Average Ratings

  • Overall
    3.9/5
  • Ease of Use
    3.7/5
  • Customer Service
    3.7/5

About Sage 300cloud

Sage 300cloud is an ideal business management solution for growing service and distribution businesses.

Learn more about Sage 300cloud

Showing 137 reviews

Dustin M.
Estimator / Project Manager Assistant
Construction, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    3/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/3/2018

"We have owned and used this software extensively since 2012. "

Pros: Standardization. We were doing a lot of process work through excel, word, email, etc. This forced us to standardize how we operated and gave our clients a consistent experience over multiple projects. Job costing is capable of being more accurate than we need.

Cons: Lack of significant improvements to the software given the annual support and maintenance amount paid. Features tend to be minor with more significant improvements coming in the form of additional optional products for purchase.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/3/2018
Martin N.
IT Manager
Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    3/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 7/5/2020

"Sage300 and why you should use it"

Comments: We use it as our basic accounting package for dealing with all of our vendors and all of our clients.

Pros: It has all of the basic features of a full accounting system including AP, GL, AR, Sales order, Inventory mgmt.

Cons: Customization is not simple to do. It is not simple to add new forms or understand the table structures. Table names are very short and obsure.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 7/5/2020
Dharmika M.
Controller
Logistics & Supply Chain, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    3/5
  • Features & Functionality
    3/5
  • Customer Support
    3/5
  • Value for Money
    3/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    1/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/5/2020

"Not a user friendly system, not even close to Quickbooks"

Pros: Well capacity and no crash, love the look

Cons: Not so much user friendly, posting a batch everytime is painful

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/5/2020
Elastol L.
National Procurement Officer
Philanthropy, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    3/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    3/5
  • Customer Support
    3/5
  • Value for Money
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 12/6/2017

"The work of SAGE 300 ERP with Me in Lusaka, Zambia"

Comments: We were trying to address the issue of going green meaning working in a paperless environment.
We benefit in many ways as we had reduced on stationery cost, and work become faster as processes were integrated in the systems.
It still requires improvement and the environment in which it works does not fully support or become compatible with local Vendors.
The advice I would give to others is that they need careful planning so that they only ask for installation of packages suitable for their environment.

Pros: It automates manual work of processing purchase orders and eliminates physical postage of paper documents to third party (Suppliers). It integrates separate pieces of transactions into one, making work easy and shorten the overall time spent on processing one simple transaction e.g. Purchase requisition is generated by someone else then converted into a purchase order without altering many details. The system is able to make basic or advanced calculations of cost and taxes hence eliminating the burden of errors and omissions.

Cons: It is somehow expensive to run as it requires a perpetual subscription to be made. It is a system that cannot just be installed on the PC for a lifetime.
Room for improvement is still available because it has a lot of steps (clicking is too much).
We could not achieve the go-green aim as most of the time we were printing out physical copies of contracts as the environment in which we used the system did not have many vendors connected to the internet.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 12/6/2017
Patricia C.
Controller
Wholesale, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    3/5
  • Features & Functionality
    3/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    3/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 8/5/2020

"Sage 300"

Comments: Overall the program is satisfactory.

Pros: The modules are easy to use . The screens are easy to navigate and they are user friendly. there is excellent audit tracing for each module.

Cons: The reports are minimal. The more useful reports require you to purchase a separate license for Sage intelligence which is very expensive. the stock reports require another software program (Crystal reports ) in order to modify them. The set up screens for the customer and vendor screen do not allow for more than one email address which reduces the ability to email directly from Sage. The payroll module does not email EFT check reports to employees. You have to buy another program in order to do this (Print Boss). Overall there is a hefty price tag to purchase all the modules and add on programs to use. If you can stay with Simply, then you should.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 8/5/2020
Michael Y.
COO/Technology Manager
Consumer Goods, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    3/5
  • Ease of Use
    2/5
  • Features & Functionality
    3/5
  • Customer Support
    2/5
  • Value for Money
    3/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    4/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 7/5/2020

"Fustrations"

Comments: Not used

Pros: Wide arrange of functionality. Data is well protected from wandering fingers. Security seems good as well. A solid platform that rarely has issues

Cons: Lack of systems administrator training, outside of the use of your consultant. Little to no self-learning of the real nuts and bolts of the system. The consultant tells me it is to complex to learn that way. This is incorrect I can learn Microsoft SQL that way, the possibility of being way more complex. Data tables are old in structure and hard to function with. For example, I have to use address line 4 for emails because the email field is in a different table. Shipping software integration can read from both. Expensive website integration because of the complexity and lack of standards in the SQL database. It can get expensive because many things require expert assistance and new modules. It does lack the ease of use for retail sales. Opening modules can be slow.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 7/5/2020
Odaine R.
Accounts Clerk
Pharmaceuticals, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    3/5
  • Ease of Use
    2/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    2/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    5/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 8/5/2020

"Supreme Chemicals Limited Accounts "

Comments: We currently use it for Accounts Payables/Receivables/Bank Recon and to produce Invoices. Overall the software is easy to learn, pending issues within the software itself; however, it is a relatively nicely developed product that has the potential to do so much more!

Pros: I like the potential the software has; my issue is that my company has not paid for all the relevant applicable features and as such the software has not been utilized to its full capacity and thus makes some aspects/modules harder to deal with. (Integration). The Accounts Receivables Modules are perfect!

Cons: The Accounts Payables modules: does not allow for proper vendor account viewing (Cannot open an account to see details such as in Accounts Receivables). (Payment schedules are haphazard to use as it does not allow for flexibility). Do not like the Bank Recon Module at all!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 8/5/2020
Ed M.
Financial Controller
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    3/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 7/5/2020

"Solid Product but poor after sales support"

Pros: Product is excellent. It is reliable, easy to use and meets the need of the organization which includes foreign currency and project costing.

Cons: Report are tied to crystal reports. Should have a more dynamic report writer where user can pull different data points and relate the data.
The PJC costs tab is far too manual. As importing data into this tab is not easy or user friendly. We do not use timecards, even if we did it would only allow entry by individual employee into the various projects as opposed to by department where there are many employees at different pay rates. It would be handy to be able to import into PJC costs to deal with these issues.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 7/5/2020
Robert C.
Director of Finance & Administration
Hospitality, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    3/5
  • Features & Functionality
    3/5
  • Customer Support
    4/5
  • Value for Money
    3/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/5/2020

"SAGE 300"

Comments: Generally happy with Sage. Support has been good and our SAGE partner is knowledgeable and helpful.

Pros: Some areas of the software are easy to use while others not so much. We require a lot of add-ins to get the full functionality of what we need, there by significantly increasing our cost. Core SAGE does require a lot of work arounds depending on your needs. Reporting is good, some of it could be improved, but generally happy with reporting.

Cons: Not extremely user friendly, but is better than some software. While reporting is stated as good, many customized reports are required.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/5/2020
Violet R.
Manager, finance
Nonprofit Organisation Management, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    4/5
  • Value for Money
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 8/5/2020

"SAGE 300 Review"

Comments: Using SAGE over the past ten years have been good, the upgrade to SAGE 300 is great. It has better features and better aspect to use.

Pros: The General Ledger, Payable, and Receivable and bank module are very useful and fit out needs. I like new upgraded features. The reports are more powerful

Cons: Not able to produce customized reports we can only used the reports that are produced by SAGE. it would be valuable if we customized some reports.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 8/5/2020
Kenatu B.
Senior Programmer Analyst
Government Administration, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    3/5
  • Value for Money
    3/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 15/11/2016

"Getting the Most out of your (ACCPAC) Implementation"

Comments: SAGE 300 ERP Accounting (ACCPAC) is on of the simplest accounting platforms to use out there; however, make sure you have proper guidance when setting up your source files; messing those up or not setting them the way you want exactly upfront can be a real pain when it comes to getting your financial reports. Also make sure to enter all required fields - it won't tell you what all of those are until you see gaps in your data on the financial reports. Hardware requirements won't break the bank and its a simple client-server installation that most can do in their sleep. Training can be accomplished in a few days to a matter of hours depending on your skill level (acumen). The standard package is your GL, AP, AR and your SM. If you have those you are ready to run your business. Add the PO module and you can deal with purchasing as well. This application is for small to medium size businesses. If you reach fortune 500 status or have more than 20 users start looking else where or be prepared to purchase a mega load of third party add-ons.

Pros: Easy to use
Simple hardware requirements
Semi-decent financial reports out of the box

Cons: After 20 concurrent users, cost of ownership becomes pricey
To get enterprise level controls and process flow - you must purchase third party add-ons.
Not enough levels of security for larger accounting departments
No built in auditing - third party add-on required

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 15/11/2016
George O.
Info Systems Business Analyst
Government Administration, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    3/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    1/5
  • Customer Support
    3/5
  • Value for Money
    3/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 19/4/2017

"Functionality"

Pros: Strong Data entry features - Sales order, ICT, AR, AP Customer Inquiry reports drill down - flexible

Cons: Negative stock quantity can be entered at order detail line and goes undetected so long as the order total remains positive Lack of restriction on Stock Warehouse selection during Order Processing-- There is l no control in place to restrict users to access stocks in specific system warehouse that they are assigned. A user can receive, transfer, sell stock in any warehouse in the system without any restriction
How to handle PO Cancellations not available
Reporting (supplier activity reports) not detailed as like provided in Accounts Receivable Difficulty is posting of Discount allowed to customers into General Ledger Suppliers Inquiry reports drill down -NOT flexible

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 19/4/2017
Karen M.
Sales Associate
Wholesale, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/12/2018

"Room for improvement but does what it needs to & reliable! Excellent customer service"

Comments: We have worked with Sage for many years and will continue to. They are always improving and building on existing features. Customer service is excellent.

Pros: Design / layout is organized, easy to find what you're looking for. I love the items wizard for adding in parts. It catches errors or omissions very well. Customer service is always excellent when troubleshooting. They have helped us recover lost data when errors were made.

Cons: Difficult to customize features.
Can't email invoices or order confirmations directly from this program, have to export every single time which is more time consuming than it needs to be for accounting.
Notes function is very buggy, freezes often. Also freezes often when creating an invoice or receiving a PO.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/12/2018
Verified Reviewer
Senior Support Specialist
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/4/2018

"Good enterprise accounting software"

Pros: Sage 300 is a fairly easy accounting software to learn, especially if you are required to train persons within your company. The report feature is quite good with lots of option for creating charts. This is a good tool to invest in if you want to take your business to the next step. The installation of the client side application is easy, with a few click and the application is installed. System Administrators will have no problems deploying this application.

Cons: The application user interface needs an overall to a more modern looking interface. Sage 300 interface does not scale well with high resolution monitors because the menu buttons become very smaller as the resolution increases.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/4/2018
Harris H.
Controller
Consumer Goods, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    3/5
  • Ease of Use
    3/5
  • Features & Functionality
    3/5
  • Customer Support
    4/5
  • Value for Money
    3/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 7/5/2020

"Average performance"

Comments: It is an average accounting system but need to offer more user-friendly reporting features,

Pros: It is good upgrade from ACCPAC when we moved over to Sage 300. Some sort of continuity is allowed for the users. It performed generally satisfactorily.

Cons: Need to do more customization on financial reporting and daily transaction processing reports.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 7/5/2020
David W.
MIS Administrator
Information Technology & Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    3/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 5/12/2016

"Full Ledger Accounting Package"

Comments: I work in the IT Industry and I've worked at a company that sold Sage Products to multiple customers. Sage300 is a great system for workplaces that need a Full Ledger accounting package. It is sold in the standard modular state, if you need a feature, you buy it and add it on. AR, AP, GL, Bank Reconciliation, etc. It can integrate with multiple database solutions if I recall. They started out producing for Pervasive SQL, but I think you can get it for MSSQL now too. A bit of a learning curve to get used to it. One of the nice features is the security of it. You can limit any user's rights to a very fine level.

Pros: Modular, great security, solid product. Fantastic support from the manufacturer.

Cons: A bit of a learning curve for both use and administration.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 5/12/2016
Nick P.
Order Entry Clerk
Sporting Goods, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    3/5
  • Ease of Use
    3/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    3/5
  • Value for Money
    2/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/4/2018

"We switched from Sage BusinessWorks to Sage 300 last year at the office with very mixed results."

Comments: Ultimate the primary reasons we upgraded to Sage 300 were to automate the receiving of EDI orders from our largest customers (Walmart, Amazon, etc) and to facility an automated shipping label generation process and it has accomplished those things relatively well.

Pros: It makes things like receiving and bulk printing sales orders via EDI channels much faster and easier than they were before during our 20 year run with Sage BusinessWorks.

Cons: It's made some things much easier, in fact things that we needed to become easier in order to continue in business, but has added a layer of complexity to manual order processing functions making these much more difficult to manage. The consensus at the office is that BusinessWorks was easier to use for purposes like keying in orders, invoicing orders manually and then bulk printing or emailing those invoices, etc.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/4/2018
Ryan D.
Accountant
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    3/5
  • Value for Money
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 7/5/2020

"REVIEW"

Pros: RECEIVING-PAYMENT EASE USING THE SOFTWARE FOR THESE FEATURES IS EASY

Cons: REPORT FEATURES i WISH IT HAD MORE REPORTS AND FASTER LOAD TIMES

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 7/5/2020
Mindy F.
Vice-President
Business Supplies & Equipment, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    3/5
  • Ease of Use
    3/5
  • Features & Functionality
    3/5
  • Customer Support
    2/5
  • Value for Money
    1/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    1/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 7/5/2020

"Unfortunate Decision"

Comments: There has really been no benefit and I greatly regret sticking with SAGE vs looking at other options.

Pros: The reason we went with SAGE was we had purchased a business with an existing, but badly outdated system. Features we like are the access to historical data. Processing receivables and payables is simple and quick. Fully integrates our inventory and order processing systems.

Cons: Very cumbersome, entering new accounts, updating price list very tedious. The licensing fee is exorbitant.
Reports modules are the worst I have ever seen. Requires expensive consultant support in order to customize what should be readily available reports.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 7/5/2020
Scott M.
Project Manager
51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    3/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 13/4/2017

"Sage for Contractors"

Comments: The construction company I work for migrated from a small outdated accounting software to Sage over the past few years. Learning to use it has been challenging and if it wasn't for having previous users on our staff, I would still be struggling to learn it. However, now that I have started to master the basics of job cost management in Sage, it is becoming more useful. It is a very powerful piece of software and will continue to provide additional features for me to use as I further develop my skills using it. It is accurate and robust software.

Pros: Powerful, lots of built in reports and forms, relatively easy to use after some training and time.

Cons: Complicated, expensive and takes a very concentrated effort to learn.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 13/4/2017
Judith S.
Purchasing Manager
Construction, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    3/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    3/5
  • Value for Money
    3/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 12/9/2017

"How Sage 300 Help us in Daily basis"

Comments: Sage 300 can improve its integration process with Microsoft products as well as Procore

Pros: Reporting tool help us to understand day by day how is our company working. With business intelligence we can explain to our principals how their investment in working. The tax reporting calculates directly in the currency source doing very easy our account work

Cons: Sometimes when we try to edit data the program tends to be so slow that makes terrible do our simple job. When you try to get support from the support team, the process is archaic and not effective.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 12/9/2017
Stephen P.
Director
Retail, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 14/3/2018

"Sage 300 epr"

Comments: An advanced software that any account must have in the business

Pros: Sage was recommended to once implemented it was easy to use from day one. Fast and simple to use. clear useful data which instantly made a positive impact on our business. it saved us time and money within its first month of use brilliant software a must-have for any company.

Cons: Sage is too complicated to both install and set up we have to get an outside company set up and install apart from this additional cost everything else was perfect.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 14/3/2018
Dylan P.
Financial Manager
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    3/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 3/2/2018

"Easy to navigate and understand, good for a medium size company where pastel is to small."

Pros: We have quite a complex business and as such required alot of custom setup luckily we had a very good company called Devote who could assist us with it. Being able to work anywhere at any time with a central server and handle the number of transactions with our reporting requirements is very handy.

Cons: The batch system can be frustrating at times if someone incorrectly deletes a batch. The crystal reporting system can also be hard to work with but if you intelligence reporter its fine.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 3/2/2018
Michael M.
Network Admin
Construction, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    3/5
  • Ease of Use
    2/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    4/5
  • Value for Money
    3/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    4/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 7/5/2020

"Its ok. "

Comments: its works for us day to day and after 3 years of customizing this software its at a place where we like it. However I'm not sure it is something we will stick with long term.

Pros: It has great security features and can include a lot of customization.

Cons: All these customizations are very expensive and some features feel like they should be out of the box but are not.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 7/5/2020
Carol F.
Office Manager
Automotive, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 7/5/2020

"Proven Reliability Over The Years"

Comments: We are very happy with Sage 300

Pros: We have used Sage since 1996 and have been part of and used most of the upgrades throughout the years.
Realiability comes to mind and the ease of the overall upgrade process.

Cons: The only aspect of the software was in the issuance of reports that can be considered one-time only printing. With the last few upgrades, I noticed that this has now been removed for most of the reports which is great for historical ease of reference.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 7/5/2020