Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Service

About SuperOffice CRM

Most user-friendly CRM platform on the market.

Learn more about SuperOffice CRM

Showing 125 reviews

Verified Reviewer
Marketing- & Salesmanager
Pharmaceuticals, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/11/2018

"SuperOffice: Easy to use, very good support"

Comments: SuperOffice makes it very easy for me to manage my clients. It's also nice to see everyone's activity in my team. When there's some issue, SuperOffice support is very fast answering questions and solving problems. That's one of the things i admire most.

Pros: The way you can arrange your variable information. It's easy to make a selection based on several factors. In that way we can perform well in several marketing activities

Cons: The development; there are not so many new features introduced last year.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/11/2018
Rob S.
Teamleader Customer Service
Automotive, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/10/2018

"My experience after one year we work with SuperOffice"

Comments: In general, the system works well.

Pros: The flexibility of SuperOffice and the company who build our SuperOffice configuration. Because they know all about Automotive.

Cons: The data in CRM can often not be used in the functionality of customer service. Also, not all data from CRM can be used in reports in the customer service section.
In our company we mainly work with cars. The license plate number of the car is leading in most processes within our company. Unfortunately, this does not apply to SuperOffice. In a lot of processes CRM or Customer Service can not handle the registration number. That's a shame because it limits the functionality of SuperOffice.
Also, some processes do not work as you expect. For example, it is not possible to give your own subject to an email template. There are more of these things that work in a strange way.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/10/2018
Johnny O.
sales Manager
Oil & Energy, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 7/4/2019

"Great Tool to increase your sales and make your life easier"

Comments: Superofficehelp us to keep track on ongoing projects and also make it easy to send out new information to our Customers

Pros: The User Friendly setup, it is easy to understand and you can start work and take advantage of it from day 1.
In combination with the App for your mobile it is a great tool. Additional to these these featurs the actual contactnamn and their telephone number will automatically be transfered to your conatctlist in your mobile.

Cons: Thy way to sava end find documents can be approved

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 7/4/2019
Talitha M.
Quality Manager
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/6/2018

"It takes time to get the most out of SuperOffice, but the many possibilities make it worth."

Pros: The features and functionalities we need for our business are quite challenging. What I like most about this software is the flexibility. They're good at getting to know your business and finding matching solutions.

Cons: We use SuperOffice not only as a CRM system (which is a pro). But that also makes the ease of use quite challenging for many of our users. The functionalities don't always speak for themselves and because of the many possibilities it's hard to remember it all.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/6/2018
Karin E.
Group Business Administration Manager
Warehousing, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/12/2019

"So much more than a customer register"

Pros: It gives us the possibility to keep track on not only our customer and prospects, but also activities, sales and help us in our daily business.

Cons: There are so many things to learn how to get the most out of the system, and for a normal user it can be a small challenge to learn.
That is however on the other hand a strength in the system, that it gives us so many possibilities.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/12/2019
Gert V.
Managing Director
Building Materials, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/10/2018

"User-friendly and flexible interface!"

Comments: SuperOffice CRM has helped us to structure our work processes, focus on the customer, control of our sales funnel. Thanks to that we have increased our marketshare by growing in a shrinking market and realized an impressive improvement of our result.

Pros: User-friendliness: easy to get started, logical navigation, great Search functionalities

Cons: No real dislike: it is more the wide variety of functional possibilities that takes time to get acquainted with.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/10/2018
Norbert C.
Lease advisor
Automotive, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2/4/2019

"CRM software in the car-leasing business"

Pros: The overall support from the supplier is great, with periodic trainings or workshops and a quick response to issues. The software itself is straightforward to use, with numerous possibilities and a proper link with other software, e.g. Outlook.

Cons: The options and possibilities can be quite overwhelming to new users. Therefore, a new user needs to be properly introduced to SuperOffice.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2/4/2019
Karolina C.
Booking manager
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 3/4/2019

"Easy to use and fully linked CRM system"

Pros: The best thing about SuperOffice is that it is connected and linked in all directions. No matter where in the system you add information it automatically connects the information on all linked parts.

Cons: Some reports can be tricky to costumize and layout may not be exactly how you want it. But it is flexible and you can build almost everything you wish.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 3/4/2019
Günther L.
Günther L.
Digital Communicator
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/7/2018

"Get customer requests sorted and never "loose" a request."

Comments: Customer support works much better.

Pros: Quite easy to handle. Easy to edit cases and the connection to customer relations. All necessary information is visible.

Cons: None automatic update in the browser of the CsTags as the program is web based. Configuration of the user not that easy.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/7/2018
Michelle S.
Sales and service
Retail, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2/4/2019

"Review SuperOffice"

Comments: Normally it is a very pleasant program to work with and I found all customer information really easy.

Pros: When there are no disruptions, it is a very pleasant program to work with.

Cons: The last time I sense a lot of problems in the national failures. These will really have to decrease.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2/4/2019
Luc H.
Director
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/6/2018

"Simple and clear"

Pros: Just a few ( one or two ) clicks to find your information, up to two screens. Possibility to customize.

Cons: Group " activities" is sometimes too confusing.
Cloud version difficult if it falls away, because we can not do anything without this software :-)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/6/2018
Verified Reviewer
Real estate Agent
Capital Markets, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2/4/2019

"Superoffice"

Comments: Generally it is a super system. I have been working with super office for more than 5 years. It is very user-friendly and the support department is always ready to help you

Pros: It is a very clear and user-friendly system.

Cons: you can't change the system to personalize the icons

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2/4/2019
Camilla W.
Head of Administration
Environmental Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 3/4/2019

"Helps me keep track of customers, suppliers and projects"

Comments: Helps me keep track of customers, suppliers and projects

Pros: User friendly, easy to navigate, very nice layout

Cons: The calendar cannot be linked to Outlook in the web interface and that you can not "free text" a booking

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 3/4/2019
Peter A.
Product Manager
Plastics, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 8/4/2020

"My review"

Comments: I'm glad we finally got this software. I've begging for it in nine years :-). My experience so far is good. But as I said, I need to learn more.

Pros: Since it's still new for me I haven't discovered evething I can use (I think). It's good to collect e-mail, meetings and events to a project/customer.

Cons: I still don't be master of how to handle ToDo's. I'm looking forward to learn more about that but it's also a matter of time for me to learn more. I want to set up small ToDo's without create it on the calender.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 8/4/2020
Verified Reviewer
MD
Industrial Automation, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/12/2019

"Easy to use"

Pros: This is a CRM system that's very easy to use and introduce to your organisation

Cons: Sometimes the web based interface has a little too much lag

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/12/2019
Åsa W.
Project manager
Marketing & Advertising, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 3/5/2019

"Good CRM system"

Pros: A lot of possibilities to store and search customer data in the system.

Cons: That you can't make a selection of all customer activities and documents in the same selection.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 3/5/2019
Mariska V.
Sales and Marketing
Logistics & Supply Chain, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/11/2018

"Easy system"

Comments: I like the system very much. It's easy to work with.

Pros: The system is easy en customer friendly.

Cons: Sometimes it's slowly and that frustrates.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/11/2018
Mattias A.
Technical sales representative
Industrial Automation, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/12/2019

"SUperoffice"

Comments: overall it is a nice easy to learn sales support tool

Pros: It is verty simple to overview and you can store alot of information, also good analytical tools for both sales and activities

Cons: i think it makes some siple stuff overcomplicated

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/12/2019
Verified Reviewer
Manager Verkoop Binnendienst
Building Materials, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 3/4/2019

"Easy and many features like AVG"

Comments: Many easy to use functions and good consultants.

Pros: including Projects module and easy to use

Cons: Views Selections not remembred and the support list from Norway not knowing when they solve it (some are allready years on this list).

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 3/4/2019
Camilla N.
Contract business administrator
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/6/2019

"Easy and good backup"

Pros: That it is so full of functionalities and easy to use. You can use it for many different areas and within diferent apartments.

Cons: I have not seen any negative parts in my work.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/6/2019
Anton O.
Product and project administrator
Plastics, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/6/2019

"CRM review"

Comments: The Software are fantastic :)

Pros: I like the software overall and it makes my work easier and the link between my mail and SuperOffice is excellent.

Cons: When I was a beginner in the program, I actually thought that it was quite difficult to use but after a few weeks working in the software I started to love it and still doing that today = )

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/6/2019
Verified Reviewer
Marketing en Communicatie Adviseur
Telecommunications, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/10/2018

"Smart and affordable CRM Software"

Comments: A great way to manage your CRM, to keep up everyone on the same page and in the know.

Pros: The CRM allows us to combine all sales-leads and communications that one client receives. It creates oppurtunities to improve our way-of-working on a daily basis.

Cons: Creating marketing-mailings takes a lot of time and the superoffice helpdesk cannot provide sufficient support in this area.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/10/2018
Verified Reviewer
M.D.
Industrial Automation, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 3/4/2019

"Nice & cost effective CRM tool!"

Comments: Perfect tool to organize large number of customers and sales opputunities. Easy to sort and report key data when needed. Excdellent tool for scheduling sales activities.

Pros: Ease of use
Functionality
VISMA Integration
Phone app
Dashboard

Cons: Some missing features:
-only accepts one business offer/sale
-missing trend graph for dashboard data

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 3/4/2019
Verified Reviewer
Partime medewerker Marketing en Communicatie
Industrial Automation, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/10/2018

"Amazing programm"

Pros: This programm is so easy to use, specifically the use of selections.

Cons: In the older version , it looked really boring.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/10/2018
Jörgen W.
Product Manager
Building Materials, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 8/4/2020

"Easy to use and many features"

Comments: Easy to use, easy to learn and a lot of features and possibilities to adapt to your business.

Pros: How fast a new user can actually use this software without any major training.

Cons: Not much to dislike really...maybe the feature to have default fields that the user must fill in to be able to save a new company.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 8/4/2020