15 years helping Irish businesses
choose better software

About Routeique

Routeique® gives fast-moving consumer goods businesses unprecedented supply chain insight, foresight and oversight.

Learn more about Routeique

Pros:

Not Available

Cons:

Not Available

Routeique ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.5
Customer Service
4.9
Features
4.2
Value for Money
4.7

Likelihood to recommend

9.4/10

Routeique has an overall rating of 4.6 out 5 stars based on 10 user reviews on Capterra.

Filter reviews (10)

Sort by

Have you used Routeique before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (10)

Jay
Owner in Canada
Dairy, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

JMC Distributing

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: Throughout our experience with Routeique, our business has expanded from a small home-based business distributing one brand, into a corporation with a warehouse that stores and distributes items from multiple suppliers. Although Routeique was unaware of the potential growth of our business, they have treated us with the same excellent customer service and support since our small beginnings at our home office. Throughout our expansion, any challenge that has arose has been met with a software solution from our friends at Routeique.

Pros:

I like that it is extremely user friendly. I also like the overall design of the software, as it brings a sense of professionalism to my business.

Cons:

What I've liked least about Routeique, is that we didn't get on board sooner.

Michelle
VP Operations in Canada
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Amazing Product~

5.0 4 years ago

Pros:

Routeique has provided Birkby Foods with exemplary service within order management, delivery and inventory management. The platform has brought the team out of a wasteful paper system into a time/revenue saving digital system. In particular, the time-saving aspect of the order portal has helped our team focus on acquiring new clients and expanding our business.

Cons:

Fortunately, I have nothing negative to say.

Mark
General Manager in Canada
Food Production, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Pre Pak Meats

4.0 4 years ago

Comments: overall, routeique has been great to work with. There are certainly things lacking in the system but they are always more than willing to chat about how to make them better.

Pros:

Live Data, easy to use, great people to work with, always open to new ideas and ways to do things.

Cons:

lake of functionality for production items, lack of inventory for items controlled by weight, lack of functionality for salesmen in the field with out granting access to admin portal. There are also issues most times there is an update. it seems like something is usually broken after each update.

mathew
Dir Information Management in Canada
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Refreshing SaaS offering

4.0 4 years ago

Comments: Overall very positive and a refreshing new experience with a software company that actually values feedback for continuous improvement

Pros:

The support and collaboration by Routeique to understand the intended business process and application

Cons:

Whatever the program has lacked in shiny user interfaces, it has made up for in function and team responsiveness

Dean
Supply Chain Manager in Canada
Consumer Goods, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Order fulfillment and WMS in the cloud

4.0 last year

Comments: Great experience and I know they are constantly improving and evolving their platform. I am sure in one year from now, the Con I have listed will be addressed.

Pros:

The best thing about the system is that it is real time and cloud based. You can see your inventory, orders and even order status real time. The system has POD's for each order shipped, Lot tracking.

Cons:

We integrated our ERP with their system and the biggest draw back is that when I want to search for a specific order, I need to know the whole order as it was transmitted via API. I cannot do a search for part of the order. They also do not have wildcards to help with the search.

Chris
President & CEO in Canada
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Route Optimization Software

4.0 4 years ago

Comments: Over the past year Routique has helped Ziing Optimize delivery routes for over 250,000 orders across Canada. The Routique team consistently deliver effective and timely solutions that have established them as a solutions provider and not just a vendor of software.

Pros:

See comments in the free text area for details

Cons:

See comments in the free text area for details

yeliz
DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS in Canada
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

testimonial

5.0 last year

Comments: Routeique took care to calculate everything and give us the best options.I am more than satisfied!

Pros:

The Routeique teams ares geared towards excellent service. They listen to their customers, and are very quick to interact. They are always open to improvement and support.

Cons:

I have no negative points to mention so far.

Graeme
Sales Manager in Australia
Wholesale, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Excellent service and software

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: Excellent customer service and customised software to my business

Pros:

Ease of use for with administration and customers

Cons:

No credit card facility available

Dustin
CEO in Germany
Information Technology & Services, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Fabulous planning plattform

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: I am a big fan of the company, the people and the product.

Pros:

Great usability, fantastic support! Very intuitive usage. The personal support is absolutely stunning.

Cons:

It can sometimes be hard to configure everything as you want it, but the team is a great help here!

Dan
Sr. eCommerce Manager in US
Food Production, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Terrific eCommerce 3PL solution and team

5.0 2 years ago

Pros:

Routeique is intuitive to use. Nimble to customize. It has a nice suite of reporting capabilities. And it comes with a super helpful team that cares about the work they do. Well thought out solution!

Cons:

It's probably not the least expensive solution on the market.