Bizneo HR Reviews

4.6 (27) Write a Review!

About Bizneo HR

A cloud-based HR Suite made of 11 softwares to cover employee's cycle: attraction, identification, development and engagement

Learn more about Bizneo HR

Pros:

You can load a lot of CV's without transcribe it, really easy.

Cons:

Sometimes it seems that we have to repeat the problem to the support team again and again and not always have a clear answer.

Bizneo HR ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.7
Customer Service
4.7
Features
4.4
Value for Money
4.6

Likelihood to recommend

8.7/10

Bizneo HR has an overall rating of 4.6 out 5 stars based on 27 user reviews on Capterra.

Filter reviews (27)

Sort by

Have you used Bizneo HR before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (27)

Verified Reviewer
Talent Manager in Spain
Verified LinkedIn User
Airlines/Aviation, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Quality Price Relation

3.0 3 years ago

Comments: Now it is easier to manage hundreds of applicants at once.

Pros:

They goal, manageing of selection process, job positions on the webs and your own employee web page. It's just technology to make my job easier, they don't pretend to become an Indeed, Infojobs, Turijobs...

Cons:

They are improving everyday, always openend to suggestions, but sometimes it's not quick enough for multinational companies as Globalia.

Bizneo Response

3 years ago

Thank you for sharing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you and Globalia.

Pedro
HRBP in Spain
Building Materials, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Easy and friendly

4.0 3 years ago

Comments: we started to work with that ATS since a year, and is the best invest we did in our recruitment department. because it provides us the reports we need. The multiposting save to us a lot of time invested in no-value task. and we have an auto-emailing to inprove our employer branding.

Pros:

It is easy and intuitive. thera are a lot of options that can help to you in recruiment process. Nice workflow to sent autoemails. we improve our candidate pool easily with multiposting. The customer support is one of the best things that that company has, allways helping and giving the best they have.

Cons:

May be there are somethings to improve, like internal management of the candidates.

Bizneo Response

3 years ago

Thank you Pedro for sharing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you and Porcelanosa.

Beatriz
HR Manager in Spain
E-Learning, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Global Digitization of Human Resources!

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: My experience from the beginning has been exceptional, from the sales side of the project to the implementation by all departments involved.

Pros:

Bizneo is the complete solution for the digital management of people in an organization! We have streamlined our selection processes by improving our employer brand and speed of coverage. We have simplified internal processes and the implementation has been very simple due to the easy usability of the platform. The team that accompanies you in the implementation is incredible and the support team attends to your tickets in record time. At Gamelearn we have all the ATS and HCM modules active, we are very happy! Thank you Bizneo team!

Cons:

Although they are working on it, I would also love to be able to implement the policy of salary review and variable bonus.

Bizneo Response

3 years ago

Beatriz, thank you for sharing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you and Gamelearn.

Isabel
Director in Spain
Human Resources, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

A quite interesting software to optimize your recruitment process

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: My experience using this software is quite good. I have tried other ATS softwares and this is undoubtedly the best one, especially for what concerns the quality-price relationship.

Pros:

One of the main pros of this software is that your recruitment process will simplify sharply. Bizneo's ATS is more than just an all-in-one software. It is also a tool that will give you powerful insights into how to improve your recruitment process. The Google Chrome extension will allow you to incorporate passive candidates into your database while you navigate in LinkedIn.

Cons:

This software is fully customizable. For this reason, sometimes it can be a little bit overwhelming to parametrize it. Nevertheless, in the last months Bizneo has implemented a consulting team that will assist you in the process on a professional level.

Bizneo Response

3 years ago

Thank you Isabel for sharing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you and Sirania.

Angel
Human Resources in Spain
Building Materials, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

A big tool growing

4.0 3 years ago

Pros:

-You can load a lot of CV's without transcribe it, really easy. - You have an intern mail to have a record of all the conversations with the candidates. - The customer service is one of the most efficient I have ever seen. -The app is really friendly and intuitive.

Cons:

-The offer system must improve because it's cumbersome and in the Data pipeline the candidates can appear duplicated. -They need an events calendar with reminders. -They need an a inbox mail. -They have some problems with multiposting in linkedin.

Bizneo Response

3 years ago

Angel, thank you for sharing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you and Porcelanosa.

Víctor
Human Resources in Spain
Building Materials, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

A real pleasure to meet Bizneo

5.0 3 years ago

Pros:

Easy to integrate Intuitive Very easy to use A saving of time in the selection processes.

Cons:

Improve some reports it works for job offers and not for needs

Bizneo Response

3 years ago

Thank you Victor for sharing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you and Porcelanosa.

Verified Reviewer
Human Resources Business Partner in Spain
Verified LinkedIn User
Building Materials, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Not bad but must improve

3.0 3 years ago

Comments: In one hand it is an ATS which resolves almost all our resumés managing problems. On the other hand, important details as described above must be improved: filters, integrations, better and quicker communication with support team.

Pros:

Easy and quick to begin with. It was not necessary to do a long-term project to implement. Helpful reports. Support team try to do their best to develop new or best functionalities.

Cons:

Finding a resumé is sometimes hard, more and best filters are needed. We are having problems with new Linkedin licence integration (for four months!) and with google calendar and mail integration since almost a month. Sometimes it seems that we have to repeat the problem to the support team again and again and not always have a clear answer.

Bizneo Response

3 years ago

Thank you for sharing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you and your team.

veronica
Responsable de Selección in Spain
Legal Services, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Wonderful

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Improved Selection Process Management
Improve the publishing capacity thanks to Multiposting

Pros:

The Scorcards: Both the selection technicians and the managers who request candidates can evaluate the candidate, know and share our appreciations about them.

Cons:

Managers receive an email with the shortlisted candidates. You Have to go see every candidate. They Can't see all the CV's at once

Bizneo Response

3 years ago

Thanks Veronica, we love knowing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously continue working hard to improve for you and your team.

Carmen
Técnico de Selección in Spain
Legal Services, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Bizneo has improved our work

4.0 3 years ago

Comments: The experience has been fantastic, from the beginning to the moment. They have helped us a lot, they have adapted to our needs and the result is still very good.

Pros:

The ease of use, is a very intuitive and easy to use tool.

Cons:

Internal candidates can not see the internal offers that are published. The only possibility that they see the offers is if we send them by email

Bizneo Response

3 years ago

Thank you Carmen, we love knowing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously continue working hard to improve for you and your team.

MIRIAM FAMA
Corporate Head of Recruitment and Development in Spain
Hospitality, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Feedback about my aprox. 3 months and a half using Bizneo as ATS in the Company

3.0 3 years ago

Pros:

The real help provided by our person of contact in Bizneo: efficient, effective, polite, understands the customer need

Cons:

Unfortunately there are many functions that are not applied in this ATS compared to other ATS I used in the past; either there are, but they are not really efficient and useful as we would like to be. Example: - Possibility to edit the text pf the job description in bold, or cursive, or in other catching colours or size - Status of the offers: is not possible to pass an offer from draft to closed in a unique step - May have an easier method to assign functions to user related to the vacancies they will manage

Bizneo Response

3 years ago

Thank you Miriam. We love knowing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you and Tyche.

Santiago
Santiago
Manager Consultant HR in Spain
Verified LinkedIn User
Human Resources, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Adaptabilidad y agilidad de procesos HR

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: Excelente!

Pros:

Muy fácil su usabilidad, e integración con otras plataformas, agilidad, adaptación a un entorno cambiante, es muy útil, y tanto como ATS como sus otros desarrollos son muy adecuados a las necesidades tanto de una Consultora de RRHH como otro tipo de compañías.

Cons:

Todo es mejorable y están en ello, de forma bastante diligente, atentos a las necesidades de sus clientes para escalar a producto, pero la satisfacción general es muy buena.

Bizneo Response

2 years ago

Santiago, thank you for sharing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you and GO! People&Talent

Francesc
HRBP in Spain
Mining & Metals, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Buena acogida entre los empleados

5.0 2 weeks ago New

Pros:

Agiliza y facilita muchas de las gestiones de RRHH. En nuestro caso los empleados han agradecido la implantación, ya que les aporta más información y es muy fácil de utilizar. Hemos empezado con algunos módulos que esperamos ir ampliando con el paso del tiempo. Las actualizaciones que se han realizado desde que lo utilizamos, han mejorado mucho la versión inicial.

Cons:

Tiene sugerencias de mejora de la aplicación, que puedes solicitar, pero sólo se llevan a cabo si lo piden más clientes.

Bizneo Response

2 weeks ago

Francesc, muchas gracias por tu opinión. Sin duda nos ayudará a seguir superando tus expectativas y las de tu equipo.

Carmen
Office Manager in Spain
Telecommunications, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Herramienta completa

5.0 2 months ago

Comments: Empezamos a usarla el 1/1/2022 y estamos muy satisfechos. Además, ante cualquier duda el servicio de atención al cliente es mu rápido y eficiente.

Pros:

Es muy fácil de usar y además es una herramienta muy completa. Nosotros la necesitabamos sobre todo para el registro de la jornada laboral, pero ahora gestionamos las vacaciones y ausencias a través de ella, también los documentos de empleados (nóminas, partes de baja, etc..) y tiene una nueva función de tareas que es muy útil para las PYMES

Cons:

Que de momento no está disponible la app para Apple, así que los empleados que tienen iphones tienen que registrar su jornada laboral entrando en el sitio web. No es un gran problema, pero la app es mucho más cómoda de utilizar.

Bizneo Response

2 months ago

Carmen, muchas gracias por tu valoración. Actualmente ya contamos con la APP para IPhones, puedes encontrarla en el APPstore de iOS. Seguimos trabajando para ti y tu equipo.

Izabella
Izabella
Head of People & Culture in Brazil
Verified LinkedIn User
Human Resources, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Bom custo-benefício e com abertura para sugestões de melhoria e criação de funcionalidades!

4.0 11 months ago

Comments: O produto tem um bom custo-benefício e atende nossa demanda no dia a dia! Acredito que ainda há necessidade de novas funcionalidades para aprimorar a experiência do cliente e integrar mais os processos, mas em um contexto geral, avalio de forma positiva!

Pros:

O software é fácil de usar e apresenta bons recursos para o dia a dia da gestão de RH. Por ainda estar em construção, novas funcionalidades e melhorias são entregues com frequência e a opinião do cliente é super ouvida como sugestão.

Cons:

Os softwares de ATS e HCM não são integrados e, isso torna o processo não tão ágil. O sistema apresenta alguns bugs, pois ainda está em desenvolvimento (mas são sanados assim que possível).

Bizneo Response

11 months ago

Izabella, thank you for sharing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you.

Verified Reviewer
Socio in Spain
Verified LinkedIn User
Management Consulting, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Excelente atención y usabilidad

5.0 2 weeks ago New

Pros:

Tienen una clara orientación a las necesidades de los clientes y son muy prácticos.

Cons:

En general no tenemos ninguna queja. Todo bien.

Bizneo Response

2 weeks ago

Muchas gracias por tu opinión. Sin duda nos ayudará a seguir superando tus expectativas y las de tu equipo.

Manuel
Personas, talento y cultura in Spain
Telecommunications, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Herramienta Práctica

5.0 2 weeks ago New

Pros:

Multitud de utilidades y uy intuitiva. Además, cuenta con soporte para todos los usuarios que te ayudan al instante a resolver tus dudas.

Cons:

En algunos módulos resulta un poco rígida.

Bizneo Response

2 weeks ago

Hola Manuel. Muchas gracias por tu opinión. Sin duda nos ayudará a seguir superando tus expectativas y las de tu equipo.

Javier
Personas, Talento y Cultura in Spain
Telecommunications, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Herramienta útil

5.0 2 weeks ago New

Pros:

Considero que la herramienta optimiza la gestión de RRHH y resulta intuitiva para usuarios y administradores.

Cons:

Lo que no me gustaba se ha mejorado con el tiempo.

Bizneo Response

2 weeks ago

Hola Javier. Muchas gracias por tu opinión. Sin duda nos ayudará a seguir superando tus expectativas y las de tu equipo.

Verified Reviewer
Community Manager in Spain
Verified LinkedIn User
Information Technology & Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Bizneo es un buen sistema para gestionar las nóminas de los empleados

5.0 4 weeks ago New

Pros:

La gestión de las horas extra es muy cómodo e intuitivo

Cons:

No es intuitivo el fichaje, podría mejorar este punto

Bizneo Response

3 weeks ago

Muchas gracias por tu opinión. Trabajamos continuamente para superar aún más tus expectativas.

Victor Hugo
Global Manager of Talent Attraction, D&I and EB in Brazil
Investment Management, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Alta performance em Talent Attraction

5.0 6 months ago

Comments: Estou praticamente há 1 ano com a Bizneo. Antes de contrata-lo, fizemos uma vasta busca de mercado para entender os principais players do mercado em ATS. Para essa busca, utilizamos três pilares, bem como dados, gestão do processo e experiência das pessoas internas e candidatas, e felizmente o Bizneo atendeu em todos os pontos. De fato, o que mais assegura os novos clientes da Bizneo é a disponibilidade do time para tirar as nossas dúvidas, as atualizações mensais que acontecem na plataforma para o aumento de performance e também poder subir novas features para o time de produto! Sou realmente satisfeito com a entregada do Bizneo e acredito que vamos muito longe! :)

Pros:

Usabilidade e liberdade de construir os fluxos dentro da plataforma.

Cons:

Falta de um processo estruturado de indicação.

Bizneo Response

5 months ago

Muito obrigado por seus comentarios. Estamos continuamente procurando maneiras de torna-lo melhor para voce e sua equipe.

Montse
Manager in Spain
Human Resources, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Intuitiva y útil

5.0 last year

Comments: Genial

Pros:

Ha sido muy fácil adaptarlo a nuestras necesidades. Tenemos nuestra BBDD muy bien organizada. Valoro el constante desarrollo de nuevas funcionalidades y la constante adaptación a las necesidades de los clientes.

Cons:

Lo que no me gustaba se ha ido mejorando.

Bizneo Response

12 months ago

Montse, thank you for sharing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you.

Ibán
Ibán
DIRECCIÓN RRHH / RESPONSABLE SELECCIÓN Y PRL in Spain
Verified LinkedIn User
Human Resources, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

La plataforma es ágil y practica para los usuarios, y en permanente proceso de mejora

5.0 last year

Comments: Buen producto, con un buen servicio de atención al cliente, por lo tanto satisfechos tenerlos como proveedor.

Pros:

Desarrollo y mejora continua del producto, además de su practicidad y el propis sistema web

Cons:

En ocasiones resulta complejo adaptar-lo a las necesidades particulares de nuestra organización. Esto ocurre en la mayoría de softwares

Bizneo Response

12 months ago

Ibán, thank you for sharing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you.

Marta Lidia
Técnico de selección in Spain
Insurance, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Excelente herramienta

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: Nos permite aprovechar el talento de los candidatos al 100%,.

Pros:

Nos permite una gestión más eficaz y eficiente de nuestros procesos tanto externos como internos y, por tanto, de nuestros candidatos. Es una herramienta muy amigable, la implementación fue muy sencilla pero ante todo quería destacar el soporte que posteriormente BIZNEO nos brinda ante las dudas, es excelente.

Cons:

No hay nada que me haya gustado menos del software.

Bizneo Response

2 years ago

Marta, thank you for sharing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you and Pelayo.

Jesús Francisco
Técnico Telecomunicaciones in Spain
Telecommunications, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Una herramienta muy intuitiva y fácil de gestionar

5.0 2 months ago

Comments: Adaptación muy rápida, interfaz cómoda y en constante atualización.

Pros:

Gestión del tiempo de los empleados y la facilidad de compratir documentación a través de la aplicación. Fácil de gestionar en web o aplicación móvil.

Cons:

Espero que implementen una funcionalidad más parecida a un CRM de gestión de incidencias para con los clientes de forma que los trabajos entre empleados técnicos clientes se gestionen y automaticen y faciliten labores.

Bizneo Response

2 weeks ago

Hola Jesús, muchas gracias por tu valoración. Esto nos permitirá seguir mejorando para ti y tu equipo.

CRISTINA
Técnico de Selección in Spain
Insurance, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Muy buen software

5.0 2 years ago

Pros:

Que es una herramienta bastante sencilla e intuitiva para utilizar, y también el servicio postventa, son muy ágiles y te dan soluciones a tus necesidades. La integración de la herramienta con nuestros procesos fue muy sencilla y se desarrollo en muy poco tiempo.

Cons:

Por ahora no considero que haya nada negativo o que me haya gustado menos del software.

Bizneo Response

2 years ago

Cristina, thank you for sharing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you and Pelayo.

MIREN
CONSULTORA RRHH in Spain
Human Resources, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Un gran equipo humano detrás

4.0 2 years ago

Pros:

Software dinámico, muy facil de usar y sobre todo con gran equipo de soporte técnico por detrás.

Cons:

Algunas funciones son muy genéricas, se podría hacer una instalación más personalizada.

Bizneo Response

2 years ago

Miren, thank you for sharing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you and Avansel.