15 years helping Irish businesses
choose better software

About PostBeyond

Employee advocacy solution that enables employees to share approved brand content across social media networks.

Learn more about PostBeyond

Pros:

I like this software because it's easy to make automation and very easy to use.

Cons:

I haven't found anything that I don't like about PostBeyond. It has it's purpose and serves just as it should.

PostBeyond ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.8
Customer Service
4.8
Features
4.6
Value for Money
4.7

Likelihood to recommend

9.2/10

PostBeyond has an overall rating of 4.8 out 5 stars based on 108 user reviews on Capterra.

Have you used PostBeyond before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (108)

Prashant
Prashant
Senior Lead in India
Verified LinkedIn User
Information Technology & Services, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

its a best service to share things on multiple place

5.0 3 years ago

Pros:

features related to share the multiple platforms

Cons:

less updates on new feeds to be shared to social media

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Pharmaceuticals, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Easy to Use

4.0 3 years ago

Pros:

You can create regular schedules for the posts meaning the users can connect once per week or bi-weekly to create schedules. Saves a lot of time.

Cons:

You cannot tag people who are mentioned in the posts

Lauren
Field Marketing Project Manager in US
Information Technology & Services, 5,001–10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Content Creator & Every Day User

3.0 3 years ago

Pros:

I enjoy the recommended feeds, and creating posts to share with the organization is fairly straight forward. The platform is user friendly.

Cons:

When posting, I would love to have the capability to open the piece of content and highlight a quote/text within to share as part of the caption. Currently that is not a feature, however when you share the content outside post-beyond, in your own browser, it is.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Financial Services, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Content sharing at its finest!

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Overall it's allowed me to stay visible online in the most efficient way.

Pros:

The ease of use and the ability to put it on autopilot after setting it up. New contents are readily available on a regular basis.

Cons:

Need to have more content to give us more options to cater to different markets.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Computer Software, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

PostBeyond is a must

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: I would not be one to typically post a lot to social media about the services, success stories, and interesting tidbits from my company. Though with PostBeyond it makes it easy to do so and a great way to share information out in a matter of moments.

Pros:

Being able to have prewritten content easily ready to be shared and posted to friends, colleagues, and prospects is amazing. Having the ability to edit the post content and curate it to your particular style or add additional comments before sharing is great as well. Quick and painless integration with your existing social media accounts.

Cons:

So far, as a general user, there are no downsides to the software. I cannot speak from an implementation or admin user aspect.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Consumer Electronics, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Great social interaction without wasting a lot of time!

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Very good experience and easy to use.

Pros:

The feature I like the most is the ability to schedule posts. With video calls and calls to customers every day, it's hard to have time for good social interaction and with PostBeyond you only need a few minutes to schedule your posts during the week.

Cons:

We are not able to schedule a post twice. If you already have the post scheduled for tomorrow, you have to wait for the software to make the post to schedule it again. In the case of a webinar, this option would be great to remember customers and partners.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Information Technology & Services, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

LinkedIn Engagement SO EASY

5.0 3 years ago

Pros:

I like how easy it is to browse and share articles to LinkedIn. As LinkedIn is highly valuable in my role to make connections and be a thought leader in the space. Sharing articles that align to my connections values, helps build my credibility and audience so much easier.

Cons:

Nothing really. When you go to share an article to LinkedIn. I know many people at my company share the same article, maybe give different caption options to choose from.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Computer Software, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Quick and Crisp

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Just click and go, very fast and amazing interface

Pros:

The interface of this software is amazing, very user friendly interface with just a click you can share the posts in other platforms. You can link your other social media accounts in a very easy and quick manner. Saves a lot of time compared to other platforms as sharing the contents is very quick and easy. Also you can customize your dashboard according to your needs which is very helpful in following up contents in which you are interested.

Cons:

None , I would say as I am using this for few months I never came across any major issues.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Logistics & Supply Chain, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

M&L Randstad Staffing Employee

5.0 3 years ago

Pros:

The ease of sharing articles that relate to the industry I am in.

Cons:

It can be difficult to manage or save things in your que to share at a later date and or time

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Information Technology & Services, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Great Tool

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: 10/10

Pros:

PostBeyond is extremely easy to use and helps me stay engaged with my audience on LinkedIn with little effort.

Cons:

None that I can think of! The content is perfect for my target audience and once again, the tool is super easy to use.

Matteo
Director in Italy
Information Technology & Services, 5,001–10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

PostBeyond to promote your company

4.0 3 years ago

Comments: Highly innovative and easily integrated social media tool to grow your business in the network

Pros:

The easy way to share posts across the different social networks and have a ranking to be measured against your collegues

Cons:

content browsing could be improved as sometimes requires manual reload

Jenni
Business Development Executive in Canada
Marketing & Advertising, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

PostBeyond makes it so easy to stay active on social for business

4.0 3 years ago

Comments: Benefits are the ease of scheduling weekly posts and having content so accessible

Pros:

How the content is at my finger tips and I can schedule posts for the week

Cons:

When the second suggested posts window pops up it is glitchy, I wish it would not pop up

Jennifer
Staffing Manager in US
Staffing & Recruiting, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Easy to Use

5.0 3 years ago

Pros:

The platform is very easy to navigate and utilize. The content is up to date with current events both within our company and trends in the industry.

Cons:

Overall I am happy with the platform functions

Kiran
Associate Director in India
Research, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

very good

4.0 3 years ago

Comments: good..it gave me visibility in the industry

Pros:

Ease of use is good and navigate to the pages easily

Cons:

can be more equipped with content, share the latest updates

David
CRD in Germany
Pharmaceuticals, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Excellent tool that saved a ton of time!

5.0 3 years ago

Pros:

It saves a lot of time, having posts and text ready to share. Fantastic the possibility to schedule the post on different time/days

Cons:

I have nothing really to share. Maybe it would be useful to improve the filter to find more information on the sector not necessarily related to my organisation

Alex
Director of wealth in US
Financial Services, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Use is easy

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Great

Pros:

Scheduling of posts. Easy to plan. Easy to change once set.

Cons:

Pictures can't be added easily. Need to go with what is set/established

Sophie
Account Manager in US
Education Management, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Great Insight!

5.0 3 years ago

Pros:

PostBeyond is easy to navigate and use! It is a great place to put topics and ideas related to a job title or function, and to share information with clients. The team makes the posting easy by creating a summary and overall it is a great way to stay in the know with industry related news.

Cons:

It would be great if PostBeyond offered suggested articles based on the previous history of information added.

cédric
Alliance Director in Canada
Information Technology & Services, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Amazing agregator

5.0 3 years ago

Pros:

The fact that in a simple page you can customize what is interesting to you

Cons:

I would love an even better integration with LinkedIn (namely the possibility to tag someone from your network)

Lauren
AVP Marketing in US
Real Estate, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Easy to use platform for employee advocacy and social selling!

4.0 3 years ago

Pros:

I love how quick and easy it is to get new content up and out to our employees to share.

Cons:

I wish we could send push notifications instead of just email newsletters.

Nishant
Nishant
Lead Engineer in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Information Technology & Services, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Amazing tool to increase engagement

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: So far it has been good only!

Pros:

From one place we can share post to different networking sites.

Cons:

Twitter feature is little slow and hangs sometimes.

Pooja
Manager in US
Computer Software, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

PostBeyond Review

4.0 3 years ago

Pros:

Love that our marketing team can have a place to house all relevant content that we, as a company, are able to speak about the company on social media, ensuring better brand management.

Cons:

I wish we could @ mention in the post drafts rather than having to do it later, after posting.

Navya Sree
Lead Engineer in India
Computer Software, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Social Meet-up of the team

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Loved using Post beyond and would definitely recommend it

Pros:

Loved the way the platform is designed. Content can be easily shared within the team and company. The data shares through this platform is confidential.

Cons:

Nothing as least. All features are upto mark.

Lisa
Manager in US
Computer Software, 5,001–10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Reduces the time I spend sharing corporate content on social media

4.0 3 years ago

Pros:

Going to the explore dashboard once a week and selecting the content to share on multiple channels (via queue) save me hours a week.

Cons:

I wish it could show if the same URL is on two different tiles in the explore option.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Banking, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

A must for the modern executive

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Good experience top 5% of users

Pros:

PostBeyond helps you organise your organisations content to build your own professional online presence

Cons:

seperate posts for different channels, one single post would be good

Edmundo
Business Development in Germany
Telecommunications, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Social Selling

4.0 3 years ago

Comments: Very efficient

Pros:

Easy to use when it comes to share information. I can share as much content as I want in less time

Cons:

The availability of content, I guess marketing has work more on that