Service Fusion Reviews

Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.5 /5
  • Customer Service
    4.6 /5

About Service Fusion

All-in-one field service management software to run your business from anywhere, with plans starting at a flat-rate of $149/mo.

Learn more about Service Fusion

Showing 139 reviews

Sharon S.
Consultant
Management Consulting, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 5/12/2019

"Full Enterprise Solution for Field Service Operation"

Comments: Service Fusion is our field operations enterprise software. As an installation and service company, it serves as the CRM, produces estimates/quotes, facilitates dispatching and job notes collection. In addition, Service Fusion integrates with both QuickBooks desktop and QuickBooks Online. Invoices are creating in Service Fusion and pushed thru to QuickBooks as are customer payments, which allow us to invoice immediately upon the close out of a job without having to wait for part-time accounting staff to be in the office. Our prior process lost up to 4-7 days before invoices were processed. Service Fusion comes with mobile apps for field staff to check in and out of jobs which is used for project billing and payroll processing. We were able to eliminate the use of 4 separate programs upon implementation of Service Fusion: time tracker, calendar, teams collaboration software, and a service ticket tracking program.

Pros: Service Fusion's functionality allowed us to replace several separate program, reducing cost and increasing efficiency. Customers are able to digitally sign-off on techs' mobile devices upon project completion.

Cons: There are limited report options. Would like to have a checklist option for field techs, where they can actually check off the boxes as specific tasks are completed.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 5/12/2019
S. L.
Owner
Facilities Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/2/2017

"Fantastic Software and Great Customer Service"

Comments: We used Service Fusion for 1 month in a "test" environment. We liked it very much, and decided to move forward. Now, we have been using it in production for 1 week, and it has greatly streamlined our processes. Our office staff loves the intuitive user interface, along with the automated notifications that can be configured when field staff is dispatched to our customers, and as the job progresses (dispatched, on site, invoiced, etc). The work of our field staff has also been simplified by going "paperless". The mobile app they use has all the information they need at their fingertips. Customers can sign for their work and receive e-mails at job completion with invoices if desired. On aspect of Service Fusion that we really appreciate is that it is highly configurable. As a small example, if you don't want notifications to go to your customers, you don't need to send them. If you only want certain ones, during certain statuses of the job, you can configure that. We appreciate how the developers have designed it in such a way to be flexible and not force a company to work a certain way. For example, the ability to add custom fields for various entities (customers, jobs, equipment, etc) shows that they understand each company may have specific needs for information tracking that are not included the software's built-in fields. Giving customers this flexibility makes the software highly configurable to our needs. Finally, our experience with Service Fusion's Support staff has been phenomenal. We've had to call in several times during our transition from our previous software for various things. Each time, we were able to work with their knowledgeable support staff who've spent the necessary time with us on the phone to solve our problems. In addition, we sent in a request for a minor enhancement to a report that would have really helped us. To our surprise, they followed up very quickly and made the enhancement we requested. Typically, our experience with software vendors is that we don't see such quick turnaround to implement enhancements. But our experience with Service Fusion is that they are very proactive and listen to their customer needs. Based on our experience so far, not only with Service Fusion's customer support, but also with finding their software highly functional and easy to use, we would not hesitate to recommend Service Fusion for service companies like ours.

Pros: Highly configurable, easy to use, intuitive user interface.

Cons: Would like to see more customizable reporting, but what is provided out of the box is sufficient

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/2/2017
Brandon F.
Dispatcher
2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    2 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/8/2017

"There are a few functionality problems, but overall this product is fantastic for office life."

Pros: This software has multiple highlights, the organization of the jobs, the visual cleanliness, easy to navigate menus and just an all round good software for small/large/fortune 500 companies.

Cons: The parts where this software lacks is in the non-admin or front-end abilities. Front-end cant batch delete, or batch enter information. I wish there was like an excel import option to bring lists in. Also, one thing that bugs me is when I set the records count to anything other then the default 10 per page, it resets whenever the page has to reload. Its like there are no cookies for individual use, only the software as a whole. Any settings I had set change back as soon as the page has to reload. Id like to see some minor improvements on the utilities and advanced options for customization for the individual not just the software as a whole.

Vendor Response

by Service Fusion on 21/8/2017

Hi Brandon,

Thanks for the review!

The setting to set your default list sizes is in Company Preferences, so you can increase it up to 100 items per page if you'd like. But I do see your broader point though and will work with our dev team on a possible solution.

Please feel free to send us any other feedback or ideas you may have. Virtually everything we produce is based on the feedback we receive from our customers.

-Max

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/8/2017
Trinda H.
Secretary
Construction, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 1/3/2019

"SERVICE FUSION IS AWESOME!"

Comments: The benefits that we have received, since using Service Fusion, are countless! Just a few examples include the following: combining 10+ databases into one, ease of reoccurring billings, having one central go-to place for everything, having the ability to see exactly where our technicians are, pulling reports, increased tracking capabilities, emailing our invoices to our customers, receiving payment in the field and the list could go on for days. Their Support Team as a whole is fantastic. One of the guys from the Support Team made certain that the implementation of Service Fusion to our team went as smooth as possible! -You can't get the kind of support I received, just anywhere. Above and Beyond!

Pros: This software has been fantastic for our Heating & Cooling company! It has achieved the goal of combining 10+ databases that we used to use on a regular basis, in to this one program! The program is relatively easy to use, along with their field worker app. At the beginning I was worried about the variety in ages, of our users, ranging from 14 years old to 69 years old, they all have done excellent in using Service Fusion due to the simplicity and ease of the program! Over the past several months Service Fusion has came out with enhancements, which makes tasks easier for us.

Cons: There is the occasional idea that comes to mind, that I would change about this software. However, I think of anything specific right now.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 1/3/2019
Andy H.
Owner
Facilities Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 6/9/2016

"Good Product, Great People, Excellent for your Business!"

Comments: I have been using this product for close to a year now. Max and Aramis were extremely helpful with our conversion to using this product. The live tutorials, additional references, and tech support made learning the product quick and easy. The tech support with this company is second to none. In my experience they have continually worked to make their product better every chance they get. This is rare and is what prompted me to give them a review. My company is able to use this product for our construction/renovation projects, repair technicians, and the routes we have that are on routine maintenance. Templates, inventory management, and custom fields have made the difference from other software that we originally were considering. Hope to see route optimization in the future.

Pros: Ease of scheduling customers. Product pics in the app help our employees find the products they are invoicing quicker. Tech support staff are outstanding and will find an answer if they don't already know it.

Cons: Wish this software had route optimization since that is what all service based businesses need

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 6/9/2016
Payam L.
President
Business Supplies & Equipment, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    1 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    2 /5
  • Customer Support
    1 /5
  • Value for Money
    2 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    0/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 24/2/2021

"Promises of features... never came true & customer service down the drain!"

Comments: Started well but now from scale of 1 to 10 they get ZERO.

Pros: Pros would have been the ease of managing customers in the field with management and staff and seeing all customers in an easy map layout! However, many of these features that were Supposed to be launched with their upgrade, was promised to us as early as March to April of 2020 and they NEVER came true!

Cons: Customer service has become non existent! Calling many times with no one returning calls. Getting hold of people and requesting to speak with supervisors and 2 weeks passes with No call backs!
Features for a small field team are not very practical ans user friendly specially in the field.
Has lots of bells and whistles that are not rrally used much and many features that were supposed to be launched to make the app more practical, never happened. We did really put lots of effort and tried to use this for on and off over a year, but it has been a total disappointment. Our industry is fire protecrion services. Will Not recommend this.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 24/2/2021
Amanda C.
President
Consumer Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 12/9/2017

"Phenomenal Product"

Pros: This product is easy to use for both the office and the field technicians. The fact that it auto sync with our accounting software makes it a must have in my book.

Cons: Sometimes there are issues with the syncing, but the technical support is amazing and always able to solve the problem. The only item that I wish Service Fusion included is the ability to email out annual invoices (for something like monitoring) automatically.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 12/9/2017
Robert L.
Purchasing Manager
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    2 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    2 /5
  • Customer Support
    2 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 1/2/2018

"Purchaser"

Pros: Needs a stronger purchase order system, and a constant dispatch board that does not time shift. Would be nice

Cons: Purchase orders, the purchase orders have to be manually made, would be great to clock on the job number and then create a purchase order to reflect that job.

Vendor Response

by Service Fusion on 5/2/2018

Hi Robert: Thanks for the additional review! As always, we truly appreciate your feedback and our offer to work with you on improving the purchasing capabilities of our system still stands. If I am not mistaken, we marked a number of items off of your list already with some of the recent releases and I would definitely like to see us do the same with the rest of the list in the coming weeks/months. I believe understand what you are asking for in the comments here, but would love some more detail if possible. We will reach out to you again directly via email and hopefully we can connect this time around to discuss things in greater detail. Thanks in advance for your help! - Max

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 1/2/2018
Gloria D.
Consumer Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    1 /5
  • Ease of Use
    1 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    1 /5
  • Customer Support
    1 /5
  • Value for Money
    1 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    2/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 8/7/2018

"easy to use, solid software, but some basic functions are missing or not working"

Pros: We are a HVAC company and have been using Service Fusion daily for lead dispatching, quote, job dispatching. It is a solid software.

Cons: However, there is on basic functions not working. When filed worker add a new service address to an exiting customer in their mobile app, the address is not searchable anymore. This caused big problem for us, and I have been calling their customer support team many times. Everyone was polite , but my problems not solved. I suggested if they couldn't fix it in there application logic, they can create a simple SQL script to run in the backend database every night, to copy all new address to customer's profile. I couldn't see any reason why this is not doable. I am writing a review here, hoping some one from higher level of the company can hear their customer's pain and solve the problem for me.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 8/7/2018
Blake W.
Owner
Construction, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/9/2019

"Service Fusion"

Pros: The user friendly software. Easy to use to schedule and bill

Cons: Product isn't perfect in every aspect but its good.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/9/2019
Pam B.
CEO
Facilities Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    1 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    0/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/4/2021

"Customer Service is Terrible"

Comments: Not good. We are having multiple issues that customer service is not able to resolve. I had an appointment with a higher up IT and they NEVER called me.

Pros: It has good reporting features. Other than that, it is standard to what most other similar products offer.

Cons: Mapping issues syncing to Quickbooks that is still not resolved. It will not let us set up how we need to and is not user friendly.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/4/2021
Vlad D.
Co Owner
Construction, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 14/2/2018

"Overall a great product but with some unintended limitations"

Comments: Overall its a great alternative to mainstream applications at half the price.

Pros: Lots of functionality, very customizable. Can be adapted to multiple industries. Customer support is good and is able to resolve most concerns within the same day.

Cons: Some features are too complicated for day to day use and can be made easier. Some features dont work as intended, but are fixed through escalation.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 14/2/2018
Joseph B.
Operations Manager
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 8/1/2016

"Has everything you want in a Field Management Software"

Comments: Service Fusion sets the bar on what a SaaS should be in the field management industry. Everything is easy to use and flows naturally. The thing I really like most about Service Fusion is their approach to constantly improve their software. Aramis, who works on the training/technical side of SF, has been awesome since day 1. It's nice being able to e-mail someone with a suggestion or needing some help and know they will get back to you almost immediately. Overall, I highly recommend Service Fusion to any company that needs a software like this and I couldn't be happier with the service I've received since starting last July.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 8/1/2016
Nicoel M.
Office Manager
Construction, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 14/12/2018

"Excellent Software"

Pros: integrates with other software like quickbooks and the new flat rate seamlessly. also tracks timecards

Cons: you cannot import a pdf file, unless you manually drag it to each customers account seperately. we had 1400 customers

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 14/12/2018
Alysha F.
Construction, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 8/7/2016

"Great service!"

Comments: So far, so great! We just signed up because we wanted to expand our brand and gmail calendar wouldn't cut it anymore. We want our customers to be able to book online and we wanted to efficiently dispatch jobs to our installers. Service fusion has so far fulfilled most of our needs but we are looking forward to all the updates in their upcoming 2.0 system. We have looked around quite a bit for a system like this and I have to say it is definitely the best the industry has to offer. One thing that I have to note is they have EXCELLENT customer service. After playing around with the software for a week or so, we gathered all the questions, called in and had Max help us with every single one of our needs. He was patient, helpful and overall great service! I would recommend service fusion to any business owner!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 8/7/2016
Bill W.
Operations Manager
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/11/2014

"Great company to work with!"

Comments: I have evaluated several dispatching systems.
Service Fusion has the BEST customer service by far!
They have been extremely helpful with my request and helping me get my system up and running.
When dealing with a software vendor support is one of the main things I look for. I have tried other systems the past year and even signed up for 3 separate systems but had to cancel.
With the no per user fee, and the best service in the industry I would very highly recommend using their system if you have a field service business like mine!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/11/2014
Laurie W.
Admin.
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 31/3/2016

"Smooth and user friendly"

Comments: The support is fast, efficient and friendly. Service Fusion is one of the best systems for a service business. The tech's like the app and it makes it so easy to communicate with them in the field. I'm so glad we found Service Fusion, it has made my job so much easier and less stressful.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 31/3/2016
Dean L.
Owner
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/3/2015

"Great review"

Comments: The guys at Service Fusion take care of their customers PLAIN AND SIMPLE, great to work with and adjust things quickly to get my business running the best it can run with a great program. Thanks Max and Aramis

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/3/2015
Eve C.
Systems Analyst
Industrial Automation, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 13/10/2016

"Service Fusion Review"

Comments: Software is easy to use with a user-friendly interface. Mobile app is nice as well.

Pros: User-friendly interface

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 13/10/2016
Brandon V.
Franchise Community Manager
11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 1/4/2018

"If you have a sales team that is mobile and on the road this is an incredible platform."

Pros: It's very intuitive and has more tools and most businesses will need. It's very easy for salespeople to use and if they are not able to use it that's a good sign that you should be looking for a replacement.

Cons: There are a lot of options that can get a little bit overwhelming. The learning curve is a little high but that's due to the fact that there are so many tools available.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 1/4/2018
Shawn M.
Owner/Technician
2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 6/2/2019

"Great service business software."

Pros: Simple to use.
Integrates with Quickbooks online
Love the field app functionallity would like a faster response time but overall good. Some offline function would be good too.
Processing credit card payments in the field.

Cons: Development is slow to respond & repair issues discovered
Quickbooks sync for products and services created issues with inventory quantities when making changes in SF as recommended. Reported issue Oct 2018 Told Novemeber was in the works to be done December now Feb 2019 still no fix or response. No way to follow up on service tickets!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 6/2/2019
Jacob M.
Office Manager
Consumer Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/5/2017

"Best Customer Management Software Ever!"

Pros: -Easy to use
-The support team takes my suggestions/requests and usually always implements them into the software.
-Has a smartphone app that works in conjunction, so a technician can update jobs, invoice jobs and much more straight from the field.

Cons: -Sometimes it runs slow
-The technicians often have problems posting credit card transactions in the field.
-Wish there was a bit more customization, but I have been told it is coming in the next update.
-The team should be a bit better at communicating with clients about updates/downtime.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/5/2017
Sheri M.
Bookkeeper/Accountant
Consumer Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 23/2/2018

"Every day confirms Service Fusion was the right choice."

Pros: We like the flexibility - pc, phone, tablet, laptop We like the simplicity for our techs. We like the perfect syncs with QuickBooks, a real plus. We like the instant support with the chat box on the screen.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 23/2/2018
Alexandra S.
Office Manager
11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 22/12/2017

"Great software for scheduling personnel!"

Pros: Service Fusion has been ultimately the best scheduling software i've used so far. It's been very simple and very organized way to schedule our technicians. I receive a call from the customers and schedule them, after I assign a tech for it, they receive a notification on their phone from the app giving them all the details as to what the service call is for!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 22/12/2017
Ricky G.
Service Manager
Consumer Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 6/3/2018

"This software is phenomenal!"

Pros: Its user friendly, its cloud based and its so practical that it makes it impossible to even think about using any other software. It has everything our company needs and whatever we don't have that we really need- the developers work with us to implement our changes- at no extra cost!

Cons: There really isnt anything not to love about this software- its just a matter of getting used to using a new program as well as seeing what fields work best for your company and how it can make your day go smoothly.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 6/3/2018