Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Service

About Prisync

The pricing software that helps you listen to your competition, optimize prices and maximize revenue from a single dashboard, easily.

Learn more about Prisync

Showing 111 reviews

Roberto N.
oprichter in Netherlands
Construction, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Doen;'t work and NO help to resolve anything

1 3 months ago

Comments: These guys work from Turkey and do not give anything for you company

Pros:

Overview price and competitors ................

Cons:

Repricing and brand match and rules do not work

Verified Reviewer
Business Development Manager in UK
Verified LinkedIn User
Retail, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Excellent Software For Price Comparison

5 2 months ago

Comments: very happy

Pros:

Easy of use Support Accuracy Smart Price

Cons:

Its shows raw data , they can show more infographics

Gokhan T.
Gokhan T.
Account Manager in Turkey
Verified LinkedIn User
Wholesale, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Ease of Use and Great Communication With Low Prices

5 3 years ago

Comments: As a main distributor of GoPro and DJI, we use Prisync for checking the price levels on the market.
The most important thing is being able to check the price history of our retailers as a report.
It is really good to know that the team is ready in any problem or need of help.

Pros:

being able to reach price history . Interface is really simple and easy to use. The communication of the team reaaly fast and qualified. They lead you how to benefit from the system more.

Cons:

Change of URLs should be controlled manually

Jeff E.
Assistant Buyer in Canada
Retail, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Extremely valuable everyday tool.

5 11 months ago

Comments: Prisync has become very important to our day to day business and plays a vital role in our success.

Pros:

The website dashboard is very simple and intuitive. We run multiple reports everyday to monitor thousands of product SKUs. This allows us to remain very competitive and even occasionally catch our own errors.

Cons:

There have been only a few instances where a price wont be pulled despite having the correct URL. However, the support team is great and always very quick to respond and resolve any issues.

Verified Reviewer
CEO in Turkey
Verified LinkedIn User
Food & Beverages, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

we can able to trace more than 1,5Kproducts daily basis which is impossible to make manually

5 4 years ago

Pros:

Excellent customer service , easy to setup&use , we can able to trace more than 1,500 products daily basis , it gives ability to compare againts to competitors, and more important than this gives us to increase our profibility between 5-9 % more

Cons:

We are selling fresh foods and package size sometimes different in competitors , there is no tool to adjusts units to make accurate trace

Onur E.
CEO in Turkey
Automotive, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

A look beyond the horizon

5 5 years ago

Comments: We are an online tyre expert, competing in a market that has very similar characteristics to a commodity market. We have been using Prisync since August 2014 to monitor market prices, which have enabled us to come up with a dynamic pricing model, where we always match the price level of our competitors. Using Prisync feels like working with a sales team of 5. It is a very efficient solution if you have market oriented pricing strategy.

Pros:

Great team, very responsive, focused on customer success

Cons:

Product matching can always be improved a bit more.

Andy P.
Director in UK
Sporting Goods, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Very useful and easy to use and the support is great!

5 5 years ago

Comments: Helpful to monitor competitors prices and very user friendly and a great interface to work with.

Pros:

Very easy to use interface, when i was first looking at all the different companies offering this type of software the interface looked very out dated and difficult to use. Prisync is the complete opposite everything is so user friendly.

Cons:

When adding alot of products sometimes there are issues with the links so keep having to manually check and report the link can be quite time consuming but apart from that there wasn't any issues with the software or the help.

Andrew S.
V.P. Purchasing in Guyana
Food & Beverages
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Very positive experience, VERY useful too, pays for itself if you use it enough, Amazing team

5 4 years ago

Comments: Already submitted review.

Pros:

-Easy to use -Excellent Team -Pays for itself -Very Powerful *Track pricing and STOCK on multiple sites for multiple SKUs at a high value affordable cost. *Track your competitors, see what they are out of, see if they change prices. *Track your wholesalers, see if they are out of stock, see if they are selling below MAP.

Cons:

These are more cautious than Cons: The price is good IF you have time to use it. If you have inactive periods due to any reason, it's more sensitive than for other types of apps (not competing apps, just other types). Also, you'll want to take some time to get your data-import ready BEFORE you start using the software in earnest (so during the trial). Get someone to help you make the import and get it right, so you don't waste valuable time.

A V.
Owner in Netherlands
Internet, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Perfect service + ease of use

4 3 years ago

Comments: Good price quality.

Pros:

The software is easy to use and when help is needed One mail or chat is enough. New functions are constantly being added.

Cons:

Sometimes a link does not work while the item is just in stock

Verified Reviewer
Managing Director in Netherlands
Verified LinkedIn User
Retail, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Great value for money

5 3 years ago

Comments: We wanted to keep a good overview of market prices in our segment. With Prisync we do exactly that. Their support team is incredible. Very happy customer.

Pros:

We have been using Prisync for several months now and it's has been doing exactly what we hoped for. It's very easy to use.

Cons:

to change items in bulk is not easy. We require the assistance of the helpdesk which was fine.

Stuart M.
Marketing Manager in Australia
Consumer Electronics, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Excellent software

5 3 years ago

Comments: very good

Pros:

very easy to use, accurate and daily summary email of changes is great

Cons:

occasionally the system will not be able to correctly pick up a competitors price

Stéphane D.
Logistics director in Canada
Verified LinkedIn User
Retail, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Great software

5 3 years ago

Pros:

Easy to configured. Good report everyday to helps us stay on top

Cons:

The import feature should be easier to setup.

Michael K.
eCommerce Manager in Denmark
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Works good - good functionality and daily emails with price changes is nice.

4 4 years ago

Pros:

I use the daily emails with prices changes the most. Makes it easy to see competitors price changes and act when prices drop or other companies have campaigns/products on sale.

Cons:

Only con i have is that the page is a tad slow - in our region at least. Page loads slow which should be fixed. but it's doable

Paul C.
Overseeing prices in Romania
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Very usefull, it helped with the organizing of price related information about our competitors.

5 4 years ago

Pros:

It's easy to use and it has intuitive functions. It didn't take us long to upload about 800 products either automaticaly using the Batch Import button or one by one. If we had a problem they were very quick to respond, they are allways very helpful.

Cons:

Well, some of the urls don't allways turn up a result so you have to check it again and report it. But I guess this is from the way some websites protect themselves from price grabbing.

Phil B.
Phil B.
Operations Manager in Australia
Verified LinkedIn User
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

the insights into our competitor pricing has never been easier

5 4 years ago

Pros:

real time price comparison so we can purchase at the right price and sell at the right price so our customers are always the winners

Cons:

we are very satisfied with the product and have not bothered looking for an alternative, so i don't have any issues at the moment

Graham D.
Regional Sales manager in UK
Computer Hardware, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Prisync Overview

4 2 days ago New

Comments: i think for an initial price track it is good but seems more products and customers we add the more complicated and long winded reports. needs to see a more focused report

Pros:

It gives a good snapshot of where your pricing is at and if any major moves up or down

Cons:

set up can take time to import all data and their system doesnt always track the sites as blockers kick in

Ken B.
Boss in Belgium
Building Materials, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Great software for price tracking

5 3 years ago

Comments: Easy to use but needs maintenance to check the functionality. Sometimes prices are not retrieved properly and need manual action to report so problem can be fixed.

Pros:

Easy to use software for automaticly comparing competitors prices

Cons:

Sometimes prices are not retrieved properly and need manual action to report so problem can be fixed.

Verified Reviewer
Marketing Manager in Turkey
Verified LinkedIn User
Internet, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

Affordable and strong solution for SMBs

5 2 years ago

Comments: Prisync is very important especially for chaotic times during the COVID-19 pandemic.

Pros:

Prisync team is awesome at customer support. We went over everything together and they've answered my questions very quickly!

Cons:

Nothing bad so far. We've been a few feature requests and contacted with the team. They've answered that our requests were already in their roadmap.

Verified Reviewer
Digital Markedsføringsmedarbejder (Project Employment) in Denmark
Verified LinkedIn User
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Great product and service!

5 4 years ago

Pros:

The usability. The overview. Great support that is prompt to answer and help you out if there's a problem.

Cons:

The speed of the server at times. (Rare). I get the occasional error from competitors links. Other than that I don't see anything else.

Stu M.
Marketing Manager in Australia
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

excellent piece of software

5 4 years ago

Pros:

makes checking prices for products super easy completely automated saves many hours means we can react instantly

Cons:

can occasionally not pick up competitors which is a minor issue because it will recognize 90%. Any issues are fixed quickly

Alp A.
Founder in Turkey
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source

Has made our job a lot easier

5 6 years ago

Comments: Prisync has made our data collection process much simpler and easier; we have been looking for this solution for years actually. As an B2B distribution company featuring an inventory more than 5.000 items, Prisync really has made our pricing job much easier and effective. Highly recommend it!
Support is also great by the way. We had some integration issues which were tracked down and solved with the help of their support team.

Rosa S.
Project Manager in Netherlands
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

It an amazing tool that is easy to work with

5 4 years ago

Comments: It provides great insight in the market and helps to get a quick overview.

Pros:

It is just great to have an unlimited amount of competitors to add to your different products. Besides that, the Prisync team is very supportive and helpful.

Cons:

Sometimes the website loads fairly slow, it would be an improvement to be able to load the pages faster.

Max H.
Ecommerce manager in Netherlands
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Prisync helps us to monitor prices in a easy and clear way.

4 4 years ago

Pros:

Prisync helps us to monitor prices in an organized way. Its nice to see Prisync keeps developing new features regularly.

Cons:

For each product the competing product urls have to be added manually. There might be some alternative way to add products when there EAN numbers in your database already.

Avraham N.
Avraham N.
Digital marketing Manager in Israel
Verified LinkedIn User
Consumer Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

A must have app for E-comm

5 2 years ago

Comments: They help me start earning money in E-comm, with great service and a very easy to understand and use app. I tried for a brief time another solution like Prisync (in the free period I tried another app in parallel) and Prisync was better at the interface and customer service and solution (Smart Match).

Pros:

TL;DR After many failed attempts in E-comm (security products), we started using Prisync and suddenly we are selling and with a profit. And for the long version - We were trying few times with few advertising agencies to start our E-comm business (selling products online that we buy in stock anyway and therefor have a good price for). Every attempt was finished after few month each on the losing side and each company gave us feedback for the failed attepts - feedbacl like "change the checkout", "change the design of the website" etc. We did and still no success. In the end we understood (after setting up presence in Amazon) that the main issue was pricing, we advertised for products we were not the cheapest in the shopping results so potential customers just went in (and we payed for that traffic), read about the product and went back to Google and bought the cheapest price that was presented. So after a small research we came across Prisync and after we set up the API conection and the Smart Match feature suddenly we start selling! What all the advertisers we had before didn't thought of or couldn't solve Prisync did - and in a very good way.

Cons:

Didn't found one yet but I started using the API only resently. As of now things work great from our side

Aviva V.
Marketing Director in Romania
Verified LinkedIn User
Wholesale, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

We have used Prisync for 2 years and I can say that this tool is very useful to track our competitor

5 3 years ago

Pros:

It’s possible to reach price history You can get daily reports for links you are looking for Excellent customer service Easy to setup and use Track pricing and stock

Cons:

We have not found any for the moment, and we already use it for mor more than 2 years.