15 years helping Irish businesses
choose better software

About AllVoices

AllVoices is an all-in-one Employee Relations Platform built by experts to help companies resolve and prevent workplace issues.

Learn more about AllVoices

Pros:

Additionally, it is a wonderful way to be able to track all cultural feedback concerns and analyze the data to watch for trends or percolating concerns.

Cons:

People still hesitate using the tool because they fear it will single them out as the sender and many people will not be as candid as they need to be.

AllVoices ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.7
Customer Service
4.7
Features
4.3
Value for Money
4.5

Likelihood to recommend

8.7/10

AllVoices has an overall rating of 4.7 out 5 stars based on 15 user reviews on Capterra.

Have you used AllVoices before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (15)

Dan
Dan
Chief People Officer in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Real Estate, 5,001–10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Right solution at the right time

5.0 4 years ago

Pros:

Gives our employees an anonymous platform to engage with us on issues and situations that are concerning for them. Allows our HR team to engage them in a way to address issues earlier.

Cons:

Initial configuration is important so spend time setting it up.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

Best tool for receiving feedback anonymously

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: Overall, a very promising tool for business online with honest feedback from users.

Pros:

Most of the cases the customers are looking for submitting feedback without disclosing their identity, therefore in those cases AllVoices serves as a great tool. It receives feedback without disclosing customer's identity.

Cons:

I just using it for few days and don't know the details of the limitations. I am continuously using it to detect the possible flaws.

Belinda
Vice President Diversity Equity Inclusion & Belonging in US
Entertainment, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

All Voices Review 2021

4.0 2 years ago

Comments: We've had great success in getting started in communicating with employees on matters of concern to them. There are a few tweaks we have yet to work out to expand its use. Overall good experience.

Pros:

The ability to take in reports. Relatively easy to use. Is a great tool for use by smaller companies with under-developed internal resources to support Employee Relations

Cons:

The way we allow employees to categorized their complaint - most of the time they get it wrong.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Retail, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

AllVoices has had a very positive impact on our culture and engagement

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Initially I was skeptical of the value that a tool like AllVoices would bring, also because it is not the cheapest platform on the market. 2 years later I can see the positive impact that AV has had on our organization. Psychological safety is much better than it was before; I am convinced that we avoided some litigious situations and some Glassdoor reviews as a result; our founders are more aware of what is happening in the company. We are using AV as a communications tool for any type of feedback, whether it is DEI, Covid, Employee Relations, or general feedback on the company. In hindsight it was very much worth the investment and I expect that we will use AV for the foreseeable future.

Pros:

AllVoices is much more than an HR hotline. We use it as a direct communications channel to our senior leadership. It enables our founders to have more of a pulse on the organization and to know what is going amongst our employees. The feature that I appreciate the most is the ability to communicate with an employee in an anonymous way via messaging. It allows us to uncover more details of what is really going on. We also use the pulse survey function to solicit questions for our allhands. Our Employees, Agency Temps and Contractors also highly appreciate having AllVoices as a tool to escalate things if needed. In the past 2 years AllVoices has definitely improved the psychological safety at our company and likely prevented several litigious situations and I'm convinced that it was a big driver behind the drop in (negative) Glassdoor reviews for us.

Cons:

Honestly, any time I had a suggestion the AV team internalized my feedback and before I know it they had made adjustments to the tool, to our delight. This really speaks to the team and how receptive they are to our feedback.

Brianna
Senior Manager, People Partners in US
Retail, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Highly recommend AllVoices for anonymous reporting!

4.0 4 years ago

Comments: Working with the AllVoices team has been an absolute pleasure! From implementation, to regular check-ins, to supporting any questions or ideas I've had along the way - I truly could not ask for better partnership from this team.

Pros:

It’s user-friendly and feels similar to how we work, especially when compared to more outdated “employee hotlines”. AllVoices as a company is iterative and adapts to stay relevant - such as adding a DEI module to specifically address diversity-related topics in the workplace. Finally, the encryption process they use gives our team confidence that their information is anonymous.

Cons:

There's nothing I disliked! I think there are opportunities to continue to iterate that will only improve the experience, which the team has always been open to hearing feedback about and actioning on.

Mike
Head of Internal Communications in US
Computer Software, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Great for Anonymous Feedback

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: We depend on AllVoices for secure, anonymous feedback. Employees feel safe using this platform and the admins can easily reroute specific input to the appropriate subject matter expert or leader.

Pros:

I like how anonymous feedback can be easily and securely shared. And depending on the subject matter, we reroute the feedback to the appropriate leader or subject matter expert.

Cons:

I probably don't have enough education or knowledge of fully utilizing this software.

Jorge
Sr. People Business Partner in US
Restaurants, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

AllVoices Experience

4.0 2 years ago

Comments: Overall, Allvoices has helped to provide an anonymous, secure platform for our employees to provide feedback.

Pros:

The interface is simplistic and easy to use.

Cons:

There is not an option to do a boolean search or other form of word search across the cases, chats and attachments.

Michelle
HR Director in US
Hospital & Health Care, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Confidential Compliance Line

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: We have seen more benefits with employees addressing concerns and our

Pros:

Having a confidential hotline for employees to report complaints or concerns is very important to our organization and employees. AllVoices is very easy to launch to employees.

Cons:

I feel like the pulse survey platform needs a lot of work. There are not many features for the employer to us and to launch a good user friendly survey to staff.

Stephen
General Counsel in US
Consumer Services, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Switching from Ethicspoint to AllVoices

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Great, really like the product.

Pros:

User Interface is very customer friendly. It looks more inviting.

Cons:

Needs to also be made clear that it can serve as whistleblower hotline for large privates or public cos.

Natasha
Director, People in US
Entertainment, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

AllVoices

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Very positive. Great team and the system has been popular with our population as well.

Pros:

AllVoices is super easy to use as an admin and as an employee. We have received great feedback and have found it to be a valuable tool.

Cons:

Pricing is a bit on the high end compared to other companies we looked at. They were great about working with us to make it affordable for our company.

alaina
General Counsel, AMPAC and Chief Diversity & Inclusion Officer in US
Consumer Electronics, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Great anonymous tool

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: So far, so good. It gives our employees another outlet to voice their concerns and has been well received at our company.

Pros:

The fact that the tool is anonymous and more approachable and modern than the typical whistleblower hotline is a huge plus. Additionally, it is a wonderful way to be able to track all cultural feedback concerns and analyze the data to watch for trends or percolating concerns.

Cons:

You have to pay extra for certain upgrades that seem like they should be part of the basic plan.

Eugene
sr. Mfg. Training Specialist in US
Biotechnology, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Useful Product

5.0 2 years ago

Pros:

What I liked most about this software is the ease of use and the direct feedback it provides to the team to learn of any situations from our colleagues anonymously.

Cons:

People still hesitate using the tool because they fear it will single them out as the sender and many people will not be as candid as they need to be.

Debbie
Marketing Manager in US
Real Estate, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Bixby Land Company

4.0 2 years ago

Pros:

Confidentiality and protection of the user

Cons:

Cost of (seemingly) minor add-on's to current set up

Emily
Attorney (contractor) in US
Real Estate, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Good reporting platform

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Great customer service

Pros:

Easy to use; very user friendly; fairly intuitive fields

Cons:

Limitations during set up; we wanted more flexibility in the fields we could provide to employees

Jonathan
Senior Legal Counsel in US
Information Technology & Services, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Easy to Use, Simple Product

5.0 3 years ago

Pros:

Easy to use, AllVoices manages the anonymity

Cons:

Would be great if this could integrate into Slack