15 years helping Irish businesses
choose better software

About Goflow

Goflow helps e-commerce sellers integrate with top marketplaces and manage their orders, shipping, inventory, analytics, and more.

Learn more about Goflow

Pros:

Not Available

Cons:

Not Available

Goflow ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.9
Customer Service
5.0
Features
4.8
Value for Money
4.9

Likelihood to recommend

9.2/10

Goflow has an overall rating of 5 out 5 stars based on 11 user reviews on Capterra.

Filter reviews (11)

Sort by

Have you used Goflow before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (11)

Kathryn
Kathryn
CEO in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Consumer Goods, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Goflow is a lifesaver

5.0 6 months ago

Comments: My team uses Goflow all day, every day and they love it. If my team is happy, I am happy.

Pros:

We've been using Goflow for a while, and it's made a big difference in how we handle everything. I love how easy it is to get around, even if you're not super techy. Overall, it's a solid tool that's been helping our team a lot.

Cons:

It took them some time to release a few critical features, but now we have almost everything we need.

David
COO in US
Photography, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Great product & Great people

5.0 5 months ago

Comments: Great experience overall. super happy with their attention and support and developers work hard to make a great product.

Pros:

GoFlow is on their game and works hard to deliver the tools users need. they listen, and changes and updates are constantly being implemented. You can submit your feedback and offer advice to the developers so they understand users' needs better, or vote on an idea posted by another user in their roadmap. GoFlow is constantly improving and has great customer service.

Cons:

No restock notifications/low inventory alerts. This would be very helpful to get mssgs when stock of any product is low. Its in the roadmap for future development, but the change hasn't been released as of this review. Slightly complicated order fulfillment flow and auto-sizing issues for multi-piece order fullmilment, but it works.

Avraham
COO in US
Religious Institutions, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

GoFlow is amazing

5.0 5 months ago

Pros:

It changed the way I run my operations. From purchasing to inventory management.

Cons:

Nothing at all. It is an all around amazing product.

Eds
Manager in US
Retail, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Efficient eCommerce Software

5.0 5 months ago

Comments: The most efficient eCommerce software out there! If you value time this is the software that you need.

Pros:

It's user friendly. Allows us to manage multiple vendor and multiple warehouse at ease

Cons:

Nothing. Everything is good about Goflow even their technical support whenever we need help.

Joseph
E-Commerce Manager in US
Consumer Goods, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

The MOST exceptional software company you'll ever experience.

5.0 5 months ago

Comments: GoFlows software is the key to our profitability, enabling us to sell across multiple platforms by maintaining accurate inventory levels and securing the most cost-effective carrier rates.

Pros:

The software for our e-commerce company is a comprehensive solution, covering everything from A to Z. Continuously expanding its features, and the support team is readily available through chat whenever we need assistance.

Cons:

While there's nothing lacking, I do wish there was customer support available via phone.

Nick
User in US
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Great productive software

5.0 5 months ago

Comments: Fantastic and happy, easy to use. Recive and shipping is joyful

Pros:

Easy to use, saving me $, great for invotory and shipping

Cons:

When it doesn work while updating go flow

Eli
Online Sales Manager in US
Sporting Goods, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Great ship station company

5.0 5 months ago

Pros:

Ease of use and a straightforward solution to shipping thousands of orders per hour

Cons:

A great company. Not sure that there's anything to dislike.

JOE
E-COMMERCE MANAGER in US
Wholesale, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

GoFlow makes connecting to Target Plus that much easier.

5.0 5 months ago

Pros:

Inventory management is seamless. Product addiiton is easy.

Cons:

Shipping labels do nto show SKU information.

Yidel
Buyer in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Import & Export, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Excellent user experience!

5.0 5 months ago

Comments: They are very good with there product! it's well done!

Pros:

They have a user experience that is 1 of a kind! they are very helpful if you need their support, they have a great API integration!

Cons:

I would like to have the idea to open an item in a new tab.

Lipa
Buying in US
Import & Export, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Easy setup, User friendly

5.0 5 months ago

Pros:

smooth user interface, fast website, and almost no issues.

Cons:

edit items via import export not easy to use

Cleopatra
Brand Manager in US
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Great tool for tracking orders and inventory

5.0 5 months ago

Pros:

I love how easy it is to navigate within the Goflow platform. Some of my favorite uses are tracking POs and inventory.

Cons:

Can’t think of any cons with using this platform.