Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.6 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.4 /5
  • Customer Service
    4.7 /5

About ERPAG

ERPAG is an ERP cloud service that covers all business processes for small or mid-sized companies.

Learn more about ERPAG

Showing 241 reviews

Bryan L.
Sales Manager
Import & Export, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/3/2021

"Great Product with a good price tag"

Comments: So far ERPAG has met most or if not all my needs. We will be going live very soon.

Pros: Adding additional fields is also possible for our business.
Assistance from ERPAG on technical information has been prompt.

Cons: So far the features are very functional for my company.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/3/2021
Yaniv S.
Director
Consumer Goods, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/12/2020

"NEW MARINE"

Comments: So far a positive one thpugh weare just at the data base mportation form previous software.
sales order and purchase orders are tracking are the most omportant features for us

Pros: User friendly and east to be customized per needs and preferences

Cons: Not training sessions are offfred apart from instroduction

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/12/2020
Jorge A.
ERP Consultant
Information Technology & Services, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 4/10/2017

"ERPAG widely covers the needs of any retail company. It's a very intuitive and easy to use software."

Comments: Probably the highest rated product in terms of price-quality ratio.
A highly and fast configurable product.
A very intuitive ERP that requieres shorter implementation and trainning times.
A fairly good GUI that makes it relatively easy to identify the next steps from the creation of a quotation to closing/booking a sales order.
A product that can be easily customizable without the need of technical support or contacting ERPAG development team. It is fantastic that you can customize document templates to adapt them to your business needs.

Pros: Setting up your company's database in ERPAG is easier and faster than in most of the commercial ERPs you can find in the market. You can create a product catalog with almost as many product attributes as you need in just a matter of minutes. You are also able to upload not only product info, but also purchase orders, suppliers, customers, employees and many other tables from your own databases, by importing them into an excel file.
The latter plus the capability to customize data fields, either by literally translating fields to your local language or by changing names so that they can fit your business needs, it's a brilliant idea that I hadn't seen in any other ERP product out there.

Cons: There are currently no options to work with more than a single currency, which is a shame considering that businesses are becoming more and more globalized.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 4/10/2017
Chirag A.
Director
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 1/10/2020

"Best Software for material managment"

Comments: Excellent,
Many problem solved for material managment,

Pros: Easy managment of input and output + have very good function of BOM

Cons: Few additional option which are not working as of now,
but does not mater much,

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 1/10/2020
Paul S.
Director
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/6/2019

"Great value without compromise"

Comments: Great, customer support is very responsive and training

Pros: Easy to get the hang of, navigation is very simple.

Cons: Still a bit USA focused, needs to be more outward looking for global community

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/6/2019
Ramon M.
manager
Construction, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    2 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/10/2017

"very easy"

Comments: the web access and very easy use for sales

Pros: accessibility and intuitive menu, very easy for my company use this software for production and sales

Cons: the developer sales campaign don't clear for the user, because the estructure is complex, may be when put help menu in the software improve in this point

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/10/2017
Chani R.
Founder
Apparel & Fashion, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 7/7/2020

"Great product, great value"

Pros: Ease of use
Quality of the customer service, no question is left unanswered
Great features

Cons: Noting to report for now
UI could be a little more modern but it is not really an issue

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 7/7/2020
Chris T.
Director of Operations
Automotive, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 6/2/2020

"Exactly what we were looking for."

Comments: This was the perfect integration to our add to our new platform. We can know as a team more effectively track orders, shipping, inventory, create multi-level BOM's and generally have a hub or all our cross department activities.

Pros: the multi-level BOM, integration with eCommerce and ability to combine sales orders, purchase orders, inventory and more in one place was exactly what we were looking for in a new platform for our growing manufacturing company.

Cons: Lack of options regarding integrations for payment processing and shipping API services.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 6/2/2020
Richard H.
MANAGING DIRECTOR
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 9/6/2018

"Fantastic"

Pros: i like the fact that the software is cloud based. it gives me flexibilty in where i can work. Cloud is the future.

Cons: The fact that i can not customize some settings on demand gives me a headache since sometimes i need a quick change.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 9/6/2018
Richard M.
MANAGING DIRECTOR
Accounting, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 3/12/2020

"MUST USE SOFTWARE"

Comments: BEST SOFTWARE

Pros: Manufacturing made seemless, the quick sale pos is relentless and very easy to use.

Cons: The software has no accounts, but on the postive side you can link to quick books.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 3/12/2020
Hanzhi Z.
MD
Internet, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2/3/2020

"Very good ERP"

Comments: I have been trying several ERP and find ERPAG is the best

Pros: One stop ERP solution
user friendly
sales & CRM
loyalty programme

Cons: More functions to add
user limitation
cost high

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2/3/2020
Verified Reviewer
IT Director
Retail, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 5/3/2020

"Ease of user, covers my needs"

Pros: Ease of use and Integration, Database access and ability to customize my reports

Cons: POS I believe needs more features such as payment methods

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 5/3/2020
Miljan T.
Directeur of logistics and e-commerce
Luxury Goods & Jewelry, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 8/2/2021

"Best custom service."

Pros: Custom services are the best. They respond immediately on live chat and you can book your Zoom or Skype meeting when you want for all doubts about ERPAG. Elena, girl which work for customer service, helps me a lot about all functions. And also if I request something what I need and ERPAG don't have that option, she contact developers and they will do all best to make your ERP system completely customise for you.

Cons: Hope that Developers can create connection with Visa cards terminals for Europe.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 8/2/2021
Tino B.
CEO
Food Production, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/10/2020

"EXCELLENT SYSTEM"

Comments: Excellent

Pros: The system for the price dies everything a manufacturing business needs. Great Job

Cons: I would like to see the basic package having at least 3 users to start with

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/10/2020
Miyeun Y.
Director of Sales and Marketing Operations
Research, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 6/3/2019

"Powerful MRP software"

Pros: It is very well organized software and it can accommodate very complex BOM. Development team really helps to accommodate the client's requset.

Cons: For the price, it is really good value.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 6/3/2019
Thelesha G.
Business Owner
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 5/2/2018

"This software fits my needs exactly and helped me to merge inventory with accounting perfectly."

Pros: 1. Affordable for a small business
2. Nice interface that shows KPIs including margins, top customers
3. Replaced my Excel dashboard
4. Smooth interface
5. Intuitive with prompts
6. Shows all I need to know to make pricing decisions
7. High-level functionality that calculates landing cost in purchase price
8. Great for distribution businesses

Cons: There is a bit of a learning curve especially when it comes to manual journals as the software does not record expenses automatically without doing a purchase order. However, it did make me learn a bit about accounting which worked out in the end as every business owner should know accounting basics anyway.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 5/2/2018
Abdullah B.
Director Of Bosnia and herzegovina Office
Food Production, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/5/2019

"Best ERP i used"

Pros: issuing sales orders and following the customers status

Cons: customer services they was very helpful with us

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/5/2019
Mohamad N.
CEO
Building Materials, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/1/2021

"Useful Software to Manage My company"

Comments: Amazing

Pros: Sales tracking to invoicing linked with my stock and factory was very useful

Cons: the reciept of payment was a bit complicated

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/1/2021
Li J.
Supply Chain Manager
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 4/4/2018

"Supply chain manager looking for an affordable ERP solution"

Comments: very affordable ERP solution. Perfect for small/medium size business that cannot spend a big chunk of financial resource for top-tiered ERP solutions. Yet still need functional ERP to grow their business.

Pros: Very easy to use and set up. Integrated solution from customer lead to PO management. I love the BOM structure to manage some of our complicated products.

Cons: limited customization capability. This tool is tailoring to manufacturing. So I'd really hope we could tweak some minor customization to better fit our business.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 4/4/2018
Lisa M.
Business Owner
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2/11/2017

"Great Overall ERP"

Comments: Being able to track inventory of not only the finished products themselves but also the components and processes that when into making them is extremely helpful.

Pros: Love that all the pieces I need are within one system, including reports. Its simple UI is non-distracting and everything can be found easily within the sensibly divided menu options.

Cons: I would like to be able to see a report where all images, including product image and barcode image, can be seen for further product identification.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2/11/2017
Sandra M.
Customer Service
Food Production, 11-50 Employees
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 1/8/2017

"Very comprehensive software, easy to use"

Comments: Lot trace-ability functionality

Pros: Dynamic interface, setup is not that complicated but requires understanding on the terminology used by the developers.

Cons: Even though they offer video tutorials, they explain each task separately, but not in the sequence needed to perform the different tasks.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 1/8/2017
Eric S.
COO
Public Relations & Communications, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 1/6/2019

"Not Bad"

Comments: I actually enjoying it very well i can not complain and haven't really found a reason to not continue

Pros: Very Visually accepting and pleasing to look at the color scheme is very easy on the eye

Cons: Pricing could be a little better the amount of users mostly

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 1/6/2019
Verified Reviewer
Manager
Civil Engineering, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 31/5/2020

"Impressive"

Comments: Still in beginning fases

Pros: The interface is so easy to use and it ticks all the functions our company use

Cons: It seems a bit pricey because of the amount of users we will be

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 31/5/2020
Margret Y.
manager
Security & Investigations, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/4/2019

"All in One"

Pros: The application offers "All in One" features, which is very convinient

Cons: Look should be a bit improved. It would be beneficial if the app has a capability to customize its look to fit individual preferences of the user.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/4/2019
Shehmil K.
Owner
Hospital & Health Care, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/2/2019

"ERPAG Most convenient affordable App."

Pros: Easy to understand and use, even non technical person can setup and run the app smoothly. Especially import data option very convenient.

Cons: Still exploring so far all options are up to the mark.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/2/2019