15 years helping Irish businesses
choose better software

About Wisp

Employee Onboarding and Engagement App. The easiest way to increase employee engagement and simplify your onboarding process.

Learn more about Wisp

Pros:

Not Available

Cons:

Not Available

Wisp ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.7
Customer Service
4.7
Features
5.0
Value for Money
4.4

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Wisp has an overall rating of 4.8 out 5 stars based on 13 user reviews on Capterra.

Filter reviews (13)

Product Rating

Product Rating

Countries

Countries

Sort by

Have you used Wisp before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (13)

Emily
Emily
Verified LinkedIn User
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source
Source: GetApp

Lovely app to share news & company policy

5.0 8 years ago

Comments: A simple app containing all the important info (as example company policy, logo, slogan). This would also be incredibly useful for companies who manage their employees in different countries around the world.

Pros:

- easy to use - free up to 9 employees - lovely design - contact book - ability to manage who've red news & company policy - comments for the news - push notifications

Cons:

- can't add files to messenger

Henry
Henry
HR Manager in Belarus
Verified LinkedIn User
Marketing & Advertising, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source
Source: GetApp

We use it we like it

5.0 8 years ago

Comments: That's a cool app. We use it for sharing news and company policies with new employees. It's cool to use secure messaging to share some important information.

Pros:

secure messaging possibility

Cons:

Need to use it longer to found out

Hanna
Hanna
Marketing Analyst at Business Intelligence Division
Verified LinkedIn User
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source
Source: GetApp

WISP - fine solution for internal communication

4.0 8 years ago

Comments: App is easy to use, looks pretty good, all needed buttons are big enough . It could be cheaper, but this messenger works at least without any bugs, so it's worth it.

Pros:

Visibility, doesn't demand any constant updates, works offline

Cons:

Free version is available only for nine person, I'd prefer at least for 15

George
George
HR Consultant in Belarus
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source

I'm currently building my app for my employees using WISP and I'm fully satisfied

5.0 8 years ago

Comments: So what is WISP? Before I signed up with this WISP service a few months ago, I wasn't using such kind of solutions because of their copmplexity. But WISP is different. It was really easy to start and create my own app for employees

Maria
HR Consultant in Belarus
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source

Lovely app to share news & company policy

5.0 8 years ago

Comments: A simple app containing all the important info (as example company policy, logo, slogan). This would also be incredibly useful for companies who manage their employees in different countries around the world.

Martin
HR Director in Belarus
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source

Definitely worth trying

5.0 8 years ago

Comments: I'm enjoying the app so far. Easy to use, contains all important info , very useful for the new employee. News sharing is very convenient too. Also helpful and timely support!

Erik
Erik
HR Consultant
Verified LinkedIn User
Market Research, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source
Source: GetApp

Easy to start, easy to use

5.0 8 years ago

Comments: Very easy to get started. It helps us to reach those employees who are not in office or work at home. Our employees use the app to read corporate news and policies on train, at the airport, in the hotel or at home. Creating new content is super easy as is the usability of the app.

Pros:

It's easy to reach those employees who are not in office

Cons:

Adding some emoji and stickers will be great

Garry
HR Director
Verified LinkedIn User
, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source
Source: GetApp

When you need to start immediately

5.0 8 years ago

Comments: A very easy and fast start that what I was looking for and that's what I found out with WISP. I spent 10 minutes creating the app and it works good! I'm happy with WISP HR Solution.

Pros:

You can start immediately

Cons:

Not all the functions and tools I need

Andrew
Andrew
Business and Systems Analyst
Verified LinkedIn User
Computer Software, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source
Source: GetApp

Feedback

5.0 8 years ago

Comments: Very usefull app for any company. Easy to use, clear and allows to store all relevant policies in one place. Once a doc is updated system notifies all employees.

Pros:

Easy to use. Great support.

Cons:

Basic wysiwyg limits visual editing.

Alina
Alina
Verified LinkedIn User
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source
Source: GetApp

Definitely worth trying

5.0 8 years ago

Comments: I'm enjoying the app so far. Easy to use, contains all important info , very useful for the new employee. News sharing is very convenient too. Also helpful and timely support!

Andrew
Andrew
Verified LinkedIn User
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source
Source: GetApp
5.0 8 years ago
Jeremy
Jeremy
Graduate Associate
Verified LinkedIn User
Higher Education, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source
Source: GetApp
4.0 8 years ago
John
Verified LinkedIn User
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source
Source: GetApp

The app you need

5.0 8 years ago

Comments: Enjoy using this app. It's very good for new people in company to show them all the policies and news. Administrative panel is user-friendly and easy to navigate.

Pros:

Administrative panel & app speed

Cons:

I spent time to find some options