Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.6 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.8 /5
  • Customer Service
    4.9 /5

About Beekeeper

Beekeepers mobile platform is the single point of contact for your frontline workforce. We bring communications and tools together.

Learn more about Beekeeper

Showing 25 reviews of 73

Gerda J.
Head of Communications
Machinery, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/8/2018

"Ditigization of internal communication"

Comments: Beekeeper has facilitated the way how we communicate internally, we have more dialogue and more internal brand awareness. As cherry on the cake, we can also say that it has helped us tremendously on saving time in the corporate communication department.

Pros: Beekeeper helped us to align the internal communication in an aligned and engaging way. We like to say that "The sun never sets on JENSEN", meaning that there is always a team of JENSEN staff at work. This means also that there is no single hour where we can reach all teams at once. With Beekeeper, we can reach out to all our team members and enter into a real dialogue with them. What I like most is the modern way of interaction, the modular set-up of the individual streams and the dashboard functionalities.

Cons: It's a detail, yet I dont' want to keep this space void: I am not fond of the way how our key visuals for the streams are being displayed. The title of the stream is written all over the key visual. I fail to understand what is so difficult about changing this and ensuring that the key visual is visible.

Vendor Response

by Beekeeper on 24/8/2018

Thank you for the amazing review! We understand what you are saying about the key visual being moved from the navigation location. Please be sure to tell your Customer Success Manager so the feedback is taken to our engineering team!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/8/2018
Thomas K.
CEO
Construction, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 3/9/2018

"Best employee engagement app"

Comments: Beekeeper combines the "Facebook-streams" and the "Whatsapp-chat-groups" in a useful company communication app with additional features. All our employee communication is now on beekeeper. And on top: exceptional customer support!

Pros: Usability! No training needed, absolute easy to use (every employee likes working with it immediately!)

Cons: The app has not yet too many features (e.g. is not a task management tool). But they are constantly bringing in useful features.

Vendor Response

by Beekeeper on 5/9/2018

Thank you so much for your review! We're excited to hear how happy you are with Beekeeper. Please provide your feedback on how we can improve to your Customer Success Manager to help us build an even better Beekeeper!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 3/9/2018
Verified Reviewer
Leiterin Human Resources
Graphic Design, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 5/9/2018

"We love Beekeeper"

Comments: We use Beekeeper for our internal communication with our fix and freelance staff. The different streams allow us to communicate specificly.

Pros: Very easy to handle! Opportunity to display information on screens

Cons: There ist nothing we do not like. We have a high user rate

Vendor Response

by Beekeeper on 6/9/2018

Thank you so much for your review! We're excited to hear how happy you are with Beekeeper. Please provide your feedback on how we can improve to your Customer Success Manager to help us build an even better Beekeeper!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 5/9/2018
Pierre M.
Director of Finance
Hospitality, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/12/2019

"Game changer for internal communication"

Comments: We use Beekeeper as our internal social media platform. It improved the communication across our organization as many people now are connected on their mobile 24/7 and are willing to learn and share about other teans through this type of communication channel. Easy to use, everyone loves it.

Pros: Super good platform to post pictures and videos, create message threads and cross-organization communication.

Cons: The colours and the look-and-feel is not the prettiest, maybe if there were more possibilities to change the display it would be even more fun

Vendor Response

by Beekeeper on 24/1/2020

Hi Pierre, thank you for your review! Great to hear that everyone loves it! Your feedback has been forwarded to the product team. Your Customer Success Manager would be happy to support you with any other feedback you may have.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/12/2019
Roc arquiza E.
IT Manager
Hospitality, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/8/2018

"Simple and Intuitive"

Comments: Communication is as important as air. Beekeeper made it easier for our colleagues to communicate. Staff engagement is a priority and beekeeper has help improve colleagues loss of appetite when it comes to communication and collaboration.

Pros: The design is simple and intuitive. Learning curve is not steep making it easy to roll out, get everyone on-board, and keeping everyone actively using the app.

Cons: The least I liked about the software is the surveys. The survey is a powerful feature as we are able to collect responses from colleagues on any subject. However, there is a limitation. When setting up a survey, you are limited only to the pre-defined choices. Just wondering if we can also prompt a survey question where the colleague can type his response.

Vendor Response

by Beekeeper on 31/8/2018

Thank you for the review! We're excited to have Al Faisaliah Hotels on Beekeeper! Please connect with your Customer Success Manager to provide your feedback on surveys!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/8/2018
Martin B.
Training and Development Manager
Hospitality, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/8/2018

"Communication made easy"

Pros: So easy for instant access to all team members across all levels of the business. Up to date easy to use and right there on your phone.

Cons: Not a lot not to like....just initial getting used to the system and then you are off.

Vendor Response

by Beekeeper on 31/8/2018

Thank you so much for the review! We are glad you are happy with Beekeeper. We're proud to have you on the platform!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/8/2018
Verified Reviewer
Head of Sales and Customer Success
Construction, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/11/2018

"Communicate, don't just speak at people!"

Comments: I'm a company with employees that are in the field and using their email addresses was not working in terms of sending them communication.

Pros: The data I can obtain from the engagement and communication interactions my employees are having. The way I can easily track communication via the campaigns. The way my team is now more productive and engaged, and how that has affected my productivity and lowered my employee turnover.

Cons: I can't say there's anything I didn't like!

Vendor Response

by Beekeeper on 19/11/2018

Thank you so much for your review! We're glad you are enjoying the Beekeeper Platform.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/11/2018
Jillian V.
hr generalist
Medical Practice, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/11/2020

"beekeeper"

Pros: It's easy to keep employees in the loop, user friendly and is nice to have so we dont need to use social media.

Cons: Sometimes the notifications are delayed and i don't get them

Vendor Response

by Beekeeper on 16/11/2020

Thank you for your review!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/11/2020
Ersin T.
IT & Digital Infrastructure Manager
Marketing & Advertising, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/9/2018

"Beekeeper simplifies communication in the company"

Comments: We reach all our employees with Beekeeper. Also our blue collar employees.

Pros: you can implement Beekeeper without much effort. Easy to use. You don't need training.

Cons: You can not send videos in chats.

Vendor Response

by Beekeeper on 27/9/2018

Thank you! It's great to hear that now you easily reach all your employees with Beekeeper. If videos in chats would come on the development roadmap, we will gladly inform you.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/9/2018
Wolfram H.
Vice President Finance and Administration
Machinery, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/9/2018

"Beekeeper"

Comments: Very good - the implementing team was very helpfull and we were always able to contact them.

Pros: Easy to implement, easy to use.........

Cons: Only some minor points which have been already adressed

Vendor Response

by Beekeeper on 9/10/2018

Dear Wolfram, we are very happy to hear your positive feedback. We are here to support you even with the minor points going forward. Excited to continue to work with you and your whole team!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/9/2018
Kayla B.
Administrator
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/7/2017

"We have had fabulous service with Beekeeper! The staff has been great to work with."

Comments: Pretty easy to log into the app and also get on the computer and use the program on the desktop.

Pros: This app is so easy to use. My staff is able to communicate easy and we are able to keep them up to date faster. We are also able to poll our staff instead of having to ask each person. This program has saved us a great deal in time.

Vendor Response

by Beekeeper on 20/11/2017

We're glad Beekeeper has been able to save you time as well open up new lines of communication for everyone at Anthony Community Care Center! The entire Beekeeper team thanks you for your review.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/7/2017
Monika S.
HR
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 5/11/2018

"Easy communication with all of our employee"

Pros: Easy handling. Direct information to all of our employee.

Cons: Nothing. I didn't find something until know.

Vendor Response

by Beekeeper on 19/11/2018

Dear Monika. Many thanks for your review. We are happy to hear that with Beekeeper you directly reach every single employee.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 5/11/2018
Tais C.
Costumer consultant
Retail, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/9/2018

"Easy Allan's great support"

Pros: Beekeeper is a user friendly app. Easy to use. However the key is the support and the training that offers the software.
It helped me a lot to understand and master the usage of this tool.

Cons: As an organised person I always seek for calendars or agendas.
I think adding it to this tool would improve the productivity.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/9/2018
Vital M.
Judiciary, 2-10 Employees
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    Unrated
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 9/12/2017

Vendor Response

by Beekeeper AG/ US Inc. on 18/12/2017

Thank you for your rating Vital Meyer!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 9/12/2017
Verified Reviewer
Junior Software Developer in Test
501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/7/2018

"Really easy to use app and great support from the folks at BeeKeeper. Amazing product, very happy."

Pros: Very easy to use. However the best thing is the great customer support and training that comes with the software.

Cons: Having a calendar feature would greatly improve this product in my modest opinion. Hopefully it will implemented soon.

Vendor Response

by Beekeeper on 18/7/2018

Thank you so much for your review! We're glad you find Beekeeper easy to use and that our wonderful Customer Support team is always there for you! Thank you for your feedback about adding a calendar feature to Beekeeper. Be sure to let your CS Manager know you would like this feature as your input is incredibly valuable to the future of our product!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/7/2018
Franziska W.
Ass. HR Director
Hospitality, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/9/2018

"Beekeeper gives everybody access to all information"

Comments: With Beekeeper we could solve the "communication problem" because now every employee has the possibility to connect himself/herself with other employees from different locations.

Pros: Beekeeper is very helpful for our organisation and invitation of internal trainings as well as for the improvement of the communication between all our employees.

Cons: In general there is nothing we don't like. There are sometimes features which can be improved but the product management of Beekeeper takes care of those issues.

Vendor Response

by Beekeeper on 19/9/2018

Thank you so much for your review! We're excited to hear how happy you are with Beekeeper. Please provide your feedback on how we can improve to your Customer Success Manager to help us build an even better Beekeeper!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/9/2018
Johanna P.
HR Assistant & Quality Coordinator
Hospitality, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/9/2018

"Experiences with Beekeeper"

Comments: Beekeeper is very popular by all our employees, not only with our permanent employees but also with our Executive Committee and our seasonal staff. One of the big advantages we have with Beekeeper is being able to send our seasonal mailing (necessary information before starting work) to a large number of employees in different languages.

Pros: It's easy to handle, no complicated log-ins, everyone knows how to post something from the beginning including videos and photos, little explanation needed, administration of users is easy, social media possibilities provided by Beekeeper are very varied, support is always available and quick to respond, surveys can be done quickly, reach a wide audience in virtual time

Cons: Search function for posts is a little slow

Vendor Response

by Beekeeper on 21/9/2018

Thank you so much for your review! We're excited to hear how happy you are with Beekeeper. Please provide your feedback on how we can improve to your Customer Success Manager to help us build an even better Beekeeper!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/9/2018
Benno paul M.
Geschäftsführer
Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 5/9/2018

"Secure and efficient exchange of information in healthcare"

Comments: In healthcare, the handling of sensitive data is part of everyday life. Beekeeper allows us a secure and efficient exchange of information. At the same time, thanks to Beekeeper, we are able to overcome language barriers and flatten hierarchical structures. As a digital bulletin board, Beekeeper is part of our corporate culture to purposefully spread and classify our internal communications. We love Beekeeper!

Pros: Secure exchange of sensitive data by replacing WhatsApp: There were employees who previously refused to download WhatsApp to their mobile phones due to lack of data security. WhatsApp didn't separate work from home.

Cons: Nothing. Easy to use and to install. Attrative pricing model.

Vendor Response

by Beekeeper on 6/9/2018

Thank you so much for your review! We're excited to hear how happy you are with Beekeeper. Please provide your feedback on how we can improve to your Customer Success Manager to help us build an even better Beekeeper!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 5/9/2018
Karen H.
HR Communications Manager
Hospitality, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/12/2018

"Great communication tool"

Comments: We have a very open content policy: Posts need to be related to work (somehow). Therefore a lot of posts are from team events, trainings, get-togethers. Everybody likes that and it contributes to a positive working atmosphere and team spirit. Beekeeper is absolutely accepted as an internal communications tool (used by 96 % of all employees). This overall acceptance is the reason why important, work-related content (breefings, news from the different locations etc.) work so fine with Beekeeper.

Pros: It only needs a handful of active people to post and they pull everybody else along. Even those who said they would never make use of it, start liking and commenting posts and even write their own posts after a short while.
Beekeeper is a great and fun tool to connect with colleagues, share information, and communicate directly via chat.
Beekeeper is easy to install and does not need a lot of explanation.

Cons: The desktop version could have some more editing tools for posts (emojis, bold text, picture resize).

Vendor Response

by Beekeeper on 18/12/2018

Thank you very much for your review! It's exciting to hear about the successful implementation and we are happy to see where the future brings us on our journey together.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/12/2018
Jason B.
Director of People Operations
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 5/7/2017

"Implemented Beekeeper company wide as we opened 1 Hotel Brooklyn Bridge."

Pros: - Game changer for communication in hotels were the majority of staff are traditionally not connected via email.
- Intuitive user interface
- Ability to broadcast feeds on a communication monitor
- Interactivity - ability to comment, like, poll users
- Opening a hotel is a labor of love and life changing experience. Beekeeper helped link everyone and allowed us to share with the entire team the many different moving parts that went into bringing this property to life.
- Mobile - allows our team members to capture and share what is occurring at work in real time.

Cons: - Limited features - platform is almost too simple. Would like to see some additional features. I often compare Beekeeper to Facebook for work and features this site offers.
- Lack of a calendar feature - Would be ideal if there were a calendar feature where events could be posted, users could be invited and could RSVP for events.

Vendor Response

by Beekeeper on 20/11/2017

Thank you for the review Jason! We're excited to have 1 Hotels on Beekeeper. We are always working on super-powering the Beekeeper platform. Thank you for the feedback!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 5/7/2017
Joel K.
Marketing Communication
Events Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/8/2018

"great tool with perfect usability"

Comments: We are using Beekeeper since 2015. Our employees keep posting from their work. They like this tool, because of its intuitive usability I think. Overall we are very happy with Beekeeper and would recommend it as well.

Pros: The rollout of Beekeeper was quite easy. We did not had any problems at all. After presenting the tool at the employee assembly, we just had to push the bottom and everybody received his login and could use the platform. Furthermore the customer support always gives you a helping hand, if you have any problems using Beekeeper or any technical issues. Beekeeper is very easy to use. Almost everybody knows how to use the platform. Even those who are not talented with technical programs, understand it thanks to the good usability.

Cons: There is no app for tablets.
There is a newsletter-plugin, where you can link postings from beekeeper and send it to the users via email. Unfortunately you can not link postings which have a video attached.

Vendor Response

by Beekeeper on 24/8/2018

Thank you for the amazing review! Be sure to meet with your Customer Success Manager to help identify ways in which we can improve Beekeeper as well!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/8/2018
Emily J.
General Manager
Hospitality, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 31/7/2019

"Beekeeper"

Comments: Since introducing beekeeper into our company our communication has improved. We use it company wide and it has improved functionality.

Pros: I LOVE this product! I love that I use it to stay in constant communication with my entire staff as well as my franchise company. It's incredibly user friendly and you can use it on the desktop as well as through the app on your phone. There's so many functionalities for it and it adapts to the needs of the user and the company that's using it.

Cons: The one thing I don't like about this software is that there's no calendar option. But that's just something small that I wouldn't factor in as a huge complaint.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 31/7/2019
Danielle D.
Learning and Development Manager
Hospitality, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/8/2018

"A Fun Way to Stay Engaged with Colleagues"

Comments: The company I work for is a worldwide company; Beekeeper allows us all to stay in contact easily and see what's happening location to location. I look forward to seeing what my colleagues from across the globe are posting and in turn, sharing what's going on at my location.

Pros: It is very similar in ease of use to the most popular social media platforms. Beekeeper allows colleagues to communicate through pictures, video, polls, and simple posts.

Cons: I manage the Beekeeper access for my workplace and there are some things that could make it a little easier on the admin side for adding and managing users that would require less clicks and navigation.

Vendor Response

by Beekeeper on 5/9/2018

Thank you so much for your review! We're excited to hear how happy you are with Beekeeper. Please provide your feedback on how we can improve to your Customer Success Manager to help us build an even better Beekeeper!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/8/2018
Carollynn A.
Human Resources Coordinator
Machinery, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/11/2020

"Boost to communication"

Pros: It connects all of our Team Members. Each user has instant communication and ability to stay informed and engaged.

Cons: Works best with smart phones as opposed to PC.

Vendor Response

by Beekeeper on 16/11/2020

Thank you for your review!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/11/2020
Dieter S.
IT Manager for CRM & POS
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/9/2018

"Overall we are happy"

Comments: Stable and our employees like it

Pros: That it is easy to use and that it has an experience this is like Facebook - so ppl feel familiar

Cons: I miss a feature for automatic translation

Vendor Response

by Beekeeper on 19/9/2018

Thank you so much for your review! We're excited to hear how happy you are with Beekeeper. Please provide your feedback on how we can improve to your Customer Success Manager to help us build an even better Beekeeper!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/9/2018