15 years helping Irish businesses
choose better software

About Tabs3

Tabs3 Software is a reliable, easy-to-use, seamlessly integrated suite of products for legal professionals.

Learn more about Tabs3

Pros:

Great technical support based in the United States.

Cons:

I think overall Tabs3 is a difficult to use. In a small firm without an expert administrator to set up the clients, bills and retainer accounts, it is overly taxing to manage this software.

Tabs3 ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.4
Customer Service
4.7
Features
4.5
Value for Money
4.5

Likelihood to recommend

8.9/10

Tabs3 has an overall rating of 4.7 out 5 stars based on 186 user reviews on Capterra.

Have you used Tabs3 before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (186)

Jennifer
Jennifer
Business Manager in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Legal Services, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Loaded with features and excellent phone support

5.0 4 months ago

Comments: I am really happy with Tabs3 & Practice Master. Having used it for 7 years, I have, and am I am happy to continue to recommend it it other firms.

Pros:

I have been working with Tabs3 for about 7 years, the software has more features than we even use, but are there for larger firms with more complex billing systems. In the instances when we run into a tricky situation, the phone support is fast and knowledgeable. You get a real person who does in fact know how to solve whatever issue you are having. The system is stable and we very rarely run into any software issues.

Cons:

The one situation that is a little inconvenient is that not all of the screens that are available in the Tabs3 client exist in PM. Consequently, users who are primarily using PM, have to specifically log into Tabs3 to make billing-related edits to the client profile that are not accessible in PM.

ProfitSolv Response

4 months ago

Jennifer, thank you for your submission. It’s great that you find the software feature-rich and Support helpful when you contact them. We also appreciate that you continue to recommend our software to others. If you would like assistance in investigating the differences the employees are seeing between the Tabs3 and PracticeMaster fields, please let Support know. Thanks again for your kind words! Jay C., Sr. Training Specialist

Judy
Bookkeeper in US
Law Practice, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Tabs, APS, GLS, TAS, Practicemaster

5.0 4 months ago

Comments: BEST Programs for any business that needs a controlled accountability for clients, court, law firm.

Pros:

This program keeps all client information controlled. Anything needed for any certain client is a quick report. Address, expenses paid out, payments incoming. balances on accounts, any extra notes that will be needed is also been a key part of this program. It is one of the best quality programs that i have worked with. Support team has always been very helpful and quick with any problem solving or questions.

Cons:

Price, but to get a good program like this, it will cost.

ProfitSolv Response

4 months ago

Thank you, Judy! It looks like you are finding the software and Support staff beneficial for the firm’s use, which is great to hear. We appreciate you taking the time to submit a review. Thanks again! Jay C., Sr. Training Specialist

Nancy
Assistant to the Administrator in US
Legal Services, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Tabs3 Is Really Great to Use

5.0 last month New

Comments: Great. I learn new things every day. Great program!

Pros:

Very user friendly. I really like all the integration between the programs.

Cons:

I like it all. Can't think of anything seriously wrong.

ProfitSolv Response

last month

Nancy, thank you for the kind words. The powerful integration and usability of the modules are some of our best features. It’s awesome to see you enjoy them too. Thanks again for your submission! Jay C., Sr. Training Specialist

Phil
Attorney and Owner of Law Office in US
Legal Services, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

The not so good Tabs

2.0 8 years ago

Comments: I have had Tabs since 2010, it is terrible. You purchase the program and then you constantly have to go back to customer service (tech dept.) and they want to hit you up for $200 per hour for tech help, as you can imagine that is absurd, expensive and terrible. They let you buy the product and make it seem like there is no additional cost, reality is that you better pay for the ongoing tech support because there are always errors and problems that need addressing, did I mention the $50 minimal charge or $200 per hour for tech help. I rarely was able to use the program, each time I tries there was some new error message and a need to seek out tech department, truly a terrible experience.

Pros:

The software has a wide array of features and billing is nicely prints out in a very organized and concise format, it really does have a lot of detail and nice features.

Cons:

It seems to always have some problem or error message on the rare instances when I actually needed it to do a billing for a client, nothing is worse than paying for a product and then having to waste time because it will not work and then get stuck paying extra by having to call and pay the tech department $200 per hour to help you figure out why their product does not work as it is promised and as it should from the start. How is it possible that the product regularly has error messages that are not resolvable without a call to the tech department. Very frustrating.

ProfitSolv Response

8 years ago

I am sorry that Mr. Gunthert has not had a good experience. We have reached out to him to discuss the specific issues that he is having.   I did want to mention a few things related to the points that he brought up. To make sure clients get off to a good start, every purchase of Tabs3 includes a free year of maintenance, which includes both technical support and any product updates that come out during the year. After a year, the maintenance is optional. Many clients prefer that to being required to pay an annual fee.   Also, our technical support team gets very high marks. In our last client survey 96% of our clients said they were satisfied with the support that they received from our team. In that same survey, 9 out of 10 Tabs3 clients say they would recommend Tabs3 to other firms. Kim Hanzl, Support Manager

WILKA
Firm Adminitrator in US
Legal Services, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Tabs3 Billing for Law firms

5.0 3 months ago

Comments: Using it for 25+ years and excellent programs

Pros:

Ease of training new users yet extensive features for power users

Cons:

No direct access for Mobile phones to enter time

ProfitSolv Response

3 months ago

Wilka, thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We appreciate that your firm has been a longtime client and value your feedback. The Platinum Edition of our PracticeMaster software provides licenses to Tabs3 Connect, which works on any device that has an internet connection; including mobile phones. Please review the following Knowledge Base article https://support.tabs3.com/main/r11480.htm for additional information. If you are unsure if your firm has the Platinum Edition of the software or has a PracticeMaster license, please reach out to our Support staff for assistance. Thanks again for your review! Jay C., Sr. Training Specialist

Alex
Managing Partner in US
Law Practice, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Long Time User

5.0 4 months ago

Comments: We have been using the entire suite of products for about 25 years and are very pleased. It has helped our firm grow while adding minimal additional administrative staff.

Pros:

It has been relatively easy to deploy and use. Most functions are intuitive and the help function is very good.

Cons:

Learning how to code documents for the Document Generator was a significant time investment. This is one area were better Help materials might be warranted.

ProfitSolv Response

4 months ago

Alex, thank you for your comments. As a loyal and long-term user, it is great to see that the software has had such a positive impact on your firm’s growth over the years. We are happy to continue supporting you, and we’ll pass along your feedback. Thanks again! Jay C., Sr. Training Specialist

Katherine
IT Coordinator in US
Law Practice, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Satisfied Customer

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: We have used Tabs3 for billing since before I started (16 years ago), but we used another practice management software for a while before switching to PracticeMaster. We recently made the change from the basic version to the Platinum version. The price difference was the hurdle, but the features in Platinum are valuable. Support has been very good over the years.

Pros:

We have added fields in PracticeMaster to track information that we want available, and those fields are then available in the Report Writer. For example, we added a tab for our Estate Planning matters to track which documents were created for them and whether we are storing the originals or if the client has the originals. Report Writer allows you to create custom reports pulling information from PracticeMaster. I wish you could pull more information from other parts of the Tabs3 Suite in the reports. While we are slow to incorporate new features into our daily use, I find many of them valuable. We have just started to use the email statement feature which isn't very new.

Cons:

There is so much to the software that it can take a new user a little while to get up to speed on it. It takes some training to know where to enter information so that it syncs correctly between the different parts of the software. We need to be more proactive about learning about the features and functionality. We don't have a reseller that helps us implement them.

ProfitSolv Response

4 years ago

Katherine, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback. There are some tools available to pull data from other areas of the software for reports--if you're interested, reach out to Support and we can talk to you about them! Thanks again! - Emily L., Software Trainer

William
atttorney - solo in US
Legal Services, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

TAB3 Software is great

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: The overall experience is been excellent especially the prompt response to support.

Pros:

Runs locally and fast over my local network using Windows 10 Pro. Quick response means productivity is achieved. Like the fact that I can use for my financial part of my practice-trust accounting, general ledger accounting, accounts payable. All accessible to all users at my firm.

Cons:

This software as many features and you need to take the time to learn the new features and sometimes they require extensive time to develop.

ProfitSolv Response

4 years ago

William, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave a review! We're very glad you're enjoying your experience with Tabs3. If there's anything we can do to help you be even more productive, please let us know! - Emily L., Software Trainer

Bonnie
Attorney in US
Law Practice, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Best Ever Software for Everything

5.0 6 months ago

Comments: This program helps you to be more focused, organized, and shows you ways to clearly meet your goals in a productive, yet friendly manner.

Pros:

Consistent, streamlined, nimble, and customizable - the staff are very knowledgeable, caring and considerate.

Cons:

no cons at all, ever. There is nothing to report here.

ProfitSolv Response

6 months ago

Bonnie, thank you for taking the time to leave such kind words about your experience! We feel that our software and staff are the best, and it looks like you agree. Please let us know how we can help more, and thanks again for your review! Jay C., Sr. Training Specialist

Sharon
Firm Administrator in US
Law Practice, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Complete package for the small law firm

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: We were able to build a collections process that efficiently walks through the matter steps so that everything is done quickly and accurately. Setting up workflows that set calendar follow, merge documents, send emails, launch appropriate websites as needed, or do calculations.

Pros:

We love it's ease of use and ability to customize the PracticeMaster module. It's intuitive and the billing side is very robust.

Cons:

Because of it's versatility and customization features, you can easily get carried away with data collection.

ProfitSolv Response

5 years ago

Sharon, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate it very much. - Emily L., Software Trainer

Becky
Paralegal in US
Law Practice, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

A little hard a first to learn . . .

4.0 4 years ago

Comments: It was difficult to learn initially. Our consultant spent a day with me in our office showing me how to use it. The difficult part is that some of our cases are billed electronically through a third party website. Learning how to do that was difficult. The other cases are billed normally, just by creating an invoice. That part is pretty simple once you learn the program. There are still several options in the program that I don't know how to use, or haven't needed yet.

Pros:

Once it's figured out how to use it, it's basically pretty simple. It does have some confusing areas however. Trying to find the solution in the Help area is difficult at times as well. Tech Support is very helpful when needed, and patient if it takes awhile to explain exactly what your problem is.

Cons:

We've only been using it a little over 1 year. It was a switch from Timeslips, which is very user friendly. There have been too many updates this year though. We have to use our IT company to install the updates, which gets expensive. The main 2020 update was installed, but then there have been I believe 3 since then. It shouldn't be necessary to have so many updates, unless they can be auto installed, like Microsoft does, etc. not involving IT assistance. Tech support can do it as well, but access to the company server is required to install them.

ProfitSolv Response

4 years ago

Becky, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! You're right that we release updates throughout the year--we're making changes and adding new features that we hope our users are excited about! We've changed the process so that not all updates have to be done on the server for our Platinum version, any updates that need to be run at the server will tell you when you go to Help | Check for Updates or when the installer is run. We hope this change will make it easier for you to keep up to date! Thanks again! - Emily L., Software Trainer

Terre
Office Administrator in US
Law Practice, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Accounting and Billing Software

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: I have been using TABS3, TAS, APS and GLS for over 30 years and it is a very powerful program. My office has been using this software since 1989 and we have no intention of changing it. Everyone in our office enters their own time and it is very easy to train people to use the program. The software makes the accounting, bill paying and billing very easy to do. As they have updated the software they continue to add features that save time and therefore, money. My experience with this software has been very good.

Pros:

This software is very comprehensive. We use the billing, trust accounting, accounts payable and general ledger modules of this software. They are very good about updating the software on a regular basis and listen to the users comments and requests for upgrades. I like that it integrates well with all of the modules of software. The trust accounting module is excellent and makes it really easy to comply with the bar associations regulations on lawyers' trust accounts. It prints a three way reconciliation that balances not only with the bank statement, but with the trust accounts as well.

Cons:

In some ways, this software is so comprehensive and has so many features that it can be hard to understand all of the capabilities of the software or to find certain features. But if you think it can do something, it probably can. The Software Technology technical support people are incredible. They will stay on the phone with you for as long as it takes to learn a feature or figure out how to do something.

ProfitSolv Response

5 years ago

Terre, thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate it! - Emily L., Software Trainer

Roger
President in US
Law Practice, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source
Source: SoftwareAdvice

Not very intuitive

4.0 12 months ago

Comments: Good customer support, but not thrilled with the confusing and convoluted processes to deal with transactions that should be simple.

Pros:

It is quite complete, and certainly handles necessary accounting tasks for my practice.

Cons:

Maybe many of the functions are intuitive for trained accountants, but just seem to be unnecessarily complex and unintuitive for the non-accountant. I miss having simple things like an account register where you can see all the current and future transactions and balances at a glance, like I was used to in Quickbooks. What had been some very quick entries of information and data in Quickbooks can become quite involved, confusing and time-consuming.

ProfitSolv Response

12 months ago

Roger, thank you for taking the time to provide feedback! The General Ledger Report (from the top menu, Reports, then General Ledger Report) was designed to provide a breakdown of account activity by journal and may suit your needs. Also, there are training videos (from the top menu Help, then Training Videos) that provide a more detailed breakdown of the journal entry process, which may help speed up data entry. Lastly, if you have specific suggestions for how you would like to view or enter data, please email [email protected] and share your thoughts. Thanks again! Jay C., Sr. Training Specialist

Lynn
Attorney in US
Law Practice, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Comprehensive but complex

4.0 5 years ago

Comments: When I worked for a larger firm, we had a person dedicated to the administration of the Tabs3 software, and my experience then was more favorable. In a small firm with no dedicated administrator, it is more difficult and time consuming to use. It is probably a better product for a larger firm overall.

Pros:

Tabs3 includes just about every function a law firm could want in a billing system. It is a very comprehensive system that is very likely to meet all needs of even them most sophisticated law firms. Once the system is set up with clients, it is not overly difficult to enter time and expenses as an attorney. But the set-up process and anything outside of the ordinary time or expense entry can be complicated.

Cons:

I think overall Tabs3 is a difficult to use. In a small firm without an expert administrator to set up the clients, bills and retainer accounts, it is overly taxing to manage this software. As previously indicated, entering time once the set-up is done is not difficult and it is very easy and quick to move from field to field, but anything outside the normal input of time causes me wasted time in trying to figure out how to do it. Many years ago I also used Tabs (version?) in another, larger law firm, and we were unable to alter the total bill without the system adjusting every entry on the bill. For example, instead of a courtesy of $100, every entry would be adjusted by a percentage so that the final bill was reduced by $100. This was very frustrating, but I have not had the opportunity to use this function in the most up-to-date version, and it may have been "fixed" by now.

ProfitSolv Response

5 years ago

Lynn, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We've been working hard on improving Tabs3 and introducing new features to make it easier to use. I hope you check out our newest version when it comes out later this year! - Emily L., Software Trainer

Don
Business Owner and Consultant in US
Computer Software, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Use It, Love It, Recommend It

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: I keep everything about my business in Tabs3, PracticeMaster and the Tabs3 Financials. When I am out of the office I get to my data with Tabs3 Connect.

Pros:

It is feature rich (can do everything I ask it to do) and is easy to use.

Cons:

Very little not to like. Even the price is surprisingly OK. They don't want to be the most expensive - just the best.

ProfitSolv Response

5 years ago

Don, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate it very much. - Emily L., Software Trainer

Patty
accountant in US
Law Practice, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Class Action Law Firm

4.0 5 years ago

Comments: I really like the software because I can pull time and expenses quickly. I had another firm ask how come I can quickly get the information needed out of my system. I recommended this software to them and sent them your information.

Pros:

It captures cost and fees in one easy to use program

Cons:

The software does not allow the AP system to populate name and address from Tabs3 to issue client settlement checks. Class action firms represent many clients in the same case. When a case settles I have to print client name and address then type the same information into the AP program to issue checks. Being a class action firm we do not bill clients for fees and cost. I need the capability to bill and track cost to individual partners in the firm who then pays for the cost. This billing needs to be on a percentage basis.

ProfitSolv Response

5 years ago

Patty, thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review, and for recommending us! We appreciate your input, and I'll forward your request for populating client information into APS to our product development team! - Emily L., Software Trainer

Kandice
Executive Administrator in US
Legal Services, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Great system for our Firm

5.0 7 years ago

Comments: Tabs3 is simple to use and fits our firm of 25 attorneys perfectly. It allows us to extract data as needed and to customize our reports with their report writer function. The support is top notch and resolves our issues quickly and correctly. We are very happy with the performance of Tabs3.

Pros:

The software is easy to use. We can train new attorneys and staff members quickly and get them up and running with ease. The report writer allows us to customize our reports to our needs. The support is very helpful and always resolves our issues.

Cons:

Some of the stock reporting doesn't go deep enough for a larger firm. We are on the cusp of the firm size I believe they are targeting. While we do have the report writer, it would be nice to have more of a dashboard setting as an overview to the health of your firm.

ProfitSolv Response

6 years ago

Thank you for the review, Kandice! We're glad to see that Tabs3 Software is helping your firm! We greatly appreciate your feedback on reports and have passed it on to our product team. - Emily L., Senior Technical Support Representative

Dorothy
Attorney in US
Law Practice, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Control Your Business With This Powerful Software

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: Tabs3 software is very powerful. By the time I learned how to use Tabs 3 at the most basic level, I felt as if I could be an accountant. I am still discovering useful and time saving features.

Pros:

I most value the interface between Practice Master Billing and Tabs 3 . A law firm rises or falls on its billing practices. The easy to use timer allows us to easily capture time spent on multiple projects and with multiple clients throughout the work day, which results in more accurate billing.

Cons:

The software is not user friendly. The learning curve is very steep.

ProfitSolv Response

5 years ago

Dorothy, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we appreciate it! We'd like to know what we could do to make the software easier for you to use--feel free to contact Technical Support with any suggestions. Thanks again! - Emily L., Software Trainer

Julie
Lawyer in US
Law Practice, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

I highly recommend Practice Master and Tabs3

5.0 5 years ago

Pros:

Practice Master and Tabs3 provide easy to use case management, conflict check, management of client funds and billing, and capture of billable time. I have used it for over 10 years and appreciate the low maintenance, cost, and dependability of this product.

Cons:

I began my law practice without a high level of computer/technological skills. Practice Master and Tabs3 has considerably more capabilities than I am able to utilize with my limited tech skills. The tech support necessary for me to learn to utilize the other components costs more than I want to pay.

ProfitSolv Response

5 years ago

Julie, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your input very much! There is a library of training videos out on our website that may be helpful for learning more of the product. - Emily L., Software Trainer

Katrina
Firm Administrator in US
Legal Services, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Great software

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: I have been using it for over 20 years. It is easy to learn and use for new employees. Improvements and updates are helpful and easy to install.

Pros:

I use everything except for PracticeMaster. All the components work well together and allow me to manage our firm effectively and efficiently. We use the report writer for customized reports, the trust account manager for managing trust accounts.

Cons:

The cost of maintenance and the increased cost to platinum are a little more than what I'd like to pay. We have not moved to platinum for this reason. It might make sense to other firms, but for us, the cost is not worth it.

ProfitSolv Response

5 years ago

Katrina, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your input very much. Please don't hesitate to reach out to Technical Support for any questions you have! Thanks again! - Emily L., Software Trainer

Rosan
Firm Administrator in US
Law Practice, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Working with integrated programs to correct some items in the general ledger/Trust Account

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: Rep was so helpful in correcting my issues. His patience and knowledge of the GL, Trust Account and TABS3 correct my problem if a very short time. He took the time to explain and show me what we need to do to correct the problem.

Pros:

I don't know how you could use the programs without having the maintenance also. I find so much help from the support when I need it most. The wait time is minimal depending on the time of day. The technician makes it easy explaining and if you have problems with the explanation, you have them access Teamview and point you in the right direction without anyone but yourself accessing your database.

Cons:

No comparison to what I have used in the past.

ProfitSolv Response

5 years ago

Rosan, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave a review! We appreciate it very much. - Emily L., Software Trainer

Gwana
Chief Operating Officer in US
Law Practice, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

User Friendly

5.0 5 years ago

Pros:

I have used the Tabs3 software for many years, and as I tell the assistants in the office, there isn't anything you can do in Tabs that I cannot fix! It is very user friendly. The report capabilities are awesome. The data is able to exported from the database and used to run special reports that my firm uses for month end.

Cons:

The only issue that I currently have, is that you cannot look up statement numbers, unless you run a full Client Ledger report.

ProfitSolv Response

5 years ago

Gwana, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review! It is possible to look up statement numbers in the payment entry screen depending on how your statements are numbered between clients, please contact Technical Support for more info. We appreciate your input very much! - Emily L., Software Trainer

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

No frills, but effective software for billing

4.0 6 years ago

Pros:

Tabs3 Billing is easy to learn and use. The creation of macros significantly reduces time spent typing and is a useful feature. The capability to review the days, weeks, or months of billing is great for staying on task with billing goals. Tabs3 Billing is a straight forward software for any legal office.

Cons:

The visual graphics of Tabs3 Billing are not the greatest unless you appreciate neutral colors. One feature I wish this product had is an auto-save or backup feature. There have been numerous times when my computer has shut down or power has gone out and I've lost any billing I didn't immediately save. This causes frustration and lost time trying to recreate billing.

Chelsea
Financial Manager in US
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Great Product- ONLY Billing Software Used!

5.0 7 years ago

Pros:

I have been using this software for the past two years. We use it throughout our entire firm and I have never heard anyone say anything that they would change or add to it. I use it on a daily basis and it meets all of my needs. I am able to edit and review timekeeper time, keep track of our expenses, and generate statements that are completely customizable to how I want them. There are SO many different aspects of Tabs including accounts receivable, generating reports, entering time and expenses, and so much more!

Cons:

I wish that I were able to delete multiple fee entries in Tabs. I am only able to do this in Practice Master, which is synched with Tabs.

Denise
Senior Paralegal in US
Law Practice, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Tabs is very easy to use and mobile app is excellent

4.0 5 years ago

Comments: I believe Tabs is very good at helping you capture billable time.

Pros:

I like that you can run your timer to calculate hours worked and add time into existing transactions. Th e mobile app is very good and lets users have access to the system 24/7

Cons:

I don't like that you can't do universal replacements in the description and that you can only run one timer at a time.

ProfitSolv Response

5 years ago

Denise, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review! I'd encourage you to reach out to Technical Support, they can show you how you can utilize PracticeMaster to do a find and replace in your fee descriptions. That might meet your needs of universal replacements! Thanks again! - Emily L., Software Trainer