15 years helping Irish businesses
choose better software

About Gurucan

7-in-1 Platform to create and sell online courses. NEW: White Label Mobile Apps

Learn more about Gurucan

Pros:

What I enjoyed more was the ease of the process to create course and integration of the overall platform.

Cons:

No footer modification possibilities and no support of wave.video platform.

Gurucan ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.6
Customer Service
4.7
Features
4.5
Value for Money
4.8

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10

Gurucan has an overall rating of 4.6 out 5 stars based on 198 user reviews on Capterra.

Have you used Gurucan before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (198)

Robert
Robert
Owner in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Marketing & Advertising, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

What You Need Now & What You Will Need Tomorrow

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: It has been great from the beginning as support was there to answer question before I even purchased and has been there every step of the way when I've needed them since. I've had the pleasure of attending a Q&A and talking with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and have gotten into detail with some of their future plans (available in their public roadmap). Right now this software is what I need to get going today but I can see the expansion and growth planned that will make it a powerful tool for tomorrow.

Pros:

The software is one of the easiest to use in my opinion. It's very intuitive and I've already recommended it to some of our clients who have tried it and that's the same comment I get back..."It's so easy". When you're running a company and want to offer courses as one of your main goods, having to spend months creating content (especially if you do videos with editing) is already time consuming. Gurucan makes it easy to take all your pieces and make the final course you want to sell.

Cons:

I wish there were more design aspects we could control and a more robust GUI. I'd love to see something similar to what GetResponse or Mailchimp offers. What would be the most amazing is to get a WordPress style editor like Elementor or Divi or anything similar so we could make amazing emails, completely customized landing pages and so much more.

Yann
Yann
Consultant in Finland
Verified LinkedIn User
Online Media, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

THE online platform for all of my courses and teaching resources

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: So far, I'm really satisfied with my experience with Gurucan. I finally have a platform I can use to house all of my courses, memberships, etc... and I've seen in the roadmap that there are more options coming – like the ability to sell eBooks and similar. The platform has a lot to offer and I'm sure that, with a few tweaks and addition, is going to become a name you'll be hearing over and over again in the LMS and online course platform space.

Pros:

There are a few things I really like about Gurucan. Firstly, the fact that it enables you to create and sell a wide variety of products, such as courses, challenges and membership sites, as well as host webinars. I had been using different platforms to offer each of them, so it was great to be able to gather everything "under the same roof". Another thing that, in my opinion, make Gurucan stand out is its smartphone app. How cool does it feel to be able to offer access to a course, membership site, etc. through an actual app?? And you don't need to be a coding wizard in order to be able to use the app – or the Gurucan platform overall, for that matter! Speaking of hosting everything on one platform, many learning management systems and platforms give you the option to send emails to students...but set up actual automation that are triggered once certain parameters are met? Very useful! And since most people, nowadays, have a smartphone, Gurucan's chat feature will make sure that each message we want to send to students is seen and open (since you can send push notifications too).

Cons:

Gurucan is a growing platform so I'm sure that these two points will be addressed soon. First, the fact that you need to create various elements – for example a course, an offer, a chat for the specific course and a landing page – separately. It would be great if Gurucan would enable you to just create an element, let's say a course, and choose to automatically create everything else (offer, chat, etc.) for it. The second point that I'm sure will be worked on quite soon is the limited course and landing page builder. I think that certain features, like the ability to add columns to a section, should be included.

Francois
Freelance / Consultant in France
Entertainment, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

New impressive player in the LMS field !

3.0 3 years ago

Comments: I need a mobile first LMS. Till late 2020, i was using Moodle web + the free Moodle mobile app. without being convinced (lack of features, useless complexity of architecture ...) i was trying LearnDash + AppPresser mobile app integration, when i saw Gurucan I created first a free trial account then i did buy a LifeTime Deal on Appsumo. I'm working right now on building my course I didn't try to publish my course online yet (not ready) but i tried the mobile app they provide as example I didn't try the marketing email feature cause i already have my own system based on Zapier + Gmass and/or Gmail and/or Inbox, with a great delivery score. I don't plan to use CRM feature neither cause i already use Hubspot .

Pros:

The course structure is simple and they provide many tiny features to add to the courses like challenge or offers. The whole system is much more clearer than Moodle and set up is quicker than with LearnDash You can propulse a full course in 1 hour if your video or audio material is already available. I didn't publish my course online yet so i have not been able to try the mobile vesion yet. but i tried the mobile version of one of the Fitness & Yoga course they provide as example : UX is good, content is loading smoothly, experience is great. can't wait to send my students from Moodle to Gurucan.

Cons:

I needed some time to get used to UX after years using Learndash and Moodle : for instance i found myself doing many useless back and forth between screens at the beginning. But After one hour i was 100% used to Gurucan I faced some tiny bugs there and there but i'm sure they will be corrected in the next weeks.

Virginie
Virginie
Founder and coach in UK
Verified LinkedIn User
Health, Wellness & Fitness, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

The functionality I needed, super easy set-up

4.0 3 years ago

Comments: I use Gurucan to host on-Demand recorded yoga and meditation classes organised by types and length of time- I use the “articles” function for that which works great as users can filter on type and length.
I also use it to host programs and courses- some that are just DYI, and some that are part of my coaching program to complement my clients’ journey.
Gurucan has been super easy to set up and customise to fit my branding, and I’ve managed to transfer all my content from my Wordpress site pretty quickly.
The integrations with Stripe has made it super easy compared to my previous experience with Paid Membership Pro on my Wordpress site.
Customer support is really reactive and friendly, and provide great support and follow-up.

Pros:

The set-up of the platform and that of my content was super easy. It’s intuitive, easy to use and it looks great from my users’ point of view.

Cons:

There are some really promising features that could be improved like the evergreen webinars and the email automations which I find confusing!

Andres
Andres
Entrepreneur in Panama
Verified LinkedIn User
E-Learning, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

One of the best softwares for mobile and desktop!

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: So far I'm hopeful that in the future the tech challenges will be fixed and the app will keep on growing. I really like it so far, so I trust and believe in the team behind the scenes.

Pros:

I really like this software because of the combination with computer and mobile access from the app. It has all of the most useful capabilities and it seems to be growing in promising ways. I have over 10k students already in the platform and few complains with tech.

Cons:

The 10k monthly cap for emails that include password emails and transactional emails. Not good, because if you have more than 10k subscribers you send 1 email, and you are done for the month. Also the integration with stripe needs work, it creates a payment every time people click the button, needs work. Also the "trial" for courses (when you offer them part of the course for free) should be improved, the purpose of the trial is for them to get to know the content, but they can't see what's not included in the "paid course" so they won't be motivated to buy. Needs marketing work.

Ignacio
Ignacio
Coach in US
Verified LinkedIn User
E-Learning, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Great product but I see more potential in the future

4.0 3 years ago

Comments: It is simple to use, the customer service is great, I love the phone app, the price is great for the value-added.

Pros:

- Sales oriented, integration with ClickFunnels and strong emphasis on reselling to old clients with automations, email templates, push-notifications, email broadcast, coupons. - Great CRM, the chat is a great feature. - The phone app is clean and user friendly.

Cons:

- I am not able to insert HTML on the course page. I need to insert code to use the videos on my cloud and this is a big limitation. - It is annoying that you can do some things for the website experience of the training like the HTML insert, but that will not show up at the phone app version. One of the competitive advantages of this company over others is the phone app.

Ryan
Ryan
Managing Director in UK
Verified LinkedIn User
E-Learning, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Very easy to use and support customer support

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: The truth is I wasn't expecting great, and super fast support. And I don't know why, but it surprised me. The willingness to help also surprised. I used multiple SaaS and learning products as I have more than one learning site. And I am used to waiting a day or two for reply. With Gurucan, the reply has on average been either a few minutes or an hour or two. If they can maintain this, then they are onto do amazing things.

Pros:

For me the biggest feature, what I signed up for, is the ability for students to access learning material on the laptop, and then continue on the mobile via an app. For me that awesome. Secondly, I like the ability to add new content to exiting published courses today via the web, and for it to be on the iOS up almost immediately so that students can use it.

Cons:

My education "product" is more academic compared to 99% of Gurucan customers, so although Gurucan has great quizzing feature, it was basic for me. But I found a workaround via the HTML field.

Chrissanne
Chrissanne
CEO in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Marketing & Advertising, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Taking our business to the next level!

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Everything is strategically and carefully mapped out and designed with the user in mind. The team really loves the interface, and what will be possible for our courses!

Pros:

Gurucan's mobile-first design makes this LMS perfect for the 21st century learner. There's so much this tool can do, it really makes anything possible!

Cons:

We're still working on some of the accessibility issues, as the software is not ADA compliant - but the team is working toward making this possible!

Laura
Laura
CEO in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Human Resources, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Game Changer to Online Course Offering!

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: I've struggled to find an online course program that did everything at a cost I could afford. This fits the bill!

Pros:

This software was easy to set up and implement. The process of set-up was so concise that I was able to create an SOP from it.

Cons:

My only issue (but not a deal breaker by any means) is that I can only have one "school." Having multiple schools could be beneficial. However, the unlimited course allowance makes this easy to work around.

Kerushan
Kerushan
Principal Solution Advisor in South Africa
Verified LinkedIn User
Marketing & Advertising, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Gurucan > Kajabi + Disciple

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Very intuitive interface - works quickly and easily.

Pros:

It captures everything needed to build out a community for learning and knowledge sharing.

Cons:

There are some features like Webinars still in beta.

Jared
IT in UK
E-Learning, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Many good features and lots of potential

4.0 3 years ago

Comments: Good start and lots of potential.
This is a new service and they offer a LMS, CRM and payment processing service all for a reasonable price. The individual features are fairly basic at this stage but they seem to have ticked all the right boxes so far so I'm hopeful they will have made considerable improvements to their feature set within a year or two.

Pros:

1. Provides a one-stop-shop for those looking to create and sell online courses. 2. Mobile first - most learners are on phone/tablets these days so mobile first is a must. 3. Many additional features to a traditional LMS such as webinars and payment processing 4. Cloud based - no installing or updating required. 5. Provides a white-label service. 6. Webhooks to connect with Zapier and then other solutions for specific needs

Cons:

1. Price for the white-label app is crazy talk compared to the cost of creating an app - should be a one-off payment especially as it is aimed at mobile users and as a white label service. 2. No ability to import LTI, xAPI, SCORM or other existing course content 3. No VAT or tax management - a big issue if you are providing a service to that takes payments 4. Course content creation tools are fairly basic. Add text, images, videos but nothing like what typical e-learning content would require.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Health, Wellness & Fitness, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Automate Your Teaching

4.0 3 years ago

Comments: I am now using this platform as a school center and it is allowing me to add various classes to the course curriculum - I LOVE that.

Pros:

I enjoyed the ability to easily establish the payment processor - there is no sense in creating a great product and then not being able to get paid for it. I also appreciate the layout - the aesthetics are quite vibrant and inviting.

Cons:

There seems to be a forced funnel whereby the offer can come only as a teaser, but the set up makes it seem like the customer is paying for the offer, not the actual project. I was given a very cumbersome way to fix this but it did not seem user friendly - too many steps.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
E-Learning, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

It can.

4.0 3 years ago

Comments: I generally think it is good value for me as someone who is on a single payment lifetime deal.
I hope the platform will mature with time, however in its current state, it is useable.
I'm sure im going to need to contact the support team for minor things and from what I've heard they are responsive.
Oppertunity to be really great, but right now its just decent.

Pros:

I got this software as a lifetime deal, so 'my' value for money is very good. I have worked with similar systems in the past, and so far this one is pretty nice.

Cons:

It takes a while to figure it all out, there are some issues that im still not sure how to fix. I feel like its in beta at the moment, but its promising.

Prokopios
General Manager in Cyprus
E-Learning, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Great stuff!

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Even though a few features need some polishing, this platform still deserves a 5-star rating as it has innovative features that set it apart from the classic players! The advantages and the ease with which a course creator can deploy an app far outweigh the small issues. In addition, the Gurucan team is improving things all the time which makes me very optimistic for the future of this platform.

Pros:

- Unlimited video hosting (+$9/mo for unlimited bandwidth which is very inexpensive) - Group chats. These can be public or tied to a product (plus upcoming comments for lessons) - Excellent user management (covering both web and app activity) - App which allows signing up by Google/Facebook/email. This is great for getting new people signing up for free mini-courses and building the community. - Paid option for branded app (although using the Gurucan app for your school works great too) - Push notifications (both for branded app or through the Gurucan app) - Customizable interface (more options than Teachable/Thinkific etc.) - Good course building options (again better than most) - "Articles" section which can be customized for blog posts or extra materials (ex. downloads). Again these can be public or tied to a purchase. - Decent automation builder for push and email notifications, tagging, etc. - Good help center (considering that this is a new company) - Very responsive customer support.

Cons:

- Poor checkout process (but you can integrate your own cart through Zapier). - Poor documentation on setting up PayPal as a payment processor. On some other platforms, it's just a two-click process. - Unclear if Stripe and Paypal can be used simultaneously. - No customizable grouping/categories for courses. It has filtering which is very obscure and unfriendly. I would like to be able to categorize "my courses", "free courses", "premium courses" etc. Suggestion: This would be possible if we had more than one "courses" option in the sidebar. - Text is not customizable (ex. titles like "exercises" and phrases like "Available for forever since started" or "you have been expelled" are very inappropriate for my use and I'd like to change them) - Missing DKIM/SPF for email.

Alex
Alex
CEO in Spain
Verified LinkedIn User
Professional Training & Coaching, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Finally, "Courses & App" affordable option!

4.0 3 years ago

Comments: I came across GuruCan very recently so I am using the platform just several days but the overall experience is quite remarkable. In this two-three days I've done a lot. I very much hope it will stay the same way in the future. 🙂

Pros:

I've been looking for courses, membership, payments, CRM platform for ages and tested and tried many. So far GuruCan is the most user friendly and easy to use one. The good thing is there is no compromise in functionality and/or features. I found everything what I need very quickly and it took me a couple of hours to set up my first course ready to go. I find it quite remarkable. The video lessons can be uploaded to the platform directly or hosted over Wistia (I have account there as well) or Vimeo. Quizzes, home assignments, dripping material can be added and set up effortlessly. Three more things I would like to highlight separately: the very responsive support (I checked it several times during my set up process resolving minor questions) , the possibility to have White Label option and an App. This last thing (having an App) on its own totally over-delivered the value I expected when I signed up with GuruCan.

Cons:

I am sure along the way I will discover something I would change or do not like but for the moment I do not have much to say . As for now I just experienced some small issue with the delay in decoding of my first uploaded videos. For several hours I had a message "video is decoding ...". After I address it to the support it was quickly resolved.

Eric
Owner in US
Health, Wellness & Fitness, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Gurucan was a no-brainer for me!

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Gurucan will allow me to simplify my subscription based service as well as adding a white label app and creating courses and challenges to sell for a 1x fee. I am beyond excited for the white label app, I have been looking at ways to get my own app without thousands of upfront dollars to develop it and this is my golden ticket. Having an app will make my product look more appealing and more established VS my competition. This is definitely a HUGE benefit.

Pros:

at 1st glance I love it all. This is exactly what I was needing and have been looking for. Creating memberships, courses that can be sold over and over, webinars (still in beta at the time of this writing) and the app...what is not to love. There are many other features Gurucan provides but these are why I love it so far. The support team is top notch which seems to be rare these days. Great Job hiring great people Gurucan.

Cons:

for me, the biggest con is the fact that they do not integrate with Memberpress. Currently I am running my subscription through Memberpress on my WordPress website and will have to transfer everyone to Gurucan once I have the subscription set up in their system. I am not sure how this will go but I already know the Gurucan support team is there to help. They have been awesome thus far You cannot change the fonts which is not the biggest deal in the world

Rohin
Rohin
Lead Consultant in India
Verified LinkedIn User
Marketing & Advertising, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Great App for a Non-Coder

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: My business is online training. I have used a few LMS and Gurucan certainly brings something fresh and modern. I like the fact that it is easy to use and create courses, quizzes, challenges, and also offers private chat with students. I also love Gurucan has email and marketing automation built inside it. On top of all that it has mobile app. My members would definitely love the fact that they can take classes using their mobiles.

Pros:

I have been using LearnDash and a shopping cart app to run courses and I'm constantly having issues that are beyond my skill set to fix. Both apps are also far more powerful than I need. Courses are not yet a big income creator for me, but I'm interested in building out that part of my business, but have shied away from it because managing the technology is overwhelming and paying somebody to do it is not currently in my budget. While not as customizable as LearnDash, the ease of use and the ability to do everything I need to do within Gurucan (aside from some of videos staying with Vimeo). I'm so energized to get things switched over and get comfortable with the new platform. Thanks to the team for the great product!!!

Cons:

Nothin as such I see. Its simply awesome

Atte
Atte
Founder in Finland
Verified LinkedIn User
Management Consulting, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Perfect tool for running a small professional consultancy training groups

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: A+++. I'm really liking the customizability of the tool, the multitude of features for my every problem. It's been a smooth sailing and I look forward to staying with Gurucan for years.

Pros:

Gurucan is a versatile platform equipping me with tools for offering courses and training classes for my customers in automated manner. The support team is great and always there to back me up. The platform is feature rich with the built-in CRM, LMS, Landing page builder & the mobile app - just great. There's also a custom option of getting a white label mobile app (!!!) which is very exceptional.

Cons:

There's not much to dislike, at least with my brief period of starting up with the platform. The platform works great, their support team is beyond great and the feature kit is bar none - the main problem I've had has to do with navigating the product but that's kind of positive since the amount of features is breathtaking. Just takes a lot of effort to learn your way through the whole tool.

Hiren
Proprietor in India
Financial Services, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

My GURUCAN EXPERIENCE...

4.0 3 years ago

Comments: Till now my overall experience is fine and I am satisfied with the platform and look forward for more updates as per their Roadmap. Now that I have started using the same I will look for a while and have a hands on experience and then will make further comments on the platform

Pros:

First, I used TRIAL VERSION and now I have subscribed GURUCAN SERVICES. It was a great experience and I was delighted with the features and functionalities available on the platform. It's really nice, easy and convenient option for all the online course co ordinators. Also from USER point of view its very easy and comfortable and have multiple access option for e.g Mobile, Tablet and Desktop. It has really good membership functionalities which take care of all the admin work related to it and also keep in touch with them through email and push notifications. This is the avesome feature since it directly communicates with the Users.

Cons:

Some security features with respect to course material needs to be addressed. Other is device specific login should be considered. Further integration with Gmail is missing. The quiz results should be downloadable. Few other features can added to quizzes for better quality Since GURUCAN is just at the initial stage, I expect it will grow and make itself better to lead the e-learning industry.

Gary
Founder in Indonesia
Health, Wellness & Fitness, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

GuruCAN!

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Really great!
Features
Support
Price
- are all awesome

Pros:

For the most part, its super easy to use. Also, the admin panel functions super fast, which makes a difference when making lots of changes. Mobile app out of the box is cool - as there's no other content there just my course. No other teachers. Nothing. Which is really cool. Can use a lot of different features within the courses too. Whitelabel web, great support, challenges to run alongside the course, set different chat groups for different groups/users/courses, marketing/engagement automations. And a white label app option! We get a lot!

Cons:

It would be great if there were how to videos for everything - but I understand this is new and these things can take time. The support team are great via live chat anyway so anything I'm not sure about they've been helping me with. Thanks [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]! Some aspects of the admin panel can be improved - but nothing that seriously affects anything - I think the admin panel is strong.

Rhealyn
Rhealyn
Founder in Ireland
Verified LinkedIn User
Professional Training & Coaching, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Really handy tool for creating online courses and membership programs!

5.0 3 years ago

Pros:

With Gurucan, the platform is user-friendly. I really like that it is intuitive to use and quick to create courses. Another bonus in this system is the ability to set-up community that drives engagement of learners. Not only that, being able to create membership program is superb!

Cons:

If Zoom can be integrated sooner, this will really be handy. But this is least of a concern for me as the webinar functionality is also a bonus in Gurucan.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Education Management, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

CAN'T BELIEVE IT

5.0 3 years ago

Pros:

I lately stumbled upon Gurucan whilst searching for a system to organize several of my customer's on the internet training courses. It had the ideal balance of functions that works terrific for instructors as well as masters that currently have a considerable variety of complying with on their area social networks as well as generate income from the involvement. It's not simply any kind of finding out administration system. Still, a complete collection of devices like a mobile application for discovering points on the move, an integrated CRM, Products Administration for your training courses, webinars, posts, and also obstacles, provides or upsells administration, advertising and marketing automation, therefore a lot more being developed inside the platform.

Cons:

ABOUT PAYMENT GATEWAY BECAUSE THERE'S ONLY AN OPTION EITHER PAYPAL OR STRIPE

Leah
Psychologist & Educator in UK
Mental Health Care, Self Employed
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

Brilliant for content creators

4.0 3 years ago

Comments: Overall Gurucan is a brilliant new platform for professionals who create content and want to engage with their followers/members in one platform that caters for all of their business needs. From CRM to opportunity to build courses and talk to members in chats.
Even though there is plenty more potential for improvements, I cannot recommend it enough! Worth it!

Pros:

- easy to use - offers endless configurations of pricing and packages - very responsive support team - plenty of features - great ability to white label! - offers app as well - sweet!

Cons:

- it needs more abilities to configure headings - it needs more settings for the rich text, including more fonts, so people can really go further with their branding and use their branding fonts etc. - waiting for Webinars to be fully functional + appear on the app - not simply in Beta, as I have tons of these and I'm itching to publish them - course certificates still in the road map for development

David
Founder in US
E-Learning, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Why Gurucan is different

4.0 3 years ago

Comments: I can deliver my course material like video courses and audobooks book through my own branded app! This is the future of course consumption.

Pros:

Here's what makes this software different from the rest of the elearning apps. This software competes with Kajabi, Mighty Networks, Teachable etc... But only Mighty Networks and Gurucan has a white label brandable app offering. And Mighty Networks charges an arm and a leg for their brandable app. Gurucan costs about as much as Kajabi, but with Gurucan you can create unlimited courses for one price. Kajabi you have to keep paying more with the increasing courses you create.

Cons:

As of this writing, the website and landing page editor need more functionality.

Damien
Damien
President in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Computer Software, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

All in One Solution

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: I've been updating a course that I hosted in Wordpress with Gurucan. It's been good so far!

Pros:

Lots of features! I like that they have an app. They also were a big help in getting SSL setup on my domain that points to Gurucan.

Cons:

Some issues with the rich text editor. For example. code snippets are sometimes spaced out too much. I haven't contacted support yet.