Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.9 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.7 /5
  • Customer Service
    5 /5

About Profit

Profit.co is the best platform for OKRs. The UX is designed to educate while executing your strategy.

Learn more about Profit

Showing 75 reviews

Iain C.
COO
Financial Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/2/2021

"Impressive product"

Comments: The software is easy to understand and get value from it almost immediately. The support is also amazing.

Pros: The application is easy to learn and setup for your company. There are a large number of templates to help expedite entry and provide examples for you to replicate. There are numerous reporting options to provide visibility from the employee, department and organization levels. The integration with MS Teams also makes it really easy for people to check-in and update their KRs. The customer onboarding and ongoing service is amazing. The team are really proactive and there to help make your implementation successful. The online help and training assets are also really helpful.

Cons: Not much to dislike at the moment, things are going well and we can see value from day 1. It has a number of integrations with 3rd party products, such as Jira & Excel. It doesn't integrate with MS Power BI, which would be a real bonus for us.

Vendor Response

by Profit.co on 8/3/2021

Dear Iain,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/2/2021
Kyler W.
Sales
Construction, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 9/2/2021

"Great Software!"

Pros: The ability to integrate our CRM and how user-friendly it is.

Cons: Very customizable which makes it seem difficult but with a little bit of time, you will be grateful for the in-depth level of customization.

Vendor Response

by Profit.co on 16/2/2021

Dear Kyler,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 9/2/2021
Aaron V.
Director, Strategy Management Office
Industrial Automation, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 9/4/2020

"Worth the Search"

Pros: Integration with other software such as Jira was critical for us, and Profit made that process easy. Also, the capability to track your entire strategy to ensure alignment and visibility is a great feature. The Customer Service team is top notch, and will respond instantly and take in all feedback on design changes.

Cons: The user interface feels a bit dated, but it's my understanding this will improve soon.

Vendor Response

by Profit.co on 8/3/2021

Dear Aaron,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 9/4/2020
Chevon W.
CEO
Events Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/4/2020

"OKRs For All - The Right Way"

Comments: Profit.Co gets it right! The company leadership and the implementation team are accessible and extremely knowledgeable. I have had great success with them to ensure my clients are happy with the product and are seeing the benefits of implementing Profit. For my company we use Profit daily to drive results and stay aligned.

Pros: This software provides a global view of how the entire company is doing in alignment with the overall company objectives. We can’t live without Profit and so do my clients that we have introduced to the product are very happy.

Cons: This software has exceeded expectations and has been fantastic for my team and for my clients.

Vendor Response

by Profit.co on 8/3/2021

Dear Chevon,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/4/2020
Verified Reviewer
Manager
Sports, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/7/2020

"Probably the best OKR tool in the market"

Comments: Our main goal is to bring more transparency in the organisation and set ambitious goals. So far, we seem to be on the right track.

Pros: Interface. Power to the admin. User experience. Almost covers every essential element you need. And most importantly Customer experience. Profit's support teams, be it the technical team or user experience team, both are amazing

Cons: Earlier it was the rigidity of the system but with the help of the support team, it wasn't the problem anymore. Honestly, can't think of anything

Vendor Response

by Profit.co on 8/3/2021

Hi,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/7/2020
Jim O.
Director, SW Strategy & IWS Operations
Medical Devices, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/2/2021

"Adopting Leading Indicators"

Comments: The Profit team has been fantastic! Their dedication to their product and customers was the big differentiator when making our decision. The rollout of OKRs into our organization has been a positive experience because of their support.

Pros: Ability to customize available features
Flexibility to add in Integrations
Connect OKRs and KPIs
Assign Objectives and Key Results to to Departments, Teams and/or Individuals
Weekly Check-ins with 3 P's (Progress, Plan and Problems)
Key Result task assignments
Integration with MS Teams

Cons: Teaching the methodology to users requires more effort than we anticipated
Need more reporting options
Customization leads to complexity

Vendor Response

by Profit.co on 1/3/2021

Dear Jim,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/2/2021
Kishore K.
CEO
Computer Software, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/2/2019

"Great tool to learn, implement, and practice OKR"

Comments: We implemented Profit for our business and we love the product. The user interface is very intuitive and easy to understand. While we did have to invest a bit of time in learning the concepts of OKRs and the related vocabulary, I have to say the tool made it quite a bit easier for us to learn the methodology through the various guided processes. We also like the OKR Canvas and the fact that Profit is built on top of the OKR Canvas made it that much more intuitive.

Pros: The OKRs by Metrics view is amazing. I can clearly see everyone who is focused on a certain metric, say gross margin with a single click.

Cons: We have not found any cons so far and very happy with the user experience.

Vendor Response

by Profit.co on 8/3/2021

Dear Kishore,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/2/2019
Scot S.
Delivery Manager
Information Technology & Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/2/2021

"Best OKR product on the market"

Comments: Profit product has best features and easy to access. I love the integration which helps easy to integrate with MS Teams. Its easy to manage the task and follow-up with the employees in organization.

Pros: It has numerous reporting options to provide visibility within different organization levels.

Cons: At this moment not much to dislike. Better tutorials that help users to understand the important features on how to establish objectives.

Vendor Response

by Profit.co on 22/3/2021

Hi Scot,

Thank you for your positive feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/2/2021
Lee K.
Project Manager
Hospital & Health Care, 5,001-10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/2/2021

"Excellent OKR software solution"

Comments: My overall experience was great. I truly believe that this tool would not only satisfy my companies needs but I feel that our employees will find the ease of use a welcomed addition.

Pros: The following features were extremely helpful and stuck out from other solutions I have reviewed. Direct integration/pull out (Jira and teams & salesforce)
Roll up alignment looks easy and clean
Quarterly PEEL (plan, execute, engage and learn) cycle
All my OKR’s (tailored to the individual)
6 ways to track (Percentage tracked, Milestone tracked, Baseline KPI, Increase KPI, Decrease KPI
Control KPI)
Company dashboard
Department Heatmap (great view of where we stand)
Reset OKR function which is very easy to use.

Cons: During my free trial I did not come across any items that I disliked. Some items jumped out as exceptional and the rest was typical of what I have seen with other tools.

Vendor Response

by Profit.co on 8/3/2021

Dear Lee,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/2/2021
Verified Reviewer
Director Process Improvement
Computer Software, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/2/2021

"Implementing Profit.co at our company"

Pros: The software is very user-friendly and easy to workaround. Further, the support from the staff for onboarding & design the systems is excellent.

Cons: A few case studies showing full implementation would be great

Vendor Response

by Profit.co on 1/3/2021

Hi,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/2/2021
Aruna S.
Manager - Talent & Culture
Computer Software, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/10/2020

"Easy to adapt OKR software with great support and seamless tracking"

Comments: Doing OKR the right way is what Profit helped us understand and helped us align OKRs to all in the Org. It helped us create, track & measure performance the right way.

Pros: The clear top down cascading of objectives and easy tracking of the key results with periodic check-ins and the way it is connected to tasks, Performance Management & also Employee Engagement makes it holistic. Most importantly the flexibility the tool offers to customize your requirements is quite impressive. And the Profit team being receptive and always supporting with improvements instantly makes it easy for us as end users as it helps solve our business problem.

Cons: There isn't anything like we least like in the Product as we always have the team listen to feedback and prioritize it and ensure we get that on time. So no ask is too small, its heard and its also implemented in the Product.

Vendor Response

by Profit.co on 8/3/2021

Dear Aruna,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/10/2020
Janet S.
Manager, Strategic Planning
Financial Services, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/10/2020

"Easily customizable, amazing support"

Pros: It's very easy to customize to fit our specific needs – almost everything is customizable. I'm the administrator, and I can customize on my own without involving Profit or our developers.

Cons: There aren't many cons that I can think of, but if I were to try and think of one, I might say to differentiate the screen views a little more. Sometimes it's not immediately apparent whether you're looking at an Objective or a Key Result. Maybe different colours could solve this.

Vendor Response

by Profit.co on 8/3/2021

Dear Janet,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/10/2020
Cindy M.
Sr. Director of Administration and Member Experience
Nonprofit Organisation Management, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/5/2020

"Ease of Use is Outstanding"

Pros: OKRs are incredibly important to track at our company and Profit has made the process simple and worthwhile. The user-intuition makes the use of the system simple and shortens the learning curve. Additionally, their support is amazing.

Cons: We have not experienced any major cons of Profit. The support has been wonderful if there were questions to answer during implementation and training

Vendor Response

by Profit.co on 8/3/2021

Dear Cindy,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/5/2020
Anu S.
HRBP
Real Estate, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/11/2020

"Good Tool to use!"

Pros: A comprehensive tool and easy to customise as per your requirement, good customer support to help you if you are stuck

Cons: More options sometimes confuses, but after frequent hands on will get used to it

Vendor Response

by Profit.co on 8/3/2021

Dear Anu,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/11/2020
Richard F.
GM
Machinery, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/5/2020

"Great OKR Tool"

Pros: It gives us timely feedback and trackable within the whole organization.

Cons: None for now, everything goes well, will add up if any in the future.

Vendor Response

by Profit.co on 8/3/2021

Dear Richard

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/5/2020
Subbu P.
VP Engineering
Computer Software, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/2/2021

"Best Value OKR product on the market. Incredible Customer Support!!"

Comments: The company has got their product right! They make the overall experience user friendly and provide great support in case you need help. It's a very intuitive product and is a complete solution. As someone who works with a global team, I must say that Profit has ensured that we focus, prioritize and accomplish the right things that take us towards are mission and objectives.

Pros: Profit has a ton of features. It's a complete solution designed to execute a company's goals and objectives. I love how you get a 360 degree and interconnecting view of priorities, tasks, subtasks, relationships, outcomes, employee engagement and performance management. I also love how customizable the product is and how easy it is to assign tasks within our team. With 300 prebuilt KPIs and KPI boards, managing KRs is rather simple. It took us just a 30 minute call with their Customer support team to get started with our first OKR. Thereon we got more info through the extensive and very helpful training videos and product content.

Cons: While videos and training content is useful, it takes the user out of the system to understand how to use the software. I would suggest the use of guided workflow methodologies similar to WalkMe.

Vendor Response

by Profit.co on 8/3/2021

Dear Subbu,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/2/2021
Marcelo O.
VP Operations
Computer Software, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/2/2021

"Amazing customer service"

Comments: Profit's support team is outstanding. I had a few issues where I needed their help late at night or even during the weekends and didn't hesitate to help me. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] just to name a few Profit members that have supported my OKRs journey. Thank you all.

Pros: It's a full solution to enhance the company's execution, including OKRs, Performance Review, and task management. Also, Profit recently launched the OKR academy where our team will learn about the best practices Totally customizable to adjust the company's needs

Cons: In the beginning, the product is not intuitive and it takes time to set up your quarterly OKRs. However, the Profit team is always available to guide you through it. There are a few features that don't fit our needs but the support team quickly got them and added them as an enhacemnet to be released soon.

Vendor Response

by Profit.co on 16/2/2021

Dear Marcelo,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/2/2021
Robert N.
Director of Software Development
Consumer Services, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/8/2020

"Stop looking as this is the only OKR solution you need."

Pros: Excellent Product! Excellent Customer Support! The customer support is top-notch with true white glove treatment before and after onboarding. Unlike some vendors that disappear after the transaction, they are attentive and understand what makes good relationships irrespective of the size of the org or users. There are so many pros to this product it's hard to pick. The UI is very intuitive and you can be as complex or as simplistic with your OKRs as your needs grow. I like the fact that if I need to export the data for reporting easily to match company report styles as it is easy to do so you have a lot of flexibility.

Cons: Release notes appear absent so I tend to find new features by stumbling upon or the periodic touchpoints with a company rep. I know there are changes to this coming soon but having a product that is continually evolving with additions is not a con but wish I knew when they were released. I know this is being addressed shortly and such a minor concern.

Vendor Response

by Profit.co on 8/3/2021

Dear Robert,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/8/2020
Ayman E.
Partner, Consultancy Division
Management Consulting, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/12/2020

"Smart Business Management Tool"

Comments: The choice of Profit proved to be a wise decision; from conceptualizing the business need, setting up the system, and enabling users to it is a smooth process due to a very well designed application from one end and dedicated, smart support 24/7 from another. Even for the most complex issues, opening a support chat gets things guided or resolved in minutes, or otherwise different layers of support leaders reach out by other communication means to assist. This is both availability and reliability.

Pros: Very well thought of application/program with a lot of flexibility to use it and customize it to business need, internal processes and tendencies as well as provides a further dimension of bettering the business alignment and management. It is a genuine platform for deploying OKR as a smart tool to manage the business.

Cons: Nothing. Its setup and implementation, the use of the application, etc. All is sufficiently good.

Vendor Response

by Profit.co on 22/12/2020

Dear Ayman,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/12/2020
Thurai R.
Project Director
Information Technology & Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/3/2021

"Comprehensive OKR product at a reasonable price"

Pros: The app is easy to use and setup. There are tutorials available with examples to onboard my team onto the platform. The support team is awesome and are responsive to guide you with best practices while setting up the OKRs. The product is structured in a well-thought manner which allows us to track in various manners such as percentages, milestones and the various KPIs.

Cons: After assessing a few tools on OKR, there is nothing i dislike in the Profit app.

Vendor Response

by Profit.co on 22/3/2021

Hi Thurai,

Thank you for your positive feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/3/2021
Kirsty L.
COO
Apparel & Fashion, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/2/2019

"Review on Profit.co"

Comments: We started using Profit.co for our OKRs. We were slightly familiar with the concepts, but were amazed by the UX of Profit. It is extremely easy to understand what each page means. There are many videos that explain the concepts well and on top of that, the UX is very intuitive with good explanations at appropriate places. I have to say, Profit made our adoption of OKRs very easy and effective. Being a senior executive, I can confidently say that Profit has enabled us to focus and prioritize on the right things to get done and avoid distractions as we are building our business.

Pros: Intuitive to learn and use. Addresses OKRs very well. Has integrated Task Management.

Cons: Mobile Apps are native, but are a bit behind in terms of feature releases.

Vendor Response

by Profit.co on 8/3/2021

Dear Kirsty,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/2/2019
Michael D.
Operations Manager
Insurance, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/2/2021

"Profit OKR Software"

Comments: A great product supported by a knowledgeable, passionate team. They're great.

Pros: Its ease of use and rich feature content.

Cons: I liked everything about it including the after-sale support.

Vendor Response

by Profit.co on 23/2/2021

Dear Michael,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/2/2021
Vignesh S.
CEO
Information Technology & Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/2/2021

"Effective management tool when you work remote"

Comments: Feature Rich - end-to-end management of OKRs.

Pros: Reports and dashboards are amazing and help managers and executives to track progress, spot problem areas and drill down easily

Cons: NA. The product has been really good and I do not see any issue to date.

Vendor Response

by Profit.co on 22/3/2021

Hi Vignesh,

Thank you for your positive feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/2/2021
John G.
Secretary
Financial Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/2/2021

"Profit.co is outstanding"

Comments: Support team is top notch and have assisted with every question that I've raised. Software is easy to use and understand. Very intuitive.

Pros: Product is so easy to use and really helps an organization shape its objectives and focus on important tasks to be successful.

Cons: Software is outstanding. Maybe an API to Power BI to build customized dashboards, but that is a small ask. The software is outstanding.

Vendor Response

by Profit.co on 1/3/2021

Dear John,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/2/2021
Neeraj S.
Ceo
Food & Beverages, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/3/2021

"Profit.co"

Comments: Great bunch of folks who patiently helped us with our implementation.

Pros: Ease of use, quick implementation and very responsive customer success team

Cons: Ui can be better and more intuitive.The future updates had some improvements

Vendor Response

by Profit.co on 22/3/2021

Hi Neeraj,

Thank you for your positive feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/3/2021