Administrator Plus Reviews

by Accurate Info Soft

Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.8/5
  • Ease of Use
    4.5/5
  • Customer Service
    4.8/5

About Administrator Plus

Complete Hospital Management Software.over 90 big implementation across globe. Contact us for Trial/Demo.Suited for 50 bedded or above

Learn more about Administrator Plus

Showing 4 reviews

Tarun K.
Manager-IT
Hospital & Health Care, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/7/2017

"Best one for Hospital solution"

Pros: top one on support to fill requirement and kill the task, best to use , robust, clear fundamentals regarding healthcare solution

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/7/2017
Vishnu dutt S.
IT Manager
Information Technology & Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/1/2017

"This is a very good software"

Comments: I am using this software last eight year this is best software and easily use of this software and support is excellent.

Pros: Support is excellent

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/1/2017
Niraj S.
Sr. Manager - IT
Hospital & Health Care, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    3/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    4/5
  • Value for Money
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 31/1/2017

"Administrator Plus ERP is the wonderful software to manage hospital electronically. "

Comments: I have been using Administrator Plus ERP software since last 11 years in different hospital in Gurgaon and currently using at Norvic, Nepal. I always recommend to have this software comparatively . Because, I am very impressed with the features & functionality of this s/w. And those which is not existing, they are adding on. I always recommend to convert whole ERP to Web based with HL-7.
One more thing, Accurate always welcome the new ideas, suggestions and views of client and incorporate in this ERP. And I think that this is the reason to qualify this s/w.
And support is 24 x 7. Even Quality HMS Software becomes fail without full support. And this is running since more than 20 years on the basis of prompt support, features and functionality and quality.
I would like to say regarding value for money that in my knowledge, no any other HMS ERP is available with all the features it is having at economical rate as compare to Administrator Plus ERP.
Suggestion: Think how this ERP to make more easy to end user. And before releasing new version of any module, check once minutely.
Thanks!

Pros: Consultant sharing or cut.

Cons: Nothing

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 31/1/2017
Tarun K.
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/1/2017

"Best All in One software "

Comments: i was used many hospital management software but after using this one is too good, also customer support best in this segment

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/1/2017