Multiple locations? Need help managing them? Uberall is your key

Reviewed on 6/8/2019
Verified Reviewer
Head of Digital Marketing
Human Resources, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source 
4/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: In order to maintain our directory listings (mainly Google) Uberall allowed the business to solve this easily. Location managers are added per location to manage their individual directory. Benefits are the improved local SEO and brand online reputation management.

Pros: The ease of implementation and changes

Cons: I really can't think of any right now.

Vendor Response

by uberall on 14/8/2019

Thanks for your feedback.

It's great to hear that you are finding our software to be so easy to use and that it's helping you to maintain your listings accuracy.

1 year user experience

Reviewed on 9/7/2019
Thomas I.
Online Marketing Manager
Marketing & Advertising, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source 
4/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Pros: The customer support as well as the fast overviews about every kind of statistical data.

Cons: Several problems connecting google mybusiness entrys with the software. Had to call Rep sometimes to fix bugs related to it.

Vendor Response

by uberall on 11/7/2019

Hi Thomas,

Thanks for your great feedback on our customer support and software. We are thrilled that you have had such a good experience with us so far.

We are also sorry to hear about your issues connecting GMB entries. It sounds like this specific issue has been resolved now but if you are experiencing any other issues please don't hesitate to contact us directly.

Straight forward software that works perfectly.

Reviewed on 9/7/2019
Ben F.
Retail Marketing
Retail, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Pros: Everyone is able to use the software because its very straight forward to use. All the functions are thought through very well. You save a lot of time using this tool.

Cons: I need four accounts to get four bills (since we have shops in different countries). I would like to set it all together.

Vendor Response

by uberall on 11/7/2019

Hi Ben,

Thanks so much for your feedback.

We are thrilled that your experiences have been so positive and that you find the Location Marketing Cloud so useful and easy to use.

I have passed on your billing feedback to the team. Please contact us with any other issues or concerns you have in the future.

uberall has a powerful local listing tool

Reviewed on 9/7/2019
Anna R.
Content Marketing Manager
Automotive, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source 
4/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: Uberall is a great company, very customer-driven with a high level of service and advice for their clients.

Pros: The software is easy to use and easy to learn. The news section (within the tool) gives useful information about new software features and new market insights.

Cons: A nice-to-have feature for "special opening hours" would be a time span. A possibility to display vacation/holiday times.

Vendor Response

by uberall on 19/8/2019

Hi Anna,

Thanks so much for your feedback.

It's great that you find our software so easy to use and many thanks for your comments on our service. We pride ourselves on providing a high level of support.

In regards to your feature recommendation for 'special opening hours', I have passed that on to our product team.

Handy tool - easy to use

Reviewed on 9/7/2019
Patricia G.
Project Manager
Information Technology & Services, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: Overall a very good tool, easy to use and with quick support.

Pros: All local business information can be managed in one tool. You don't have to deal with loads of login data. Support is very quick and helpful.

Cons: Pricing is a point if you have several locations to deal with.

Vendor Response

by uberall on 11/7/2019

Hi Patricia,

We always love to hear that our support is top-notch and that our tool is meeting our users needs.

We always try and deliver a superior product and support at a price point that makes sense and the reason why we do not have a set pricing structure is because we don't want to sell our users on extras (like directories) that they simply don't need.

We try and remain as transparent as possible on this and continue to provide pricing that reflects the worth of the tool, but also takes into account the individual requirements of each customer.

Great product

Reviewed on 9/7/2019
Balthazar C.
International E-Commerce Director
Cosmetics, 10,001+ Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Pros: Easy to use and simple commercial offer.

Cons: Nothing yet for the moment. Everything works well

Vendor Response

by uberall on 19/7/2019

Hi Balthazar,

It's great that you find the Uberall software so easy to use.

We love hearing your feedback so please stay in touch regarding your ongoing experience with us.

Outstanding service

Reviewed on 9/7/2019
Markus H.
Neue Medien
Financial Services, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: Outstanding friendly and helpful customer service

Pros: It makes what it promisses and this really smooth. Big time saver.

Cons: Bulk changes still per Excel. But hey, we all use Excel regulary, or not?

Vendor Response

by uberall on 11/7/2019

Hi Markus,

It's really satisfying to hear that we deliver on what we promise, especially in regards to our level of customer service and support - which is what we pride ourselves on.

Thanks for your additional comments on Excel. We are always trying to understand how to improve and deliver the best possible user experience. I have passed on your Excel comments to the product team.

Great Yext analog

Reviewed on 8/12/2019
Vladimir D.
Technical SEO Lead
Information Technology & Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: I was searching for a Yext substitution. I found Uberall, I have a call with their representative. Our company tried a tool and it worked for us.

Pros: Price per location/number of directories your business will be submitted, the ability to create custom pages with a builder.

Cons: I have only positive experience while been using Uberall. I don't have anything in mind that is really would bring me negative experience.

Vendor Response

by uberall on 9/12/2019

Hi Vladimir,

Thanks so much for your feedback on the Uberall platform.

We are so glad that you love using our listings solution and our custom page builder and we are always striving to deliver the best experience possible for our customers.

I Like it!

Reviewed on 9/8/2019
Guenter C.
executive Director/owner
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Pros: easy to use and good for dayly Control of the Status of our homepage

Cons: there is nothing to criticize. Everything is okay

Vendor Response

by uberall on 14/8/2019

Hi Guenter,

Really appreciate your feedback and we are thrilled that you are finding our software so easy to use.

Well, my opinion is shot and simple, 'uberall' is very good and gimple :)

Reviewed on 16/8/2019
Rafael K.
Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Education Management, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Pros: 'UBERALL' is clearly structured and well networked

Cons: In fact: There isn't as better as anything for me.

Vendor Response

by uberall on 19/8/2019

Hi Rafael,

Thanks so much for your review.

It's great to hear that Uberall's software is proving to be such a good investment for you and your team.