Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.8/5
  • Ease of Use
    4.8/5
  • Customer Service
    4.9/5

About Adversus Dialer

Made for outbound call centers. We help call centers boost KPIs, make better decisions based on insights, and manage contacts more wise

Learn more about Adversus Dialer

Showing 18 reviews

Andrea M.
CEO
Marketing & Advertising, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/3/2020

"My experience with Adversus"

Comments: Thanks to Adversus I can use mobile phone numbers for outbound call, that's something I couldn't do with my old phone provider software. I don't need a CRM anymore, as Adversus is both a CRM and phone call provider. They solved me many problems and I've also saved money.

Pros: Adversus does exactly what me and my team were searching for since long time. I like the fact it's both a CRM and a phone system provider, I don't need to use many tools and integrate them all together anymore. The software is well done, it works perfectly and if there is any issue the customer support can really solve the problem.

Cons: I didn't find any problem with Adversus till now. I suggested to add some extra features that can improve it and the [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] told me they are on the pipeline.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/3/2020
George H.
Managing Partner
Outsourcing/Offshoring, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/3/2020

"The right tool for my business.."

Comments: We have used Adversus for 2 years now and one thing says it all: At least 50% of the time management spent on administrative things, are now done automatically by Adversus, without the mistake rate of a human being. Very valuable piece of software I would recommend for everyone dealing with outbound or inbound sales

Pros: Warehouse:
- Innovative system to manage your lead-flow in a very user friendly way
- .Your own system to organize different databases of leads
Rapports and statistics:
- We have access to a variety of different rapport and statistic tools in Adversus.
- Easy setup of dashboards making your rapports look more interesting.
- important Kpi's integrated live for both agents and managers to follow.
- Live feature: perfect for training and optimizing time management on your team. This is my personal favorite since it offers valuable insights in what the agents spend their time on and how we can optimize
Appointment-setting:
- The salesman can integrate his calendar, so we don't need access an external calendar to book a meeting. All can be done in the dialer window.
- Journeys: Intelligently creates a series of actions for your leads with triggers, so you only have to set it up one time and be sure that only the best leads will be reused after a period of time and unqualified leads will end where they belong.

Cons: None. I would say that all of the issues I raised before were resolved and smoothly operating now.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/3/2020
Anders G.
Sales Director
Telecommunications, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    4/5
  • Value for Money
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/1/2020

"Focus Telemarketing"

Comments: Our employees have a work tool that they are really happy with and that has increased their efficiency

Pros: The overview of the individual campaigns / customers and the effectiveness of the employees.

Cons: In order to change functionalities, basically in the system it is a bigger process that Adversus has to take care of

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/1/2020
Thomas L.
Telemarketing Advisor
Information Technology & Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/10/2019

"Game-changing dialer software with infinite value"

Comments: The best piece of dialer software i've ever tried, I don't believe there is such a product on the market as good as this one, it's a must try!

Pros: I've been a user of this software since its beginning back in 2016, and i've been working with telemarketing/sales over the past 10 years, and it's my belief that Adversus changed the game from the start. 1. Intuitive design - The user experience is amazing - As a phoner, lets be honest, your job is hard to convince other people to buy your product, and you get a lot of negative people on the phone. Therefore the system must be as fluent and intuitive as possible, in order to ease some of the pain. I'm actually happy in Adversus, great visuals, no bugs, just well thought design for the user. 2. Company with individuals that want to make a difference, they invest in their product to make it even better instead of just using their software as a cash-cow. 3. The best up-time i've tried, actually haven't been down a single time since I opened an account. 4. Its a system with a lot of possiblities, you can integrate third party systems troughout their API, in order to take your telemarketing to the next level. 5. Lead management, campaign management as a boss, you got everything you need in this piece of software. 6. Monitor everything, even your phone-call live. You have a lot of different KPI's to keep track on as well.

Cons: 1. It's a bit expensive for small business owners, but the value for money is high. 2. They do not have a mobile app, but maybe it will come in the future?

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/10/2019
Ulla C.
Owner
Market Research, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 3/4/2020

"Adversus is my bible"

Comments: I am very satisfied with the system

Pros: I could not imagine how customerservice would be without this system. It is easy to use and there are almost no technical problems and no system error. I use Adversus almost everyday, because it is easy and can content all the issues I need.

Cons: Of course there is always space for improvements, but honestly. Right now I cannot find anything bad to say about the solution.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 3/4/2020
Kristian J.
Owner
Marketing & Advertising, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/3/2020

"Perfect software for telemarketing"

Comments: We are keeping track of our leads and callbacks very easy with Adversus. Plus the dialing feature makes our agents way more efficient while on the phone!

Pros: Effective software which easy to use, makes your pipeline work in the sales and appointment setting process a whole lot easier. Perfect CS listen, who listen to their user, and are innovative and keeps adding features!

Cons: Some features for appointment setting could be optimized.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/3/2020
Stefan F.
Salesmanager
Telecommunications, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/3/2020

"Value for money - Easy to use and integrate"

Comments: Sales - The use and integration of Adversus in our company has seen the sale rise at about 25 %. The support team at Adversus is always willing to help you.

Pros: All of our sale is integrated in Adversus. It is easy to use and you are able to make allmost every changes and integrations by yourself.

Cons: Not much, and they are willing top help you when there may be problems or ideas you want to integrate.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/3/2020
Kristoffer P.
External partner, founder and ex-co-founder
Marketing & Advertising, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/3/2020

"You want the best for your business? Because this is only if you want the best!"

Comments: I have used a lot of systems over the past 10 years, and with Adversus dialer (it’s not only a dialer it’s so much more!) I know I will always be sure to have what I need.

Pros: Actually there is not one thing I like the best, there is a lot! Just to name a few. • Costumer service! They are not costumer service they are your fixer, your backup and your solution maker. •they look ahead of time, and always makes there product better! •the possibilities seems endless with it, but still so easy to understand and use! •every client they have big or small, they make you feel important for them. •they always come through with whatever you need or want. •the price is really good! And I actually have not even once looked at other prices on other software, because I don’t need anything else! •the dialed is awesome and when you look into it more, it can do a lot, and often when I have something new in the dialer and in the hole system, they are ahead of me, and already on it. And I could keep going!

Cons: One thing only! It improve so fast and can do so many new things, that you can never keep up with how awesome it is now from yesterday!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/3/2020
Jakob M.
Partner
Computer Software, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/3/2020

"Sublimed system."

Comments: Comments (Benefits)
I got many different benefits from using Adversus. I would recommend everyone to try the system.

Pros: Pros;
There is no doubt about Adversus dialer is the system for outbound calling. The system got alot of different functionalists which means i can used in many ways, such as cold calling, service calls and appointments.
Also I have never experience such a serviceminded company. I had some questions regarding integration to my CRM and they helped my out in a few minutes.
If I could, I would give Adversus 6 out of 5 stars! Keep up the good work

Cons: Cons;
If you wanna used the predictive dialing function you will need atleast 8 agents to get the full potentiel. Otherwise everything works good.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/3/2020
Emil U.
Head of Sales
Fund-Raising, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/3/2020

"Happy customer"

Comments: All Ears has been using Adversus for several years and it has been a revolution in the way we work internally with telemarketing and how we provide service to our customers. Adversus is an incredible user-friendly system, both for the telemarketing employees, for the administrators, it is intuitive and easy to use, enabling us to provide telemarketing services at a high professional level. And Adversus is also a flexible and competent supplier, who provides good and fast customer service and listens to the wishes we have for the system and actually optimizes the functions based on our wishes.

Pros: Easy to use.

Cons: none.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/3/2020
Bo H.
department manager
Insurance, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/1/2020

"Professional company, brilliant service"

Comments: we run a small call-center andthe service and software Adversus dailer delivers is fundamental for our succes

Pros: smart set-up. Easy to start up.
Friendly service and very proff. people

Cons: nothing at all, we are very impressed,

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/1/2020
Rasmus O.
Manager
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/12/2019

"Just about perfect"

Comments: Overall this system is way more intuitive and faster than any other software i've used

Pros: Easy to use
Plug and play
Fast and swift
Errorfree

Cons: I had to get to know a new system, but that is expected to cause some issues/questions. Nothing that couldn't be handled by customer support or my own experience.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/12/2019
Alex G.
sales team manager
Consumer Goods, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/3/2020

"efficient and flexible SaaS"

Pros: Easy to use, nice looking, efficient features. Good value for money. Very good customer service.

Cons: Some details could be improved, but no system is perfect.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/3/2020
Andrew M.
Lead Sales Development Representative
Computer Software, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/10/2019

"The Power Dialer that just works!"

Pros: Adversus allows me to make a week's worth of calls in one day with ease. I can track and manage all leads and those on the do not call registry will be automatically omitted. The metrics that Adversus provides are extensive and are crucial for tracking progress. Most of all Adversus just works, I've had no issues with Adversus running and its something my team and I rely on every day.

Cons: Adversus is very efficient which is a good thing but so much so that I run out of leads quickly. While this isn't an issue with Adversus, it's the only negative thing I could think of.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/10/2019
Thomas H.
Growth Marketing Manager
Financial Services, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/3/2020

"Easy to use and with a great customer support"

Comments: It's perfect. We make +1000 phone calls via Adversus Dialer every day and it works perfect.

Pros: I like how easy it is to use and how the customer support always is ready to help with everything

Cons: we have used it for 12 months now and i still can't think of a downside by using it.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/3/2020
Christoffer B.
CEO
Financial Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/3/2020

"The best dialer software on the market"

Comments: With Adversus we are being able to quantity and scale our sales processes and we can track the processes, integrate to CRM.
Definitely a must-have for any outbound sales organization.

Pros: The software is made with a clear understanding of how people work with calling whether it being sales, customers, surveys or other purpose. I would say it is"call centric".

Cons: The configuration is a little advanced, but there is a free call with a sales rep to set everything up.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/3/2020
Josefine A.
CRM and Engagement Coordinator
Nonprofit Organisation Management, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/3/2020

"User-friendly and excellent support"

Comments: Very easy to use, both as phoner and as administrator.

Pros: It is easy to use, and has a lot of features that make my job a lot easier.

Cons: Some features are still missing, but are all being developed

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/3/2020
Mikkel H.
Marketing Manager
Financial Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/3/2020

"The best dialer system"

Pros: Adversus is a very easy and effective dialer software and at the same time it is quick to get started. The Adversus team helped us get it all set up so we could start using the system in the best way from day one.

Cons: We have been using Adversus for months now and I still can't think of any cons

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/3/2020