Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.7 /5
  • Customer Service
    4.7 /5

About Call Center Studio

World's 1st Google Powered Cloud Call Center

Learn more about Call Center Studio

Showing 36 reviews

Çiğdem K.
Customer Support Director
Computer Software, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 9/11/2020

"Paraşüt"

Pros: user friendly. customized reporting upon request. open to improve.

Cons: customization is upon request. I would rather to have my own customization options.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 9/11/2020
Nazan Ö.
Customer Relations Manager
Printing, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/6/2018

"Every time I communicate, I have experienced that I am a valued customer"

Comments: First of all, we use this software with pleasure, allowing us to reach our customers with easy installation. Detailed and clear reports help us to take the necessary actions to show us the numerical value of the work we do

Pros: I like helping, result-oriented, easy-to-travel, especially if your technical team needs help every hour, day by day, and it's nice to be ready to help you troubleshoot.

Cons: I know you are a self-developing company, but I think that there is not enough information about the system-related development changes and innovations. I do not like to be aware of innovations without asking or blending

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/6/2018
Verified Reviewer
Inside Sales Representative
51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/6/2018

"easy to use, cool UI."

Comments: integrations with salesforce is a good asset

Pros: integrations are easy to use also main panel is so simple. user friendly. But the most good part is customer support. they are all friendly and helpful.

Cons: sometimes I have some problems with operators when we are on call, but it's not a big deal. Alotech team fixes it quickly

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/6/2018
Onur can A.
Business Development Specialist
Consumer Electronics
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/5/2018

"excellent product to use, totally user friendly"

Pros: easy to use, one the cheapest platform that a firm can purchase, and also its consultants are super to work with!

Cons: Maybe the main screen can be changed,

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/5/2018
Asli Ö.
CALL CENTER MANAGER
Logistics & Supply Chain, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/10/2020

"Make your dreams come true"

Comments: Inbound,Outbound,report ,campaign management,

Pros: I can use it myself,I can get report ,I can listen to the calls

Cons: There is no feature I don't like,I am glad

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/10/2020
Barış S.
Supervisor
Retail, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 4/11/2020

"SUCCESSFUL"

Comments: User friendly with ease of use

Pros: SUCCESSFUL INTEGRATION
Quick Solution
Knowledgeable team

Cons: The design is very simple
Connection Failed

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 4/11/2020
Gülsen G.
Customer Success Manager
51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    2 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/6/2018

"Easy but you need to learn it first, not that intuitional"

Comments: It solved our customer support infrastructure problem

Pros: Value for money is good. It is easy however somebody needs to teach you first. Our account manager in Turkey did a detailed demo & presentation to us. Alotech team in Turkey is easily reachable whenever needed.

Cons: User experience is not thought I believe, it is quite complicated and not intuitional. I still have hard times for navigating on certain features.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/6/2018
Verified Reviewer
Owner
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/6/2018

"Easy to use"

Pros: easy to use and setup, wide range support, online interface lets you to connect whereever you are online

Cons: no cons in general but sometimes web interface's sound quality drops a while. But I assume it's related to the internet connection quality

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/6/2018
Kemal B.
Operations Director
Insurance, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/10/2020

"Call Center Studio is our right hand."

Comments: They did almost everything what I requested.

Pros: The most important feature of Call Center Studio, It consolidated many critical features in one solution, It has advanced ACD solutions + Call Recording + Call Evaluation + Callback options + Integration with many other + Advanced IVR solutions +Rapid Support!

Cons: They did a lot of things beyond my imagination.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/10/2020
Ahmet E.
BİLGİ TEKNOLOJİLERİ SERVİS DESTEK UZMAN
Logistics & Supply Chain, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2/11/2020

"My thoughts on call center"

Comments: Frankly, I do not comment on this question without using the application in detail.

Pros: I do not use the software. My inner client uses it. Monitoring of calls on computer based on the information I receive from them. It is a nice feature to receive incoming calls over the computer without a phone, in my opinion.

Cons: It is very bad situation that this software does not work on google chrome browser.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2/11/2020
Bilge burakhan Y.
Management Trainee
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/5/2018

"a magnificient product"

Pros: SAAS product Pay as go Expensive Great reporting system 7/24 help desk Google cloud platform

Cons: Maybe the logo could be better..

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/5/2018
Dilsah I.
agent
Telecommunications, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/6/2018

"AMAZING"

Comments: I provided the control authority during the interview

Pros: STATUS SELECT, meeting key , up to date, sustainability, easy application,continuous updating of version

Cons: THE FREEZING, status change not possible, overtime, call again during a call,sticking,stuck in the play key

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/6/2018
Sarper D.
Process Development Specialist
Pharmaceuticals, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/10/2020

"You should make some check. You should listen your customer."

Comments: It's good. We've tried 2 more companies. You're the best.

Pros: Not a client, cloudbase programming is best

Cons: A little bit slow. Some features must have but you dont.
Reportpage. Reports are useless sometimes. For example, time tables includes decimal numbers and also same think count of everything. It's useless. Every time I check report, I have to format them all.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/10/2020
Ufuk P.
Customer Service Manager
Retail, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 4/11/2020

"Why Call Center Studio"

Comments: We are glad to have Call Center Studio as our cloud call center solution. It's been more than 4 years and ther had been no big issue, even for the basic problems or any request related implementation, they always solved on the time promised.

Pros: Ease of usage, speed, voice quality, integrability, interface.

Cons: We can say "chat", because we couldn't have chance to try yet. We may ask them in a while.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 4/11/2020
Serdar Y.
Crm & Call Center Manager
Public Relations & Communications, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/10/2020

"Alotech is more than our business partner"

Comments: Its enjoyable to work with them. They are always solution oriented. They are calling us a weekly and hard work for to be better call center.

Pros: usefull, language options, 24 hours support, they are constantly improving, system working nearly zero fault.

Cons: We dont have any like less. All is perfect with them since 5 years.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/10/2020
Verified Reviewer
Senior Call Center Specialist
1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/5/2018

"User friendly"

Pros: There is no complicate software. Because it is working on the cloud. Expert and professional company.

Cons: There is no anything I do not like.

Vendor Response

by AloTech on 30/5/2018

Thank you very much!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/5/2018
Seda S.
Engagement Manager
Airlines/Aviation, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/10/2020

"Useful Call Center Studio"

Pros: comprehensible, simple, useful and always increases efficiency

Cons: The development part is progressing slowly ,Chat part is insufficient , needs to offer a faster solution

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/10/2020
Cihad G.
Technology Manager
Automotive, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/10/2020

"Quality Solution"

Pros: It works stably and allows flexible configuration.

Cons: Interface design is old, it could be better

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/10/2020
Miriam M.
Property Acquisition
Real Estate, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/6/2018

"Good experience with Alotech."

Comments: User support is the best, Evren is a great professional.

Pros: I like that I could have conversations without a limit of time.
A list of the calls with the date & hour and the spent time.

Cons: The delay in the sound between the speakers.
Some calls didn't work properly sometimes.
It would be better if I could see a list that contains the calls that I couldn't answer. (Both of them, the ones that I couldn't answer while I'm available, and the ones that couldn't answer because I was log out or at lunch, etc).
It would be ok if I could listen to the recorded calls too, sometimes it helps in clearing some doubts after the call.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/6/2018
Verified Reviewer
Advisor
Financial Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/6/2018

"Easy setup, web interface, good sound quality"

Comments: Mobilty and good call quality

Pros: Alotech has a web interface that allows you to call your customers and colleagues whereever you are. It has an easy setup and sound quality is good.

Cons: Web interface could be better. When you are making a call sometimes it takes 5-6 seconds to connect.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/6/2018
Emre kadir Ö.
Mü teri Hizmetleri Tahsilat Uzman
501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/6/2018

"its so good"

Pros: speed is my most like about this software. when i want to call its quickly fulfill.
it is most important . thnk

Cons: useless is my least like about this software. I think I should create quick shortcuts for things I want to do.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/6/2018
Burak Ç.
Operation Lead
Financial Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 4/11/2020

"New Generation Call Center"

Pros: Providing accessible to callings from anywhere without "blockages"
Satisfying "default" reporting service

Cons: It is okay but merchant control panel can be redesign to be better

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 4/11/2020
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Computer Software
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/6/2018

"Cheap, fast adopted and best customer experienced support team ever"

Comments: We used ALOTECH to get payment on the phone

Pros: The software is very eased to use, also very quickly can integrate with your web services. What I most liked is their customer support. Account managers are very close contacted and know what they are doing.

Cons: Detailed on phone payment page integration with iyzico payment was a little bit hard. Especially if you are a marketplace startup and want to grab payment on the phone, you will definitely need support for integration.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/6/2018
Onder C.
Managing Director
Information Technology & Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/6/2018

"I am satisfied with my experience."

Comments: I have a good working cloud santral. This is enough :)

Pros: To able to direct incoming calls to my teammate easily. Managing time and day preferences to be online is easy. Sales staff is very helpful.

Cons: We should not wait for invoices. It must be online. I want to download my invoice. I also want recurring payment system with credit card.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/6/2018
Verified Reviewer
Assistant IT Manager, Enterprise Architect, Expert Developer
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/6/2018

"850 plus IVR were installed in very short term. It was great."

Pros: Software has a user friendly interface. Learning how to administrate all the features is very easy. Customer support is also quite well. They take remediation actions immediately when you informed an issue .

Cons: Reporting section is not scalable. You cannot design your own dashboard. But when you describe what you would like to see they develop the report for you.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/6/2018