15 years helping Irish businesses
choose better software

About Bizneo HR

A cloud-based HR Suite made of 11 softwares to cover employee's cycle: attraction, identification, development and engagement

Learn more about Bizneo HR

Pros:

Thera are a lot of options that can help to you in recruiment process. Nice workflow to sent autoemails.

Cons:

Sometimes it seems that we have to repeat the problem to the support team again and again and not always have a clear answer.

Bizneo HR ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.7
Customer Service
4.8
Features
4.7
Value for Money
4.7

Likelihood to recommend

9.1/10

Bizneo HR has an overall rating of 4.7 out 5 stars based on 141 user reviews on Capterra.

Have you used Bizneo HR before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (141)

Ulrich
Ulrich
Doctor in Benin
Verified LinkedIn User
Medical Practice, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Great Bizneo HR!

5.0 7 months ago

Comments: My experience with Bizneo HR is fantastic. To be able to simultaneously manage time, staff and talent in a simplistic way is so incredible. This software is an ALL-IN-ONE solution that simplifies life for employers, their businesses and their staff, saving them time, energy and efficiency. And it works perfectly! Magical, isn't it?

Pros:

Bizneo HR? There's no better way to bring out the best in your staff, by managing recruitment, training and quality of work. It's also perfect for managing time by tracking work schedules, organizing vacations and synchronizing absences. Its ease of use and the availability of a free trial only testify to its greatness.

Cons:

Everything is so easy, organized and fast with this software. No major problems so far.

Bizneo Response

5 months ago

Thank you Ulrich, we love knowing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continue working hard to improve for you and your team.

Akshay
Team Lead in Canada
Computer Software, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Level up your HR process

4.0 2 months ago New

Comments: The software has been fundamental to help us find top talent by attracting great candidates and enabling us to monitor every stage of the process. Highly recommend.

Pros:

Great software with customizable modules to take talent management efforts to the next level. Effortless implementation and new features are updated very frequently based on customer feedback. The HR app is also the easiest to use on the market, which makes it very convenient.

Cons:

The software and app are easy to use, I have no issues with it.

Bizneo Response

2 months ago

Thank you Akshay, we love knowing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continue working hard to improve for you and your team.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Airlines/Aviation, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Quality Price Relation

3.0 5 years ago

Comments: Now it is easier to manage hundreds of applicants at once.

Pros:

They goal, manageing of selection process, job positions on the webs and your own employee web page. It's just technology to make my job easier, they don't pretend to become an Indeed, Infojobs, Turijobs...

Cons:

They are improving everyday, always openend to suggestions, but sometimes it's not quick enough for multinational companies as Globalia.

Bizneo Response

5 years ago

Thank you for sharing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you and Globalia.

Fpigli
IT Manager in US
Information Technology & Services, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

A Handy HR Solution For Business

5.0 2 months ago New

Pros:

It comes with amazing project time tracking features It is rich in HR features and is very handy for business

Cons:

Bizneo HR is beatable and no negative experiences.

Bizneo Response

2 months ago

Thank you Fpigli, we love knowing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continue working hard to improve for you and your team.

Karen
Human Services Specialist in US
Government Administration, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Bizneo HR is the best. Very relatable and adaptive.

5.0 8 months ago

Comments: Definitely reliable. It quickly blended with our needs and it is working just fine towards our goals.

Pros:

The key thing about Bizneo HR is that it is quite easy to use. I jumped into customizing it as soon as I bought my first trial. The process was smooth and the results are undoubtedly productive. Fixing it around different departments is smooth and successful. I enjoy using Binzeo HR and I highly recommend.

Cons:

Bizneo HR has everything perfect. Starting from the cost, user friendliness, ease of use and deployment. All of it is enjoyed under one roof.

Bizneo Response

8 months ago

Thanks Karen, we love knowing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continue working hard to improve for you and your team.

Beatriz
HR Manager in Spain
E-Learning, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Global Digitization of Human Resources!

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: My experience from the beginning has been exceptional, from the sales side of the project to the implementation by all departments involved.

Pros:

Bizneo is the complete solution for the digital management of people in an organization! We have streamlined our selection processes by improving our employer brand and speed of coverage. We have simplified internal processes and the implementation has been very simple due to the easy usability of the platform. The team that accompanies you in the implementation is incredible and the support team attends to your tickets in record time. At Gamelearn we have all the ATS and HCM modules active, we are very happy! Thank you Bizneo team!

Cons:

Although they are working on it, I would also love to be able to implement the policy of salary review and variable bonus.

Bizneo Response

5 years ago

Beatriz, thank you for sharing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you and Gamelearn.

Isabel
Director in Spain
Human Resources, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

A quite interesting software to optimize your recruitment process

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: My experience using this software is quite good. I have tried other ATS softwares and this is undoubtedly the best one, especially for what concerns the quality-price relationship.

Pros:

One of the main pros of this software is that your recruitment process will simplify sharply. Bizneo's ATS is more than just an all-in-one software. It is also a tool that will give you powerful insights into how to improve your recruitment process. The Google Chrome extension will allow you to incorporate passive candidates into your database while you navigate in LinkedIn.

Cons:

This software is fully customizable. For this reason, sometimes it can be a little bit overwhelming to parametrize it. Nevertheless, in the last months Bizneo has implemented a consulting team that will assist you in the process on a professional level.

Bizneo Response

5 years ago

Thank you Isabel for sharing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you and Sirania.

Ferran
Finance Director in Spain
Chemicals, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Very good program

5.0 6 months ago

Pros:

It has a very friendly interface and it is easy to use.

Cons:

I think that the yearly fee is too high for the basic services that we hired. Even though, it's very usefull and one of the best programs in the market.

Bizneo Response

5 months ago

Thank you Ferran, we love knowing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continue working hard to improve for you and your team.

Víctor
Human Resources in Spain
Building Materials, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

A real pleasure to meet Bizneo

5.0 5 years ago

Pros:

Easy to integrate Intuitive Very easy to use A saving of time in the selection processes.

Cons:

Improve some reports it works for job offers and not for needs

Bizneo Response

5 years ago

Thank you Victor for sharing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you and Porcelanosa.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Internet, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Happy with Bizneo

5.0 last year

Comments: all good

Pros:

what I like the most is the fact that now all our HR processes are centralised

Cons:

nothing in particular, it seems a great product overall but I haven't explored it enough to get to know its limitations

Bizneo Response

last year

Hi, Thank you very much for your feedback. It will help us to keep improving and exceed your expectations. Best regards.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Building Materials, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Not bad but must improve

3.0 5 years ago

Comments: In one hand it is an ATS which resolves almost all our resumés managing problems. On the other hand, important details as described above must be improved: filters, integrations, better and quicker communication with support team.

Pros:

Easy and quick to begin with. It was not necessary to do a long-term project to implement. Helpful reports. Support team try to do their best to develop new or best functionalities.

Cons:

Finding a resumé is sometimes hard, more and best filters are needed. We are having problems with new Linkedin licence integration (for four months!) and with google calendar and mail integration since almost a month. Sometimes it seems that we have to repeat the problem to the support team again and again and not always have a clear answer.

Bizneo Response

5 years ago

Thank you for sharing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you and your team.

Pedro
HRBP in Spain
Building Materials, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Easy and friendly

4.0 5 years ago

Comments: we started to work with that ATS since a year, and is the best invest we did in our recruitment department. because it provides us the reports we need. The multiposting save to us a lot of time invested in no-value task. and we have an auto-emailing to inprove our employer branding.

Pros:

It is easy and intuitive. thera are a lot of options that can help to you in recruiment process. Nice workflow to sent autoemails. we improve our candidate pool easily with multiposting. The customer support is one of the best things that that company has, allways helping and giving the best they have.

Cons:

May be there are somethings to improve, like internal management of the candidates.

Bizneo Response

5 years ago

Thank you Pedro for sharing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you and Porcelanosa.

Angel
Human Resources in Spain
Building Materials, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

A big tool growing

4.0 5 years ago

Pros:

-You can load a lot of CV's without transcribe it, really easy. - You have an intern mail to have a record of all the conversations with the candidates. - The customer service is one of the most efficient I have ever seen. -The app is really friendly and intuitive.

Cons:

-The offer system must improve because it's cumbersome and in the Data pipeline the candidates can appear duplicated. -They need an events calendar with reminders. -They need an a inbox mail. -They have some problems with multiposting in linkedin.

Bizneo Response

5 years ago

Angel, thank you for sharing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you and Porcelanosa.

MIRIAM FAMA
Corporate Head of Recruitment and Development in Spain
Hospitality, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Feedback about my aprox. 3 months and a half using Bizneo as ATS in the Company

3.0 5 years ago

Pros:

The real help provided by our person of contact in Bizneo: efficient, effective, polite, understands the customer need

Cons:

Unfortunately there are many functions that are not applied in this ATS compared to other ATS I used in the past; either there are, but they are not really efficient and useful as we would like to be. Example: - Possibility to edit the text pf the job description in bold, or cursive, or in other catching colours or size - Status of the offers: is not possible to pass an offer from draft to closed in a unique step - May have an easier method to assign functions to user related to the vacancies they will manage

Bizneo Response

5 years ago

Thank you Miriam. We love knowing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you and Tyche.

Sergio
HR manager in Spain
Pharmaceuticals, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

All you need in one place

4.0 last year

Pros:

very friendly environment. It includes everything you need to run your company's HR.

Cons:

Performance evaluation is very useful and frendly

Bizneo Response

last year

Hi, Thank you very much for your feedback. It will help us to keep improving and exceed your expectations. Best regards.

veronica
Responsable de Selección in Spain
Legal Services, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Wonderful

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: Improved Selection Process Management
Improve the publishing capacity thanks to Multiposting

Pros:

The Scorcards: Both the selection technicians and the managers who request candidates can evaluate the candidate, know and share our appreciations about them.

Cons:

Managers receive an email with the shortlisted candidates. You Have to go see every candidate. They Can't see all the CV's at once

Bizneo Response

5 years ago

Thanks Veronica, we love knowing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously continue working hard to improve for you and your team.

Carmen
Técnico de Selección in Spain
Legal Services, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Bizneo has improved our work

4.0 5 years ago

Comments: The experience has been fantastic, from the beginning to the moment. They have helped us a lot, they have adapted to our needs and the result is still very good.

Pros:

The ease of use, is a very intuitive and easy to use tool.

Cons:

Internal candidates can not see the internal offers that are published. The only possibility that they see the offers is if we send them by email

Bizneo Response

2 years ago

Thank you Carmen, we love knowing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously continue working hard to improve for you and your team.

Enric
Responsable de Proyectos in Spain
Management Consulting, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Todo un acierto

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: Muy cómodo e intuitivo de usar y de gestionar sus funcionalidades para cubrir las necesidades de un equipo.

Pros:

Os puedo asegurar que estuve viendo varias alternativas para un software de este tipo y Bizneo ofrece mucho más por un precio parecido al de la competencia. Principalmente lo que necesitaba era un software de control de presencia online ya que todo el equipo está teletrabajando. Además de eso, me ofrece ciertas funcionalidades como la gestión de ausencias, reparto de documentación y nóminas, firma legal online de documentos.

Cons:

Quizás al principio necesitas dedicarle bastante tiempo para poder entender su funcionamiento y configurarlo según tus necesidades, pero gracias al apoyo de Brighit y Elisa ha sido más fácil.

Bizneo Response

2 years ago

Hola Enric, muchas gracias por tus opinión. Nos ayudará a continuar mejorando para superar tus expectativas y las de tu equipo.

Artur
Sócio in Brazil
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Ótimo Hub de RH

5.0 last year

Comments: Estou bem satisfeito com a troca.

Pros:

Gosto de ter todas as informações, documentos e registros dos colaboradores em um só local, gosto também dos workflows e automações.

Cons:

O registro de ponto tem baixa confiabilidade, não é salvo localização gps, não é solicitado foto nem faz-se reconhecimento facial

Bizneo Response

last year

Hi, Thank you very much for your feedback. It will help us to keep improving and exceed your expectations. Best regards.

Anton
Gerente in Spain
Food & Beverages, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Ahorro tiempo en planificación.

5.0 last year

Comments: Generalmente sin quejas, ya que nos ha facilitado varias cosas en nuestra gestión, sobre todo control y gestión de turnos, ausencias, vacaciones, llevar el registro de horas de los trabajadores y no tener que guardar y estar pendiente de que hagan sus registros, y la distribución de las nominas, ya que la gestoria nos envía en un PDF y con la plataforma podemos separarlas y enviarlas a los empleados en menos de un minuto.

Pros:

Tenemos una empresa de 9 empleados con turnos muy rotativos y variados, nos ha simplificado mucho ahora al realizar a través de la plataforma vemos exactamente si en alguna hora nos falta alguna persona y modificar los turnos correspondientes. Muy interesante la opción de gestionar las vacaciones del personal, como adjudicarlas, bolsa dé horas muy útil en nuestro caso, fácil registro y acceso.

Cons:

Para nuestro uso personal cumple bastante lo que necesitamos, otra cosa son aspectos visuales sobretodo y facilidades de acceso.- Podrían mejorar la opción que los empleados puedan tener una mejor vista en la parte de ausencias ya que en la versión móvil que todos los empleados la utilizan se ve muy mal, estaría interesante poner o vista calendario como se ve en el individual o los nombres de empleados se escondan al deslizar a la izquierda.- Ya notificamos el fallo que hay de abrir documentos compartidos con los empleados que no los pueden ni visualizar ni descargas desde dispositivos iOS, a través de la app y para hacerlo deben entrar a la plataforma a través del navegador y es un poco tedioso para ellos.

Bizneo Response

last year

Hola Anton, gracias por tu opinión. Nos ayudará a seguir generando nuevas formas de de superar tus expectativas y las de tu equipo.

María Luisa
RESPONSABLE RRHH in Spain
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 5,001–10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Una herramienta que te hace el trabajo más fácil

5.0 last year

Comments: Mi experiencia totalmente positiva, además tiene un equipo de soporte ágil amable y eficaz

Pros:

Es muy fácil de usar, super intuitiva. Te permite clasificar tus cv por puesto, formación, localización, experiencia. Además puedes publicar en muchas plataformas de empleo realizando toda la gestión desde un único entorno . Puedes comunicar directamente con el candidato, programar las entrevistas o guardar toda la información de los diferentes procesos donde ha postulado

Cons:

Al inicio me parecía muy básico, actualmente cubre perfectamente nuestras expectativas.

Bizneo Response

7 months ago

Hola. Muchas gracias por tu valoración. Esta nos ayudará a seguir superando tus expectativas y las de tu equipo. Saludos,

Carmen
Office Manager in Spain
Telecommunications, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Herramienta completa

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: Empezamos a usarla el 1/1/2022 y estamos muy satisfechos. Además, ante cualquier duda el servicio de atención al cliente es mu rápido y eficiente.

Pros:

Es muy fácil de usar y además es una herramienta muy completa. Nosotros la necesitabamos sobre todo para el registro de la jornada laboral, pero ahora gestionamos las vacaciones y ausencias a través de ella, también los documentos de empleados (nóminas, partes de baja, etc..) y tiene una nueva función de tareas que es muy útil para las PYMES

Cons:

Que de momento no está disponible la app para Apple, así que los empleados que tienen iphones tienen que registrar su jornada laboral entrando en el sitio web. No es un gran problema, pero la app es mucho más cómoda de utilizar.

Bizneo Response

2 years ago

Carmen, muchas gracias por tu valoración. Actualmente ya contamos con la APP para IPhones, puedes encontrarla en el APPstore de iOS. Seguimos trabajando para ti y tu equipo.

carolina
DIRECTOR FINANCIERO in Spain
Management Consulting, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Con Bizneo hemos acertado en el proceso de compra

5.0 last year

Comments: Nuestra experiencia está siendo muy buena. Nos ahorra tiempo de control de horas del personal, nos controla las vacaciones y demás permisos horarios. Y nos hace ahorrar tiempo y papel con lo que ayudamos a la sostenibilidad del medioambiente.

Pros:

Su fácil puesta en funcionamiento.Su constante atención al cliente.Que el precio de compra se reducia gracias a una subvención estatal.

Cons:

Por ahora no tengo quejas de Bizneo. La implantación ha sido perfecta y han cumplido todos los puntos que nos dijeron en las entrevistas previa a su contratación.

Bizneo Response

last year

Hola. Muchas gracias por tu valoración. Esta nos ayudará a seguir superando tus expectativas y las de tu equipo. Saludos,

Maria Fernanda
Estágiaria de RH in Brazil
Information Technology & Services, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Várias utilidades

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: Gosto muito da plataforma e acredito que com pequenos ajustes tem potencial para ganhar o mercado, podendo centralizar todas as informações de gestão na empresa em um só lugar. Com certeza nos ajuda a otimizar o tempo e trabalho.

Pros:

O Bizneo é ótimo para distribuir documentos, monitorar os fluxos da empresa, um ótimo banco de dados que podemos acessar com facilidade as informações dos colaboradores que precisamos. Ajuda a expandir nossas ideias com opções de avaliações e treinamentos de funcionários, podendo descrever toda a experiência e ainda ter gráficos disso.

Cons:

Pequenos detalhes acabam atrasando a utilização do software, como colocar datas exclusivamente através de calendário (e não conseguir rapidamente apenas digitar), não haver ordem cronológica em algumas paginas onde dados são inseridos, mas apesar de ocorrerem alguns bugs, o suporte é muito rápido e eficaz

Bizneo Response

2 years ago

Hello Maria Fernanda. Thank you for sharing what is your opinion about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you and your team.

Claudia
Jefa de estudios in Spain
Primary/Secondary Education, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Bizneo

4.0 last year

Comments: Buena

Pros:

Que puedes ver todos los registros de tus jornadas

Cons:

Que no se detallan los medicos especilistas que cuentan como justificados y cuales no

Bizneo Response

last year

Hola. Muchas gracias por tu valoración. Esta nos ayudará a seguir superando tus expectativas y las de tu equipo. Saludos,