Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Service

About Bizneo HR

A cloud-based HR Suite made of 11 softwares to cover employee's cycle: attraction, identification, development and engagement

Learn more about Bizneo HR

Showing 18 reviews

Pedro M.
HRBP in Spain
Building Materials, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Easy and friendly

4 3 years ago

Comments: we started to work with that ATS since a year, and is the best invest we did in our recruitment department. because it provides us the reports we need. The multiposting save to us a lot of time invested in no-value task. and we have an auto-emailing to inprove our employer branding.

Pros:

It is easy and intuitive. thera are a lot of options that can help to you in recruiment process. Nice workflow to sent autoemails. we improve our candidate pool easily with multiposting. The customer support is one of the best things that that company has, allways helping and giving the best they have.

Cons:

May be there are somethings to improve, like internal management of the candidates.

Bizneo Response

3 years ago

Thank you Pedro for sharing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you and Porcelanosa.

Angel T.
Human Resources in Spain
Building Materials, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

A big tool growing

4 3 years ago

Pros:

-You can load a lot of CV's without transcribe it, really easy. - You have an intern mail to have a record of all the conversations with the candidates. - The customer service is one of the most efficient I have ever seen. -The app is really friendly and intuitive.

Cons:

-The offer system must improve because it's cumbersome and in the Data pipeline the candidates can appear duplicated. -They need an events calendar with reminders. -They need an a inbox mail. -They have some problems with multiposting in linkedin.

Bizneo Response

3 years ago

Angel, thank you for sharing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you and Porcelanosa.

Isabel I.
Director in Spain
Human Resources, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

A quite interesting software to optimize your recruitment process

5 3 years ago

Comments: My experience using this software is quite good. I have tried other ATS softwares and this is undoubtedly the best one, especially for what concerns the quality-price relationship.

Pros:

One of the main pros of this software is that your recruitment process will simplify sharply. Bizneo's ATS is more than just an all-in-one software. It is also a tool that will give you powerful insights into how to improve your recruitment process. The Google Chrome extension will allow you to incorporate passive candidates into your database while you navigate in LinkedIn.

Cons:

This software is fully customizable. For this reason, sometimes it can be a little bit overwhelming to parametrize it. Nevertheless, in the last months Bizneo has implemented a consulting team that will assist you in the process on a professional level.

Bizneo Response

3 years ago

Thank you Isabel for sharing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you and Sirania.

Veronica A.
Responsable de Selección in Spain
Legal Services, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Wonderful

5 3 years ago

Comments: Improved Selection Process Management
Improve the publishing capacity thanks to Multiposting

Pros:

The Scorcards: Both the selection technicians and the managers who request candidates can evaluate the candidate, know and share our appreciations about them.

Cons:

Managers receive an email with the shortlisted candidates. You Have to go see every candidate. They Can't see all the CV's at once

Bizneo Response

3 years ago

Thanks Veronica, we love knowing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously continue working hard to improve for you and your team.

Víctor P.
Human Resources in Spain
Building Materials, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

A real pleasure to meet Bizneo

5 3 years ago

Pros:

Easy to integrate Intuitive Very easy to use A saving of time in the selection processes.

Cons:

Improve some reports it works for job offers and not for needs

Bizneo Response

3 years ago

Thank you Victor for sharing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you and Porcelanosa.

Carmen P.
Técnico de Selección in Spain
Legal Services, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Bizneo has improved our work

4 3 years ago

Comments: The experience has been fantastic, from the beginning to the moment. They have helped us a lot, they have adapted to our needs and the result is still very good.

Pros:

The ease of use, is a very intuitive and easy to use tool.

Cons:

Internal candidates can not see the internal offers that are published. The only possibility that they see the offers is if we send them by email

Bizneo Response

3 years ago

Thank you Carmen, we love knowing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously continue working hard to improve for you and your team.

Beatriz L.
HR Manager in Spain
E-Learning, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Global Digitization of Human Resources!

5 2 years ago

Comments: My experience from the beginning has been exceptional, from the sales side of the project to the implementation by all departments involved.

Pros:

Bizneo is the complete solution for the digital management of people in an organization! We have streamlined our selection processes by improving our employer brand and speed of coverage. We have simplified internal processes and the implementation has been very simple due to the easy usability of the platform. The team that accompanies you in the implementation is incredible and the support team attends to your tickets in record time. At Gamelearn we have all the ATS and HCM modules active, we are very happy! Thank you Bizneo team!

Cons:

Although they are working on it, I would also love to be able to implement the policy of salary review and variable bonus.

Bizneo Response

2 years ago

Beatriz, thank you for sharing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you and Gamelearn.

Verified Reviewer
Human Resources Business Partner in Spain
Verified LinkedIn User
Building Materials, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Not bad but must improve

3 3 years ago

Comments: In one hand it is an ATS which resolves almost all our resumés managing problems. On the other hand, important details as described above must be improved: filters, integrations, better and quicker communication with support team.

Pros:

Easy and quick to begin with. It was not necessary to do a long-term project to implement. Helpful reports. Support team try to do their best to develop new or best functionalities.

Cons:

Finding a resumé is sometimes hard, more and best filters are needed. We are having problems with new Linkedin licence integration (for four months!) and with google calendar and mail integration since almost a month. Sometimes it seems that we have to repeat the problem to the support team again and again and not always have a clear answer.

Bizneo Response

3 years ago

Thank you for sharing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you and your team.

Miriam fama I.
Corporate Head of Recruitment and Development in Spain
Hospitality, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Feedback about my aprox. 3 months and a half using Bizneo as ATS in the Company

3 3 years ago

Pros:

The real help provided by our person of contact in Bizneo: efficient, effective, polite, understands the customer need

Cons:

Unfortunately there are many functions that are not applied in this ATS compared to other ATS I used in the past; either there are, but they are not really efficient and useful as we would like to be. Example: - Possibility to edit the text pf the job description in bold, or cursive, or in other catching colours or size - Status of the offers: is not possible to pass an offer from draft to closed in a unique step - May have an easier method to assign functions to user related to the vacancies they will manage

Bizneo Response

3 years ago

Thank you Miriam. We love knowing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you and Tyche.

Verified Reviewer
Talent Manager in Spain
Verified LinkedIn User
Airlines/Aviation, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Quality Price Relation

3 3 years ago

Comments: Now it is easier to manage hundreds of applicants at once.

Pros:

They goal, manageing of selection process, job positions on the webs and your own employee web page. It's just technology to make my job easier, they don't pretend to become an Indeed, Infojobs, Turijobs...

Cons:

They are improving everyday, always openend to suggestions, but sometimes it's not quick enough for multinational companies as Globalia.

Bizneo Response

3 years ago

Thank you for sharing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you and Globalia.

Santiago M.
Santiago M.
Manager Consultant HR in Spain
Verified LinkedIn User
Human Resources, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Adaptabilidad y agilidad de procesos HR

5 2 years ago

Comments: Excelente!

Pros:

Muy fácil su usabilidad, e integración con otras plataformas, agilidad, adaptación a un entorno cambiante, es muy útil, y tanto como ATS como sus otros desarrollos son muy adecuados a las necesidades tanto de una Consultora de RRHH como otro tipo de compañías.

Cons:

Todo es mejorable y están en ello, de forma bastante diligente, atentos a las necesidades de sus clientes para escalar a producto, pero la satisfacción general es muy buena.

Bizneo Response

2 years ago

Santiago, thank you for sharing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you and GO! People&Talent

Izabella O.
Izabella O.
Head of People & Culture in Brazil
Verified LinkedIn User
Human Resources, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Bom custo-benefício e com abertura para sugestões de melhoria e criação de funcionalidades!

4 last month New

Comments: O produto tem um bom custo-benefício e atende nossa demanda no dia a dia! Acredito que ainda há necessidade de novas funcionalidades para aprimorar a experiência do cliente e integrar mais os processos, mas em um contexto geral, avalio de forma positiva!

Pros:

O software é fácil de usar e apresenta bons recursos para o dia a dia da gestão de RH. Por ainda estar em construção, novas funcionalidades e melhorias são entregues com frequência e a opinião do cliente é super ouvida como sugestão.

Cons:

Os softwares de ATS e HCM não são integrados e, isso torna o processo não tão ágil. O sistema apresenta alguns bugs, pois ainda está em desenvolvimento (mas são sanados assim que possível).

Bizneo Response

last month

Izabella, thank you for sharing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you.

Montse G.
Manager in Spain
Human Resources, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Intuitiva y útil

5 2 months ago

Comments: Genial

Pros:

Ha sido muy fácil adaptarlo a nuestras necesidades. Tenemos nuestra BBDD muy bien organizada. Valoro el constante desarrollo de nuevas funcionalidades y la constante adaptación a las necesidades de los clientes.

Cons:

Lo que no me gustaba se ha ido mejorando.

Bizneo Response

2 months ago

Montse, thank you for sharing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you.

Ibán M.
Ibán M.
DIRECCIÓN RRHH / RESPONSABLE SELECCIÓN Y PRL in Spain
Verified LinkedIn User
Human Resources, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

La plataforma es ágil y practica para los usuarios, y en permanente proceso de mejora

5 2 months ago

Comments: Buen producto, con un buen servicio de atención al cliente, por lo tanto satisfechos tenerlos como proveedor.

Pros:

Desarrollo y mejora continua del producto, además de su practicidad y el propis sistema web

Cons:

En ocasiones resulta complejo adaptar-lo a las necesidades particulares de nuestra organización. Esto ocurre en la mayoría de softwares

Bizneo Response

2 months ago

Ibán, thank you for sharing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you.

Miren I.
CONSULTORA RRHH in Spain
Human Resources, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Un gran equipo humano detrás

4 last year

Pros:

Software dinámico, muy facil de usar y sobre todo con gran equipo de soporte técnico por detrás.

Cons:

Algunas funciones son muy genéricas, se podría hacer una instalación más personalizada.

Bizneo Response

last year

Miren, thank you for sharing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you and Avansel.

Marta lidia L.
Técnico de selección in Spain
Insurance, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Excelente herramienta

5 2 years ago

Comments: Nos permite aprovechar el talento de los candidatos al 100%,.

Pros:

Nos permite una gestión más eficaz y eficiente de nuestros procesos tanto externos como internos y, por tanto, de nuestros candidatos. Es una herramienta muy amigable, la implementación fue muy sencilla pero ante todo quería destacar el soporte que posteriormente BIZNEO nos brinda ante las dudas, es excelente.

Cons:

No hay nada que me haya gustado menos del software.

Bizneo Response

2 years ago

Marta, thank you for sharing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you and Pelayo.

Cristina M.
Técnico de Selección in Spain
Insurance, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Muy buen software

5 2 years ago

Pros:

Que es una herramienta bastante sencilla e intuitiva para utilizar, y también el servicio postventa, son muy ágiles y te dan soluciones a tus necesidades. La integración de la herramienta con nuestros procesos fue muy sencilla y se desarrollo en muy poco tiempo.

Cons:

Por ahora no considero que haya nada negativo o que me haya gustado menos del software.

Bizneo Response

2 years ago

Cristina, thank you for sharing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you and Pelayo.

Javier urbano F.
Responsable de voluntariado in Spain
Civic & Social Organization, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Ajuste a nuestras necesidades

5 2 years ago

Pros:

La flexibilidad que ofrece para poder crear distintos tipos de procesos dependiendo de los perfiles y las unidades con las que trabajamos. Un diseño visual que facilita la gestión de los procesos y el movimiento rápido de unos estados a otros acompañados de información suficiente para poder moverlos rápidamente.

Cons:

Desde el punto de vista de empresa del tercer sector que busca unos colectivos distintos al empleado normal (voluntariado) ofrece poca flexibilidad a la hora de cambiar parte de los campos obligatorios o de la información necesaria -campos que por otro lado son muy apropiados para procesos de selección de colectivos "tradicionales".

Bizneo Response

2 years ago

Javier, thank you for sharing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you and AECC.