Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.7 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.6 /5
  • Customer Service
    4.5 /5

About 4myRollout

4MyRollout is innovation management. Delivering, implementing, and tracking change for global enterprises with data-driven results.

Learn more about 4myRollout

Showing 134 reviews

Flavia silvana G.
rooms division manager
Hospitality, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/6/2020

"useful for propenings"

Pros: The software is easy to use, it brings you directly to the hotel chain page perfectly. Smart when it's about interacting with different departments. Should I have the same role in the future, would really like to use it again.

Cons: I do not remember having big issues with it.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/6/2020
Robb S.
Regional DOS
Hospitality, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/5/2020

"Want to get everything completed on time?"

Comments: Hotel would not be allowed to open if ALL required tasks and training are not completed, without the organization this software our team would have been lost.

Pros: Could not have completed all required tasks on time without the organization this software provides. Was able to hold others accountable as well - view tasks by due date and/or by assigned user.

Cons: Would have liked to have links attached within the software that would take you directly to the assigned task or training.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/5/2020
David C.
Executive Assistant Manager
Hospitality, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/5/2020

"Department i look after"

Comments: So far so good , easy to find items i need

Pros: Easy to run , easy to pass all information to the colleague to complete their task

Cons: No enough explanation of the tasks , need to be more details and follow up

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/5/2020
Daniel H.
Senior Manager
Hospitality, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/5/2020

"Perfect for Project Management"

Comments: Amazing for project management, integrated with our corporate business.

Pros: 4myRollout easily allows our team to keep track of tasks for new projects and monitor milestones, I have use it for a couple of years and it is a great resource.

Cons: None at the moment, it has been a great tool with constant updates.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/5/2020
Dan P.
VP of Sales
Hospitality, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/5/2020

"Great System!!"

Pros: I particularly like how the software allows me to view my tasks by discipline. I also like the ability to assign tasks to others.

Cons: The ability to easily change timelines on the dashboard. I have tried to do so and can't figure it out.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/5/2020
Jessica W.
General Manager
Hospitality, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/5/2020

"Use for training"

Comments: As a GM of a Hotel, I use this weekly.

Pros: My non-computer using associates find ease using this program. It's nice!

Cons: There are delayed updated some times, but I think that is a company wide thing, not the software

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/5/2020
Carol O.
Director of Sales
Hospitality, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/5/2020

"great user friendly product"

Comments: organizing pre opening

Pros: user friendly and no issues. keeps me on track and organized.

Cons: no issues or the need to train on the software

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/5/2020
Stefan M.
General Manager
Hospitality, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/5/2020

"If you have project, you need 4my Rollout!"

Comments: Definitely exceeded my expectations. Often project management gets bogged down not because of good idea or intentions but ability to track, organized and provide a common platform for all to use. 4myRollout checks all the boxes!

Pros: Probably the most intuitive application I've ever used. I had to activate an emergency project on a day notice. With no formal training or instruction, everyone was able to plug-in and start performing. The visibility, dashboard status updates and reporting functions are exactly what we needed. Completely exceeded my expectations!

Cons: Not much easily - past the initial enrolment of users and passwords, the rest was smooth sailing? A phone App will make it the ultimate tool for folks on the go.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/5/2020
Dawn B.
IT Project Team Director – Property New Builds and Expansion
Hospitality, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/5/2020

"EH Solutions"

Comments: keeping projects on track

Pros: It is easy to use and access. It keeps the project Team on track with tasks

Cons: ability to accurately stat completion percentage

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/5/2020
Kristin K.
Director of Event Planning
Hospitality, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 5/6/2020

"Easy to Use"

Pros: The software is easy to use, provides clear and concise direction. The weekly reminders of what’s been completed and what is to come are absolutely the most helpful.

Cons: I had had no issues with the software, therefore do not have a response.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 5/6/2020
Mark J.
Regional Director of Sales
Hospitality, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/5/2020

"Mark Johnson Review"

Comments: This has been a great help with due dates and progress reports on completed and in progress tasks.

Pros: The Data Sort by Discipline and options for in progress and completed.

Cons: I cannot think of any cons. The software is easy to use.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/5/2020
Jacqueline B.
AGM
Hospitality, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/5/2020

"My Review"

Comments: I am happy.

Pros: I love the data charts and how easy it is to stay on track with tasks.

Cons: I do not like that when you want to view tasks and click the little boxes to change your view you have to do one by one.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/5/2020
Pawinee K.
Executive Housekeeper
Hospitality, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    2 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 8/6/2020

"Point out"

Comments: Good but still has some problems as mention

Pros: Tracking what we need to do and can be guideline for further action.

Cons: Some topics dose not know what is about and no link for explanation to guide .

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 8/6/2020
Tori A.
Group Revenue Manager
Hospitality, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/5/2020

"Great, Easy System"

Comments: It helps keep track of our roll out and shows up progress and next stages. It shows each team member what is needed and when from them.

Pros: The system is very simple to use. Its great that you can track everything and see exactly what has happened and what is happening next. Its easy to filter to get to exactly what you need. Progress updates are great to tell you what is happening and where to focus.

Cons: There isn't anything I dislike about the software.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/5/2020
John B.
Area Director of HR
Hospitality, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/5/2020

"Easy to Use and Easy to see where we are at on a project"

Pros: This software allows for all users to see their progress on their own responsibilities and also see where others are at so we can offer support to keep the team on track. It was also flexible to add site specific tasks not considered by the enterprise. The end user doesn't have to go through lists to pick and choose which tasks fall on their plate, so they can focus on their responsibilities and stay in their lane. There was duplication of tasks or people working against each other to achieve the goal.

Cons: There was no negatives using this software. It is designed with the user in mind and doesn't require hours of online learning to muddle through. As someone who has to implement new software, this was by far the least stressful.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/5/2020
Cedric N.
General Manager
Hospitality, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/5/2020

"Very useful and user friendly"

Comments: Very happy, recommended it highly

Pros: User friendly, straight forward and useful

Cons: Some reports are not showing same datas when you filter from different places

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/5/2020
Newton B.
Director of Operations
Hospitality, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/5/2020

"Good Platform"

Comments: Is very helpful in getting our hotel opened.

Pros: Easy access. Helpful to sort by whats due and assign a person to complete.

Cons: This maybe more on the brand but the instruction on each item is not as clear or understandable. It feels like some tasks are duplicated and having it flow in order would be more helpful.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/5/2020
Latanya S.
General Manager
Hospitality, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/5/2020

"Satisfied User"

Comments: My experience was exceptional.

Pros: I literally was able to use this software without any training, I found it extremely easy to navigate. Certainly one of the most user friendly softwares to date!

Cons: There are no aspects that I had trouble with.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/5/2020
Kaleigh M.
Front office manager
Hospitality, 5,001-10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    1 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    1 /5
  • Customer Support
    1 /5
  • Value for Money
    1 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    0/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/5/2020

"Springhill Suites"

Comments: Bad

Pros: I didn’t like it, bad functionality and process to learn.

Cons: Having a link to click on and bring you right to where you need to be, rather than switching back and forth would be easier.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/5/2020
Macarena M.
Manager
Hospitality, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/5/2020

"Good Product"

Pros: Capable to rollout of standardized initiatives for large set of properties.

Cons: Hard to follow the steps to push baseline initially. Once I understood it, it wasn't that hard.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/5/2020
Pierre K.
General Manager
Hospitality, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/5/2020

"Good tool"

Comments: Communicate roll down and roll up activities

Pros: Accessibility for all involved, sharing same information

Cons: nothing comes to mind that I could point out and make this tool more efficient

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/5/2020
Jessica B.
Guest Service Chief
Recreational Facilities & Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/5/2020

"My Review for 4my Rollout"

Comments: is very usefully, easy to remember what I need to do.

Pros: it was very easy to use it, I think that.

Cons: Everything was ok, actually we don't have any irregularity.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/5/2020
Sara G.
corporate operations
Hospitality, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2/6/2020

"Excellent tool for efficiency and accuracy"

Comments: 4myRollout has helped us think outside of the box on necessary timely projects and goals that are due. It is a good tool for not only guidance but accuracy of target goals. For our next hotel, I am glad we will be using the tool again.

Pros: The integration was very easy and smooth. It has really helped us to keep project dates on course for success and completion of our critical path goals.

Cons: Login process was a little too long at times and was a little confusing to navigate to see who was assigned specific tasks but after a few times it was smooth.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2/6/2020
Conny L.
DOSM
Hospitality, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 3/6/2020

"Thankyou"

Comments: excellent

Pros: scheduling and trace the project to follow up pending issues

Cons: everything all went going well and useful

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 3/6/2020
Alejandrina K.
Director of Sales
Hospitality, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/5/2020

"Opening a hotel"

Comments: It allows you to be organized, while being on top of items that have been completed and those that are coming up.

Pros: In opening a hotel the process has been made easy with this system. I really like the dashboard and how the tasks are divided by specific areas. It is user frindly

Cons: I don't have anything that I did not like about it.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/5/2020