Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.2 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.3 /5
  • Customer Service
    4.1 /5

About SalesRabbit

The only choice for comprehensive sales enablement.

Learn more about SalesRabbit

Showing 179 reviews

Amber T.
Project Specialist
Consumer Services, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    2 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    4/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2/10/2018

"Lots of bugs"

Comments: It seemed very promising, but in the end it was very frustrating when our reps couldn't see their pins or areas (amongst other things). More hassle than what we bargained for and headaches all around.

Pros: I loved that it would show you where your current customers are (when it worked) and it was easy to draw and assign areas. It was really easy for our sales reps to fill in the customer information and payment information usually transferred over to our system pretty well.

Cons: There were many instances this summer where a rep couldn't see his pins and therefore knocked into current customers. Sometimes their areas would diasappear or wouldn't save after having been assigned. Other times it would show multiple pins for the same customer, etc. Sales Rabbit's customer service team (when we could reach them) was always willing and ready to help but they didn't necessarily fix the problem right away because it was more of a programming issue that took time to remedy. Often times it would reject a contract for whatever reason and the rep had to wait to submit it later. This would result in some contracts (and therefore, payment information) being lost.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2/10/2018
William B.
Business Management Financial Analyst
Information Technology & Services, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/1/2019

"Great Tool for Outside Sales Team"

Comments: Great tool for territory management, enjoy using this tool to redesign sales rep and customers.

Pros: The use of the software and the ability for the outside sales team to use this software to prepare and deliver presentations with customers.

Cons: The only down side to this software is the internet access for items stored in the cloud and the inability to run right from personal device without access.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/1/2019
Colin A.
Sales Manager
Retail, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/2/2017

"Great product! Makes d2d way easier."

Comments: After three summers of doing d2d sales sales rabbit has improved each and every year. I lobe how they continue to change and make their product better and more user friendly. So simple to use and to grasp the concept of how it all works. Very easy to set up and easy to train new reps on how to use it! Great product. I would reccomend it for sure.

Pros: The leads! When yhey work right and are acurate.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/2/2017
Bradley L.
Business Partner
Consumer Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/2/2017

"Prequalify, prequalify, agreements!"

Comments: This program is especially amazing for allowing me to establish whether a customer has enough credit to move forward or if I'm wasting my time. The real benefit if this program is the amount of time it cuts off from the call center. Eliminating the risk of typos and clerical mistakes. Also. The ability to save leads for the future makes this app juice! One more boon, I love the one touch navigation to a leads house.

Pros: The ability to prequalify my customers, and handle most of the paperwork online

Cons: No cons I can think of.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/2/2017
Josh I.
Sales representative
Entertainment, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/2/2017

"A true gateway to success in sales!"

Comments: Very good app! Very easy to navigate, I used it in every sale and can confidently say that it was the key to a lot of my success .

Pros: Maps, sales material, tool!!!

Cons: Some limitation

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/2/2017
Eddie A.
Market manager, Rep
Retail, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/2/2017

"Simply works, perfectly"

Comments: I can see all leads with ease, manage areas I've worked, pull out relative documents about my services, and sending over customer information I've typed and error checked is so much better than hoping an agent is hearing me right.
So, accuracy and ease of order placement, and tools together make my job very easy. Thanks.

Pros: Simple, easy.. works

Cons: Can't edit an order that's been submitted

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/2/2017
Brian B.
Manager
201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    5/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2/3/2018

"Sales Rabbit keeps you truly ORGANIZED!"

Comments: Its between this and spotio. But the reality is Sales Rabbit is best.

Pros: As a salesman, its so important that you know your leads and where you have knocked etc. Sales Rabbit is the ULTIMATE solution for this. I used it on an ipad mini and was amazed at its functionality. I got many sales because of it and was able to truly feel organized. It will greatly become your silent friend and partner out in the field. You will feel lost if you ever go back to normal knocking.

Cons: I have no cons pertaining to this app. It truly will help and enhance your sales career. Get it or spotio now. I do feel spotio was easier to just touch locations and drop pins. Sales Rabbit may have this functionality now.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2/3/2018
Jordan J.
Manager
Telecommunications
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/2/2017

"Love sales rabbit"

Comments: I think that sales rabbit really helps my performance in selling. I used to do everything on paper but it is so much easier on my phone. Sometimes it is wrong on the names but I still like it.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: Wrong names

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/2/2017
Verified Reviewer
DTH Vivint Installation Technician
Consumer Electronics, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/4/2019

"Great"

Pros: Sales Rabbit has improved a ton over the years. They used to just have a satellite map of the area you were knocking and you had to drop pins over every house you knocked. Now the app populated the houses for you with the information sales rabbit already has about the house and house ownership.

Cons: It would be really nice if the application shows live data. Many times you will knock into renters, and the app does not show you the difference from a renter to a home owner. This makes knocking some times frustrating and forces me to use other apps to know who are homeowners in the neighborhood.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/4/2019
Joseph W.
Sales Co Manager
Marketing & Advertising, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 8/3/2017

"Great Work"

Comments: I've used this app for Door to Door sales and its been working wonders. Having all my sales materials right there at my fingertip and being able to map out my areas is amazing. Thank you for a wonderful app.

Pros: Maps

Cons: Organization/ Folder Style

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 8/3/2017
Johnathan S.
Owner
Telecommunications
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    1 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/2/2017

"Where are the product videos"

Comments: This is a good product but I would like to see training videos. Weekly emails from sales rabbit with training and features would be nice. Even for products I don't have and I could purchase if it's worth the money, value.

Pros: I don't know enough about this product to give pros and cons as well as the next but I do like the API function with Agemni very much.

Cons: Battery sucker and no android support.

Vendor Response

by Sales Rabbit on 9/3/2017

Hey Johnathan,

This is really good feedback. I love the idea of putting together product emails that we send out. Additionally there is a Help Center with lots of product articles and video tutorials. You can access it at app.salesrabbit.com then click on Account, then Help. Thank you.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/2/2017
Evan K.
Satellite Technician
Telecommunications, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    2 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/2/2017

"Easy to use. Great app! Could use a few tweaks."

Comments: I do like this app. Its very easy to use. If it was on Android it would make life a little easier. Also if you could start it on one device and be able to resume your progress on another device that would help out a lot. Also if customer service was open on Saturdays that would be awesome.

Pros: Easy to use.

Vendor Response

by Sales Rabbit on 9/3/2017

Hey Evan,

Thanks for the great feedback. We are looking into having some level of customer support on Saturdays this summer. We do have and Android app that you can get from the Google Play Store. It does not allow you to submit customers but you can do most other functions on it today :) Thanks again.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/2/2017
Luis V.
Sales rep
Retail, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/2/2017

"Great service easy to use"

Comments: Great service really easy to use ok only thing I would say that would make it better is if on a droid phone if you can make it so you can qualify people on it and updated houses sometimes there's nothing there but it still shows a blip

Pros: Easy to use provides great information on potential customers

Cons: Can't qualify people on Android phones and houses are a little outdated

Vendor Response

by Sales Rabbit on 9/3/2017

Hi Luis,

Wanted to let you know that you now can qualify on Android! You still cannot completely submit the sale but you can qualify your customers on your Android phone. Thanks for the review!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/2/2017
Verified Reviewer
Data Analyst
Retail, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 1/4/2019

"Sales with Sales Rabbit"

Comments: It was extremely motivating having a program like Sales Rabbit to track my personal progress throughout the day, week, and summer of sales, while also seeing how our entire team was doing at the same time!

Pros: I loved how easy this program was to use! We used it on i-pads while doing summer pest control sales and it was awesome to track all my sales, contacts, and addresses!

Cons: No complaints here! I really enjoyed using Sales Rabbit and never had any problems with the service.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 1/4/2019
Jonathan V.
Sales rep
Consumer Services
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/2/2017

"Highly recommend sales rabbit"

Comments: This is a must have because it's easy to use even if you are not technology savvy. All of the features are very user friendly.

Pros: It's very easy to use even as a first time user. The interface is easy to read and navigate.

Cons: The drop downs sometimes get stuck and might be a little hard to get unstuck. I had to restart the app a time or two if it crashed.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/2/2017
Verified Reviewer
President
Security & Investigations, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/11/2018

"Usefool Tool"

Comments: Sales Rabbit is a decent app for companies with sales people on the road where the ultimate goal is to sign up clients.

Pros: Easy to use UI, to build quotes , auto-form fills and agreements.

Cons: Don’t like that the multiple instances don’t synch. For example if you have it on an iPad and iPhone, the data doesn’t synch automatically. It should.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/11/2018
Matt H.
Manager
Retail, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 8/1/2019

"Tons of features packed in a easy-to-use solution"

Pros: What I like most about Sales Rabbit is the ability to track employees and message your entire team easily.
I also found it easy to scale and grow your company congruently with this software.

Cons: The cost is pretty steep for a small (under 5 employees) company.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 8/1/2019
Samantha B.
direct support staff
Government Relations, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    1 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/2/2017

"Its a good app"

Comments: I definitely like the app a lot more than if it was just me going door-to-door you know without anything. The app is definitely helpful because you are able to see in the future all the progress you have made , whether or not somebody was interested timer if somebody was already with direct satellite , etc.

Pros: How much it was helpful and thanks like seeing the progress you have made a beginning able to go back and look stuff like that

Cons: There really wasn't anything that I didn't like about the app other than the fact that I was just works all the time whether you had like wifi or data but that's a different story so there's really nothing

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/2/2017
Richard C.
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    2 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    2 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    5/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/2/2017

"Works decently for field use"

Comments: While this app provides a decent field tool to manage client base, and to enhance sales ability with extra information to strengthen what you say. The app it self seems to be riddled with problems of use. It force closes on me and maes you restart the program all to often. Could be better could be worst but when it works it at least provides useful information to the sales person.

Pros: The fact it provides territory maps with sometimes accurate information. And is easy to use mostly.

Cons: That it has softwareally issues and force closes alot. As well as not always displaying accurate mapping, and or client data

Vendor Response

by Sales Rabbit on 9/3/2017

Hey Richard,

We really value feedback from users like you. We have made stability a HUGE focus over the last 6 months at SalesRabbit. I believe you will be pleasantly surprised at the improvements with speed and stability across the platform. Thanks again!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/2/2017
Keith M.
Sales Rep
Entertainment, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/2/2017

"Make the Samsung Equal"

Comments: It stinks that just bc I have a samsung I can't submit leads or see what Internet speeds are available at certain houses.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: It's limited in some very key aspects on the Samsung side

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/2/2017
Aj B.
Territory Manager
Banking, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/2/2017

"Sales Rabbitt rocks!"

Comments: I love sales rabbitt. It has never let me down and is extremely useful. I absolutely love all the features it has.

Pros: Everything!

Cons: Nothing!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/2/2017
Billy S.
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/2/2017

"Outstanding"

Comments: Great service with a lot of useful info to secure sales and overall success as a door to door sales rep.

Pros: It's credit checks, they are usually very acuerate.

Cons: The only con is that sometimes it takes awhile to update an area after being circled.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/2/2017
Justin S.
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/2/2017

"Overall a great tool"

Comments: A must for anyone in the door to door industry, however I feel with a couple tweaks it could be much better. My biggest complaint is a lack of employee directory, as well as it would be great to have somethings accessible only by certain teams.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/2/2017
Jake K.
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/2/2017

"Great tool to keep track at the doors"

Comments: Sales Rabbit is definitely king at keeping hundreds of door knocks in order. Highly customizable markers for various needs is a great bonus. It can be a battery hog, so usually carry a portable charger.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/2/2017
Arifah A.
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/2/2017

"Easy to use app."

Comments: This is a great app. Easy to use, good information and tracking.
I would like to see the customers that I add that's not part of the leads. That's my only issue. Otherwise it's been very useful!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/2/2017