Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.6 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.5 /5
  • Customer Service
    4.9 /5

About Statii

Cloud based ERP system for the smaller manufacturing Co. Simple to use, affordable and a simple 30 day rolling contract. FREE TRIAL

Learn more about Statii

Showing 166 reviews

Daniel G.
Director/estimator
Construction, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/7/2020

"better pricings and quicker quotes"

Comments: Very good. From start to present we have been tutored how to use, populate and work statii by Mark from statii. If ever we have needed to adjust something or have muddle something up they have been quick to help and show us resolve any issue we might have had. This software has made our company more profitable, more efficient, easier to run and organise, we can track and understand what our operative are doing, our accounts has had a custom file made by statii to work with sage. Every step of the way has been a fantastic experience. This product is very good.

Pros: For us it is the fact that we don't lose money on our work.
This software enables us the track how long a job has taken to the minute.
This means our estimators and look back over similar jobs info and use this gathered date to price work.
We can also see our profit margin and this allows us to have target percentages which is brilliant.
The time saving element allow us to price work super quick. If your statii has been populated and is up to date. Then this allowed you to quote good sizes jobs in 10 or 15 min instead of 2 or 3 hours.
One of our estimators last year between 10/7/19 to 10/7/20 quoted 493 jobs est value £5503373.66.
Statii removes the piles of paperwork and makes your work easier to manage.
We use Statii for our CE marking which is a massive head ache that became a lot easier.

Cons: My only grumble is something email can get treated a spam and it can end up in there junk mail.

Vendor Response

by Statii on 16/7/2020

Thanks for the insight Dan, particularly in what the competition are doing pricewise!
The emails are set up to be sent through your client (Gmail) so them not landing is not a Statii issue.
Great to hear that you are getting real value from the system and it sounds like you're doing a lot of measuring.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/7/2020
Liz F.
Director
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/4/2017

"Statii Review April 2017"

Comments: We moved to Statii just 5 months ago from a bespoke system we had had for over 20 years which we had outgrown. We found the system gave us as much and more than we were used to with regards to functionality and reporting. The easy of trace-ability from enquiry through to invoice is just a few clicks rather than routing through files.
We have encountered a few issues though, which maybe can be changed on a review of the system? They are:
1- the purchase order for material to be on the job card
2 - the customers purchase order to be on the job card
3- the ability to change a price after an item has had a delivery note raised and that price come through to the invoice correctly.
After reading other peoples comments, I concur with the following finding from another user;
I have found in everyday use, that since the last up-date features in estimating are now locked once converted,, this in our experience is causing an issue, for instance as all information is pulling from estimate, for job travlers ect. any changes to a part number can now not be entered in a converted estimate... so for instance a repeat job will now not be able to be used unless a new part is created, making repeat work (if a change has been made) difficult.
As we are fairly new to the system, we are still finding our feet and haven't used the reporting side of it very much as yet. All in all though, the system is good and easy to use for any sub-contract machine shop who needs to streamline their operations, and I would whole heartedly recommend it. The chaps at Statii are really good with customer service and nothing is too much trouble. I really like the ongoing updates too which are included in the monthly rental of the system. The only issue we have found - as a negative - is that if your internet is down or slow, then so it Statii .

Pros: cloud based, easy to use

Cons: none really as it is constantly being updated.
the only couple of things are (for us at least); customer purchase order number on the job card and our raw material purchase order number on the job card.

Vendor Response

by Statii on 24/4/2017

Thank you very much for the review Liz. One of us will call you to go through the items you list as we think quite a few of the points can be addressed through training.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/4/2017
Phil T.
Operations Manager
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 4/3/2019

"Statii"

Comments: As previously mentioned we are a small business that has previously done little in the way of analyzing efficiency, whether jobs are profitable and kept track of new enquiries. Statii helps with all this and more and is becoming valuable tool fully integrated into our business

Pros: Statii has been designed by guys that get small manufacturing businesses, particularly like ours. Around 20 employees where everyone does a bit of everything and historically very little information is captured about jobs. Statii makes the whole process of quoting, ordering, delivering, invoicing and analyzing simple and for a very reasonable price. We havent delved to deep into the advanced features that Statii offers but the thing we have found most useful is the ease with which you can see what jobs need doing that day/week and whats late. we do very small production runs and therefore have a very high number of jobs passing through the factory at anyone time so there is a lot to keep track of and statii copes with this with ease

Cons: It can be a little buggy, but it is continually being developed and the customer support is outstanding with any issues that have arisen being dealt with very quickly

Vendor Response

by Statii on 8/3/2019

Many thanks for the feedback Phil. Any bugs you find please report at the time so we can find out the cause and get them resolved.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 4/3/2019
Preston F.
President
Pharmaceuticals, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/4/2017

"Great job shop software"

Comments: We chose Statii because it had the essential features we needed without the complexity of features that were not important to us. It has given us feedback on our quoting accuracy which has informed the person quoting about what true time requirements are. Our internal shop procedures have also been improved.

Pros: It has the most important features for a job shop. Also when we have encountered problems, Statii has either explained the work around or changed the software quickly.
The shop floor data collection is very effective.

Cons: A small irritant, when you want to reuse a part while costing, the field is so small you cannot find the correct part if many start with a similar name. The field length for the display should be the same as the field for the part description.

Vendor Response

by Statii on 11/4/2017

Thanks for the glowing review Preston.
I will contact you under separate cover to discuss your comment about the field size but this may be solved by dragging the column width.
Great to hear that Statii has had a direct impact on improving your internal shop procedures.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/4/2017
Annika K.
CEO
Industrial Automation, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/3/2017

"Good software, best team!"

Comments: The main issue for us was inventory handling and Statii Team made this perfect.
Some steps have potential to become more time-saving (less clicks), but in general software works very well and is easy to learn for all staff members. Communication and assistance is the best. Pricing and flexibility is very good. We can easily observe which material and how much of if was used for the project; how many hours were spent on the project; see our project-based cost and profit. End of the month we take report how many working hours each employee has spent and calculate salaries according to that. Considering the updates constantly made, the software is becoming better and better.

Pros: Inventory is very good.
Checking in for works orders and calculating hours is very good.

Cons: Many clicks that could be skipped.
We make our job calculation first in excel (based on price list); then we fill it in to Enquiry just to make a Works Order. It is a little time consuming, but we have found no way yet to do it more efficiently.

Vendor Response

by Statii on 28/3/2017

Firstly Annika, thankyou for taking the time out to write a review. We're just pleased your English is better than our Estonian.
We would welcome any suggestions you may have to reduce the number of clicks.
There have been a number of changes recently to speed things up, which we can through if you wish.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/3/2017
Max T.
Office Administrator
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 9/7/2020

"Max Power Systems Services review"

Comments: I have a good experience with statii, very helpful for processing jobs easily and correctly, minimalsing errors and laying our information clearly.

Pros: ease of use from Enquiry through to delivery notes, information will not be missed as there are non-optional fill out so any key points must be included and every detail is easily traced through production and quoting so any user and access all information.

Cons: Occasionally the system does go down for one reason or another, which makes all info inaccessible, however this would be expected with any service.

Vendor Response

by Statii on 10/7/2020

Appreciate you taking the time out to review Statii Max.
As a cloud based service the stability of your internet connection is very importaant. All I can say when this happens contact our office and we can advise if it is local to you or a problem with our servers. Generally our servers have some of the best uptime stats in Europe.One solution for these situations is a 4G dongle.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 9/7/2020
Kert T.
Vice President
Machinery, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 7/9/2020

"Powerful software with an Easy-to-User Interface"

Comments: As a "cloud-based" MRP software, the application is very responsive. The screens are optimized to load quickly and you can have multiple tabs open at the same time to go from one module to another. The support from Statii has been outstanding. Very responsive and the trainers/support staff are very knowledgeable of the software and how to implement within our business

Pros: The user-interface is easy for my team to learn and to use. Within three-clicks you can access the information you are looking for or data to enter. The simple user-interface disguises the powerful and capable tool. The integration of customer management, quoting and proposals to the sales orders and work orders is seamless and has allowed to save significant time.

Cons: We would like to have a better editor for the large free-form text fields. There is no options to format the text (underline, bold, font size and bullets).

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 7/9/2020
Verified Reviewer
Workshop Manager
Furniture, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/2/2019

"Great Software!!!"

Comments: Great reporting properties for stock values, reviewing supplier performance.

Pros: Statii is very user friendly and simple to use. Support are friendly and very responsive. Our accounts also love Statii for ease of signing invoices off, PI Matching and monthly accruals. Our accounts wishes that we used Statii throughout our business. Very handy for reminders when ordering materials. We are genuinely please we used Statii instead of an excel spreadsheet.

Cons: One work order for multiple departments could be better streamlined.

Vendor Response

by Statii on 18/2/2019

If you let us know what is meant by "One work order for multiple departments could be better streamlined" we will look into it as we take all client feedback seriously.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/2/2019
Paul F.
Director
Construction, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/3/2017

"Good Operational Control"

Comments: This software has enabled us to gain control over Jobs, Costs, Staff and other resources. It has given us confidence when making decisions and enables quick access to a wide range of information in seconds making us much more efficient.

Pros: Well thought out workflow and organisation.
Responsive support

Cons: Can be unforgiving and forces us to follow the system.

Vendor Response

by Statii on 23/3/2017

Thanks for the feedback Paul. Hope you're seeing the benefits of the automatically created retention and pre-payment (deposit) invoices.
Hope you agree forcing correct data entry does pay off in the long term.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/3/2017
Steve H.
President
Aviation & Aerospace, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/3/2017

"Just what we were looking for !"

Comments: We have been using Statii since approximately May of 2016 and we couldn't be more pleased. The software is very easy to learn and understand, the customer support is simply outstanding, especially since we are in the US. If we have a question it is usually answered in less than 24 hours ( thanks Mark ! ) While Statii is basically for the machining / manufacturing industry, we have adapted it to work in our lapping and grinding department, with excellent results. One of the benefits of Statii is that it lets you still run your business YOUR way, while many of the ERP systems available make you run things their way. All in all we completely satisfied with the performance and value of Statii !

Pros: Ease of use
Support

Cons: We should have found Statii sooner !

Vendor Response

by Statii on 28/3/2017

Thank you very much Steve for your review. We aim to give our US clients the support levels that our European clients have come to expect.
It's good to hear you have adapted Statii to work in your industry.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/3/2017
Phil C.
SAles & Support Manager
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/5/2016

"An off the shelf product that feels bespoke"

Comments: I have been looking for software to help our business be better organised. There are plenty of providers to chose from. The problem has been either choose an off the shelf product that doesn't quite do everything you ant it to or spend billions on a bespoke product But then a supplier suggested Statii. I watched the online tutorial video then had a 1 to 1 chat with Mark or Mark, I can never remember which. I was reassured that there was a way to do everything I needed. Sure, it may take a teak of how I do things but that is probably for the best. Their support since starting has been fantastic. Every challenge I have posed, they have shown me how to resolve it. I think I might be getting full value from their free initial unlimited support! Every solution they demonstrate is actually very logical and the help is offered in a relaxed yet structured manner without making me feel I am taking their time (yet.....) There is an little annoying feature and that is if you type in a box and then flick to another screen to confirm the details you are entering, when you come back the existing content is highlighted and is deleted as you start typing the rest (entering a phone number for example) Everything else has been spot on

Vendor Response

by Statii on 12/5/2016

Thank you for your feedback Phil. Its good that you identify that for a successful implementation some of the things you have done for years sometimes need to be done slightly differently, unless of you have $$billions$$ !!!
I have made a note of resolving the bug you have found and will keep you posted on how and when it will be solved. Unfortunately bugs and software come in hand in hand - even for Microsoft.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/5/2016
Kathy O.
Owner
Aviation & Aerospace, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    5/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/3/2017

"Program over all is OK for what we are needing in our facility"

Comments: System is OK as we have only been using a short period of time we really haven't had time to apply all the features there is to offer,,
I have found in everyday use, that since the last up-date features in estimating are now locked once converted,, this in our experience is causing an issue,
for instance as all information is pulling from estimate, for job travlers ect. any changes to a part number can now not be entered in a converted estimate... so for instance a repeat job will now not be able to be used unless a new part is created, making repeat work (if a change has been made) difficult,.
this seems to be the only issue at this time,, all other features seem to be OK for our needs.
as I mentioned, we are new to the program ,, so not a lot of input at the moment.

Pros: Easy to log on and share from any location

Cons: at this time,, not being able to edit estimates once converted to a job

Vendor Response

by Statii on 29/3/2017

Thank you for the review Kathy.
I feel a lot of what you talk about is a lack of understanding of the product, please don't be offended but in fairness you have had very little training from us.Costings are only locked out in estimating once the invoice has been raised, this is done for obvious reasons.
I will contact you to discuss your issues.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/3/2017
Lee S.
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering
  • Overall Rating
    4.5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4.5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 14/1/2015

"Great to find software accessible to the smaller company!"

Pros: I really like the system's straightforward colour-coding and that it's simple to use but very powerful, should we need to use more of its functionality. The fact that the developers of the software are from a manufacturing background really helps, as talking about the day-to-day practicabilities of our business is very useful.
The team at Statii are very responsive and work hard to build a close working relationship; they often incorporate my suggestions into the software updates at no cost, if they see it being an overall improvement. I think the updates happen approximately twice per year.
I think it's great that, for the subscription, you get the whole package and do not have to pay for functions of the systems; you simply use as much or little of it as you want.

Cons: Having a product hosted in the cloud makes me a little nervous, as continuity of the product is a out of my control. However, having explored various software options, this would be a concern with any system. It would be nice if the product handled the accounts function 100%, as opposed to having to export to separate accounts package.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 14/1/2015
Cheryle R.
Director
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/3/2017

"A good investment"

Comments: Wouldn't be without Statti, its been a big help to our Company. Customer care a phone call away, always helpful and pleasant. We would recommend Statti software as a good option to enhance your business. So easy and foolproof to use. Made the day to day operations of our business so much better.

Pros: Ease of use

Cons: Nothing to complain about

Vendor Response

by Statii on 27/3/2017

Not much to add to that Cheryle, other than thanks for taking the time to add a review.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/3/2017
Andy M.
Manager
Plastics, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/9/2017

"Very quickly became an essential part of our operation."

Comments: It has literally changed the way we work in the office. Not only that we very quickly identified several orders which were actually losing money going through the factory. Paid for itself in a matter of weeks.

Pros: As a small polythene manufacturer, we found it very difficult to find a cost effective solution to manage our erp/mrp needs. We trialled virtually everything on the market and found them expensive or just to big. Statii does everything we need, simply. New starters and inexperienced operators have been able to learn the software very quickly.

Cons: Interface could do with some modernising. We are looking at some modifications and would like the facility to change reports and layouts although the guys at statii are more than willing to help with this.

Vendor Response

by Statii on 23/7/2018

Thanks for the feedback Andy. In terms of users Lynx are quite sophisticated in how they operate the business so we can accept some of the reporting could be improved. One change around the corner is the ability to create reports by re-ordering, resizing, hiding/showing etc columns. Let us know how you get on with this new feature.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/9/2017
Sarah R.
Admin Manager
Construction, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/9/2016

"Excellent experience"

Comments: We needed to upgrade our ERP system, spent a long time reviewing many systems. Statii appeared to have all functionality we required. Under went a trial which was extremely useful to evaluate system. With statii staff product knowledge being second to none... none of our questions felt stupid and non of the staff were pushy. After deciding to use statii the staff were there at all times to give in depth training at our pace and still today continue to contact us to ensure we are getting the best use from our system.

Pros: Ease of use, fully integrated system. You cannot cheat the system you have to fully complete all forms which can sometimes be a pain but in the long run is perfect.

Cons: N/A

Vendor Response

by Statii on 19/9/2016

Sarah I think you raise an important fact that our core value is to give clients the help they need and when they need it without pushing clients too fast.
Where more and more companies are withdrawing the ability to actually talk to a real person who understand the product and problems, we aim to pick up the phone within a few rings and hopefully answer 99% of questions during the call.
Thank you for your valued review.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/9/2016
Robert S.
stores/driver
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/7/2020

"Alma stores review"

Pros: simple to use features that are all in one place

Cons: if a part has been fast completed by accident there are no obviously options for the part to be taken back out of delivery notes

Vendor Response

by Statii on 22/7/2020

Appreciate your review Robert. Take on board your comment about undoing things but maybe that's just a training issue. Remember your subscription includes as much over the phone/online training to tackle things like the one you mention.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/7/2020
James L.
Operations Manager
2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/4/2017

"review 4/11/2017"

Comments: At this time we are in a transitional phase of learning the program and teaching other users how to use its functionality as part of a cross functional effort.
Some of the opportunities may be from lack of transitional effort.

Pros: ease of using the main screen

Cons: needed data to the production com pads not availible

Vendor Response

by Statii on 11/4/2017

Appreciate the review James. We have purposely kept the information available to the shop floor tablets simple, but would welcome any ideas on improving this.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/4/2017
Verified Reviewer
Director - BXK Limited - sole UK Agent of Dirostahl
Machinery, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/12/2018

"Excellent value product"

Comments: Very good

Pros: After the initial familiarisation with a new system. I built the quality manual round this system. It ticks all the boxes and is easily auditable.
Full traceability from start to finish.

Cons: None really to declare, once the training has been completed.

Vendor Response

by Statii on 19/12/2018

Thanks for the review. We have many clients that have tweaked their business process around Statii. It¿s helping many clients work with ISO and CE Marking by providing clear work instructions as well as traceability.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/12/2018
Carole P.
Administration
Construction, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/2/2019

"statii"

Comments: We have found the staff at Statii to be helpful, always willing to listen to our specific problems and to try and help solve them whenever possible.

Pros: Quite straight forward to use, very user friendly and does not use to much computer jargon

Cons: Trying to fit it's use to our specific business needs

Vendor Response

by Statii on 14/2/2019

We respectfully note your 'cons' comment Carol but there is always an element of bending processes to accommodate an off the shelf software program. Thanks for the valuable feedback.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/2/2019
David W.
Director
Construction, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/9/2016

"Easy to use small engineering business software"

Comments: Replacing spreadsheets with one system that takes care of workflow from enquiry to invoice. Statii has great customer support.

Pros: Progressive and transitions through work screens well.

Cons: Being able to delete data
Drill down detail of departments / products / services

Vendor Response

by Statii on 16/9/2016

Thank you for the review David. We would be interested to learn what kind of information you would like to drill down into that isn't supported.
We will contact you to understand how we can improve this for you.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/9/2016
John C.
CEO
Mining & Metals
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4.5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 16/9/2016

"Benefits of Statii"

Pros: As an engineering project management tool it fulfils our expectations from costing to end of project analysis. Profitability of projects are constantly updated during the manufacturing process, material ordering is controlled, manufacturing labour costs are updated on a day to day basis.

Cons: Inability to interface the system with our company accounting package Sage.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 16/9/2016
Kristy W.
Office Manager
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/5/2016

"Still breaking it in"

Comments: We are a pipe & fittings company, and I was given the task of finding a software program that would fit every imaginable need. Previously we had nothing, so this was a giant leap for us. I found Statii and after doing a LOT of homework we felt this was the right program for us. We're still in the rolling out phase and we're still learning, but this software really handles the myriad aspects of dealing with our customers and orders. The Statii guys prepared me for everything I could expect during this phase, and they were accurate. They are extremely helpful and there for me whenever I need it, even with the enormous time difference (USA- England). It's a joy to deal with them and I'm quite happy I found them.

Vendor Response

by Statii on 19/9/2016

Whats been great about working with you Kristy is that you have been prepared to put the effort in but more important to be flexible in your approach. We talk to some prospects who expect an off the shelf system to work 'exactly' how they have been working over the past years. Their existing systems aren't working for them but they want their new software to mirror their current shortfalls.....Rant over !!

Anyway. Thank you for your kind words.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/5/2016
Andrew T.
General Manager
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/2/2019

"Outstanding"

Comments: very good

Pros: The software is easy to use, would recommend

Cons: flexibility is lacking and certain aspects are not easy to use

Vendor Response

by Statii on 26/2/2019

Thanks for the feedback Andrew, we would be interested to hear from you about the aspects that are not easy to use.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/2/2019
Alan H.
operations manager
Machinery, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    2 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/2/2019

"Review"

Comments: Great support and easy to use

Pros: The reports that you can download are very good

Cons: Scheduling and could look more professional

Vendor Response

by Statii on 25/2/2019

Thanks for the reveiw Alan. Watch this space for the new scheduling which we know you are keen to use.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/2/2019