Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.6/5
  • Ease of Use
    4.3/5
  • Customer Service
    4.6/5

About Mailify

Mailify is an email marketing & SMS solution for the most ambitious, who want to be successful and be in compliance with the GDPR.

Learn more about Mailify

Showing 7 reviews

Fabien C.
Chef de Produit
51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/4/2018

"Perfect software"

Comments: I have reach my goals in terms of turnover thanks to the email marketing campaigns i have sent with Mailify. The deliverability is really better than Mailchimp's one.

Pros: I love the interface easy to get what we need quickly.
Possibility to try it (and to send email and SMS campaigns) for free during 30 days.
Both web application + desktop version for PC & Mac available.

Cons: I would have like more automation scenarios based on my contacts behaviour. But staff members says they will improve it soon.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/4/2018
Verified Reviewer
Digital Entrepreneur
Internet, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/3/2019

"Mailify, a fully functional and professional software"

Pros: This software has a lot of very useful features. You can quickly import your contact lists, create campaigns based on templates, see a lot of detailed statistics (opening rate and click rate are the most useful in my opinion) and, my favorite, automated campaigns. Then, I also found the software intuitive. It didn't take me a lot of time to start using it with ease. The menus are clear and everything is accessible within a click.

Cons: The only con that there might be is that there is not a free offer for an unlimited time. However, paying for the software ends up being a profitable investment as it helps generating more leads and more conversions.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/3/2019
Marlin M.
systems engineer
Marketing & Advertising, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    3/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    3/5
  • Value for Money
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/9/2019

"My experience with mailify"

Pros: Mailify It is very easy to use and very Intuitive It doesn't take long to get used to it I can also create campaigns through templates which makes it quicker to create a campaign

Cons: Its price is a bit high apart from that is not yet found something bad

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/9/2019
Ludovic L.
Product Manager
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    3/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 3/6/2017

"It was only a trial ! I'll give you my first impression :)"

Pros: The step by step Email Campaign Builder seemed quite easy to use.
The big tab bar on the home screen helped me to quickly get what I can do with the software.

Cons: Sometimes it was hard to get the navigation:
- When you create an e-mail campaign, it's hard to go back to a previous step (ex: method for importing contact or email template on the email builder)
- To go forward I had to click on the next step, I was looking for a next button
- The big "Tab bar" on top doesn't stay there when you enter the stats, which is a bit disturbing at first.
I finally always found my way, but those things weren't very intuitive

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 3/6/2017
Colin B.
CMO
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 5/2/2018

"Mailchimp should be scared of this new solution!"

Comments: Gain of time, gain of money! :)

Pros: Easy to use
Support easy to reach
Lots of features
A real email marketing tool usable on both desktop and webapp

Cons: Kind of confusing at first since I come from a 5 years intensive use of MailChimp but at the end, I find it more user friendly.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 5/2/2018
Yannick C.
Business Development Manager
Computer Software, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/6/2017

"Easy and powerful"

Comments: I can focus on what's important in my business and take less time to create and send emails, since it's easy to do it quick (and nicely).

Pros: I appreciate its easy interface. I have no coding skills and I can create nice templates even if i'm quite bad at design.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/6/2017
Emilio M.
QA Engineer
Broadcast Media, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 3/12/2019

"Multiple campaing channels on the same tool."

Comments: We needed to run a campaign on more than one channel, this product groups several.

Pros: Unlimited contacts, but it will cost you on that basis. The editor is quite good, and it allows for local content creation.

Cons: The plans are a bit pricey, and for most basic users it is a bit difficult to justify even the lowest tier.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 3/12/2019