Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.8 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.9 /5
  • Customer Service
    4.9 /5

About Teamgate

Teamgate represents the simplest, smartest and strongest full process Sales CRM. Easy to use, easy to manage your business growth.

Learn more about Teamgate

Showing 25 reviews of 120

Lukas G.
Member
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/1/2018

"The best sales and crm tool"

Pros: Insights on sales results and posibility to predict future results
CRM tools, reminders and invoicing system

Cons: Would like more project management tools and possibility to track project data, like sucess, project cost, etc.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/1/2018
Irma S.
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 15/5/2016

"Teamgate best CRM program Lithuania"

Comments: We have been using “Teamgate” for 2 years now: we are happy to finally be able to analyze the statistics of our sales and activity of our sales managers. It helps us identify where we need to improve our work and in which sections we are the best at. It also makes it easier for the sales managers to plan their daily agenda – it is so useful that we cannot imagine a day without CRM. Also what makes us really happy is that the CRM platform was customized to our needs and priorities, so today we are glad we can use a “DSP Plius” version of CRM – it definitely matches our needs and makes our work much faster. Thanks to “Teamgate” we can concentrate on what is truly important.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 15/5/2016
Agne L.
Brand Manager
Telecommunications, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 22/9/2016

"Perfect"

Comments: Very intuitive, design & User - friendly, innovative & not too difficult or hard. Had many features and integrations which. One of the best part is open Api.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 22/9/2016
Mantas K.
CEO
Marketing & Advertising, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 8/11/2018

"A great balance between price and quality"

Pros: I believe that some of the key features are really well crafted - that's lead module, sales pipeline and insights. Everything else for us is just a nice extra. Since we provide marketing services for our customers, it's great to have all potential clients as leads, to set and see the next actions with them and then, when converting into deals, seeing how they go through different stages of the sales pipeline. Actually, that's one of the biggest pros of Teamgate - that they have this as a default for professional plan, while quite a lot of other CRMs keep multiple pipelines feature in their most expensive plan, which makes no sense for us. That's why I'd say that price and quality wise Teamgate is an outstanding choice.

Cons: When going to the meetings with potential customers, it would be great to have a CRM in your pocket as a mobile app. Teamgate do have a mobile app, however, I find it a bit of lacking of functionality sometimes. I'd say it's mostly for viewing information, not for entering it. Something similar to an iPad in this case

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 8/11/2018
Josh H.
CE/o
Maritime, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/3/2017

"Best on the market"

Comments: simple and attractive... thats all we need. We browsed and trialled a lot of different solutions and team gate stood above the rest.

Pros: Simple and easy to use

Cons: I cant use my company colours and logo

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/3/2017
Anna M.
SMM-manager
2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 31/5/2018

"Make your sales department modern"

Pros: With Teamgate, you can achieve increased conversions from leads. To do this, the system has all the necessary tools: automation of data entry, control of leads in social networks, as well as sending messages by mail.

Cons: Receiving only the minimum of functions, you still have to pay for each user every month. Concerning competitors, too rigid a price policy.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 31/5/2018
Verified Reviewer
Head of Customer Support
Computer Software, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 28/3/2016

"Incredible!!!"

Comments: I love the way this CRM is moving me through the sales process. Very easy to use.
Also I need to say: Teamgate support is exceptional! Guys from Customer service are very professional with incredible reaction time. They never sleep!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 28/3/2016
Gustavo V.
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/3/2017

"Gus´Review"

Comments: When I started to use the Teamgate CRM, I had some questions. I was a little skeptical as I am in Mexico and Teamgate overseas. Also, I had had some not too good experiences with other CRM´s. Once I got in touch with Vitalija, things started flowing. She was kind enought to spend some time with me on the phone, listening to questions I needed to be answered. I was quite impressed by her skills: in her technical knowledge and then on her listening and understanding skills. Overall, great program specially in the Deals part. Thanks

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/3/2017
Marius M.
Export manager
Food Production, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/3/2017

"Great choice for CRM software"

Comments: It's great for keeping track on your clients data and on the tasks that you need to perform with it...

Pros: Simple and intuitive UI.

Cons: E-mails attached are displayed only in plain text. And after you expand it - you have to go all the way down to collapse it back.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/3/2017
Mindaugas D.
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/3/2017

"Teamgate - CRM system"

Comments: I am business development manager and I am hgappy that I use this source.
It is very easy to use and every works fine, I am happy with that.
If i got any problems, just one call and I will have all the information I need.
In my opinion this Customer Relationship Management is Nr. 1 in Lithuania.
Hopefully, it will be rated as it deserved.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/3/2017
Ignas V.
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/3/2017

"Teamgate helped us to improve"

Comments: It was really easy getting up to speed with Teamgate, because of its user-friendly design and helpful customer support. Teamgate helped us manage our customer list and finally improve sales process through structured pipeline

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/3/2017
Verified Reviewer
Retail
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    Unrated
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 9/2/2015

"Sweet!"

Comments: Surprisingly easy! I actually loved the way of moving through sales process. All you have to do is to drag the sales opportunity into the next stage. The next big thing is integrated Google Map. So simple, but so sweet.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 9/2/2015
Alexander T.
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2/11/2016

"Fantastic CRM"

Comments: Great experience with Teamgate, after trialling all the big boys in this sector. Great system, simple to use and cost effective , so glad we picked it :-)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2/11/2016
Krystyna K.
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/3/2017

"Comfortable tool for business management"

Comments: Comfortable tool for business management, for searching clients contacts, making sales statistics and of course to have all information in one place.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/3/2017
Denisas K.
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/3/2017

"Exclusive daily tool"

Comments: We found teamgate as a perfect tools for analysis, planning of a meetings and scheduling. Easy to use and teamgate team is always willing to help

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/3/2017
Edmundo M.
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/3/2017

"Great platform"

Comments: We love it here. Is easy to use, clean, simple. After so many nightmares with another platforms, look like we finally have sweet dreams ;)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/3/2017
Matthias K.
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/3/2017

"Easy & smart"

Comments: Very easy to use, self-explaining system, excellent customer service, young and dynamic team, ideal for start-ups and smes.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/3/2017
Tomas P.
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/3/2017

"Great CRM tool"

Comments: It was enough of the trial to learn using Teamgate and I am very happy with the product for my first month.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/3/2017
Vytas D.
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/2/2015

"Great support"

Comments: Liked the app! lovely little Chrome extention - Saves me time with making all of those charts. P.S. the support quick, helpful and friendly.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/2/2015
Mantas P.
ceo
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/3/2016

"Easy for stuff."

Comments: Happy to know about this equipment. Easy to work. Satisfaction from whole stuff.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/3/2016
Gabriele K.
Internship
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/2/2015

"In my opinion"

Comments: Great design, visually looks great, helpful and fast

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/2/2015
Gabrielė K.
Marketing & Advertising
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    Unrated
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 24/2/2015

"In my opinion"

Comments: Works great on my phone, I never had a problem.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 24/2/2015
Dainius M.
Head of IT
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 20/8/2015
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 20/8/2015
Paulius ¿.
Marketing & Advertising, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 5/8/2016

"One of the best CRM out there"

Comments: Perfect CRM for any size of business. Love clean and modern user interface design and ease of use. Also has great support.

Pros: Great value for money.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 5/8/2016
Artūras R.
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 8/2/2016

"It is a nice tool to use!"

Comments: It is a nice tool to use! Easy to use. It's helps our company to concentrate information about projects. Now we are keeping all information in one place.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 8/2/2016