Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Service

About Scoro

Scoro is an end-to-end work management solution that enables you to control your entire workflow in one place.

Learn more about Scoro

Showing 161 reviews

Robert F.
Director
Computer Software, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/3/2021

"We found our home!"

Comments: My experience has been outstanding. My entire work life is in Scoro.

Pros: Our experience with Scoro to keep team members connected and up-to-date has been exceptional. With a brief learning curve on learning how to use the software, we were up and running in a week. Also, all of the integrations that Scoro allows saves time and increases production.

Cons: My hope is that one-day Scoro can integrate with Gmail.

Alternatives Considered: Zoho CRM, HubSpot CRM and Salesforce Sales Cloud

Reasons for Choosing Scoro: The software we were using was not meeting our needs as our company was growing.

Switched From: Insightly

Reasons for Switching to Scoro: More features that were affordable.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/3/2021
Hada joselyn M.
CEO
Media Production, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/7/2021

"Managing our little young bussines with a class A software."

Pros: Of course it is possible to handle a bussines without a software like scoro, I did it for years and I wish I knew about scoro before. The thing we like the most, is that it provides you with a lot of measurement tools, working hours, sells, people reached, bills... this allows us to restructure the team, and equipment depending in whats most needed.

Cons: I would love to have a little more space for creativity related to the document format (Colors, logo ubications, etc.)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/7/2021
John M.
John M.
CEO
Renewables & Environment, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/9/2018

"Scoro - Business management Software"

Comments: Syzygy has used Scoro to manage our workflow, CRM and billing for a couple of years now. We found them after two painful and unsuccessful experiences with software that promised the earth but just did not have the flexibility to be able to adapt to what we and having tried two other platforms wasting time and money. The onboarding experience and the service provided since we have been using it has been brilliant throughout - there are real people at the end of the phone or on skype that go above an beyond to help us fully utilise their software. This is so unusual in this industry which is a shame in one sense, but a great USP for Scoro

Pros: The flexibility to be able to adapt the platform in a huge variety of ways to work for us - as opposed to us having to 'fit' into someone else's system. Also the integrations with Xero, which works very well and Mail Chimp. The way that Scoro gives us a single platform to manage CRM, billing, work flow tracking and management is brilliant.

Cons: This is being picky, and with Scoro's regular updates I see this is in the pipeline, but developing Gantt Charting would be really helpful.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/9/2018
Andy L.
Relocations
Facilities Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/3/2021

"a decent CRM"

Comments: overall positive, easy to track projects, into quotes, into orders and then invoices.

Pros: Easy to use once it's all set up.
good for tracking projects into quotes and orders. Companies and person allocations also easy and good.

Cons: some of it is hard to change and selecting some options can lock out part.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/3/2021
Rob K.
CEO
Marketing & Advertising, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/3/2021

"Scoro review"

Comments: Really happy with the time saving we get from using Scoro. In a team of creatives, it is visually good to use.
Everything is nice and simple to setup and everything is so well linked to navigate easily.

Pros: We have a lot of repeatable processes for creating quotes and tasks, Scoro deals with this really well. Their development team are responsive and the reporting is simple to use and really flexible.
The recent introduction of the Gannt chart is fantastic.

Cons: The CRM side is a bit lacking and but we knew that when we signed up to Scoro. We push the boundaries of using the Google Calendar integration so we have to backtrack sometimes,

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/3/2021
Kate A.
Production Co Ordinator
Media Production, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/3/2021

"Our organisation couldn't live without it now"

Comments: We have loved this software from the moment it was installed. As the business is growing - both with employees and workload - it is really coming into its own.

Pros: it is really easy to use and the customer support is quick and effective.

Cons: Sometime when we enquire about a feature the answer we receive is that we have to upgrade to a package that then includes lots of features that we don't need for our business. Also - we don't tend to email through the scoro email because it kept getting lost in clients 'junk' mail, so it made us look un-credible.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/3/2021
Erkki T.
Marketing Manager
Architecture & Planning, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/3/2021

"More than just a time management"

Comments: It is great that it is web-based - possible to connect from any device and location.
Great tool for company and people management. Next step could be expanding with accounting software, to get rid of doubleing the invoices etc.

Pros: Scoro collects all info together and makes easy to create reports and get overview. For special needs it is easy to customize and export data for eternal analysis or viewing (pdf , xls etc)

Cons: The UI of Scoro could also be customizable (like colors, font sizes etc). The sync with other calendars is complicated. In some stages the filling with information is too time consuming and complicated

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/3/2021
Verified Reviewer
Sales Manager
Marketing & Advertising, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/8/2018

"Super good sales manager tool"

Comments: Experience is good - customer support is fast and effective, all the problems are resolved. The program is functional enough, good functions are constantly being added. I can not wish a better program.

Pros: It's very important for me as a sales manager to analyze sales from every angle and Scoro allows it.

Cons: I do not like the constant updating that has been forced on everybody. Updates are great, but let me choose. For example, the environment font was changed. Why? A little thing, but I'd rather like to change and choose things myself.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/8/2018
Jodie G.
Jodie G.
Founder, Executive Coach & Consultant
Management Consulting, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/4/2018

"Fantastic - it has been transformational in helping us be more in control of our business"

Comments: Control of our service business from end to end

Pros: It is SO intuitive, the app is excellent, the customer support is superb - we have been completely impressed with our account manager and the way in which she has worked with us to make Scoro an amazing success for our company. They has been so professional, utterly helpful in every way and a problem solver never a blocker. Congratulations on having such a wonderful person on your team for such a brilliant product. Since starting to use Scoro, I have recommended it to 3 people and will continue to do so.

Cons: The expenses section needs to become more sophisticated to be able to handle multi currency expenses being scanned and captured against a project and flow then into XERO.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/4/2018
Jarmo P.
Jarmo P.
Programmer
Internet
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 1/8/2018

"Very usefull software"

Comments: I have an overview of the companies - who is returning customer, what we are discussed before, what offers are made earlier, etc.

Pros: The most I like that all necessary systems are together - clients, task management, project management, billing, etc

Cons: The price is high.. If you are a small company or "one man" company then the price is over head. But for the bigger companies the price is very small I guess.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 1/8/2018
Katrin W.
Operations Administrator
Automotive, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 4/10/2018

"CMS for everything you need"

Comments: We are using Scoro as a customer management tool and also for analytical reasons and to organise and track individuals workloads. This tool has something for everyone and helps you to get organised in many ways. The search options have helped us to find the impossible and the more we use it, the more useful it gets - and we are far from making the most of it I think.

Pros: I find the ease of use and the option to have various currencies very useful.

Cons: Sometimes there are too many ways to do the same thing but it's generally easy to click about to find the best version for your individual requirements.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 4/10/2018
Seán B.
Seán B.
Owner & Head Storyboard Artist
Media Production, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/9/2018

"Key to my business"

Comments: My overall experience with Scoro has been perfect. They’re always on hand to help and one feels like they have a personal line to onboarders and tech support. Couldnt fault.

Pros: Scoro keeps everything I need in one place and I can keep my team informed of anything we need to do. Permissions and restricted access to employees is key and the reports are detailed and easy to understand.

Cons: Nothing. Constant updates from Scoro keeps the software fresh and constantly evolving to ensure efficient interface and workflow capabilities.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/9/2018
Uku S.
Uku S.
Head of Business Development
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/12/2017

"Scoro is a great tool for our small company"

Pros: I like the modern interface and the feeling of the platform. It's easy to use and has most of the features that we need. It has the best quality/value ratio among such tools in the market!

Cons: I'm not sure if they have it but it would be great to have integration with Outlook and Mailchimp so that the info would sync smoothly between these three.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/12/2017
Daina B.
Head of ID
E-Learning, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/4/2021

"About scoro"

Pros: We use it as a single point of information, so, the possibility to have as much info linked as possible is crucial.

Cons: Rescheduling detailed tasks is tricky, also not always the level of reporting fits the needs, but it's nothing major.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/4/2021
Dmitry K.
Sales manager
Maritime, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 1/8/2018

"Using software to monitor daily activities, such as who and when to call."

Comments: about 50-60% increase in my sales! That's the benefit of using Scoro in our company.

Pros: It's super easy to use! User interface is great. As a daily instrument for sales it is the best, keeps you on spot.

Cons: Can't say, haven't found them yet. Only thing that i can say - sometimes I wish there was a recurring date for an event in the calendar, in case missed or forgotten. ( I.e - add a event and made it recurring in intervals )

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 1/8/2018
Nicole K.
Nicole K.
Project Lead E-Business & E-Commerce gleis1 ag
Graphic Design, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/9/2018

"Project Management & CRM with Scoro"

Comments: Scoro is an easy to use Cloud solution for project management and CRM

Pros: Easy to use. very helpful and friendly support & onbaording
Various API. Easy implementation of MailChimp.

Cons: currently not possible to track time directly thru Scoro

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/9/2018
Anatoly C.
Automation engineer
Industrial Automation, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 8/8/2018

"Useful tool for logging working hours"

Pros: Calendar view is comfortable to use and gives good overview.

Cons: Collecting project summary info is difficult/uncomfortable, but still possible.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 8/8/2018
Verified Reviewer
Director
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 1/8/2018

"Easy to use, effective and great interface"

Comments: Time management simplified

Pros: Brilliant calendar, easy to book appointments and see what your team members are up to and their availability when booking appointments.

Cons: Billing system could be a bit more straight forward and sometimes occasionally it will not let you add appointments.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 1/8/2018
Vaida N.
Production Manager
Building Materials, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/8/2018

"Good."

Comments: Now we can conveniently and quickly find all customers, form calls, tasks, offers, and issue invoices.

Pros: Easy to use.
It is possible to quickly form and send a proposal and an account to the client.

Cons: Everything is good.
It is not yet clear how to specify the amount of the advance in the contract.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/8/2018
Samuel D.
Sr. Project Manager
Translation & Localisation, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/9/2018

"Comprehensive solution to all business needs"

Pros: Scoro is an all-in-one solution, from initial client communication to project closure and invoicing, we love how one platform has helped us manage all aspects of our business. This is exactly what we were looking for!

Cons: There is a learning curve and with every update they roll out there is a bit of time needed to get used to the new functionalities, but updates are a great value add overall.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/9/2018
Kristo K.
Advertising consultant
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 1/8/2018

"Easy to use."

Pros: It has many functionalities. you can load different stuff up there, send offers, create projects etc.

Cons: There are changes in layout occasionally, which come as a suprise. For a salesperson it's a really good programm to use.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 1/8/2018
Miks B.
Member of the Board
Information Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 8/8/2017

"Our copmany uses Scoro about one year. Now our work organization is fully transparent"

Pros: Scoro fully covers the company's needs with communication notes, job and project planning and billing. We were some cases where was required specific configuration., Scoro Helpdesk helped it as a matter of urgency

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 8/8/2017
Teele A.
Project coordinator
Human Resources, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/8/2018

"Scoro"

Comments: Calender, client list, sales invoices - these are very good and compact

Pros: It is in my mother language and it is easy to use

Cons: When I want to put a reminder to myself, this "to do" page is very uncomfortable to use. I would litke to see my reminders all the time at the same page as calendar view. So thats why I don`t use to do list. I put my reminders to calendar with zero time usage.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/8/2018
Kalmer K.
Kalmer K.
Developer
Information Technology & Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/8/2018

"Scoro is irreplaceable"

Comments: Time management used to be an issue, not anymore.

Pros: The functionality which you can build YOUR Scoro to be is amazing!

Cons: The smarter you want your Scoro to be the more you need to use / understand / configure it.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/8/2018
Martin M.
Martin M.
Web Developer
Computer Software, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 4/10/2018

"Review for Scoro"

Pros: There are many things for help with project management and organise tasks, I recommended this for every person who want to be organised.

Cons: The function of calendar is very helpful.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 4/10/2018