Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
    3.5/5
  • Ease of Use
    4.5/5
  • Customer Service
    4.3/5

About TalentSearch

Tech recruiting is time-sensitive. IntelliSearch integrates groundbreaking functionality so you can engage talent faster than ever.

Learn more about TalentSearch

Showing 4 reviews

Jared S.
IT Recruiter
Staffing & Recruiting, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 3/9/2019

"My Favorite Recruiting Tool, Simple and Affordable"

Pros: I find Dice the best of the many products for searching Candidates. It has a simple Boolean search, and allows you to narrow down your search via location, immigration status, experience etc.

Cons: The only draw back with Dice is sometimes I find the quality of the Candidates on there to be a little worse than some of the other recruiting tools.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 3/9/2019
Verified Reviewer
CTO
Computer Software, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    3/5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/4/2020

"Great 10 Years Ago, But Less Results Now"

Pros: We used to have a high number of high quality applicants from job postings on Dice.

Cons: We now get similar results from posting on free job boards like Indeed and Glass Door.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/4/2020
Lisa G.
It Recruiter
Information Technology & Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    3/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    4/5
  • Value for Money
    3/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    5/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/10/2019

"Quality/Quantity of Resumes has gone down"

Comments: Overall we have gone to other job boards recently because is just not bringing in the talent it use to

Pros: Dice use to be the #1 Recruiting tool for IT Professionals

Cons: The quality and quantity of resumes has dwindled drastically

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/10/2019
Max K.
Technical Recruiter
Information Technology & Services, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    3/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    3/5
  • Customer Support
    4/5
  • Value for Money
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/8/2019

"If you're looking for a user friendly way to search Candidates, DICE is a great option"

Comments: I use DICE daily and I find it overall effective however a few little tweaks can make it much more powerful.

Pros: I find the searching on their platform to be as simple as it gets and easier than their competitors. It does also allow you on the left hand side to filter your searches

Cons: Although it does have filters on the searches I find that often Candidates are providing misleading information to DICE thus making the filters not as powerful as they should be. I wish there was a way for DICE to QA their resumes.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/8/2019