Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.2 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.2 /5
  • Customer Service
    4.2 /5

About SuperOffice CRM

Most user-friendly CRM platform on the market.

Learn more about SuperOffice CRM

Showing 123 reviews

Matt C.
Managing Director
Events Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/4/2020

"You can almost say it 'runs the company'!"

Comments: We run the business on SuperOffice, dealing with customer communications (incoming and outgoing) and sales pipeline management, but most importantly the event management using the projects area.

Pros: I like the fact that we can out every process in to the CRM, from sales to event management, data capture and enquiry management.

Cons: The Community needs a bit of work adding more complex resources in, but as a starter guide is useful and support do assist.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/4/2020
Maria H.
Product manager
Industrial Automation, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    2 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    2 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    0/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 8/4/2019

"Super Office My Experience"

Pros: I like the layout, it is easy to read from the screen, and you get a good overview.
The program has a lot of useful functions, if you get some help to find them! I have used the support a lot and they are very helpful.

Cons: It is diffucult to navigate in the programme. Some functions are hard to find. I miss some kind of file system for documents. I have had a lot of issues with editing documents, the function for check in and check out does not complete working.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 8/4/2019
Paolo P.
Software Engineer
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/2/2021

"CRM for different business realities"

Comments: On average, the experience we had with Superoffice is positive. it allowed colleagues to work more as a team by sharing the information entered in the CRM for the good of the company.

Pros: Superoffice has been the reference point for us as CRM for at least a couple of years. Its ease of use and integration with the e-mail client has allowed the sales department to perform various activities on customers thanks to the information collected and available in an optimal way.
It is the first CRM that allowed us to integrate the data of our management program.

Cons: In some cases the integration with the mail did not work correctly, this is one of the aspects that led us to evaluate other CRMs.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/2/2021
Jan S.
Business analyst
Public Relations & Communications, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/4/2020

"Moving to SuperOffice 8.5 from previous Superoffice Version"

Comments: SO is a central part. We do several additional applications - using the database ids for persons, projects etc...

Pros: Moving was easy . As developer I like very mcuh simply to add my web-frames to different aspects inside SO still using my well known web technology.

Cons: I would like to have a person connected to different companies.
We have freelancers switching to our company or moving again. So we could 'follow' the history using the same person-ID. Also contacts sometimes are working for on company but are members of additional "Gremien".

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/4/2020
Simon W.
Sales
Retail, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 3/4/2019

"An easy to use CRM with many functions!"

Comments: Could not do without it today. Used daily and often in the phone.

Pros: The selection tab is my favourite. Filter almost anything once you get your head around it. % before searchword is also a good way to find companies in your crm. It also syncs well with our NAV invoicing program so I can see sales month to month easy.

Cons: If you don´t know the company name it takes a bit longer to find out, say if you know where they are situated but haven´t got the name. The pocket version is a bit limited and could be better.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 3/4/2019
Martin B.
Key Account Manager
Research, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 8/4/2019

"User-Friendly Interface with the core essentials"

Comments: Been using other CRM-systems and to be honest SO is the one that has been easiest to work with. Navigation through companies, contacts and also the ease to search and find for information is the thing that makes me use the CRM. For a small company that needs a tool to make all company data visual and easy to access for their daily routines I will gladly recommend the SO application.

Pros: User-friendly interface
Integration with Microsoft Office 365
ERP integration

Cons: Experience with web version compairing to core version
Visual aspect could be improved

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 8/4/2019
Robbert V.
Project Manager IT
Environmental Services, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/11/2018

"SuperOffice is the backbone of our company."

Comments: SuperOffice has a lot of experience with implementations, so they are really good in helping new customers to build up the application in your company.

Pros: SuperOffice gives you an easy to use CRM application were you can store al your contact with customers, clients and suppliers.

Cons: I took some time to persuade everyone in our company to use SuperOffice all the time. Good change management is required.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/11/2018
Verified Reviewer
Manager IT / Purchasing / Quality Assurance/ MT
501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/6/2018

"Using it for decades now and still using it every day. That means something."

Comments: Knowledge of customers, documents ordened, GDPR compliant

Pros: Complete solution including document control, mail-functionality and now also on-line so less local maintenance. Also the IOS Apps function great.

Cons: There are for us not much downsides on the product, but if i had to name one it would be faster starting speed online. (but maybe that is because of the connections sometimes)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/6/2018
Jan H.
manager
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/6/2018

"Complete and powerful system to support all main processes"

Comments: Better overview and storage of all activities and customer information

Pros: Very flexible in setup. Very fast and good helpdesk.
It's quite easy to build any process in Super office. It's easy to keep track of all relevant information about customers, suppliers and staff.

Cons: Sometimes it's still difficult to retain a certain mail or document.
when you open an item from a "selection", you can't go back to his selection but you need to reopen it every time. Would be nice to open items in a selection in a new window.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/6/2018
Sanne M.
Marketing & communication
Construction, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2/4/2019

"Overall happy with SuperOffice"

Pros: It is userfriendly and support when needed is often quick and helpfull.

Cons: For some wanted functions or if you want to expand your own system, you can buy apps. That means it cost extra and because there is a solution (provided by others) this will not be developed bij SuperOffice anymore .

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2/4/2019
Peter H.
Account Manager
Business Supplies & Equipment, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/6/2019

"SuperOffice CRM"

Comments: to keep on top of all buisiness is so easy wth SO. I follow simple steps everyday and the administration is no hassle. Great and simple. I like it

Pros: Simple to get started and understand, very logically built.

Cons: The onlineversion is slower than the App version on the computer.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/6/2019
Fredrika A.
Sales Coordinatior
Retail, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/6/2019

"Go for SuperOffice"

Pros: The way you can built the Projects and sales yourself after your own Company needs. Set up tasks after need and do Changes to it easily.

Cons: The lack of Workgroups, would really like that to be a standard feature instead of Always use the selection.
That it is hard to search for your saved e-mails with just a Word.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/6/2019
Anne B.
BPM
Computer Software, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 31/5/2019

"Great CRM"

Comments: It is really user friendly and easy to register information and activities.

Pros: User friendly and easy to use as a new user.

Cons: I would like the dashboards to be more user friendly, like creating dashboards that I can chare to colleagues.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 31/5/2019
Katarina B.
CMO
Information Technology & Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/6/2019

"Great CRM-system"

Pros: It has a ton of features and functionality and really facilitates my daily work and customer relationships.

Cons: It requires a structured working routine, which is great, but an aspect where we as a company have failed.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/6/2019
Verified Reviewer
Analyst
Capital Markets, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 5/11/2019

"Great Value for Money"

Comments: Our reporting had been bad using other software, but, this has helped us improve a great deal in our customization of reports. We present everything in our company outlays, and it blends well with everything else.

Pros: For our company which handles a lot of data, it has been of great help. Moreover, it is very easy to use and has room for customization.

Cons: In a day where business intelligence is becoming of greater importance to the business world, it would be of great help if it is integrated to other software for the purposes of improving business reporting.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 5/11/2019
Sabrina M.
Marketing & Customer Sales Service
Import & Export, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/11/2018

"Userfriendly CRM"

Comments: We had a lot of seperate lists at our office. it was a lot of work to adjust all of the listst, now, with SuperOffice, we only have to do it once.
Another Pro is that we, as marketing, are not the only one who is responsible for all the adjustments. Sales can do it to and we always have an up to date overview.

Pros: It is really easy to use.
A lot of information can be found on internet.
A lot of possibilities (customizable).
Pirce (if you use the standard version.

Cons: customizable, but expensive and as marketeer I have to say that the marketing tool is limited

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/11/2018
Lay san T.
System Coordinator & Senior Customer Service Executive
Automotive, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/9/2019

"One of the best CRM tools!"

Comments: We will get reminder to return call for follow up. Its a great tool to improve customer satisfaction!

Pros: Very easy to use, allow users to customize it to their preference.
It helps me in my daily jobs, it saves me a lot of time, improve my time management as well.

Cons: so far so good, maybe it could be better if able to integrate with other software?!
The user interface is slightly outdated.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/9/2019
Emil S.
Serviceengineer
Industrial Automation, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    2 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    3/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 6/4/2019

"Good but can improve."

Comments: Customer and servicereports.

Pros: I like it because its online and can be axessed anywere, and on iOS platforms.

Cons: I dont like that its a bit difficult to learn if you dont work with it daily. I dont like that its not possible to add external documents like ecxel for instance.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 6/4/2019
Diana W.
inside sales
Management Consulting, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 9/4/2019

"Superoffice use"

Comments: very good

Pros: Search functions, ease of use, nice layout

Cons: quantity of characters in an activity. I am reaching the maximum realy fast

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 9/4/2019
Gustav H.
Tester
Information Technology & Services, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    2 /5
  • Ease of Use
    1 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    1 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    0/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/1/2020

"Not impressed"

Comments: I have experience of using other helpdesks

Pros: It's possible to handle support issues somewhat.

Cons: It's not integrated with Jira. Email notifications are in Norwegian (perhaps error in config). Difficult to navigate. Very slow and looks like a CRM from 15 years ago.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/1/2020
Thommie P.
Mediesäljare
Newspapers, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 3/4/2019

"SuperOffice CRM"

Comments: Good

Pros: The best thing about this software are the notes in activity

Cons: I don't have anything to write about this yet

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 3/4/2019
Marcel S.
Co Founder
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/7/2018

"It really is the most user friendly CRM that you can imagine."

Comments: Insight and overview in all processes, pre-sales and after-sales. Better and more personal communication with prospects and customers.

Pros: User interface is great. Very easy to use and administer. Users can work with the CRM functions within a few hours.
Integration with Office applications and Office 365 is more than perfect. You can use Outlook like you always did and still your emails are stored in CRM linked to the right customer and project.
I love the fact that you never really have to search for anything. All parts of the application are never more than two clicks away.

Cons: Only one thing that bothers me using SuperOffice: the standard reports are very basic. We use the dashboards a lot -they are great- and there are some Apps in their own app store that allow us to generate the reports we need.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/7/2018
Eva Y.
Business Process Developer
Education Management, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 8/4/2020

"Stellar CRM"

Comments: SuperOffice has been a great hub for collecting, organizing and making sense of valuable contact data and insights, whilst providing all the features and tools needed to manage information about people, projects, relations and other aspects that are important to our line of business.

Pros: It is reliable, easy to implement and use and optimizes all our contacts, relationships, projects, tasks etc.

Cons: Perhaps the marketing module should be included in the base package.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 8/4/2020
Verified Reviewer
Product manager
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/11/2018

"Save time and increase overview"

Comments: Good product, easy to use.

Pros: Bus storing all the customer and supplier data in one user friendly CRM package we save a lot of searching time. Who sent when the message? As it is userfriendly even salesman work happy with it, not only office people.

Cons: Some bugs are annoying and the repair information is slow and merely on the online software. On premesis takes longer or does not happen at all.
Some features seem to be invented by software guys or girls but ptobably not first presented to a user panel.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/11/2018
Magriet V.
Productmanager Farma
Pharmaceuticals, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 4/12/2018

"review Super office"

Comments: our CRM is in there, we work with projects

Pros: functionality, ease of use. great to have an online version also for the people on the road.

Cons: it takes a while before you understand working in SO as an admin.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 4/12/2018