15 years helping Irish businesses
choose better software

QL Digital Signage Software Reviews

About QL Digital Signage Software

Navori QL Professional is a highly scalable enterprise-grade digital signage software with multiplatform support. https://navori.com/

Learn more about QL Digital Signage Software

Pros:

I use the SaaS model and it was very easy to set up and administer.

Cons:

I had received feedback that depending on the end point hardware. Screen with built in player Vs. Screen and external player, the set up can be a little confusing or tricky.

QL Digital Signage Software ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.8
Customer Service
4.6
Features
4.8
Value for Money
4.3

Likelihood to recommend

9.4/10

QL Digital Signage Software has an overall rating of 4.9 out 5 stars based on 14 user reviews on Capterra.

Have you used QL Digital Signage Software before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (14)

Camilo
Camilo
Network Administrator in Colombia
Verified LinkedIn User
Telecommunications, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Great digital signage

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: So far our company has been able to implement many digital comms thru it, providing great value to our corp clients.

Pros:

It s really intuitive, you can define permissions for each user to upload contents

Cons:

I think that altough it gives good features, it is really expensive. More than 1k per license is too much for the functions we are implementing

Khalil
CEO in Saudi Arabia
Computer & Network Security, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Navori is your problems Recovery

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Navori QL is the market share leader as per my point of view also our client behalf.

Pros:

Easy to implement and also easy to educate the clients of how to use.

Cons:

Multilabel features and approximately feels like it is customized for every user needs.

Navori Labs Response

3 years ago

Thank you very much for your input.

Shady
LEVANT Director in Jordan
Information Technology & Services, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

One of the best in Market

4.0 3 years ago

Pros:

Easy to use, reliable and accurate, it helped me and my team manage and publish any kind of content on the spot, I like the compatibility with all different devices that we use on a daily bases. We also like the fact that Navori is always on upgrade with new services and features, moreover, we are happy that Navori has offices and native Arabic specking sales and support team in the meddle east area which is our main market .

Cons:

We love to have an integration or access to digital signage feeds providers right through Navori.

Navori Labs Response

3 years ago

Appreciated, thanks.

Evan
Sr. Technology Analyst in Canada
Food & Beverages, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Awesome Platform for any industry

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Extremely positive. Has allowed us to centrally manage content in our locations and ease the burden of maintaining signage from our staff.

Pros:

Ease of configuration and deployment. The multitude of features help us to produce great looking signage from the simplest menu boards to the most complex content.

Cons:

Billing/managing of license renewals. Could definitely be improved, and I don't think it's exclusively an issue with navori.

Navori Labs Response

3 years ago

Appreciated, thanks a lot.

Velvel
Admin in Canada
Religious Institutions, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Great Software, Easy to use

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Helps us promote our upcoming events to our members

Pros:

CLoud based and scalable to multiple offsite locations to keep in touch with our members

Cons:

Overall does everything we would like to do

Navori Labs Response

3 years ago

Thank you.

Moammar
Product Manager in Jordan
Information Technology & Services, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Moammar Experience with Navori

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: It is a good experience, the software is powerful, reliable and team is supportive

Pros:

Hardware Independent, reach of features, secure application , Template designer, dashboard for real time, security

Cons:

Non , the appility to rotate the pictures

Navori Labs Response

3 years ago

Thank you for your input.

brian
Senior Account manager in Canada
Business Supplies & Equipment, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Solutions for all requirements

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: very happy with the product

Pros:

This product is extremely easy to grow with and has the ability to set different levels of security rights and flexible user profiles

Cons:

The system really is very flexible and wide open to many different scenarios. I really don't have anything that i would consider a negative.

Navori Labs Response

3 years ago

Many thanks

Tim
Director of Architecture and Engineering in US
Computer Hardware, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Navori QL Digital Signage Software is Awesome

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: We use Intel NUCs on our Digital Signage. Once the client is loaded, you use the web portal to setup and admin. Everything was very simple to do.

Pros:

I use the SaaS model and it was very easy to set up and administer.

Cons:

There were no cons from my point of view.

Navori Labs Response

3 years ago

Appreciated, thanks.

Amy
Continuous Improvement Coordinator in US
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Great for digital signage!

5.0 8 years ago

Comments: I found this company for use in the workplace. We are a large truck dealer and service center. We use Navori as a communication board for our technicians. We love that we can have it display multiple screens at a time and own 3 of their media players to display different information on 3 tv's. Easy to change the information on the screens and their customer service is quick to respond if you ever need them. Highly recommend.

Pros:

Easy to update, lots of features

Cons:

Tricky to learn at first but they did offer a nice walkthrough

dustin
Solutions Specialist - in Canada
Information Technology & Services, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

Easy to Sell with amazing End user feedback

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Exceptional.

Pros:

Navori is helping a number of my customers get done what they need. The sales support team at Navori offer world class service, and we can count on them to support our pre and post sales needs?

Cons:

I had received feedback that depending on the end point hardware. Screen with built in player Vs. Screen and external player, the set up can be a little confusing or tricky. Be sure to read the instructions carefully. It's not that hard at all.

Navori Labs Response

3 years ago

Thank you.

Abdullah
Head of AV Dept in Saudi Arabia
Marketing & Advertising, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Elajou IBS Head

4.0 3 years ago

Comments: Excellent

Pros:

I like their transparency in deals and price protection

Cons:

Playback feature and control screens from players

Navori Labs Response

3 years ago

Many thanks

Cyril
CEO in France
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source

Amazing quality with real user-friendly SaaS management UI

5.0 9 years ago

Comments: Quick setup for content and push media in one click on all your display all over the world. Definitively in the top three of the Digital Signage software.
The better way if you want to have brilliant digital signage experience.

Rahul
owner in India
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source

Digital Signage Software

5.0 9 years ago

Comments: Navori digital signage software is the Best signage software

Tim
India
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source

Digital Signage Software

5.0 9 years ago

Comments: The Best Software in Navori Digital Signage Software