well as key team information.

Elizabeth
Elizabeth
Self Employed in South Africa
Verified LinkedIn User
Executive Office, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Work flow process platforms that are easy to use

3.0 3 years ago

Comments: I didn't like or dislike this app, but I have found other apps easier to use and in this day and age - speed and ease of use are of high importance.

Pros:

I found this platform was not easy to use however it does integrate into our CRM which is linked to Trello which is why we linked to it for a central repository.

Cons:

I found this platform was not easy to use or user-friendly at all. It was complicated and I didn't find the help features helpful. It seems cumbersome and you end up fumbling your way around the platform.

Troy
Software Engineer in US
Hospital & Health Care, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Full-Featured Tracking Application

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: SCLogic Intra helps our business track items so that end-customers can view tracking progress without needing to contact us (via a web portal), helps us troubleshoot any missing items, and helps us proactively audit all our items to make sure they arrived at their destination.

Pros:

SCLogic Intra does a good job of allowing us to track individual items, and collections of items (items can be placed in a container, and that container can be updated instead of individually updating each item). It's fairly easy to search for tracked items as well.

Cons:

As I am an administrator, it would be great if there was a built-in way for users to reset their password when they forget it (where it sends a temporary password or something to the corresponding e-mail for the user). 95% of the support-related tasks I do in regards to SCLogic is unlocking users after failed login attempts, and resetting their passwords; this does show you how stable SCLogic is and how little maintenance is required though.

Harun
Founder in US
Computer Software, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

SCL Intra makes process management easy

5.0 2 years ago

Pros:

SCL Intra is the most effective solution that brings all business management realted features together.

Cons:

SCL Intra could offer its complete solutions for cheaper subscription options.

Brennen
Mail Services Manager in US
Higher Education, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Great Product

4.0 4 years ago

Comments: Intra has streamlined our package tracking. We now have accountability from receiving all the way through delivery which has been the goal from day one.

Pros:

Very customizable and user friendly, customer support is great

Cons:

Don't have any complaints so far, everything has gone smooth. If something happens, it gets fixed right away with the help of sclogic's technical support team

Diana
Mail Service Specialist in US
Education Management, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

SCLogic user

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: Keeping track of all data information and most important of all tracking numbers.

Pros:

It is easy to select receiving, sorting, and delivering options.

Cons:

The very least is software working very slow.

Tim
IT-Consultant in Norway
Information Technology & Services, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Powerful Package Tracking

4.0 3 years ago

Comments: We have tested the Package Tracking. It was used in goods receipt.

Pros:

The interface to the ERP system was set up quickly and easily. This meant that the functionalities of Package Tracking could be verified quickly and added value could be achieved.

Cons:

The cost structure is somewhat confusing. I would also like to see more meaningful reference customers.

Terri
Senior Project Manager in US
Translation & Localisation, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

Limited Experience but great Service regardless!

5.0 2 years ago

Pros:

As our team evaluated the options on coming back to work in-office, we were asked to come up with some systems or software solutions that would help us as we transitioned back. As such, I prepared a brief on SCL Intra Workplace Services, specifically the time-tracking and auto-scheduling features that allow for maximizing the time of employees who are only in the office part-time.

Cons:

It's a small company, and it was honestly really hard to get a hold of screenshots and independent video for demos. Our company ended up going with ClickUp as a way to track more things in one place (including centralizing our documentation, which was a big deciding factor)