15 years helping Irish businesses
choose better software

About kvCORE

The Most Powerful Real Estate Platform to Put Your Business Growth On Autopilot. Ranked #1 by 250K Brokers, Teams, and Agents.

Learn more about kvCORE

Pros:

Great integrated software in all feelds of RE life.

Cons:

The backend is a little confusing, not everything easy to find and upsell tools/features are displayed in with the basic kvCORE tools. Confusing for our agents.

kvCORE ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.1
Customer Service
4.3
Features
4.4
Value for Money
4.3

Likelihood to recommend

8.4/10

kvCORE has an overall rating of 4.5 out 5 stars based on 489 user reviews on Capterra.

Have you used kvCORE before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (489)

Ricardo
Ricardo
Partner in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Real Estate, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Forefront of the Industry

5.0 2 months ago New

Pros:

Reports kvCORE provides reports on traffic, marketing, lead-gen, behavior, agent accountability, and profitability.

Cons:

Generic campaigns Some say the campaigns are generic and most sales agents use the program.

Scott
Associate Broker in US
Real Estate, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Still wondering where the value is for a single agent

4.0 2 months ago New

Comments: My overall experience has been 2.5 out of a 1-5 rating system. It's been frutstrating and a lot of extra work trying to figure out the system and make it work. The emails going to junk is something I have not experienced before. I also wonder what your other services provide like your listing service. I am afraid to try it because I don't want to spend more money.

Pros:

It's easy to put in names. I like the verifications.

Cons:

The cost of the system is just the base price but doesn't really offer anything that other systems offer. I thought the system would provide more other than just a CRM.

Debi
Agent in US
Real Estate, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Liked & dislikes of KV Core

3.0 2 months ago New

Comments: Ok,I don't like all of the subtitles under every category,should be simpler

Pros:

Data base,weeded out duplicates,very jelpful

Cons:

Crm,kvcore,too cumbersome,doesn't condense info

Jose
Jose
Realtor in Canada
Verified LinkedIn User
Real Estate, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

The Best Realtor Platform

5.0 2 months ago

Pros:

Having previously been an admin in the 90's, followed by then being an assistant to various agents, and now being a licensed Realtor since 2006. I have seen how the industry has evolved along with new technology. I have seen what works and what doesn't work. And, KVCore is a platform that combines all the latest technology into one platform to assist agents. It's the first thing I log into each day.

Cons:

Sometimes I would prefer to be able to call in for help versus waiting for a response.

Christie
Broker in Canada
Real Estate, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Useful REALTOR CRM

4.0 2 months ago

Comments: Overall I find this a useful CRM and I would recommend it to other REALTORS.

Pros:

I like how easy it was to integrate my database.

Cons:

I don't have any problems with the system.

Laurie
Realtor in Canada
Real Estate, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Great CRM

4.0 2 months ago

Comments: Overall it combined a lot of the functionality that once upon a time you needed to use different programs to do.

Pros:

It is user friendly and has all the functionality that you would want in a CRM and more.

Cons:

Getting to the leads list seems a little cumbersome

Carolanne
Broker in US
Real Estate, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

KV Core CRM

5.0 2 months ago New

Pros:

the automatic emails the are sent keep me informed about the direction the client is going.

Cons:

Navigating throught he program was not very user friendly at first

Kevin
Realtor in US
Real Estate, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Why I love kvCORE

5.0 2 months ago New

Comments: After using several CRM's, I can't imagine ever using another CRM.

Pros:

I like the ease of use and the adaptability for my business.

Cons:

There is so much to learn as it is a very in depth CRM.

ilian
Realtor in US
Real Estate, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

KvCore for Realtors

5.0 2 months ago New

Comments: It is well worth the momey spent to stay organized and on top of leads

Pros:

How well i could organize all my leads for my daily calls

Cons:

overall it is a great platform for realtors and brokers not really anything i dont like about it

Monica
Real Estate Agent in Canada
Real Estate, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

kvCORE is an amazing system

5.0 2 months ago New

Comments: I have embraced kvCORE and use it daily in my Real Estate business. It is so simple to use.

Pros:

I like how the system is so integrated and holistic. I like how updates and improvements and happening all the time. Our system has the SocialCore and DesignCore integrated which is amazing.

Cons:

The app associated with kvCORE can be a little laggy. I synced my Google contacts and ended up sending out a mass email to my competitors.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Real Estate, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source
Source: GetApp

Save your money...or burn it instead. But skip kvCore

1.0 7 months ago

Comments: Awful. Customer service is non-existent. Platform was not as advertised, promises made by salespeople were completely unattainable. Worst business experience of my life.

Pros:

kvCore is no different than any other CRM, and may in fact be worse due to cost, complexity, and complete lack of support by personnel. Every conversation is with an AI bot. If you're looking to minimize human interaction and spend unnecessary amounts of money to do exactly what every other CRM does, this is the perfect platform for you.

Cons:

Zero support after the sale. Took 3 weeks just to get the website up and running, and even then it was still wrong. Tech support is slow to respond (if at all). Their template for uploading contacts doesn't work. They will happily take your money and lock you into a 14-month contract then forget all about you. They brag about how good their SEO is, but it's all hype... (just check their social media...minimal engagement on their site). Platform doesn't do anything better or faster than any other CRM out there. I've used 4 CRMs and kvCore is the absolute worst. Don't waste your money.

Catarina
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson in US
Real Estate, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Great CRM overall one stop shop for all your daily to do's

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: Having KvCORE definitely facilitates my business and keeps me organized- just not satisfied with the lack of support for agents.

Pros:

All the integrations, the automation and the ease of lead window. Easy to use and customize

Cons:

the software its self has been great- customer service is another story. very unhappy with the timeline and lack of communication with in the company for any help with this software.

Maria Ann
Realtor in US
Real Estate, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

KV Core Motivates Me and Connects Me Better with My Book of Business.

5.0 2 months ago

Comments: I am always telling everyone to give it a try and use it before the competition gets it and knows how to use it for their business before it is too late for them. I am very happy with KV Core and I am always offering help to others in my office and our other locations on setting it up, what tutorials to watch in the learning portal, and to make sure they learn and see how great the behavior automation is.

Pros:

CRM- Organized and helps me stay focus on what I need to do daily. It also shows me what my contacts' behaviors are and which ones that need my attention first. Behavior Automation-My inactive contacts that I think are not interested anymore end up still showing active and that they are still searching. Reports and Analytics- Let me know who needs my follow up that day, what item of value that I need to send, and if I get a new contact and they give me a wrong number or non-working email, It saves me time on that contact or brings it to my attention to contact and get the correct info. Core Present- My presentations are better and have me ready to look better than other agents that might be competing me for the same listing. I can also customize my own slides with their library of slides. I can use some of their slides or just certain ones with mine. Landing and Squeeze pages- help me build my business and any prospects from them automatically go into the CRM. Saves me time.

Cons:

I wish the articles part of the help support and robot support was a separate blue chat bubble from a team support human helping. I really do not have a lot of cons.

Kaili
Kaili
Broker in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Real Estate, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Have you experienced contractual unconscionability and are seeking a solution?

2.0 6 months ago

Comments: Very unfortunate!

Pros:

A great service if you have someone with expertise to set up it's functions, campaigns, etc.

Cons:

I want to share my experience with Inside Real Estate/KvCore. When my KvCore website went live, my emails were unexpectedly forwarded to the KvCore software without prior notice. This lack of communication led to several issues, stress, chaos. I reached out to customer service for assistance in disabling the email forwarding but received a delayed response. During this time, I lost access to my domain, which had been taken over by a third-party provider, Cloudflare. This disruption affected my business operations. To compound matters, I had to rebook my travel plans at a higher cost due to these complications. Additionally, I was unable to access contracts and offers, which are crucial in my line of work. Disconnecting KvCore from GoDaddy and Cloudflare required extensive troubleshooting with GoDaddy.The overall impact was not only financial but also disruptive to my business operations. The lack of timely support and communication added to the frustration.This experience has left me disheartened about KvCore. I decided to cancel my credit card and stop using their service. However, they refuse to terminate the contract and are billing me $736, with plans to continue monthly charges of $600 due to the outstanding balance. I believe it's important for individuals facing similar issues to consider their legal options. I've created a FB group called 'kvCore | Inside Real Estate: Pissed Consumer & Reviews' to provide a platform for those who believe they deserve a remedy.

Phillip
Agent in US
Real Estate, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Never lose track of clients

4.0 4 years ago

Comments: Keeps track of all my clients on a day to day basis. Allows me to email and text current and new clients. Works amazing with Facebook Marketing and the ability to capture and nurture any lead that comes from your campaigns. Love the automation for email followup and the ease of customizing templates.

Pros:

Deal management with the ability to upload documents. CRM with the ability to do lead generation through squeeze pages and landing pages Email Campaigns Text Campaigns Lots of addons to make you successful

Cons:

Mobile site could use some work. Can't use all the features that's on the computer based platform.

Dennis
Dennis
Real Estate Agent in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Real Estate, 5,001–10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Review of kvCORE

4.0 5 years ago

Comments: I am very impressed with the overall experience with the software. The lead capture capabilities are so varied that learning the things it can do for you takes a while to master. In fact I am not sure anyone can master them all, simply because you will regularly discover new ways to use the system.

Pros:

This is the most powerful lead nurturing tool I have ever used. It is a combination of lead generation, CRM, IDX, and web site. It requires very little set up in order to use...it is almost ready "right out of the box". One very useful feature is the ability to see all properties viewed by a prospect and all correspondence with them on a single screen. Building landing pages & squeeze pages is a snap and sharing out to social media is quick and easy. Nurturing leads is almost totally automatic, behavioral automation is wonderful.

Cons:

Some of the navigation is a bit "clunky". For example when viewing multiple prospects information you almost have to start over at the dashboard to go from one prospect to the other. This is a bit distracting, but overall the entire system functions very well.

George
Team Lead in US
Real Estate, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Too Much Spent With Inside Real Estate

4.0 2 years ago

Comments: I'm still trying to figure out how to best implement it.

Pros:

There are a lot of great features. I have subscribed to too may over the past several years and have spent tens of thousands of dollars with no ROI

Cons:

Too many technical glitches. Tech support chats are delayed and frustrating. Someone avilable to talk with in support is needed.

Chris
Realtor in US
Real Estate, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

I wouldn't run my business without it.

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: I have been using Kunversion Plus and now KV Core over two years. I don't know how I possibly controlled my business and leads before using the service. It is now an integral part of my work week from the first thing I do in the morning to the last at the end of the day. It keeps me in continued contact with everyone in my sales funnel. For the most part, it's on autopilot and allows me to focus my attention on where my clients' needs are without dropping potential clients.

Pros:

The best features are its functionality and intuitiveness. The system helps me maintain control over my current and future business. Without it, I would have much less control over my schedule.

Cons:

There are a few bugs being worked out with the merge tags in emails. The IT team is currently working on a fix and maintains communication during the process.

Robin
Associate Broker in US
Real Estate, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Love the platform but need more customer service

5.0 last year

Comments: Good except for customer service. I have been trying to reach someone to go over my database for months and can’t get a call back.

Pros:

Full integration between the MLS and leads.

Cons:

Lack of showing correspondence with leads in one area.

Chelsea
Realtor in US
Real Estate, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

User friendly + streamlined accountability

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: Overall, love the program- It's easy to use for someone that isn't the least bit tech savvy which is important for me. I frustrate easily when it comes to tech and aside from the occasional glitch or hiccup in the software or app, I have no complaints.

Pros:

Love that this auto generates calls to do each day- not all of them are ones that actually need to be called but it is useful for me to see names pop that I wouldn't think to "look" for- it's great that I can be directed towards some work without trying to drum it up out of thin air.

Cons:

The app can be wonky at times- I will make calls using the app and it will just be loading and not let me update my list or enter the notes about how the call went. That then leads me to have to close out the app and then re-open and usually my note will not have saved so then I have to get on the computer and enter it from there.

Lisa
Realtor in US
Real Estate, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

KV Core for Your Business

5.0 last year

Pros:

I love the fact that everything is right at your fingertips for great lead generation.

Cons:

It's difficult to figure out how to use the features to get the best results.

Jorge
Realtor in US
Real Estate, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

KV Core aka King of CRM's

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: KV Core as said prior has been a game changer. The ability to post to social media and other third parties has been very helpful. The amount of time you spend on KV Core and adjusting it to your business will only enhance and help your business. This isn't a program where you begin using it and you feel like you're moving backwards. This truly does help an agent organize, follow up and stay ahead of everyday realty duties.

Pros:

I compare this program 's CRM's abilities like that of Microsoft Excel. Like Excel, KV Core is limitless. It is truly up to the agent how far and imbeded they want KV Core in their daily business duties. It is a game changer, and even though I'm about 2 1/2 months into the program, I am still learning alot more about it. Which is a fantastic thing.

Cons:

The only thing I don't like are 2 things: 1. You cannot find all the properties that all fall under a specific property management company. You must look for every property individually. Also, the status of the home cannot be seen on KV Core. If the property is pending back ups, Leased, Expired etc, you can only see that on the MLS. 2. You only have these choices on the frequency of sending alerts: Never, Instant, Daily, 2x/week or Weekly. There is no in between. What if my client wants one monthly alert at the first of the month or something? There should be a fully customizable alert system in place. Different clients, different needs.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Real Estate, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Integrated Business Solution

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: It's a great tool for my job. It's really a push toward a much better flow of client-agent communications

Pros:

- Provides various forms of help and training with an in dept training library, videos, customer service chat, and direct help clicks for the user. - kvCore provides access to a collection of ideas for improvement submitted and voted on by users. - kvCore shows and picks from that pool for their next releases. - KvCore shows a strong commitment to improve the product steadily. - KvCore integrated my flow of business into their solution. My client is basically as close as a click to call, text, or email.

Cons:

- Limit of max 100 clients at a time to be selected for mass emailing/texting. Should be able to mass email/text by selecting a hashtag. - Cannot combine a squeeze page (for showing the results) together with my own content (text+images) - Don't like the displayed space reduced HTML code. It's great that kvCore suggests (in the help library) to use Note++ and Code Beautifier! This could be integrated into the web editor to internally beautify the code but showing the user the (beautified code) what web inspect tools provide as HTML. - Hashtags in searches should be able to combine them to perform (regex) like OR, AND, NOR, NAND. - The private Smart Number should have user seleceted Name/Team/Company associated

Scott
Realtor in US
Real Estate, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Keeps me motivated!

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: They always help when I have questions... Easy to use....!

Pros:

Software keeps motivated! I like checking it from my phone or home PC. Gives me a routine everyday...

Cons:

Email is not use friendly. Sometimes it wants you to choose canned letter which I prefer to write my own.

Mani
Team Leader in Canada
Real Estate, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Excellent CRM

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: Overall excellent product to use

Pros:

Easy to use and integrate with our business.

Cons:

Would love to be able to delete lead data