MIE Trak Pro Reviews

Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.6 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.4 /5
  • Customer Service
    4.8 /5

About MIE Trak Pro

One word sums up MIE Trak Pro: flexibility. Our ERP system adjusts its full features uniquely to you - without hurting your wallet.

Learn more about MIE Trak Pro

Showing 115 reviews

David L.
ERP Manager
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/10/2018

"MIE Trak Pro"

Comments: Although we are still in a relatively infant stage of our MIE Trak Pro journey, we are already reaping the benefits of having a flexible, user friendly ERP system. We have a clear vision of where we want to be in terms of MRP and works order management and we have every confidence that MIE Trak Pro and its excellent support team will help us to achieve those goals.

Pros: High levels of flexibility.
Excellent support.

Cons: Occasionally bugs aren't picked up prior to updating to new build.

Vendor Response

by MIE Solutions on 21/1/2019

David-

Thank you for your wonderful feedback and for your feedback about bugs rolling over into the new builds. Our development team thanks you for your help in bringing awareness to any bug in our system so we can fix it as quickly and efficiently as possible.

It is an honor to partner with you and help you achieve your company's goals. We look forward to continuing this partnership for many years to come!

-The MIE Solutions Team

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/10/2018
Verified Reviewer
Production Manager
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    2 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    2 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    2/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 5/6/2018

"Decent software, needs some trimming."

Comments: Making POs and creating WOs.

Pros: It's extensive and covers most of what you'd need to do in an ERP system. Customer support is readily available.

Cons: Not intuitive, takes a long time to learn, too busy, slow. Although customer support is available my experiences have been mixed, the techs are too fast on their end and assume you know everything they're doing and talking about, didn't end up helping me.

Vendor Response

by MIE Solutions on 6/6/2018

Hello,

We're sorry you were unable to get the support you needed to use MIE Trak to the best of it's ability. We would love to set up some individualized training or support time with your team to get you all the tools you need. Please give us a call any time at 714-786-6230 x2 or at [email protected] so we could get that set up for you. Thank you for being our customer!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 5/6/2018
Andy L.
CIO
Mining & Metals
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4.5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4.5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 1/7/2016

"We have been using MIE Trak for well over a decade"

Pros: One word sums up the reason that we use and love MIE Trak PRO and MIE Solutions, FLEXIBILITY. This vendor is willing to help us configure their software to work the way we do instead of making us change our process to work the way the software does. In addition, the support we get from MIE Solutions is first class. They are very responsive to our support requests and don't make us wait for the next major release to provide a small modification we need now. The price of MIE Trak PRO is very fair for the powerful features it provides and the annual support charge is a good value for all of the time that MIE Solutions staff spends to make the product work better for us.

Cons: The main problem we have with MIE Trak PRO and MIE Solutions is a result of what we like most about them. Their flexibility and responsiveness in modifying the software makes it difficult for them to keep training materials and documentation current. We have also seen that occasionally updates can have unexpected results, but in each of those cases, support has worked with us to resolve the problem quickly.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 1/7/2016
Mark C.
Personnel Manager
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/8/2019

"Mie Trak"

Comments: Its been a very positive experience, the support we get is excellent, we have streamlined and improved our systems and been able to reduce staffing levels as well as improve times and reduce errors, a real win win for the business.

Pros: Price, local support, good training, expandable, easy to amend errors, easy to automate routine work, able to easily search for invoicing and customer data,

Cons: Coming from an outdated system there are no real issues to contend with

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/8/2019
Michael H.
Operations Manager
Mining & Metals
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4.5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4.5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 9/2/2016

"Definitely worth evaluating. Decimated more expensive software for us"

Pros: 1. support is stellar
2. ease of customization
3. did i mention the support
4. customization. we are able to build our own reports and edit the formats.
5. vesatility (you can make or buy parts- don't need two part numbers.

Cons: We choose to use a different accounting package (due to our structure), so i am not including that portion in the review.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 9/2/2016
Rob U.
VP/Controller
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 15/11/2017

"AWESOME system!"

Pros: MIE Solutions has been absolutely awesome with regards to Support and Development. If we have a question about the system we typically receive a phone call Within a few hours of submitting the ticket. MIE Solutions has definitely gone above and beyond to satisfy our needs and have been extremely patient with all of our questions and training needs. MIE Solutions is the epitome of making sure the customer’s needs are met.

Cons: We love MIE Trak Pro and everyone that we have interacted with, however if I had to list a dislike, it would be that their Support team is all based in California and the time difference can cause a delay in hearing back regarding Support issues/fixes, etc.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 15/11/2017
John N.
Chief Financial Officer
Consumer Goods, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 20/2/2018

"Chief Financial Officer"

Comments: Team is very helpful and will help you use the software to adapt to your business model. We chose Mie Trak after talking with some of their current customers who were/are very happy with its performance. I would strongly advise anyone looking at new ERP software to speak with some current users as a reference.

Pros: The development team has built in functionality that caters to any business model. Any time we have questions about the best way to use a function within the software someone take the time to understand how it can be best suited to our business.

Cons: It would be great if we could export an ACH file with vendor bank acct # and routing # to upload for EFT payments. This is currently a manual process that is time-consuming.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 20/2/2018
Bob E.
Manager
Mining & Metals, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 8/2/2017

"EVS Metals Review of MIE Trak Pro"

Comments: I have used many ERP systems but none have been as versatile and user-friendly as MIE Trak Pro.

Pros: Support and ease of use.

Cons: N/A

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 8/2/2017
Lou I.
Owner
Mining & Metals, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 26/1/2017

"MIE Trak Software"

Comments: We first started using MIE Trak in December 2000. Since the product was designed by someone in the sheet metal fabrication industry we found it to be very logical and not a radical departure from what we were already doing with our own software. The software helped streamline our front office operation so that we were able to grow our sales without adding staff. The shop floor became more efficient and customer service had real-time information available to them when communicating with customers. Support for their product is just as good as the product itself.

Pros: The stability of the software, the tech support and the willingness to customize the product to our own ideas and needs.

Cons: Nothing to dislike.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 26/1/2017
Pierre F.
Estimator
Mining & Metals, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 4/10/2016

"MIE Trak Pro in Canada"

Comments: We are in the process of implementing MieTrak PRO. My experience has mainly been with the setup of the product. The support team have been helpful and patient. During training and setup I found that MieTrak PRO does everything that MieTrak 32 does and even more!

Pros: The product is ideal for job shops, it’s well thought out, full of useful features with almost no need for customization. The team at Mie-Solutions know their product and are quick to respond.

Cons: Tough question… I would have to say, that for us, it’s the scheduling module only because we tend to schedule groups of parts and not unique parts.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 4/10/2016
Michael S.
Vice President
Mining & Metals
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4.5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4.5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 16/2/2016

"Use of MIE TRAK Pro"

Pros: Tech support is very good. Have solved all issues thus far.

Cons: Updates tend require security settings to be updated each time. In past updates, all users saved layouts have gone back to default settings

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 16/2/2016
Jason M.
President
Mining & Metals
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4.5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4.5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4.5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 11/2/2016

"Awesome Try It Your Going To LOve It!"

Pros: The real time data and the Flexibility, customization to look at data, get data out / in

Cons: How big it is and getting my mind wrapped around it, and my inpatients to get all the features rolled out and implemented

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 11/2/2016
Dan N.
Manager
Mining & Metals, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 4/10/2016

"Best Manufacturing ERP"

Comments: We've used Mie Solutions software for over 20 years. (I think mid 90's we started with Fabritrak)

Pros: 10. I would definitely recommend this product to a friend looking for an ERP program in the sheetmetal industry.

Cons: The support has always been top notch. They're always adding new features to streamline processes.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 4/10/2016
Randy S.
Manufacturing Engineer
Mining & Metals, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 19/12/2016

"Great Experience"

Comments: I have been using this product for years. Thru those years, I have seen that MIE TRAK listens to its customers and makes improvements based on what will streamline the customer's experience.

Pros: Always willing to help, and the customer service is very speedy and accurate.

Cons: Can't think of anything right now.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 19/12/2016
Vesa j. A.
CFO
Mining & Metals, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 6/10/2016

"Using MIE Trak Pro in a Precision Metal Shop in Florida"

Comments: We’ve used this product since 1999 and have found it to be easy to use & straightforward especially when it comes to quoting.

Pros: Easy to use software. The vendor is very hands-on with support. Support does not cost an arm and a leg.

Cons: Software “evolves” over time.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 6/10/2016
Dale W.
Office Manager
Mining & Metals, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/9/2019

"Mietrak Pro Review"

Comments: It seems to be quote an improvement over 32 and there are many more items it is able to do that we are still figuring out.

Pros: All the processes seem to flow very nicely

Cons: We do have error messages that come up periodically you either have to try again or exit out and try again.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/9/2019
Nathan C.
President
Mining & Metals, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 3/10/2016

"Kormex using MIE Trak Pro"

Comments: I was new to Mie Trak, basically a novice when I started. I do have other experience with MRP software.

Pros: The support is outstanding. Most issues are resolved the same day. It is a very simple, straight forward

Cons: I would like to see more video demonstrations in the “help section”

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 3/10/2016
Tish C.
Project Coordinator
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/6/2018

"I mainly use the Sales Order Module, Item Maintenance, Party Maintenance and really like it."

Comments: Complete automation for our business.

Pros: I really like the search features in all of the tabs. I like that you can have multiple tabs open at one time. I like the very easy to read fonts.

Cons: That the Sales Order Screen does not have invoicing accounting information. That you cannot copy shipping addresses between customers.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/6/2018
Rob M.
VP of Technical Operations
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 26/1/2017

"MIE Trak Pro"

Comments: I have been using this system for about 2 years mostly through the quoting and router modules

Pros: I would say that system is a good starting point for small business

Cons: It is a live system so that whatever module you are in and make a change it changes all modules.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 26/1/2017
Suzanne C.
Vice President
Mining & Metals, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 3/10/2016

"MIETrak PRO Installation and Migration"

Comments: The classes were very well done. Our instructor explained concepts so they were easily understood.

Pros: The ease of use and top elite tech support

Cons: Nothing I can think of…

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 3/10/2016
David S.
Owner
Mining & Metals, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 19/12/2016

"MIE TRAK is worth the Money!"

Comments: MIE TRAK is a great and helpful program is running in our company.

Pros: The best thing is how we can keep track of jobs, material, and hardware.

Cons: I don't have a thing.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 19/12/2016
Simon P.
IT / Planning / Purchasing Manager
Automotive, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 16/11/2016

"MIETrak Pro - Kiyokuni Europe Limited"

Comments: The main reason for our choice was, as an accredited TS16949 Tier 2 Automotive supplier, we had to make sure that any new system provided the traceability and control that this standard requires and MIETrak Pro offers both. MIETrak Pro has given us the ability to take several standalone systems and incorporate them into one making it much easier to share information between employees at all levels. This has enabled us to move to totally live production bookings on the Shop Floor (via Kiosk) and live stock movements (via Barcode Scanner Server). This has improved stock accuracy as problems can be resolved at source and this leads to enhance MRP’s effectiveness. MRP is the main driver for our business and MIE Solutions were open to develop their MRP system to one that I firmly believe is now World Class, not only proposing POs / WOs to meet demand but also suggesting move proposals for existing orders as customer demand changes, either short term or long term.The system is very cost effective, especially when compared to other like for like systems on the market today, but this in no way compromises what MIETrak Pro delivers. The reporting systems are excellent via Quick View Reports and if we’ve been unsure how to create a report MIE Solutions have been more than happy to assist us. Support / training is of a very high standard, quick response, excellent problem solving and very professional. MIETrak Pro has evolved in the time that we’ve been using the system with enhancements, some that we use, some that we don’t, but it’s predominantly our choice and timescale which is very comforting. Whilst Kiyokuni Europe Limited are not a sheet metal manufacturer, MIETrak Pro has seamlessly replaced our old ERP system within our manufacturing environment where we use multi level BOMs and Cellular production units.

Pros: Easy to use and setup. Excellent report functionality with abiltiy to create your own SQL coded reports. Allows and pushes for all business areas to operate within one system

Cons: None that I can honestly think of

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 16/11/2016
Kurt S.
Process Engineer/Cost Estimation
Mining & Metals, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 14/3/2017

"MIE Trak Review: Prismier"

Comments: -

Pros: 1)Your team's commitment to providing the tools and support necessary for our successful implementation, Mie Trak has an excellent support team in place. 2) For our use in manufacturing the Automatic and coherent workflow from one department/function to another, ensures a smooth transition and quicker completion of processes. This also ensures that all the inter-departmental activities are properly tracked.

Cons: "Myself : Creating custom Forms and Reports, difficulty finding the appropriate fields for data needed -- Field name in database is sometime different the field title that shows in module which can be tricky trying to find. Note: There are a couple of Modules we are not using:
a. Invoices: ( we use QuickBooks)
b. Quality Control: ( we have purchased -Unit-Point - integrated with MieTrak - our Quality Director can answer specifics regarding this if needed.
c. CRM ( we have purchased our CRM Sales pipeline - which is integrated into outlook)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 14/3/2017
Mark S.
Sales Engineer
Mining & Metals, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 21/2/2017

"Tigmasters Review of MIE Trak"

Comments: We have been using MIEtrak for over 20 years and we are still finding new ways to utilize the software in our business. The product has streamlined quoting and job tracking. We can give our customers quotes in minutes or an instant response when they need progress reports. It has also made us able to find old project info within minutes, even jobs from 15 years ago. We utilize the product in our Sales, Billing, Engineering, Shipping and Accounting offices. It ties in all aspects of our business and has helped us become the place we are today.

Pros: Very knowledgeable staff. They always can solve our problems and answer questions.

Cons: We are in Michigan and they are in California. This time difference has caused us to have some increased time waiting for support. Although, recently we have been noticing them getting back to us much sooner with help.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 21/2/2017
Debra M.
Project Coordinator
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 8/2/2017

"Ease of Using MIE Trak Pro"

Comments: I find it easy to use if you have any experience with accounting and or quoting. I like the fact that you can quote multiple quantities and follow it all the way through sales orders, work orders, and be invoicing.

Pros: It does it all except payroll. It is easy to search for previous purchases, SO, and a number of sales to any customer. You can add any type of notes to the work orders, IE: DFAR Compliant Mat'l only; weld per spec d1.1; etc. Support is great, they will answer or get an answer to any questions you may have.

Cons: Could use better instructions when first setting up the software.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 8/2/2017