15 years helping Irish businesses
choose better software

About NFON

Cloudya: Smart cloud communications platform -call, video, and integrations for CRM and collaboration tools

Learn more about NFON

Pros:

Not Available

Cons:

Not Available

NFON ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
3.7
Customer Service
3.4
Features
3.6
Value for Money
3.8

Likelihood to recommend

6.5/10

NFON has an overall rating of 3.5 out 5 stars based on 11 user reviews on Capterra.

Have you used NFON before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (11)

Samuel
Samuel
DSI in France
Verified LinkedIn User
Information Services, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Great solution

5.0 4 years ago

Pros:

An easy way to use business phone like a pro

Cons:

Need a better Outlook contact integration

Caroline
Managing Director in France
Information Services, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Very useful

4.0 4 years ago

Comments: With the remonte working situation due to the Covid, all the collaborators of our company can be reachable on their mobile phones with their fix phone direct number.

Pros:

The simplicity of and relevancy for our daily needs.

Cons:

Nothing to report. We are satisfied and the solution meets our needs.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Financial Services, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source
Source: GetApp

Awful experience

3.0 5 years ago

Comments: Would not want to recommend them - that says it all

Pros:

Once set up and working it is simple for the end users to use but it is a phone system not rocket science after all so that would be a must-have.

Cons:

Set up and support from Nfon is awful. I was very surprised to see how poorly they handled the setup of some core functionality

Mats
Verified LinkedIn User
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source
Source: GetApp
2.0 6 years ago
Loïc
Loïc
CEO in France
Verified LinkedIn User
Facilities Services, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Excellente solution de téléphonie dans le Cloud !

5.0 4 years ago

Pros:

Cloudya est simple d'installation de paramétrage et de prise en main. Je l'utilise quotidiennement depuis plus de 6 mois et j'envisage d'équiper ma deuxième société avec la même solution. J'utilise les fonctionnalités de SVI, groupement d'appel, restriction horaire. J'ai fait enregistrer des messages par un studio pour avoir une solution totalement professionnelle. Je recommande sans hésiter !

Cons:

J'aimerai qu'il puisse exister une offre de communication illimitées.

nicolas
CEO in France
Marketing & Advertising, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

L'intégration dans teams est vraiment top

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: Bonne

Pros:

facilité de mise en place et d'utilisation Intégration dans MS Teams

Cons:

Pour le moment aucun tout est conforme aux promesses et nous n'avons pas eu de problème à ce jour donc ...

Marcel
GF in Germany
Retail, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Nicht zu empfehlen für Betriebe die Mobil und stationär Arbeiten.

1.0 6 months ago

Comments: NFON ist es recht gleichgültig wenn Kunden Probleme haben und auch einbußen durch "Verlorene" Anrufe interessieren die nicht wirklich. Schade das man noch nichtmal auf eine großzügige Kulanz Lösung zu vorzeitigem Vertragsende eingeht um den Kunden wieder eineMöglichkeit zu geben das dieser wieder "Normal" erreichbar ist. Für uns die schlechteste Telefonlösung seit 20 Jahren. ISDN mit Rufumleitung hat leider deutlich besser geklappt!

Pros:

Das Ende der Vertragslaufzeit um endlich ein besseres System zu buchen.

Cons:

Schlechter Verbindungsaufbau auf bau und Sprachqualität. Offen müssen Kunden wegen abbrechnenden Gespräch zurückgerufen werden. Gesprächshistorie sehr schlecht und unlogisch. Telefonnummern können aus der App nicht ins Telefon kopiert werden und es kann kein Screenshot angefertigt werden. Beides ist gesperrt! Also braucht man einen Stift und einen ZETTEL um neue Telefonnummern im Mobiltelefon abspeichern zu können.

Peter
Versicherungsmakler in Germany
Insurance, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

NFON Telefonanlage

3.0 last year

Comments: Ich bin nicht wirklich unzufrieden. Aber es gibt sicherlich Luft nach oben was die Stabilität angeht.

Pros:

Die Bedienung von NFON ist einfach. Auch die Installation des Telefons war kein Problem.

Cons:

Es kommt sehr häufig zu Abstürzen und zu Unterbrechungen auch während eines Telefonates. Nach einem Neustart des Telefons funktioniert es dann zwar wieder aber dies kostet jedes mal einiges an Zeit.

Lionel
C.D.O. in France
Computer & Network Security, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

TRES BONNE SOLUTION

5.0 4 years ago

Pros:

Facilité de mise en œuvre, nombreuses fonctionnalités

Cons:

Temps de prise en compte de cette technologie

Anne
cabinet in Switzerland
Hospital & Health Care, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

avis

1.0 4 years ago

Comments: Pas concluante pour l'instant!

Pros:

Pas de point fort, Ce logiciel est décevant.

Cons:

Difficile à utiliser, il faut faire configurer les messageries vocales par l'extérieur, pas de possibilité d'avoir un manuel simple en français, horaires de messagerie difficiles à configurer.

Clemence
CSM in France
Computer Software, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Solution intuitive

5.0 4 years ago

Pros:

Très pratique, très bon usage. Je n'ai plus besoin de demander à mes interlocuteurs "vous m'entendez bien ?"

Cons:

Rien à signaler.