Average Ratings

  • Overall
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Service

About bsport

An all-in-one platform helping boutique fitness studios manage their activities while creating new revenue streams.

Learn more about bsport

Filter reviews (48)

Product Rating

Product Rating

Usage

Sort by

Have you used bsport before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (48)

Martina G.
Studio Owner in Germany
Health, Wellness & Fitness, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Glad to have it - looking forward to more updates

4 8 months ago

Comments: Smooth payment and billing processes for European users. Great client accounts in the system that make keeping track of billing easy. I was able to cut my monthly workload down by at least 5 hours.

Pros:

I love that I can process a SEPA directly from my clients account and get payment confirmation through the system automatically. This saves a lot of time! Customer service is amazing!

Cons:

Some features I had gotten used to in my old system are not available.

Alternatives Considered: FitogramPro

Reasons for Choosing bsport: bsport offers a nicer and faster backend interface, most of the important features I need, it's cheeper and mainly it has better payment options for Germany and a better client account management (invoices can be made for the clients)

Switched From: Mindbody

Judith W.
Consultant in UK
Recreational Facilities & Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

Bsport Installation Review

4 last month New

Comments: We have had a good experience with the process of setting up the system. Our [SENSITIVE CONTENT] has been very helpful. He guided us through the training with clear instructions and was always on hand via email for any further queries. It was easy to book online training slots with him and he gave us extra time when needed. He is knowledgeable about the system and has a friendly, helpful manner and always a smile!

Pros:

User-friendly, good to be able to brand with own colors, good integration with our website, good to see images on the App and website for each section, good to have a function to send branded emails out to different user groups.

Cons:

It would be good to be able to have the teacheres as staff as well so that they can do some administration.

Cédric A.
Directeur in France
Entertainment, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Needs more development

4 4 months ago

Comments: The team is nice, but the tool needs more updates. They are incoming, so let's wait :)

Pros:

Rather instinctive tool, rather clean. Needs more improvement but I will try to give some feedback to the team to be sure that you will implement it.

Cons:

We truely need to use batch of users in once, by clicking multiple clients and by uploading clients with .csv or so.

Alternatives Considered: Liberfit

Reasons for Switching to bsport: Management of sexes, but i'm truely disapointed, it is 100% buged !

Stephanie L.
Directrice de Kalyana Yoga in France
Recreational Facilities & Services, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Great help to get started !

5 5 months ago

Comments: Still new with it, but I am already seeing how it will make my life easier, especially for communication with my folks.

Pros:

We are very well supported as we start using bsport. Generosity, smiles, disponibility, it's great.

Cons:

I started using it as I was on break which is awesome to learn yet, I have yet to use it on the daily to really be spontaneous with it. I'm not worried though, they are an email away if we need help.

Nadine S.
Director/Owner in UK
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Excellent service

5 8 months ago

Comments: Very positive, I highly recommend.

Pros:

Smooth transition over from MBO Great customer experience and support for our business Great user experience for our clients Considerably more cost effective Integration with zoom for livestream classes

Cons:

So far everything has been great, and any questions or concerns answered swiftly and personably.

Alain C.
Directeur de Studio de Yoga in France
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

The best choice I have made for my company over the last years

5 2 years ago

Comments: [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and his team have understood everything concerning customer service. They are available whenever you need them, always nice and friendly. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] also has an acute business vision and gives excellent advice regarding business development, which is very very helpful for small businesses like ours.

Pros:

It is very easy to manage and understand for administrators and students. So much easier than Mindbodyonline. And so much cheaper.

Cons:

No mobile application device for studio owners.

Alternatives Considered: Eversports Manager

Reasons for Choosing bsport: Mindbody was awfully expensive and not customer friendly. Very heavy to manage.

Switched From: Mindbody

Reasons for Switching to bsport: [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is very convincing! And has a very reassuring approach. The transfer was so easy to do !

bsport Response

2 years ago

Hi Alain, Thank you for your feedback. We are continually developing our solution for you to expand your activity and the value per customers. You can use our responsive platform on your mobile. An app dedicated to manager will be soon released :). Regards.

Xavier C.
Founder in France
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

The best booking software on the market

5 2 years ago

Comments: Userfreindly, fast and efficient

Pros:

Fast and easy to use. Team is very reactive and innovate a lot Answers our primary needs

Cons:

Accounting features lack userfreindlyness. Need to master excel to handle large data.

Lien V.
Studio Owner in Belgium
Sports, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Idōstudio Pilates review

5 10 months ago

Pros:

Their customer support team is just the best! They provide you with all the steps so I could start with the set-up. After that a call is organized where they guide you through all the details and fully support any transition. The calendar view for the clients is also easy to use and looks cool! I really like the smart-list and e-mailing options!

Cons:

It is not always very easy to find answers to specific details via the FAQs. Yet so far all my questions are answered very fast when contacting the helpdesk via chat function.

Caroline B.
Admin and Finance Team in UK
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Excellent Booking and Scheduling Platform

4 8 months ago

Comments: The team have been been very helpful in throughout the process of reviewing the platform, the migration over from the old platform and through the on going initial teething problems.

Pros:

It is a very intuitive system to use and has simplified the set up of classes, passes, memberships and the general settings for our organisation.

Cons:

Still in the early days but some flexibility on the location details for when holding online classes would be welcome.

Jeroen V.
Owner GRACE PILATES STUDIO in Belgium
Sports, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

I'm a fan ! I threw Mind Body out of the window ;)

5 last year

Comments: The system works very intuitive & easy to use.
[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], who is the account manager for Holland & Belgium is a very nice person.
He really takes the time, to listen and hear your thoughts. The are not pushing at all.
After buying the system, they have great costumer & technical service.
Made this decision during lockdown, best choice ever.

Pros:

The system works very intuitive & easy to use. Migration from MB to Bsport worked out really well.

Cons:

No cons yet. They do problem solving very quickly. The have a very good costumer service.

Grégoire C.
Directeur General in France
Sports, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Switch from Wodify to bsport

5 2 months ago

Pros:

The class management part where we can confirm presence / absence, bill member for the products they want, see if members have unpaid invoices The ability to create relationship and split membership between members of the family

Cons:

The payement method is really not easy to be added and has to be added for each members

Paola A.
Socia Administradora in Spain
Sports, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

thank you

5 4 months ago

Pros:

We love how easy the back office is , every day I discover a new feature , the process was so easy and the support team is the best , every time I have a question they respond and help me with everything.

Cons:

Some parts are in different languages some in french, some in Spanish and the other ones in English.

Alternatives Considered: Mindbody

Reasons for Switching to bsport: Same features and you have better prices.

Charlotte F.
Studio Owner in France
Sports, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Great service and costume service !

5 2 years ago

Comments: Amazing experience ! I 'm deeply grateful and I'm very happy to have chosen them !

Pros:

I love how [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] team are able to communicate so easily on a weekly basis. They are so helpful and generous ! I highly recommend their services.

Cons:

The application. I think it is still a work in progress which is totally fine.

Grégoire P.
Gérant in France
Sports, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Bsport

5 5 months ago

Comments: Great product and great team so far

Pros:

It’s so easy to use for both the business owner and his clients

Cons:

Can’t tell yet since I don’t have enough experience with it

Linaya J.
owner in US
Sporting Goods, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

Great Platform

4 3 months ago

Comments: Still a new user, but so far, it's awesome. So much to learn and master, and I enjoy exploring and navigating the system.

Pros:

It is comprehensive and a one-stop shop. It includes everything.

Cons:

The invoicing part can be a bit tricky, but after the learning curve, it's fine.

Pauline P.
president in France
Sports, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Good experience

5 9 months ago

Comments: Good service, answering questions and helping us when we need

Pros:

easy to use, many possibilities to create what we want and need

Cons:

people have sometimes difficulties in understanding how to use it / reserve email sending problems

Shereen N.
Pilates studio owner/ teacher. in UK
Health, Wellness & Fitness, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Excellent software and superb service from BSport.

5 8 months ago

Comments: My experience with BSport has been excellent, the sales service was brilliant and as I mentioned above the after sales / support service has been superb and has made a huge difference in switching to this company and software package.

Pros:

The software is intuitive to use and very user friendly. It is a very well considered and designed software package.

Cons:

I am a relatively new user but currently I have no complaints or issues at all. The on boarding process was seamless and the after sales support service is exemplary. Any issues have been resolved efficiently and quickly. The sales service was great too.

Gautier R.
Business Manager in Spain
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Good new app that needs work to deliver on its promise. Great team.

4 4 months ago

Comments: Looking forward to the next month, to see the devs' capacity to answer our challenges!

Pros:

The team, from sales to onboarding to CS. ALWAYS responsive and patient. The capacity to manage fully automated the studio, despise intricate restrictions in size, attendance, teachers etc..

Cons:

The UX on customer side is REALLY clunky. Basic failures in UX (size of CTAs, payment process) makes it a bit of a flop compared to the incredible promise its engine holds.

Laumonier M.
Yoga teacher in France
Sports, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

-

5 2 months ago

Pros:

It 's easy to use, with lots of functionalities

Cons:

Sometimes, clients doesn't be able to manage the software.

Verified Reviewer
Gérante in France
Verified LinkedIn User
Health, Wellness & Fitness, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Bsport : un outil de gestion et marketing efficace

5 2 years ago

Comments: La mise en place d'une vraie stratégie de conquête et de fidélisation.

Pros:

Les outils marketing sont intuitifs. Il est facile de mettre en place une stratégie de com automatisée. La gestion des planning et des comptes clients est également facilitée. Interface et ergonomie excellentes. Permet d'établir une relation client efficace. Echanges avec l'équipe commerciale et technique excellente et enrichissante.

Cons:

Je ne suis absolument pas déçue par le logiciel.

bsport Response

2 years ago

Merci pour ce commentaire :). Il est vrai qu'un outil marketing doit etre simple et en meme temps puissant. Ravi qu'on puisse vous accompagner dans le developpement de votre structure.

Paola M.
professeure de yoga in France
Sports, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

BSPORT x L'INTUITIVE YOGA

5 4 months ago

Comments: L'équipe est géniale et répond dès qu'on a besoin, c'est très rassurant car même si parfois il y a des améliorations techniques, on se sent accompagnés et écouté !!!!! BRAVO

Pros:

- Il y a (presque) tous les besoins pour mon studio de yoga - C'est facile à utiliser l'interface est très jolie - Equipe super sympa !

Cons:

- Il y a des détails qui sont à améliorés dans l'expérience client - Un jour j'ai eu une inscrite dans mes cours et elles ne s'étaient jamais inscrite, mais avait un compte BSPORT et donc je ne sais pas comment elle s'est retrouvé là. - Je n'arrive toujours pas à installer l'application BSPORT et à me connecter à mon espace de gestion - Pas de lien avec Mailchimp ou d'autres logiciels comme USCREEN (propre à mon activité)

Michael T.
Michael T.
Geschäftsführer in Germany
Verified LinkedIn User
Sports, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Endlich ein vernünftiger Ansatz

4 last year

Comments: Mit bsport habe ich endlich eine Software zum managen von beinah all unseren Buchungs- und Abrechnungsprozessen gefunden, die es uns ermöglich die meisten bestehenden (organische gewachsenen) Prozesse sinnvoll und funktional abzubilden. Momentan befinden wir uns noch in der Testphase mittels kleiner Angebote aus unserem Unternehmen. Selbstverständlich gibt es noch die ein oder andere Baustelle, aber bisher ist der Kundensupport vorbildlich und ich bin guter Dinge, dass alles was nötig ist um den kompletten Umstieg von den unterschiedlichen bisher genutzten System zu bsport klappen wird

Pros:

Sehr gut anpassbares Fitness Managementtool für Einzel- UND Gruppenterminen mit einer sinnvollen durchdachten Abrechnung. Integrierte online Bezahlung/Abonnement und Buchungsmöglichkeit für die Kunden.

Cons:

Besser Managementfunktionen für wiederkehrende Einzeltermine

Yoann C.
Éducateur sportif in France
Sports, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Usager satisfait en cours de perfectionnement

5 2 months ago New

Pros:

Application complète dans les options proposées. Concentre en un seul outil tous les éléments nécessaires à la gestion de la clientèle, de séances….

Cons:

Mécanique délicate à appréhender. Pas de possibilité de faire le « ménage » parmi les inscriptions manquées ou les manipulations loupées.

Gaëlle N.
Co-gérante in France
Restaurants, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Très bon service

5 last week New

Comments: Très bonne expérience jusqu'à présent.
Le logiciel est clair et intuitif.
Il a tout de même ses limites lorsqu'on a pas le même fonctionnement qu'une salle de sport et quand on est un lieu "hybride" comme nous (et il va y en avoir de plus en plus) mais ses fonctionnalités restent très intéressantes pour nous et nous n'en sommes encore qu'au début.
Nous avons encore beaucoup de choses à découvrir sur Bsport pour notre utilisation au quotidien.

Pros:

La simplicité d'utilisation La réactivité et l'amabilité du service client

Cons:

Le coût, et les limites parfois en ce qui concerne notre activité (gestion des privatisations sur mesure en ligne)

Stephane W.
Gérant in France
Sports, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Très bon logiciel et service très performant

4 2 years ago

Comments: Le principe de réservation et de gestion est devenu indispensable et Bsport répond à toutes ces demandes.

Pros:

Le produit est facile à utiliser et il est toujours en évolution. L'équipe est très à l'écoute et très réacti aux demandes.

Cons:

Le principe de la liste d'attente qui pour mon utilisation n'était pas le plus adapté. Possibilité de modifier complètement un cours sans devoir l'annuler entièrement.

Alternatives Considered: Eversports Manager

Reasons for Choosing bsport: Le service mindbody ne me convenait plus vraiment, le logiciel est performant mais trop grande entreprise qui ne s'occupait plus des petites structures.

Switched From: Mindbody

Reasons for Switching to bsport: Bon contact avec le responsable et entreprise française que j'avais envie de soutenir également.