Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.5 /5
  • Customer Service
    4.5 /5

About Repsly

Repsly uses a unique data-driven approach, empowering CPG field teams to achieve peak performance and drive retail sales.

Learn more about Repsly

Showing 25 reviews of 121

Jackie G.
Telecommunications, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 24/8/2016

"Excellent mobility tool"

Comments: I have recommended Repsly to all of my clients who have a mobile workforce. It is incredibly user friendly and customisable. It has changed the way organisations gather information in the field and react to changes in the marketplace that are made visible by Repsly.

Pros: Easy implementation with no system integration requirements.
App is user friendly and constantly updated.

Cons: The biggest con for South Africa is the exchange rate, which is unfortunately out of our hands.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 24/8/2016
Rodolfo L.
Founder CTO
Computer Software, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/8/2018

"my review"

Comments: It solved our sales communication with central offices

Pros: Easy to use, easyto install. It gives a full view of the sales cycle

Cons: It is not fully adapted to customers outside USA. VAT number is not existent in the software and in Europe is the only way to identify companies. You did not think about it and this generates many problems to european companies.

Vendor Response

by Repsly on 22/8/2018

Hi Rodolfo, thanks for the kind words about Repsly! Happy to hear that you see the value of the tool. We have dozens of clients across Europe; please contact [email protected] if you need assistance.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/8/2018
Simonas K.
Retail
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 19/6/2015

"It's worth the money you spend"

Comments: Our company is being using Repsly for almost a year and the one thing we can say, it's just great! We had never had such a good "all in one" solution we needed so far, and after getting Repsly on we improved our field works amazingly well!
Now we can use the system for daily shop checks, visual communication across the team, best practice samples, review of development of our partners displays, fulfil forms, audits, share with others of "how to" and many other nice things you'll recognise there.
I recommend every company that is working on field sales and have representatives on - go and get Repsly. It's amazing tool for your team. How cool? Go and check!

Pros: Clear. Easy. Simple. Nice design. Easy to change things you need.Ease of use for reps and managers. Easy data tracking. Nice and full daily reports. In one word - P E R F E C T.

Cons: The only thing that sometimes knits my brows is some tiny bugs, that appear after some updates. But the good thing is they work on them really fast and fix asap.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 19/6/2015
Olivia D.
Admin/Sales/Marketing
Food & Beverages, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/1/2021

"Repsly is Great for Small Businesses"

Pros: Repsly is very helpful in connecting reps in the field with us in the home office. It helps us see accounts in real time.

Cons: There aren't many reporting options at our current price level.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/1/2021
Byron T.
OPS Manager
Media Production, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/7/2016

"My View on Repley"

Comments: I have had a very positive experience using Repsly. The system has really made my life a lot easier with managing staff and sending reports to clients.

Pros: I like the reporting functions most as well as how easy the system is to use.

Cons: I don't like some of the upgrades they have done as the system doesn't flow as easily. For example when you scroll through pictures now you can only scroll to a certain point and no further. previously you could scroll down as much as you liked.

Vendor Response

by Repsly on 21/7/2016

Thanks Byron, we're really glad you're finding Repsly useful for management and reporting. You should have unlimited scroll in the photo gallery, so we've let your dedicated support rep know about the issue, and they'll be in touch!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/7/2016
Brian M.
external representatives
Warehousing, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/8/2018

"A useable tool for business on a finger tip."

Comments: competetor information,which help me to get the right prices for the market that we are serving.
queries get solved immediately because this app is linked to certain group of high ranking whereby once you submit your query everyone jump in to solve the customer query asap.

Pros: He is friendly and efficiency to be use especially when you plan your day,week,monthly customer call report it actually reminds you with the schedule that you need to follow.
capturing orders is much easier no need for any pen or paper.
reporting back to managers about the competetor info is much helpful.
see opportunity in store because you need to let your superior aware of any challenges you encounter in the market space.

Cons: Its a tool that give one enough time to get going with your work.
time saving.
all your reports are submitted at one open screen.

Vendor Response

by Repsly on 22/8/2018

Hey Brian, thanks for the great feedback! Glad to hear you're enjoying your experience with Replsy.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/8/2018
Jackie G.
Marketing Director
Information Technology & Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/8/2016

"Excellent mobility tool"

Comments: I have recommended Repsly to all of my clients who have a mobile workforce. It is incredibly user friendly and customisable. It has changed the way organisations gather information in the field and react to changes in the marketplace that are made visible by Repsly.

Pros: Easy implementation with no system integration requirements.
App is user friendly and constantly updated.

Cons: The biggest con for South Africa is the exchange rate, which is unfortunately out of our hands.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/8/2016
Lj R.
CEO
Food & Beverages, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/7/2016

"Great Sales Field Service Option!"

Comments: We use REPSLY for our field service actions (Merchandising) with great success. We believe this app is truly a great option for this specific needs.

Pros: The PROS of Repsly are listed below:
- Ease of Use
- GPS & Map activity Tracking
- Calendar Schedules
- Forms

Cons: The CONS of Resply from our point of view are listed below:
- Does not have Catalog for Sales (Orders)
- Does not have a robust Sales Tool section (Promotions and Offers)

Vendor Response

by Repsly on 21/7/2016

We're glad you're finding Repsly to be a useful tool for your merchandising team LJ!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/7/2016
Alicia M.
Brand Manager
Food & Beverages, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/7/2016

"No Stress for our Sales Team!"

Comments: Our sales teams loves how easy it is to communicate with the team and leave detailed notes on every account.

Pros: how easy it is to manage each reps activity

Cons: tends to crash every so often.

Vendor Response

by Repsly on 20/7/2016

Thanks Alicia, we're constantly working to improve the app, so keep an eye out for new features soon!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/7/2016
Vernon T.
Business development manager
Business Supplies & Equipment, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/8/2018

"Reply review"

Comments: Customer historical information can be tracable.

Pros: Route optimisation helps me view my clients in the most efficient order.

Cons: We are unable to log customer visitation details and notes for an earlier time.
Sometimes we have the need to log a call for yesterday or from a week ago, however you can't add any visits earlier than the current day

Vendor Response

by Repsly on 22/8/2018

Hi Vernon, thanks for the great feedback! We've informed our product team of your issue. Please contact [email protected] if you need immediate assistance with a problem.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/8/2018
Letrice R.
2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/7/2016

"Very User Friendly"

Comments: This website and app has been very useful to my company, very easy to use. I like how it puts everything into a spreadsheet.

Pros: I like the way it captures my stores and info and form data

Cons: I would like a way to tag pictures on website

Vendor Response

by Repsly on 27/7/2016

Thanks Letrice!

We're always adding new features and a huge consideration when we do so is our customer input, please shoot us an email if you think of anything else!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/7/2016
Daniel C.
RETAIL SUPERVISOR
Food & Beverages, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/7/2016

"cline review"

Comments: easy to use, update , make changes and overall use. As I train my other counterparts it takes them very little time to maneuver through the site and how much faster it is in our daily usage, plus the time it save every nite by not having to hand write our previous spead sheets.

Pros: the ease of use and the time it saves us

Cons: this not a con but we are looking into data plans for our I Pads which will allow us to send data on site.

Vendor Response

by Repsly on 21/7/2016

Thanks so much for the nice review Daniel! Let us know if you need anything and we'll be glad to help.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/7/2016
Jared S.
Director, User Engagement & Product
Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/7/2016

"Useful and Innovative Platform Marred by a Limited Feature Set and High Monthly Costs"

Comments: This type of cloud-based software was exactly what I was looking for to manage my small team on a limited budget. I was able to set my small team up with only minimal assistance from Repsly's support contact. However, in order to get EXACTLY what I needed, I would have been pushed into the higher tier charge (and I only needed that ONE extra feature). Also, some of the functionality was JUST a few features shy of being useful to us.

Pros: Very User Friendly.
Easy Upload of Existing Location List
Easy Creation of Custom Forms

Cons: Pay Per Device Requirement (we have a technician team that alternates field time, therefore only require 1 account to be shared and used by whoever is in field)
Ability to ONLY fill reports out on a mobile device (I have reps who would find it easier to use their laptops)
High tiered costs

Vendor Response

by Repsly on 21/7/2016

Hi Jared, we offer Ad-Hoc pricing to address exactly the billing concern that you stated below. We'll reach out to you to explore options for how your plan is set up. Thanks for all the kind words!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/7/2016
Robert P.
Executive Director
Insurance, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/7/2016

"Repsly on the fly!"

Comments: Great app. Love the ease of use. The feature that allows you to see which businesses are close by is great for prospecting, especially when you are in a new territory.

Pros: Lets you know what businesses are close by, great for prospecting.

Cons: none

Vendor Response

by Repsly on 20/7/2016

Thanks for the kind words Robert. The prospecting feature has been a huge hit so far, and we plan to continue improving on it as well. Please feel free to reach out to us with any feedback you may have!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/7/2016
Mario M.
11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/7/2016

"Repsly is Excelent service and it is helping my Sales team Organize their work much better"

Comments: The interface is very straight-forward and easy to use and efficiently quick, which is a huge plus - reps cannot complain that it takes too long to submit forms or check in, or that they do not understand how to use it. It would be useful (at least for those I am overseeing) to have location tracking be mandatory in order for the app to work. We have some reps who like to pretend that the tracking magically turned off. If they can't use the app without tracking being on (and using the app is required), then this would eliminate that problem.

Vendor Response

by Repsly on 21/7/2016

Thanks for the feedback Mario!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/7/2016
Ivan O.
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 17/8/2016

"Repsly is awesome!!"

Comments: It's the easier app with so many features to use. We use it for distribution business tracking merchandisers or sales team. Pictures and GPS work great!!

Pros: Pictures and GPS are excellent tools to work with!!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 17/8/2016
Zoë D.
Whole Foods ATL
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/4/2016

"Started using this week on the back-end/admin side - overall very good!"

Comments: The interface is very straight-forward and easy to use and efficiently quick, which is a huge plus - reps cannot complain that it takes too long to submit forms or check in, or that they do not understand how to use it. It would be useful (at least for those I am overseeing) to have location tracking be mandatory in order for the app to work. We have some reps who like to pretend that the tracking magically turned off. If they can't use the app without tracking being on (and using the app is required), then this would eliminate that problem. As far as I can tell so far, back-end information is only available on the web browser and not the app itself. It would be great if I could pull back-end info while in the field instead of having to wait until I get to a pc. I've had trouble accessing one of our forms on the app itself (no issues see in browser), but haven't had time to reach out to Matthew yet - sure that it is an easy fix.

Vendor Response

by Repsly on 15/4/2016

Thanks for the kind review Zoë! Matt will be in touch to help get your form issue resolved shortly.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/4/2016
Milan B.
IT Manager
Retail, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/7/2016

"Repsly - best CRM and field management"

Comments: We are using Repsly for 10 months. It helped us many ways with our reps on the field. We have all data synced in a minute.

Pros: Cloud based and easy to use.

Cons: Pricey with all features

Vendor Response

by Repsly on 21/7/2016

Thanks for the review Milan, we're glad you're enjoying Repsly!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/7/2016
Katie M.
Brand Sales Representative
Food & Beverages, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 22/8/2016

"Concise, efficient routing and info logging tool"

Comments: I use Repsly daily in my field sales work for a beverage brand. I absolutely love the tool and can attest to the 4-fold increase in efficiency it allows when workin in the field and logging interactions and leads. No more wasted time sitting in the car wondering where to go next, Repsly lets you view your nearby accounts on a map or list, or by searching. Customer support is readily available and helpful. I cannot imagine doing my job without this handy mobile tool!

Pros: Quick, easy to use, no bells and whistles. Make your own forms, access data quickly from past visits

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 22/8/2016
Charlene H.
sales rep
Wholesale, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    2 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/8/2018

"Repsly"

Comments: not a bad program at all

Pros: its made my life a rep easier with much less paperwork and admin, also getting feedback to management from customers are much easier

Cons: you claimed it works offline or with no signal but it does not, it hangs and wont allow any action with no signal that makes my day a tad difficult as my areas are low signal areas. have to send orders to my gmail instead of my company email as it takes more than 20min to get 5o my work email

Vendor Response

by Repsly on 22/8/2018

Hi Charlene, we're happy to know Repsly is making your workday easier! We've let our product team know about your issue, but in the mean time please contact [email protected] for help.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/8/2018
Bri B.
Sales
2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/8/2016

"Great for sales reps"

Comments: Great app. Simple and easy to use. I hate crms and this one made using one a breeze. If you like simple way to track and keep notes it's perfect.

Pros: Easy to use.

Cons: No auto gps

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/8/2016
Michelle B.
Telecommunications, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/7/2016

"VSF Repsly Review"

Comments: The product worked well for us. Our field team was able to use it from their phones (unfortunately, not from their Windows tablets though). We could see where they went, pictures they took, feedback on specific questions and additional comments. Great tool!

Pros: It was easy to use and set up. The daily reports helped us understand what was happening in the field.

Cons: The product was not enabled for a Windows tablet. This would have made things much easier for our field team.

Vendor Response

by Repsly on 25/7/2016

Thanks for the kind review Michelle! We're glad you're finding Repsly helpful.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/7/2016
Paul M.
Marketing & Advertising
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 13/7/2015

"Repsly Field Management"

Comments: I have been using Repsly for approx 3 years and have found it the most adaptable and cost effective compared to the numerous other field management software I have tried. I spent 6 months researching field management software and found Repsly the most affordable, customisable software available.

Pros: Cost effective, customisable, easy to use

Cons: can't include photos in Retail Audit.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 13/7/2015
Jeff S.
Food & Beverages, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/7/2016

"Mobile CRM for a Good Price"

Comments: The sales team uses Repsly to stay organized and keep track of contacts and where they are in the sales cycle.

Pros: Easy to use in the field

Cons: The reporting is hard to use. They just upgraded it and I haven't tried the new version.

Vendor Response

by Repsly on 1/8/2016

Thanks Jeff!
If you'd like a personal walkthrough of the new reporting, we're more than happy to give one, we're pretty proud of the new interface and features.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/7/2016
Erica R.
Merchandiser Manager
Retail, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/7/2016

"Great Tool!"

Comments: It's a great tool to maintain a large amount of information / feedback from the field in one place. The reps really enjoy using repsly and it is huge improvement to the way they used to submit store visit feedback.

Pros: Easy to use / navigate.

Cons: There some to be a lot of recent glitches with the application.

Vendor Response

by Repsly on 25/7/2016

Thanks Erica, our dev team is quick to address any glitches if they arise, so if you run into anything, please let us know!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/7/2016