Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.7 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.7 /5
  • Customer Service
    4.9 /5

About iSpring Learn

Easy-to-use cloud-based LMS 100% integrated with a robust authoring tool. Launch your eLearning in just one day with a minimum of fuss!

Learn more about iSpring Learn

Showing 105 reviews

Verified Reviewer
Business Development Manager
Computer Software, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    2 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    2/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/3/2019

"Good for a single company (in-house) use but poor for managing client or partner training"

Pros: Ability to have multiple Learning Paths that collate separate courses, and to track users' progress through those Learning Paths.

Cons: New functionality has only been added piecemeal, presumably where a client has paid for a new feature to match their specific requirements. The new functions then aren't applied across the whole system (since the client didn't pay for that work). The result is a "swiss cheese" of a product, with huge holes. For example, the API doesn't allow you to retrieve attributes that were added in new functionality. The API itself allows you to set and retrieve (limited parts of) individual records, but doesn't let you get access to reports programatically. SSO is all-or-nothing - you have to have the same SSO for all Organizations, which sucks if you're using the same course material in-house as well as externally. And SSO doesn't support the latest standards. Discussion forums are similarly only open to all and can't be limited to Organizations. Presumably both SSO and Discussions were added before some client paid for multiple Organizations to be added. On top of all that, iSpring is actually more expensive than other better multi-org solutions such as TalentLMS.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/3/2019
David C.
Senior
Education Management, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 4/6/2019

"Keep up the good work"

Comments: Pending data sovereignty challenge.

Pros: Easy user management, flexible certificate management, granular reporting.

Cons: - Limited customisation (learning path title background colour cannot be changed)
- Needs Acrobat Pro lic to configure custom certificates
- Custom user profile fields limited (only list and email, no checkbox)
- No easy option to enable google/linked in SSO
- Course outline has no option for visual thumbnail view

Vendor Response

by iSpring Solutions on 7/6/2019

Hi David,
Thank you very much for sharing your thoughts about iSpring with the Capterra audience. We very much appreciate it ;)
Please send all your feature requests directly to [email protected] Our team wil be happy to work on them!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 4/6/2019
Meiby P.
DOCENTE
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/1/2018

"The fastest way to create Elearning courses"

Comments: It allows you to create interactive learning courses or lessons in a few minutes, as it is very intuitive and also allows you to export in the form of scorm, html5 and much more. It is an excellent author tool for instructional designers

Pros: Its perfect integration with Power Point allows you to create simple and complex interactions in a short time. In addition, tools such as QUIZMAKER or Interacciones provide many options to generate more entertaining and motivating courses for users.

Cons: The only thing that would improve is that the maintenance type support is included in the cost of the license, since that in its beginning it was like that, then separated license of use and license of maintenance.

Vendor Response

by iSpring Solutions on 23/1/2018

Thank you Meiby for sharing your thoughts about iSpring here on Capterra. We are sure it will be very helpful to anyone looking for an eLearning solution. Keep up the great work!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/1/2018
Margarita H.
Human Resource Manager
Financial Services, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/11/2018

"iSpring Learn is Hands Down the Best Authoring Software!"

Comments: We have 400+ employees across the U.S. Ensuring that each employee receives continuity of training concepts and practices is important to us. Our employees appreciate the ease of accessibility to online training. They can access courses from their smartphone, iPad etc. iSpring Learn makes tracking training completions easy by way of reports. Our employees appreciate receiving an automatically generated certificate of completion for each course.

Pros: There is a lot that I can mention here, but there are a couple functions that rank high on my list. 1. I like the fact that I can set up learning paths for various groups. For example, I can create a learning path of multiple courses specific to Supervisors and easily assign it to them.
2. I appreciate the fact that I can brand iSpring Learn to match that of our company.

Cons: Honestly, I can't think of anything I like least. It's such a great software that is continually improving.

Vendor Response

by iSpring Solutions on 3/12/2018

Hi Margarita,
Thank you very much for sharing your kind feedback about iSpring Learn LMS.
We are happy to hear it fites your needs perfectly!
Keep up the great work :)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/11/2018
Daniel T.
Disenador Instruccional Experto Elearning
11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 7/3/2018

"The fastest way to create elearning"

Comments: As an instructional designer, you can create online courses more quickly thanks to its different modules and interactive tools that are perfectly integrated with PowerPoint.

Pros: There are different author software but Ispring is the only one that is integrated with powerpoint and that allows to speed up the production of online courses in 100%, also contains modules additions to generate better learning experiences. It also allows to export the scorm or html5.

Cons: Its interface is very intutive that is why it allows to create great courses in just minutes of design, the only thing that I would add is that they can implement the use of varibles to increase the interaction in the courses

Vendor Response

by iSpring Solutions on 8/3/2018

Hi Daniel,
Thanks a lot for your wonderful feedback! Keep up the great work :)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 7/3/2018
Elena T.
CLO
E-Learning, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/1/2018

"iSpring Learn is a great tool for content management!"

Pros: We (the Institution of New Technologies in Education) discovered iSpring tools in 2013 and have been using them to organize the training process in the Continuing Professional Education field. Initially, iSpring Suite 6 was the main tool we used to create learning modules in the SCORM format and upload them to the Moodle LMS.
We have created around 500 Continuing Professional Education learning modules using iSpring Suite.
In 2016 we launched eSchool and designed more than 11000 courses for Junior, Middle and High School as well as for preschoolers.
Right now we are doing another project which involves iSpring Learn LMS incorporation into the learning process. We are developing new learning modules aimed at students who have mobile devices ' smartphones and tablets. One of the features we are excited about is offline viewing. Students download the assigned to them courses to their iPads and Android tablets using the iSpring Learn app and can view them practically anywhere even without an active Internet connection. iSpring Learn also allows us to make it possible for the users to register themselves inside the system and to take the courses gradually and for us to track their progress.
Not only we develop the courses for our students, we also build them for the teachers.
The last but not the least thing I have to mention is a high-quality tech support iSpring provides. All the issues are resolved in the most positive manner possible.

Vendor Response

by iSpring Solutions on 15/1/2018

Hello, Elena!
Thanks A LOT for your kind words!
We are sure your review will be helpful to anyone looking for an LMS here on Capterra.
Keep up the great work! :)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/1/2018
Mike L.
President
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/9/2015

"Great product for eLearning"

Comments: I've been using iSpringLearn since June of 2010 (back then it was called iSpringOnline). My company uses this eLearning platform to deliver comprehensive on-line classes for CNC training - to industry and academia, including FANUC Certified Education CNC Training curriculum. (CNC stands for computer numerical control, and is used with industrial machine tools in manufacturing companies.)
The iSpringLearn eLearning platform provides a robust virtual classroom, and integrates flawlessly with other iSpring products (like Presenter and QuizMaker). We also utilize .pdf files and Word documents, which can be quickly and easily uploaded. Other types of media, like videos, can also be utilized, but to date we do not use them. I think anything that helps you make a point can be delivered via the iSpingLearn platform.
As the content developer, I especially like the simple and logical folder method used to organize content. A main folder contains the entire class. This folder's attributes can remain consistent for all class content (though individual content items can stray from defaults). Sub-folders (directly under the main folder) contain content for main modules. Sub-folders under main modules contain content for lessons. Lesson folders contain the activities for each lesson (presentations, reading materials, tests, exercises, etc.). With one of our on-line classes, for example, there are 10 main modules, 28 lessons, and well over 150 content items.
While the iSpringLearn product has always been very good, countless updates over the years and a recent major upgrade to the user portal (where students work) are amazing. They provide students with a simple-to-use yet comprehensive learning environment.
It's all topped off with great pricing and (in my experiences) unlimited storage. While there is a limitation to a given file's size, I have found no limit on the amount of content I can upload. I currently have over 9gb on the iSpringLearn platform.
I encourage anyone who needs to share training content to include iSpringLearn in their list of potential providers.

Vendor Response

by iSpring Solutions on 24/9/2015

Hi, Mike!
Thank you for your wonderful and valuable feedback about iSpring Learn!
We greatly appreciate it.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/9/2015
Keith J.
Clinical Nurse Manager
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/3/2019

"Easy to use but powerful"

Comments: I like it. It is easy to use and the support is very good. Overall the experience has been very positive.

Pros: You can write and publish a course in a matter of hours. It's easy to learn and anyone who is able to use powerpoint should have no problem getting started. There are also a lot of helpful videos and tutorials online if you need help. I nearly forgot to mention there is also interactive live help that pops up whenever you visit the iSpring website.

Cons: It's sometimes hard to decide which report to use and it will not produce a report of the percentage of people who have completed a course.

Vendor Response

by iSpring Solutions on 4/4/2019

Hi Keith,
Thank you for your kind words about iSpring products and service! We very much appreciate it :) Keep up the great work!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/3/2019
Kate S.
Admintion and Training Manager
Banking, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2/3/2020

"Easy to use"

Comments: My overall experience has been very positive. The process of uploading and assigning training is very simple, and gathering reports is even better now with the recent upgrades.

Pros: This LMS is so easy to use. Uploading training and deploying to employees is a seamless process. The reports have recently been updated to provide additional detail about learners' course completion.

Cons: There is nothing I do not like about this software.

Vendor Response

by iSpring Solutions on 11/3/2020

Hi Kate,
Thanks a lot for your kind words about iSpring! We appreciate it tons! Hope iSpring keeps serving you well :)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2/3/2020
Claudio daniel C.
Director of Safety Skill and Competence Center
Aviation & Aerospace, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 9/1/2018

"Excellent tool to deliver worldclass training, quite easy and instintive to use."

Comments: It is a powerful tool to make sure that your colleagues are competent to deliver their job. It is an absolute must to have it!

Pros: You can easyly prepare lectures, deliver them, check student progress, receive feedback. I am quite happy with the system!

Cons: If the student computer is not up-to-date, sometimes it can be that the invitation goes to the spam.

Vendor Response

by iSpring Solutions on 18/1/2018

Hi Claudio,
Thank you very for submitting your sincere review about iSpring Learn. We greatly appreciate it and hope that it keeps serving you well :)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 9/1/2018
Verified Reviewer
Plant Manager
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/7/2018

"Very Good, intuitive navigation between modules,"

Comments: Learning about LMS systems, how to manage training for employees.

Pros: 1) Intuitive file manager for courses and learning paths. 2) Learning paths are a nice way to outline curriculum,

Cons: 1) Still struggling to use the software to access progress for "Instructor Led training", for example we are a manufacturing company, and have many employees that have to learn to operate machinery/equipment/processes "On the Floor" due to lack online training materials. We can work towards "creating training material for online consumption", but it does take time and resources to develop these. In the mean time, it would be great to use iSpring Learn LMS to manage the "learning path" of these "On the Floor" Instructor lead courses, and as importantly the instructor/trainer's assessment of the employees training in those courses. If I could figure out how to manage this I would give your product 5 Stars!! Maybe the capability is there, and I have not figured out yet how to use it.

Vendor Response

by iSpring Solutions on 2/8/2018

Hi and thanks a lot for posting your feedback about iSpring here on Capterra.
As per your question, could you please forward it to [email protected]? One of our specialists will be happy to assist you!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/7/2018
Taha B.
Youtube
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/2/2017

"BEST RECORDING SOFTWARE"

Comments: Ispring is a free software
and easy to use too
so if you need a recording software go here
www.ispringsolutions.com/ispring-free-cam
and BIG thanks to Ispring for being my favorite software

Pros: its free and easy to use

Cons: that you cant use your face cam

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/2/2017
Claudio C.
MD
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 4/7/2016

"An outstanding e-Learning appplication!"

Comments: Ispring is only amazing! Easy to use, beautiful colors, appreciated by my customers as well as from civil aviation authorities.

Pros: You can deliver everywhere what you have to say to improve staff competence and engage them delivering safety.

Cons: A built-in text-to-speech feature could improve the system.

Vendor Response

by iSpring Solutions on 4/7/2016

Hi, Claudio!
Thanks for sharing your feedback about iSpring. We greatly appreciate it!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 4/7/2016
April P.
Technical Trainer
Wholesale, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/2/2021

"Great Customer Service"

Pros: iSpring team members respond quickly and with enthusiasm! They make any question I have seem easy and are always super helpful!

Cons: I don't have anything I like least - it's good as is!

Vendor Response

by iSpring Solutions on 2/4/2021

Hello April,

Thanks a lot for posting your review here on Capterra! We appreciate it greatly.

It's wonderful to hear that you enjoy working with iSpring Learn and it fits your needs just perfectly. Our tech support team always put clients first - it's amazing that you had a positive experience!

Keep up the great work!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/2/2021
Felix F.
Project Leader
Management Consulting, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 22/5/2018

"The quality of this LMS is high"

Pros: is very easy to use.it's very intuitive in how you can organise your course i.e. learning plans,catalogue, or just a courses. good reporting capabilities , interface with multiples 3er party system is very easy to implement, The Learning Path allows to combine lessons into chapters and to set rules, maps and permissions.

Cons: I think this system needs more customization features for the user portal & Reports, I had a problem with powerpoint presentations, more modern features like like Drag and Drops are necessary and elementary for an LMS as mature as iSpring.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 22/5/2018
Jackie O.
Analyst
Medical Practice, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/4/2019

"Customer Service is Excellent"

Pros: I have come into using this software at the end of our usage, however their customer service team is outstanding. I was really struggling trying to gather some missing info and rep. was an incredible help. He answered every question I asked (even if it was redundant) and was pleasant in all his responses.
Thank you so much for all your help!

Cons: None at this time. My experience is limited.

Vendor Response

by iSpring Solutions on 3/5/2019

Hello, Jackie!
Thanks for sharing your positive thoughts about iSpring customer support team!
We very much appreciate it! Keep up the great work :)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/4/2019
Stefan P.
Learning & Development Manager
Facilities Services, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/10/2020

"ISpring review"

Comments: Positive

Pros: Found the software easy to use, intuitive and easy to navigate.

Cons: Cannot bulk upload documents to courses.

Vendor Response

by iSpring Solutions on 22/12/2020

Hi Stefan,
Thank you very much for posting your review here on Capterra. We appreciate it tons! Hope iSpring keeps serving you well :)
You also gave iSpring our only 3 stars for the Ease of Use. Could you please share the details? Please send a message to [email protected] Thank you!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/10/2020
Richard H.
Psychiatrist in Private Practice
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/6/2018

"iSpring learn is a great solution for online learning."

Comments: The system underpins my private education business and has been a major driver for success.

Pros: Integration with PowerPoint
Clean, easy to use interface
User self registration
Payments system for selling courses.

Cons: There is not a lot to dislike. It does everything I need. If I had to be very picky I would to be able to alert users to new Courses or to make announcements more easily. At present you can add comments to courses and learning paths, or send individual messages, but this does not alert a user who is not logged in. I can export e-mail addresses and send a mailshot, but this is a bit cumbersome. This is a very minor issue.

Vendor Response

by iSpring Solutions on 2/7/2018

Hi Richard,
Thank you SO much for sharing your feedback about iSpring Learn! We greatly appreciate it :)
Keep it up!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/6/2018
Vincent A.
Product owner
E-Learning, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 4/12/2019

"Great Customer support"

Pros: The support departement really takes their time to help you.

Cons: They really try to push you to their newer versions.

Vendor Response

by iSpring Solutions on 5/12/2019

Hello Vincent,
Thank you so much for sharing your feedback about iSpring here on Capterra. We very much appreciate it :) Hope it keeps serving you well!
As per your "Cons", you are more than welcome to use the version of iSpring that you have, however in this case we can't guarantee that the output files will be compatible with the latest version of Windows, MS Office and browsers. That's why we highly recommend using the latest one. Hope that helps!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 4/12/2019
Robyn H.
Director of Corporate Training
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/5/2019

"Perfect solution for online training program"

Comments: First and foremost the customer service has exceeded expectations. Rep. has gone above and beyond to help get the program launched. Knowing that they are so responsive is very reassuring when and if I should stumble.
Again, we are only about a month into implementation. Everyone that has seen or used the software is excited about the potential

Pros: iSpring has a variety of quizzes, assessments and simulations that allows me the flexibility to create a comprehensive and challenging training program.

Cons: We are about a month into the software. At this point the only con is the content library. Though there are so many images available, I need some more industry specific. I am being picky here... overall it gives many options

Vendor Response

by iSpring Solutions on 4/6/2019

Hi Robyn,
Thank you very much for posting such a detailed review of iSpring products and service here on Capterra! We appreciate it a lot! :)
And by the way, if you have a specific request for CL characters, please send it to [email protected] We are constantly updating our Content Library based on our clients' demands.
Hope iSpring keeps serving you well!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/5/2019
Russell D.
National Service Training
Automotive, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 8/4/2020

"Initial Set Up and functionality of ispring Learn and iSpring suite"

Comments: In these current times of isolation web based training will be at the forefront. I am still learning about the package and I know if I need assistance it is there for me.

Pros: All training material from Japan is in Power point format. Ispring suit intergrates with this software beautifully .

Cons: The help notes do not always address "How to " I have had two main issues so far and was resolved by the help desk. As a trainer I like to work things out by myself however in both cases I hit a brick wall. Both issues were easily corrected when the solution was pointed out.

Vendor Response

by iSpring Solutions on 27/4/2020

Hello Russell,
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with iSpring solutions and service. We are happy to hear that it suits your needs.
Keep up the great work!
Just in case, if you haven't checked it yet, here we have lot's of help materials: https://www.ispringsolutions.com/support

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 8/4/2020
Edna O.
Global Trainer
Logistics & Supply Chain, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/2/2020

"ISpring Quizmaker"

Comments: You can always count on the technical support. This is a added value for sure.

Pros: I am able to generate an actual test result for audit purposes.

Cons: Nothing that I could think of at the moment .

Vendor Response

by iSpring Solutions on 9/3/2020

Hello Edna,
Thank you so much for being so loyal! It means the world to us! Hope iSpring keeps serving you well ;)
If you have any feature requests, please send them to [email protected]

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/2/2020
Ulrike K.
Founder
Accounting, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/10/2020

"Straight forward, very user friendly software!"

Comments: Easy to use, no tutorials needed

Pros: You download, registrate and just jump in. Intuitive and easy to handle. I did not need any tutorials upfront to be able to set the LMS up and running. Now and then I watch a tutorial for a specific function.

Cons: So far I have not found any areas I do not like.

Vendor Response

by iSpring Solutions on 22/12/2020

Hello Ulrike,
Thank you for sharing your thoughts about iSpring products and service! We very much appreciate it.
Keep up the great work :)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/10/2020
Niharika S.
Executive
Pharmaceuticals, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/8/2020

"My Experience with iSpring"

Comments: wonderful and easy to use tool

Pros: Ease of use. very easily integrated with MS-PPT

Cons: in my limited experience- i cannot think of any consequence. Infact have recommended others to use it

Vendor Response

by iSpring Solutions on 23/9/2020

Hello Niharika,
Thank you so very much for your kind review of iSpring solutions. We appreciate it tons. Hope iSpring keeps serving you well :)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/8/2020
Martine L.
HR Officer
Information Technology & Services, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/8/2020

"iSpring Suite"

Pros: Really easy to use. Has most required functionality.

Cons: Importing files from other software not possible

Vendor Response

by iSpring Solutions on 23/9/2020

Hello Martine,
Thank you for your review! It's great to hear that you are happy with iSpring! We appreciate your sharing this!
Keep up the great work :)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/8/2020