Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.4/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Customer Service
    4/5

About Project Reader

Project Reader is a Viewer for Microsoft Project, it is a cost-effective solution for all your employees.

Learn more about Project Reader

Showing 5 reviews

Nava H.
Student
Biotechnology, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    3/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    3/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 8/11/2018

"Project reader"

Pros: I think its compatible this other apps I use

Cons: The only problem is that I think its not powerful enough

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 8/11/2018
Terry R.
Principal
Computer Software, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/6/2018

"I do not need to update the project plan and only need to read it. this is great"

Comments: ease of use, cuts down glare, reduces rinse time and necessity to iron when removing from dryer
or directly from washer

Pros: ease of use

Cons: some flexibility is missing such as closing file on saved level and reopening at top level

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/6/2018
Merrill O.
President
Management Consulting, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    1/5
  • Value for Money
    1/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    5/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/8/2016

"Great product"

Comments: I understand that my review is not consistent. The reason for this is that I purchased the product a while ago but it would not load onto my computer and customer service was not helpful. I loaded the 30-day free trial because I needed to open a document and it did terrific. When the product works, it's very easy to use but it has been very frustrating to get it to work for me. Not sure if I would purchase again

Vendor Response

by K-SOL on 16/8/2016

Hi Merrill, please contact us at [email protected] providing to us your license data (email used during purchase and/or the order code), we can check your license and fix this problem quickly.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/8/2016
Tim H.
Electrical Engineer
Airlines/Aviation, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    3/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    1/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/10/2019

"Zin Technologies Engineering Review"

Comments: Very favorable.

Pros: Easy to use and compatible with current software.

Cons: Did not have exponential learning curves for new employees.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/10/2019
Mark R.
Team Leader
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    4/5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 8/6/2016

"Easy to setup, easy to use, essential and intuitive."

Comments: All the essential views are available. The printing resolution and preview are very professional.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 8/6/2016