15 years helping Irish businesses
choose better software

Neurored TMS & SCM Software Reviews

About Neurored TMS & SCM Software

Neurored is the Swiss Army Knife of TMS & SCM software. One tool, all transport modes, worldwide logistics - on Salesforce AppExchange

Learn more about Neurored TMS & SCM Software

Pros:

The complete support before-during-after and integration and/or bespoke components to our SCM / Digital experiences have been invaluable.

Cons:

Asking access to a app, because sometimes it collapses.

Neurored TMS & SCM Software ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.7
Customer Service
4.7
Features
4.7
Value for Money
4.6

Likelihood to recommend

9.3/10

Neurored TMS & SCM Software has an overall rating of 4.7 out 5 stars based on 44 user reviews on Capterra.

Have you used Neurored TMS & SCM Software before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (44)

Hassan
Hassan
Business Change & Salesforce Manager in UK
Verified LinkedIn User
Logistics & Supply Chain, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

The one-stop-shop for everything Transport Management System related!

5.0 2 years ago

Pros:

The ability to manage all our requirements in one system was crucial and Neurored offered us just that. from customer/supplier onboarding, shipment management (including tracking) all the way through to invoicing is seamlessly managed in on one central platform. This is great for internal user adoption but equally as important for our customers as we are able to provide them with a personalised digital experience.

Cons:

As with most things, there's always room for improvements and our continuous improvement aspirations are aligned with Neurored.

Juan Carlos
IT Projects Associate Leader in Mexico
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Working looking for the best manners to solve any trouble

5.0 10 months ago

Comments: Is very intuitive, friendly, secure, make me feel free to explore and solve some software requirements with few training about it

Pros:

Is ver easy to use, a complete base to do a lot of thing our company need like customize our process software tasks, improve our operative modules, etc.

Cons:

So far I am very happy working with it, I am learning a lot for the platform of training (Trailhead)

Viviana
Air & Ocean Logistics Coordinator in Mexico
Logistics & Supply Chain, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Is good but it can be better.

3.0 9 months ago

Pros:

Is easy to follow and full fill all the information.

Cons:

When you update any information, it will be great if is automatically updated in every order that is linked.

Ismael
Business Intelligence in India
Logistics & Supply Chain, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

No matter where you are, you will always have visibility

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: Without a doubt the best team.

Pros:

Since our company started working with Neurored, we have improved many processes and have information in real time. The track & trace app enhanced the reach of more customers, who are already satisfied with the service.

Cons:

The system is more expensive than others on the market, but you can’t expect a software that has so many features to be cheap.

Valeria
IT Analyst in Mexico
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Reliable and custimizable

5.0 last year

Pros:

Shipment tracking, customized tools and components, great customer support.

Cons:

We have some issues when trying to manage air shipments, there are really specific rules than need to be followed when creating AWB at a Master and house level, and this has not been easy to set up on the system, forcing a part of the operation team to work with other softwares, such as CargoWise or Magaya.

brenda
Air & Ocean Imports Coordination GDL in Mexico
Logistics & Supply Chain, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

review

5.0 9 months ago

Comments: tracking, organization, counting, reports.

Pros:

easy to use, great system, the integration with other apps

Cons:

closes session earlier than excepted when your not working with the system

Daniel
Sales Executive in Mexico
Logistics & Supply Chain, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

A Good TMS & SCM Software

4.0 9 months ago

Pros:

One of the standout features of Neurored is its a good user-friendly interface. Navigating the platform is intuitive and doesn't require a steep learning curve. Whether you're tracking shipments, optimizing routes, the software's design makes it easy for both novice and experienced users to get the job done efficiently.The transportation management component is particularly robust. Neurored offers real-time visibility into shipments, allowing us to track our goods at every step of the journey. This level of transparency has greatly improved our ability to make informed decisions and promptly address any issues that may arise during transit.

Cons:

It's clear that aesthetics were not a top priority in its development. However, it's important to note that while it may not be the most visually appealing software, it more than makes up for it with its efficiency and reliability.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Logistics & Supply Chain, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Happy to use neurored tms

5.0 last year

Comments: Better data and information properly managed

Pros:

Easy to handle and well featured, all information at once

Cons:

Slow access in weekends, trouble shouting during week days

Karina
sales executive in Mexico
Logistics & Supply Chain, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Great to quote

5.0 9 months ago

Pros:

It makes faster to quote and yo can also send it directly to the customers from the system

Cons:

All the fucntions that I work with are ok for me

alan
DL in Mexico
Logistics & Supply Chain, 5,001–10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

the importance of neurored

5.0 9 months ago

Comments: everything has been quite good as it has helped me to do a better job.

Pros:

makes your work easier and supports you to have a better involvement and a better explanation to the customer taking into account each step.

Cons:

there are some parts that are a little complicated to learn

Vincent
Digital Experience Manager in UK
Logistics & Supply Chain, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

The perfect solution to every situation.

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: From my role, The products I deal with are now customer-facing which opens up a new world of sharing data and real-time updates. This means our customers have complete visibility on shipping updates 24/7 which has a knock-on effect on our operation teams, giving them more time and freedom to process other aspects of the supply chain knowing the customers are empowered with information at there fingertips

Pros:

Tt's not just Neurored's products that make them stand out from the rest, you have to look at the full picture. The complete support before-during-after and integration and/or bespoke components to our SCM / Digital experiences have been invaluable. Working with the team makes it feel more of a collaboration, not just a product.

Cons:

It is hard to write any negatives, But the only dislike I have is also a positive. With Neurored's products, it gives you greater insight in what else can be done within our own SCM but also what we can display to our customers - All of which Neurored can (and have!) facilitated

Anthony
Business Development Manager in UK
Logistics & Supply Chain, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Everyday use

5.0 last year

Comments: We can filter so many different things to specifically target our audience. This helps us accurately identify our prospects and cuts out so much manual time that would be needed should we not have this in place.

Pros:

I can organise my day through this software in a structed manner to be the extremely productive.

Cons:

n/a - Anything that can be improved is fed back to our internal team and shortly changed.

Geoff
Operations Supervisor in UK
Logistics & Supply Chain, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Neurored - Salesforce - DG Horizon Product

5.0 last year

Comments: This product gives high visibility of shipment status to our clients, which is key

Pros:

This product is easy to use and is built in a way that makes our job very self explanatory, allowing for higher levels of efficiency when doing my job.

Cons:

I feel it can run slow in the afternoons, whether this is a Neurored issue I am not sure.

Antonio
Product Owner ePoint in Mexico
Logistics & Supply Chain, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

I´m ok with the actual service but you can do it better

5.0 last year

Comments: 80% is about conectivity with other systems and new process

Pros:

TMS is important, with this software we can give visibility to our customers, specialy tracking is the funcionality the we have more expectatives.

Cons:

Maybe we dont know all the features and benefits tha you offer to us, but in this moment is the analitycs

Alejandra
IT Manager in Mexico
Logistics & Supply Chain, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Gret tool for forwarding!

5.0 last year

Comments: Everything great, the team is always looking for improvements and the tool suits always our needs

Pros:

for the ease that Neurored gives us in being able to adapt the product to the specific needs of the company. Also it is very friendly to use

Cons:

Some of the screens sometimes look to be old however Neurored is always looking for improvement and they always update their versions

Lisset
Project Manager in India
Logistics & Supply Chain, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Logístics Solution of Europartners Group

5.0 2 years ago

Pros:

Neurored helped us improve many operative processes to help our users to have a lean management system. Neurored has the leading logistics features and the team took the time to get to know our vision and processes to help in our digital transformation. Neurored has been a great Partner in supporting us to continue growing and developing. I would highly recommend them.

Cons:

I think the time taken for completion of the project could be better documented.

Hansey
Administrator in US
Import & Export, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Neurored TMS & SCM Software Review

5.0 11 months ago

Pros:

user-friendly experience to capture your customer requirements. Strong support team

Cons:

There are no bad experiences, I feel satisfied with the product and the team

simran
Business Development Manager in UK
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Neurored TMS & SCM Software Review

4.0 last year

Comments: Very positive & saves time on a day to day basis by using this

Pros:

Tracking and visibility functions available

Cons:

nothing i dont really like, happy with using it daily.

Valeria
Implementacion LATAM in Mexico
Logistics & Supply Chain, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

It is practical

5.0 last year

Pros:

The software is friendly, practical, functional

Cons:

It's good overall, but I don't like the generation of PDF documents that much

Daniel
Operations Executive in Mexico
Import & Export, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Mexproud Shipping Review

4.0 last year

Comments: Aboslute terrific, it's great the way this system help us on daily activities / follow ups to improve in our bussiness

Pros:

How easy and soft is the platform to be used on daily activities

Cons:

Some feautres like sending emails directly form sistem, creating a new email each time instead of following previous mails.

Rodrigo
Customer service in Mexico
Logistics & Supply Chain, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

friendly system

5.0 last year

Comments: Very good system, thanks to its good organization I never had problems billing, provisioning, etc. highly recommended

Pros:

Ease of invoicing and good organization to carry out your logistical tasks in the company

Cons:

many passwords to enter, and it takes you out in a certain time

Ruben
IT in Mexico
Logistics & Supply Chain, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Amazing software!

5.0 last year

Pros:

I have been using the software for about 4 years and it is very good, it is very customizable and the customer service part is incredible.

Cons:

Limitations that occur when the software is already highly developed

Jua Alberto
IT LATAM CORDINATOR in Mexico
Logistics & Supply Chain, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

About the Partnership with Neuro and the solution

4.0 last year

Comments: Im very satistice with the product, and with the partnership with neurored

Pros:

The flexibility from the apps, and the easy way to use it

Cons:

the limitant function from the software

mariana
LOGISTICS DEVELOPER SENIOR in Mexico
International Trade & Development, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

neurored review

5.0 9 months ago

Comments: I can review all of my shipments very easily and have access to them all time.

Pros:

Its a platform very easy to use and friendly.

Cons:

Sometimes tracking doesn't update correctly

Matthew
Management Training in UK
Logistics & Supply Chain, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

User experience

5.0 last year

Pros:

As a user that primarily uses the system to extract data for reporting purposes the system is well set up to manage this task effectively.

Cons:

To date the one limitation for the reporting is the number of lines that can be downloaded in one report. Otherwise there have not been any issues.