Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.4 /5
  • Customer Service
    4.8 /5

About PlanStreet

Create an Impact with PlanStreet's secure Case Management Software.
Organize Cases and Programs

Learn more about PlanStreet

Showing 26 reviews

Debbie T.
Marketing Manager
Computer & Network Security, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 1/8/2019

"Synchronized our work"

Comments: We requested for a demo and now my department is using their free trial version. hopefully we will purchase the monthly subscription

Pros: They have detailed tutorials to understand the functionality and plus their support team is always available

Cons: new names of options. because we are used to learn about specific terms. Street Center, My street was initially difficult to understand

Vendor Response

by PlanStreet on 8/8/2019

Hi Debbie, Good to know that the magic is working. Hope to work with you in the future on a continuous basis. keep sharing your feedback it is valuable for us.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 1/8/2019
Phillip A.
Sr Project Manager
Architecture & Planning, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    1 /5
  • Ease of Use
    2 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    2 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    2 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    1/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/7/2020

"Timesheet"

Comments: Hard to navigate the software filling out your timesheet according the project task and hours. Very time consuming just to complete a timesheet which should be so simple.

Pros: N/A

Cons: NA

Vendor Response

by PlanStreet on 16/7/2020

Phillip,

We are sorry that you are having difficulties with the timesheet. We would like to schedule a training/meeting to walk you through the ease of using timesheets in PlanStreet.

Thanks,

John McGovern

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/7/2020
Sr maria louise E.
Case Manager
Nonprofit Organisation Management, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/11/2020

"Case Management in your Budget"

Comments: PlanStreet is making it easier for us to focus on our clients, and connect them with the resources they need.

Pros: PlanStreet allows us to track our clients easily, and manage who will follow up with different tasks. We were able to customize the Intake screen to fit our needs. This helped support users who were new to a digital environment. Also the ability to email an intake sheet to our client is a great feature. We also use this feature to send

Cons: For a case management tool, there isn't a way to keep a database of resources, which is the mainstay of case management. We hope PlanStreet will add a feature to create at least a contact list of resources to help our clients.

Vendor Response

by PlanStreet on 25/11/2020

Thanks Maria. We are glad that you liked it and your organization is benefiting from PlanStreet.
Your feedback is important to us and we will look into it so we can provide you the best case management solutions.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/11/2020
Saul V.
Founding Principal
Architecture & Planning, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/10/2020

"Resource Management"

Comments: We would embark on this implementation again knowing what we know today. Excellent team and product

Pros: The customer support and ease of managing needed reports and additional tools

Cons: some added reports that were needed for our team, but it was addressed exceptionally.

Vendor Response

by PlanStreet on 22/10/2020

Thank you Saul. We are glad that your organization is benefiting from PlanStreet.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/10/2020
Kashan M.
Sr SQA Analyst
Financial Services, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/1/2020

"PlantStreet Project Management Tool"

Comments: Previously I was facing a problem to manage multiple projects concurrently , PlanStreet Port folio screen makes it easier and I could trace the status and working hours easily. List view Screen let me know the Instantaneous status of Each task and resource allocation on Tasks and Project.

Pros: This software is a Complete package for Project Management where Manager can keep track of the project Status , timeline. The best thing I like most is the Resource Allocation screen where manager can track the Workload , Allocation and Task completion percentage of the Resource for individual as well as multiple Project.

Cons: I would like to have customize reports that would help me to generate the custom reports according to the requirement of the customers.

Vendor Response

by PlanStreet on 28/1/2020

Hey Kashan, Glad to hear from you. We will definitely work on customizing the reports in future.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/1/2020
Aaron M.
Managing Director & PM
Construction, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/10/2020

"Just getting started"

Pros: Gantt Chart, resource allocation/revenue calculation

Cons: Different interface than I was used to with Buildertrend.

Vendor Response

by PlanStreet on 22/10/2020

Thanks Aaron. We are glad that your organization is benefiting from PlanStreet.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/10/2020
David N.
Project Manager
Architecture & Planning, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/7/2020

"Collaborate"

Comments: It's been a helpful tool for our firm

Pros: The easiness of setting up and managing multiple projects

Cons: At first it didn't seem like it was geared towards our industry, but the development team quickly made adjustments.

Vendor Response

by PlanStreet on 16/7/2020

Thank you, David. We are glad that Collaborate is benefiting from PlanStreet.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/7/2020
Outi C.
Owner
Information Technology & Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/12/2019

"Robust but Easy Project Management tool"

Pros: Easy to learn! Supports both Waterfall and Agile project management giving us an option to choose the appropriate PM approach for each project and keep our projects all in one tool. The application does a lot of heavy lifting without making me feel it - I would describe the product as light-weight option for other project management heavies. Not light-weight in capabilities but in how little it makes you to do while providing you with a full portfolio view of all projects in your organization.

Cons: At first I was confused on how the content for the selection lists was created but after receiving the admin rights, I was happy!

Vendor Response

by PlanStreet on 19/12/2019

hi Outi,

Thank you for valuable feedback. As per your statement "The application does a lot of heavy lifting without making me feel it ." this was actually our main point of focus and we are continuously working on it to make user experience even better.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/12/2019
Awa K.
Assistant
Information Technology & Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/1/2020

"Very nice interface"

Pros: The software is organized and very easy to use. It also helps us manage our budget which is amazing.

Cons: Nothing. I like everything about the software.

Vendor Response

by PlanStreet on 28/1/2020

Hi Awa,
Thank you for sharing your feedback about our platform.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/1/2020
Irfan A.
Senior Design Consultant
Market Research, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/12/2019

"Very Good"

Comments: It's easy to use, great user experience, recommended for newbies and experts

Pros: User-friendly, reliable, accurate and also in your budget compare to other market products

Cons: Overall fewer users should be distributed to masses

Vendor Response

by PlanStreet on 19/12/2019

Thanks Irfan, we hope to have you onboard with us for many coming years.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/12/2019
Junaid A.
SEO Specialist
Information Technology & Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/1/2020

"PlanStreet has saved us!"

Pros: We are quiet happy working with PlanStreet tool, cover all the functionality and serves our business very well.

Cons: As for now there isnt any issue faced by our company.

Vendor Response

by PlanStreet on 28/1/2020

hey Junaid, Really appreciate your valuable feedback for us.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/1/2020
Shahzad A.
Digital Media Guru
Marketing & Advertising, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/3/2020

"All in One Project Management Tool"

Pros: Their customer support and accounts team is really good and supportive. You will get all the systems integrated in their tool. Kanban Board, Gantt Chart and Project Portfolio Management. We will surely buy their monthly subscription after completing trial period.

Cons: In start it was little tricky to understand the system how it is working but when we got detailed demo and starts working it was more easy

Vendor Response

by PlanStreet on 24/7/2020

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback about our platform.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/3/2020
Verified Reviewer
President/COO
Market Research, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 7/9/2020

"PMP for GovCon"

Comments: Technical support and development are very hands on with addressing enhances and questions.

Pros: Great usage on milestone and task level displays for proposal response documents need for Project Management Planning.

Cons: Cloud based refresh rate when editing existing or exiting new plans is a bit slow.

Vendor Response

by PlanStreet on 19/11/2020

Thank you for providing the feedback.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 7/9/2020
Tess D.
Business Manager
Staffing & Recruiting, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/11/2020

"Liked it"

Pros: its easy to use and I really enjoyed learning it.

Cons: kinda confusing on updating it and each different part.

Vendor Response

by PlanStreet on 25/11/2020

Thanks Tess. We are glad that you liked it. You can reach out to our customer support anytime.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/11/2020
John N.
Project Manager
Information Technology & Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 1/8/2019

"Instrumental in streamlining processes and collaboration"

Comments: Project management, team collaboration and resource demand management.

Pros: It's a complete package with strong project planning, tracking and project accounting features. Ability to carry out agile scaled scrum along with traditional scheduling engine makes PlanStreet unique.

Cons: There is everything to like about PlanStreet.

Vendor Response

by PlanStreet on 8/8/2019

Hi John, Really appreciate your kind words. Your feedback is valuable to us.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 1/8/2019
Mark W.
Owner
Marketing & Advertising, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/11/2020

"Happy"

Comments: Brian has been very supportive, quick to respond, and get the things I need help with back fast.

Pros: The software is easy to use and has the ability for me to make most my own changes as I need

Cons: I'm still learning the software, So I don't have anything I don't like so far.

Vendor Response

by PlanStreet on 13/11/2020

Thanks Mark. We are glad that you liked it and your organization is benefiting from PlanStreet.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/11/2020