15 years helping Irish businesses
choose better software

About ARENA

ARENA is a sports facility management system that is fully integrated and developed to manage everyday tasks in gyms and clubs.

Learn more about ARENA

Pros:

Not Available

Cons:

Not Available

ARENA ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.9
Customer Service
4.9
Features
4.8
Value for Money
4.7

Likelihood to recommend

9.2/10

ARENA has an overall rating of 4.8 out 5 stars based on 12 user reviews on Capterra.

Have you used ARENA before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (12)

Mhamad
Mhamad
Gym Manager in Lebanon
Verified LinkedIn User
Sports, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Efficient Software

5.0 3 years ago

Pros:

this software cover everything related to the sports industry

Cons:

Nothing honestly, everything is good and easy to use

Antoine
Preparatory Physical Trainer in Lebanon
Sports, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Arena Software- Best System Ever

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: since i start my project and i’ve opened my s&c studio i was facing many problem in my schedule and all payment and financial issues, and after i used arena software my work became more easy and i have more time to focus on my patients and sessions, I encourage using this software.
They have the best team and the best maintenance very responsive to any question.

Pros:

Easy to use, Best team, best support, best maintenance.

Cons:

no issues can be noted, maybe when i use it on my surface device there is little changes on the edit and payment buttons nothing special

Pedro Pablo
student in Canada
Research, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

Friendly

4.0 3 years ago

Pros:

It is easy to manage a schedule in a gym. It is friendly. It can be used on my laptop and android

Cons:

I think when I use it on my cell phone it like a summary. On my laptop, I can see in more details

Nader
General Manager in Lebanon
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

A professional & easy to use software

5.0 3 years ago

Pros:

The product is very easy to use & user friendly & has all the features we needed in our facility. It's stable & generates a lot of reports

Cons:

That the software is only available through online access.

Mohammad
GYM OWNER in Lebanon
Sports, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Great Softwar - everything that a gym needs

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Good experience- highly recommended for gyms

Pros:

Easy to use Well designed Everything a gym needs Good team behind the Softwar that are always ready to help

Cons:

Not much in retail stuff ( I prefer other systems in retail )

Alberto
Fitness manager in United Arab Emirates
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Great product

5.0 3 years ago

Pros:

this software helped us develop our business and organize our operation in a very simple yet efficient way

Cons:

we still didn't find any cons for this product

Mohamad
Gym ownwr in Lebanon
Dairy, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

The best software you can use

5.0 3 years ago

Pros:

Information about members.( everything) Easy calculations.

Cons:

There is nothing. Every thing is this software is excellent and all the features i want to use is included

Fadi
President/owner in Lebanon
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Happy customer

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Very happy working with Arena

Pros:

Easy to train others on and access reports

Cons:

Nothing at all so far everything has been addressed and updated

Tammy
Sr. Director Quality Eng and Regulatory Affairs in US
Medical Devices, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Arena Review

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: Really good overall experience. Well project managed by leaders at Arena to ensure a successful roll-out.

Pros:

The ease of use and connection via email notifications.

Cons:

Training for administration could not be recorded.

Antonia
Engineer in Canada
Construction, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Management

4.0 2 years ago

Pros:

It is easy to manage schedules, revenues for each member.

Cons:

when I use it in my device (cellphone, tablet) looks like it is a summary.

Raneem
Personal trainer in Lebanon
Sports, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Great

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Good

Pros:

This softwar is easy to use. It is simple and straight to the point

Cons:

This softwar is not really fast sometimes

Omar
Operations manager in Lebanon
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Friendly use

5.0 3 years ago

Pros:

Friendly use and the most important thing for me is their customer care and after sales service.

Cons:

Honestly! Its an easy system to be used.