Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.9 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.8 /5
  • Customer Service
    5 /5

About NiceJob

---> NiceJob is the easiest way to get more great reviews, referrals and sales. No contracts, 14-day free trial, then just $75/month.

Learn more about NiceJob

Showing 95 reviews

Shane K.
Manager
Consumer Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    2 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    2 /5
  • Value for Money
    2 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    0/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2/3/2021

"Not worth it"

Comments: It was inexpensive, so I got what I paid for. Low quality website. I was with them over 6 months and I didn't increase my online presence like they said would happen. Their software for getting reviews was decent but I cut my costs in half with another program that does exactly what they do. It is over priced

Pros: It was easy to email or text for a review request.

Cons: Poor quality website. Unresponsive customer support

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2/3/2021
Angela M.
President
Consumer Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/1/2021

"NiceJob helps us with our reputation!"

Comments: NiceJob has a proven system that I don't have to babysit. I LOVE anything that works right AND frees up my time!

Pros: The ease of set it and forget it! I've had ZERO issues once it was integrated with my CRM/scheduling app.

Cons: I would like to see a toggle/radio button to turn off review solicitation once a client submits a review. We have many weekly and biweekly clients.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/1/2021
George O.
Owner
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/1/2021

"Happy Client"

Comments: My reviews have gone up 80% and climbing. It is like having a employee handling my reviews. Love it

Pros: Ease of use and support is off the hook. Always follows up with my customers and that is priceless.

Cons: Nothing yet. Beyond pleased with the service

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/1/2021
Jennica M.
Owner
Individual & Family Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/9/2020

"Beautiful, professional, custom website with integrated review software"

Comments: I had a beautiful, professional looking website created that has done wonders for my business, as have the reviews I've received through their system.

Pros: I submitted my custom requests and they built the website for my company in a very reasonable amount of time. I love that it's a monthly subscription instead of a huge upfront cost. The review portion of the software is awesome as their system does all the emailing and following up for you. Excellent customer service as well.

Cons: I'd love it if there was a eCommerce option available that integrated with the website. Other than that, I've had no issues.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/9/2020
Eric H.
Owner
Construction, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 8/1/2021

"Very effective"

Pros: I like how many reviews we’ve received since signing up

Cons: The dashboard is a little confusing but I really don’t spend much time in there

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 8/1/2021
Jeremiah G.
Owner
Consumer Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 7/8/2018

"Best review software on the market"

Comments: We met company representative the ICE Expo and signed up for the free trial of NiceJob. We gained so many new reviews from the trial that it was a no brainer for us to continue using the software.

Pros: Ease of use, price, and RESULTS! Nicejob delivers the results they promise.

Cons: Nothing really. It has helped our online reputation tremendously.

Vendor Response

by NiceJob on 30/8/2018

Love hearing about those results Jeremiah! That makes our day, and keep up the great customer service, your reviews are awesome!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 7/8/2018
Doug V.
Business Owner
Environmental Services
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/2/2018

"Probably one of the easiest programs I've set up for business and that actually works."

Pros: The fact that this actually works and works well is huge. With so many tech companies out there, it's hard to choose. With NiceJob I've received about 10 reviews within a few days! This was only during the free trial. The paid version integrates with my dispatch software and will automatically work once jobs are complete! Saves time and makes money all at the same time! Excellent ROI!

Vendor Response

by NiceJob on 12/2/2018

Thanks for the great review Doug! Love hearing feedback from our customers, and if you love how effective NIceJob is now, wait till you see what we have coming!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/2/2018
Arie B.
Owner
Facilities Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/3/2017

"This is a Great marketing platform"

Comments: My old website cost nearly $ and then a monthly fee to have SEO and it did not look as good as my NiceJob site and barely produced any inbound customer requests. I've had the NiceJob marketing platform for about 2 years now and from day one it blew the doors off my old site as far as customer leads, it looks 10 times more professional and it also makes staying on top of social media almost effortless. To say that I am Super Impressed would be an understatement. I highly recommend the NiceJob marketing platform.

Vendor Response

by NiceJob on 10/3/2017

Thanks Arie for the awesome review! Love hearing feedback like that, and can't wait to keep working with you to grow your company even more!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/3/2017
John L.
Owner
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2/2/2018

"Absolutely blown away"

Pros: Automated and so easy to use for my employees which makes my job better. I want my employees to use it more often.

Cons: Needed coaching with finding integration when trying to add a connection but now it has been improved because they respond to customer feedback fast

Vendor Response

by NiceJob on 5/2/2018

Thanks John! Love working with you!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2/2/2018
Matthew H.
President
Consumer Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/8/2020

"Great bang for your buck"

Comments: Customer service has been outstanding. The software is very user friendly and overall something I’m very happy with.

Pros: Very easy to use, accomplishes the goal we set out when signing up.

Cons: You can’t target where the review is left. Our goal was more google and Facebook reviews, however people have the option to review us on the nicejob site which isn’t a site the average consumer goes to when looking for someone in our industry.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/8/2020
Patrick G.
owner
Consumer Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 5/9/2018

"These folks have their game together!"

Comments: Integration with Housecall was a plus. Smooth and seamless signup.

Pros: We shopped around to find the most effective and cost-efficient program out there. We quickly learned the fine folks at NiceJob have their game together. We did our research and asked current customers. They praised NiceJob for helping grow their business. An integration with HouseCall Pro is a huge plus.

Cons: It's not free! Just kidding, it works well.

Vendor Response

by NiceJob on 6/9/2018

Thanks Patrick! Really appreciate you taking the time to review us, and were super excited to help you grow your business!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 5/9/2018
Szymon T.
Owner
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2/2/2018

"Fantastic experience with NiceJob"

Pros: Best customer service and my website ranks #1 in the window cleaning category. Getting reviews is extremely simple.

Vendor Response

by NiceJob on 5/2/2018

Thanks Szymon! Love hearing great feedback like that!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2/2/2018
Christopher L.
Owner
Consumer Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/5/2019

"Effective"

Pros: With Nicejob our Google and Facebook reviews increased over 4x. Nicejob also manages our webpage which has driven more leads than we can sometimes manage.

Cons: There's nothing that I do not like, like any software, there's a learning curve you need to go through to help realize the most potential.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/5/2019
George S.
Owner
Consumer Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/1/2021

"Gets Results!"

Pros: This software was easy to set up. We have received many excellent reviews since we started using it. The numbers of reviews leads to more phone calls.

Cons: I can’t think of any cons! We are very pleased!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/1/2021
Verified Reviewer
Conference Services Manager
Facilities Services, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/11/2018

"Best response time"

Pros: Great product to help grow your business. The customer service is unmatched. I really appreciate the automatic emails and simplicity.

Cons: I cannot really report on any negatives thus far.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/11/2018
Jacob W.
Owner
Construction, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 5/1/2019

"Great ROI"

Pros: Site was up and running in 3 days. I’ve got many organic leads so far and several reviews! Highly recommend

Cons: No complaints about the software. It does what they say it will

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 5/1/2019
Joe A.
president
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/7/2018

"Good customer service support from people."

Pros: It puts reviews online which helps my company. The customer support people help a lot. If they did not help me in a timely fashion I would discontinue my business and hire another company.

Cons: I upload my email list, and it sometimes doesn't load for me. Maybe it's an error on my end but still not as user friendly as I would like.

Vendor Response

by NiceJob on 26/7/2018

Thanks Joe for, really appreciate the review! We take alot of pride in providing the best customer support possible. We'll reach out and see how we can help make the CSV upload smoother for you. Thanks again for working with us, have a great day!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/7/2018
Christine B.
Owner
Professional Training & Coaching, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/6/2019

"Now we get reviews"

Comments: We are now getting regular reviews and because our company is really good at what it does we consistently have a robust amount of 5 star reviews. NiceJob has facilitated us sharing this good news with the world.

Pros: Automated texts and emails go out when we close a job.

Cons: There is no widget to get a review directly on our website. Some clients don't want to participate in online reviews through facebook and google and yelp etc... but would be willing to leave a review on our site.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/6/2019
Zeke D.
Digital Marketing Consultant
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/2/2018

"NiceJob really does an AwesomeJob!"

Pros: Their code is very clean for their websites and they actually set up amazing tracking on Google Analytics for everything. I have never seen a developer that does such great work on the front end, back end, AND on Google Analytics. Usually I only see one of those 3 things.

Vendor Response

by NiceJob on 20/2/2018

Thanks Zeke! Really appreciate the commendation. We're a bit obsessed about the details over here, it's the little things that make a truly great product!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/2/2018
Michele K.
owner
Veterinary, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 31/3/2020

"Great Company"

Comments: Awesome hands on company with attention to detail, very personable and responsive to our small business needs. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has been great thank you !
VSPC Team

Pros: The software is easy to use and there is always help available with any questions no matter how small.

Cons: There was nothing I can think of that we did not like

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 31/3/2020
Andy D.
Business owner
Construction, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/11/2019

"Good software"

Pros: It's easy to use. There aren't a million things going on, it is very straight forward.

Cons: I dont use it enough. It is completely my fault though!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/11/2019
Alfredo M.
Manager
Construction, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/4/2020

"Good software"

Pros: Made it easy for customer to leave a review

Cons: Nothing to say everything is good with the software

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/4/2020
William M.
Owner
Facilities Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/3/2020

"Great Review Service"

Comments: From the start, NiceJob was easy to use and implement in my business. The mobile platform is easy to use. I can send reviews to multiple platforms, code installed on our website so the reviews can be published there as well. Once I plug my customer into the system, the software contacts the customer to collect the review. This is huge for a services business like ours.

Pros: What I like most about the software is once a review has been written, I can hit one button and share it to multiple platforms.

Cons: I can honestly say there is nothing I don't like about it.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/3/2020
Jake S.
Cofounder
Translation & Localisation, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/1/2021

"1000 reviews in 1 year"

Pros: We went from 100 reviews in 4 years to 1000 in the last year since using nice job

Cons: would like more features and intergrations

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/1/2021
Dwayne P.
Operation Manager
Consumer Services, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/1/2021

"Review"

Pros: I love the fact that Nice Job sends customers notifications to give a review for my business!
The reviews help me to stand out amongst all of my competitors and generate me additional business.

Cons: I don’t have any dislikes about the software.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/1/2021