Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.8 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.9 /5
  • Customer Service
    4.9 /5

About Scurri

Scurri is a technology partner for online sellers & senders that knits together all the different parts of the delivery process.

Learn more about Scurri

Showing 12 reviews

Alan O.
Growth marketing gun for hire
Apparel & Fashion, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 7/12/2018

"Solves so many headaches"

Comments: I have been consulting with a UK eCommerce client scaling their market and we needed to optimise our shipping, tracking and returns. I did not want to reinvent the wheel so recommended going with a shipping API. Scurri came top of the list for us after meeting them.

Pros: Honestly, a few of the solutions e looked at could all do the same basic job. But Scurri just made the proces easier with a nicer API and really great personal support.

Cons: No problems yet. It is early days so I will come back and update this if the team have any issues.

Vendor Response

by Scurri on 16/1/2019

Thank you Alan

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 7/12/2018
Dean J.
Ecommerce Executive
Retail, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/2/2021

"Scurri Review - Bigjigs Toys"

Comments: Amazing. Since we met in person until the present day, always on hand to help us push the business forwards.

Pros: The everyday use of Shipping Rules is what I like most about Scurri. The ease of changing and updating rules and prices makes it great to use

Cons: Searching for orders in the system can at times be slow for staff and mean using downloads as a quicker method.

Vendor Response

by Scurri on 24/2/2021

Thanks for your feedback Dean. We love hearing about our customers experiences so thanks for sharing.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/2/2021
Jurijs K.
Warehouse Manager
Retail, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/2/2021

"Reliable - Withstands the test of time"

Comments: Overall I’m happy with SCURRI, it takes some time to make it work, but when it does it’s very quick and reliable.

Pros: Quickly evolves with current changes to meet additional paperwork demands
Supports all services that our company requires (we use over 30 different services to ship around the World)
Browser integration
Understand and capture a lot of information about products (currencies, country of origin, harmonisation codes etc)
Reliable - over the 5 years of use, I don't remember for major disruption in the service

Cons: I would like a bit more customisation around Item/parcel rules. If parcel is below 0.100kg weight - set it to 0.100kg. If missing customer phone number - set it to 000000, etc

Vendor Response

by Scurri on 24/2/2021

Thanks for your feedback Jurijs. We love hearing about our customers experiences as it helps us to continually innovate and improve. Thanks for sharing

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/2/2021
Owen W.
Warehouse Assistant
Building Materials, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 1/3/2021

"Scurri Review"

Comments: Scurri is very quick and easy, it has helped with reducing the amount of time spent on tasks enabling us to focus more on other tasks

Pros: Scurri is very efficient with creating shipments, printing shipping labels and manifesting shipments. IT effortlessly speaks to our bespoke e-commerce systems to keep our customers and stock levels up to date. Its functions are easy and quick to use and saves a lot of time.

Cons: There are some aspects regarding the reporting side that we struggle with. It would be more helpful if we were able to have figures of daily shipments on a chart as we only have number of shipments that have been processed into sucrri at present.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 1/3/2021
John F.
Director
Apparel & Fashion, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 31/3/2021

"We love Scurri"

Comments: We ship using using Royal Mail, FedEx and DPD. Since Brexit Scurri have worked really hard to get shippers new customs and VAT rules upgraded and working. We use Scurri everyday and because it is 99% reliable take it for granted.

Pros: The software is easy to use and is highly reliable.

Cons: Integration was a bit technical but we got great support in the process.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 31/3/2021
Frankie P.
Operations
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/2/2021

"Great system"

Comments: Great!

Pros: Easy to see information and the team are really kind and helpful. They respond quickly to any queries and are happy to add features and work with their dev team to improve the system.

Cons: Slow loading when searching tracking numbers

Vendor Response

by Scurri on 24/2/2021

Thanks for your feedback Frankie. We love hearing about our customers experiences as it helps us to continually innovate and improve. Thanks for sharing

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/2/2021
Peter D.
Manager
Retail, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/2/2021

"High speed labelling"

Comments: Fantastic piece of software that fits in well and speeds our workflow.

Pros: Highly recommend for ease of label production, led to rapid scaling on online business shipping.

Cons: Very limited cons and any usually are the fault of the couriers themselves, soon ironed out by the tech support team.

Vendor Response

by Scurri on 24/2/2021

Thanks for your feedback Peter. We love hearing about our customers experiences so thanks for sharing.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/2/2021
Vicki M.
Project Co-Ordinator
Medical Devices, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/3/2021

"Fantastic Delivery Management Software!"

Comments: Our original label printing method was based on human input, quite frequently we would send out shipments on incorrect services that would be returned to us by the carrier - causing a delay in delivery and lower our customer service expectations. The rules in the Scurri Platform has irradiated this issue. Scurri handles all of the decision making based on predetermined values; and its so easy to add in rules as and when required. Our team also love being able to track al of their deliveries in one place; rather than having to log into multiple carrier websites. The Analyse feature gives us a real time breakdown of our carriers and volumes without having to run overcomplicated reports. Its easy to bring on new carriers as and when required. The items we sell are of a medical nature and can be needed urgently by NHS Trusts and Hospitals; not getting a delivery out is not an option for us. The Scurri platform give us a failsafe and makes it easy to switch and change our carriers if there are ever disruptions to their services.

Pros: The easy to use platform; the rules handing engine is incredibly easy to set up and use. The team at Scurri are second to none, they are quick to answer and queries that we have and really treat us like valued customers. I would highly recommend Scurri to anyone thinking of using delivery management software.

Cons: Nothing! Love it all! Our warehouse team have found the interface easy to get to grips with; it's not overcomplicated to use.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/3/2021
David B.
Operations Manager
Retail, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/2/2021

"Scurri, the way forward"

Comments: Easy, pain free and supported in our buisness every step of the way.

Pros: Create customer serice & account managment. Very easy to plug and play between your intergrated carriers, manualy or automated.

Cons: The more carriers the better, over the years Surri have intergrated with many to strengthen teh App but more would be better.

Vendor Response

by Scurri on 24/2/2021

Thanks David, we love hearing feedback from our customers. Thank you for sharing

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/2/2021
Jason C.
Goods In Team Leader
Warehousing, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 1/3/2021

"Great software for eComerce use"

Pros: The UI is easy on the eyes and can navigate the menus with ease too.

Cons: Having a prompt when manually shipping orders to avoid shipping the whole carrier would stop accidents and downtime.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 1/3/2021
Zubda H.
Warehouse
Retail, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 5/3/2021

"Effective software system to use"

Comments: Useful business tool
daily use and informative to track and trace

Pros: search features and detailed information on orders dispatched / processed

Cons: Invoicing options and processing
could do with more product order detail fields for increased search options

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 5/3/2021
Dave G.
Operations Manager
Apparel & Fashion, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/3/2021

"Excellent product and super time saver"

Pros: Scurri is very efficient in that it is very user friendly and easy to understand. The setup is straightforward and the customer service is top notch.

Cons: Would be great to able a comparison tool for cheapest shipping fees

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/3/2021