Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.3 /5
  • Customer Service
    4.2 /5

About Zoho Books

Simple, easy-to-use accounting software to help you manage your business finance in a smart way!

Learn more about Zoho Books

Showing 424 reviews

Deepak B.
Chief Operating Officer
Information Technology & Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 9/10/2019

"Great Collaboration"

Comments: Great experience although after 2 years we are still learning, it is good for indian accounting system

Pros: The statement download from bank and reconciliation option is great
GST filing options are great
Dashboard is very well designed
Android application is very useful

Cons: I would have prefered if it has quotation sending options also
Process sometimes seems too long for creating manual vouchers

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 9/10/2019
Bob M.
owner
Retail, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/11/2020

"great option for accounting software"

Comments: There's been a little bit of a learning curve - there are a few things that are just done a little differently than in other software. However, I've been able to accomplish everything I had in previous software. The most significant aspect to me, though, has been that Zoho offers a lot of accompanying software - i.e., not software that's needed to make Books work, but software with complementary uses - without seeming like they're trying to squeeze every last dollar out of me. Quite unlike Intuit.

Pros: It does everything that I need it to do, and for far less than it's competition.

Cons: There are a couple things that could be streamlined, although they don't lessen to actual functioning of the software.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/11/2020
Jose r. L.
Web Developer
Computer Networking, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/9/2020

"The best invoicing / accounting tool for freelancers, period."

Comments: Zoho Books is just a fantastic tool. Coming from Freshbooks and paying a hefty fee for it I was not only limited in terms of features (and paypal support) but also somewhat bored with their lackluster interface. Zoho was great and hit all the marks for me, the interface is simple and intuitive and the price point at my scale is just unbeatable. I can't see any other accounting system after using Zoho Books.

Pros: This is the best bang for buck you can get if you are a startup, an independent freelancer or just need invoicing to start. There is no other system comparable with Zoho at this price point.

Cons: There are many features I didn't test because they are out of realm for my specific needs. I am sure for others they might be important but if these were "enabled as needed" rather than always there cluttering the interface that would be better.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/9/2020
Unenabasi godwin E.
MD/CEO
Computer Software, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/7/2020

"Incredible Accounting Software for Freelancers and Startups"

Comments: Zoho helps my business keep accurate accounting records, bill customer and drive down receivables.

Pros: Zoho captures every aspect of my company's finances. The tool makes it easy for you to create estimates, and invoices, capture bills and expenses as well as monitor business health. The muti-user feature lets business track expenses and movement of funds between departments and business teams. Another incredible feature that makes Zoho stand out is their customer support. They have an amazing support team that responds quickly. Plus, they help you valuable suggestions to help you navigate difficult accounting operations.

Cons: Zoho does not have an offline capability. The software is cloud-based so you must have an internet connection to access the software.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/7/2020
Daniel C.
Owner
Marketing & Advertising, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/6/2019

"Why limit yourself to just Books?"

Pros: I think Zoho Books is on par with all the other bookkeeping software, but what is even better is how it integrates with all of the other Zoho products. I have had to integrate SFDC with ZenDesk and other solutions and what a pain! The fact that books integrate with their CRM with their Desk app is wonderful. This does everything you need from creating invoices to managing expenses and accounts. Very easy to use and full-featured. It is a definite must for small businesses that are looking for a robust affordable solution that might also need a CRM (look at zoho one).

Cons: With any bookkeeping software, there is a learning curve. Not always the easiest, but certainly worth it. Once you get all of your accounts set up you'll need to make sure you get all of your payment processes in place. Which is nice once it's ready because people can simply pay from click on an invoice. My only complaint would be how certain things don't flow as easily as I would like to start off with. But once you get it figured out it's pretty easy and will save you tons of head aches when time goes on.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/6/2019
Rebecca F.
Owner
Individual & Family Services, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/11/2016

"Over 50, not an accountant & never aspired to own a small business..."

Comments: It's true, but when your calling is a clear one, you are obligated to follow! Our small care giving business has employees working exclusively at customer sites. The caregivers (most also over 50 yrs. old) input their time, mileage & expenses from their smart phones. Invoicing is generally done at my laptop but can be done from my phone. The invoicing can be personalized with valuable information for our clients such as upcoming holidays, rate changes, & thank yous for allowing us to earn their business. The reporting is simple to use as is the customer support. The customer support is very knowledgeable & easy to understand. We have never experienced a wait time either. We tried another accounting package our first year of business & found it too cumbersome & not user friendly for those of us with only basic accounting skills. Zoho was recommended by our professional accountant & business advisor. Zoho has greatly simplified our invoicing, reporting, & customer account related tasks, so that we can focus on senior care giving where our gifts are strong. Thanks, Zoho!
-R. Ford, Owner of The Merry Marthas, LLC

Pros: - Phone based app & laptop s-ware are EZ to use.

Cons: Don't quite understand how to customize an invoice, save it & use it for monthly billing. Sometimes, I have to play around with the invoice to get all of the detail needed to print. For example, it is not readily apparent how to display the dates for which each expense is incurred on the invoice. Not having a copy of our company's data stored on our system makes me nervous so we keep paper back ups. Surely there is a better contingency plan of which we could take advantage.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/11/2016
Mike Z.
Owner
Accounting, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    2 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/9/2018

"Great solution.. but not for everyone"

Comments: I used Zoho Books for my own practice for 3 years+for a few of my Clients. It's fast and reliable, and developers are improving it very regularly - adding new features constantly.
I would highly recommend using it especially in the businesses that would also use other software from Zoho-like e-mail or CRM-they're well priced and are extremely cost-effective.

Pros: Zoho Books is lightning fast-miles ahead of the competition if it comes to the speed of the software. The actual user experience is very close to the desktop software.
Another good feature is its customizability - you'll find a plethora of options with Zoho, obviously designed with advanced reporting tools that come with Zoho Suite in mind.
What's important - importing and exporting stuff from Zoho is also very simple - that comes in handy if you want to switch to another software from Zoho, you'll be able to do it-most counterparts allow you to migrate data only partly.
Importing journals-extremely important feature-works flawlessly.

Cons: No integrated payroll functionality - small flaw, as you can easily import journals from the software of your choice.
Average bank reconciliation - filtering records is difficult, custom sorting as well.
No itegrated CIS solution.
No reporting directly to HMRC.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/9/2018
Steve P.
independent contractor
Information Technology & Services, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/2/2020

"for a 1 man shop, it's a nice, inexpensive alternative"

Comments: in the ~2 years i've been using the software, i've seen dramatic improvements over all (it felt very "beta" when i started, it now feels much more robust).

Pros: cost and the ability to build your own integration tools. compared to other options (unnamed here, but you know who they are), it is VERY cost efficient and effective. depending on options chosen with alternatives it costs anywhere from 25% to 75% of what The Other Guys offer. i've even been able to write some integrations with it (using some powerful and reasonably well documented REST APIs)

Cons: the interface is a bit clunky - things like matching take a bit of getting used to. banking integration only allows one sync per 24 hour period.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/2/2020
Nathan S.
Digital Marketing Manager
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 26/3/2018

"All in One Accounting Solution for SME businesses"

Pros: A true CRM tool for sales people with the tools the ability to give accountants information needed. You can provide invoicing and estimates for clients as well as get an overview of sales for the year, the month and other important information. We have been using Zoho for over 5 years and almost swear by it, especially in our line of business with integration with payment options, we can accept multiple payment options from clients without changing our workflow. Whether used on its own or used with the other suite of Zoho apps, Zoho Books is definitely a recommended tool for anyone starting out and looking for an affordable accounting/CRM solution.

Cons: Only administrators can adjust invoices once they have been sent which limits functionality for larger sales teams.
Cancelling an estimate or invoice even when in draft mode is not as straightforward as when you create one.
Mobile apps for Zoho Books is not as easy to use as the web app, if you are running a business, it is good for viewing sales at a glance but it is not ideal for CRM on the go.
There is a slight learning curve to use Zoho Books for accounts especially if you are coming from another accounting suite.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 26/3/2018
Verity M.
Owner
Health, Wellness & Fitness, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/5/2020

"A really good introductory product"

Comments: This was the first software I used for invoicing/books and it was a really gentle intro - simple, clean and with great customer service, it is hard to fault!

Pros: I use Zoho Books primarily for invoicing. The interface is clean and clear and user friendly, with improvements being made all the time. Thankfully improvements are made slowly and don't leave you to end up feeling like "where has my known and loved application gone?" The customer service is great - responsive and clear responses with no up-selling and fluff.

Cons: The payment plans are a little frustrating. The limits are on the number of contacts and as a business with lots of contacts and only one transaction often per contact it gets really expensive. I wish they could increase the number of contacts in the $9 plan as the step-up plan does not include anything else I need or want other than the additional contacts

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/5/2020
Peter F.
Co-Owner
Information Technology & Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/7/2019

"Perfect for Small Businesses, Falters a Bit as You Get Bigger ($3 million+ ARR)"

Pros: Incredibly good value for the price (way cheaper than Freshbooks/Quickbooks) Integrates well with the rest of the Zoho suite Close to everything you'd want from a cloud bookkeeping software

Cons: No payroll (which is a game breaker for some, we're small enough that it doesn't really matter) Missing little nice features from Quickbooks like true reporting tags Freelance bookkeepers don't usually have experience with it

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/7/2019
Maria B.
Accountant
Accounting, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/8/2018

"A good Option for Small businesses."

Pros: This is quite a good option for keeping records. This software has excellent support to its users and gets updates on a regular basis that is they continue to add new features. In order to keep a view on the progress you can view automatically generated reports in a graphical representation which is very easy to understand. They will also give you payment reminders of invoices so that you won’t miss any post-dated activity.

Cons: I don’t even get the point that even I can modify the invoices in this software or not, if not then zoho should add this option and if yes than they should make it easy to understand by any user. They should also add the option of copy to store company’s data in the system because this option is not available we have to keep paper records instead. They should make it a cloud based software because when you change the system you should face the difficulty of transferring data.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/8/2018
Diane R.
Founder
Consumer Goods, Self Employed
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    1 /5
  • Value for Money
    1 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    5/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/2/2020

"We couldn't get beyond the free trial"

Comments: We didn't have any complaints other than the bad support we received from their team. If we had the knowledge to properly set it up, we would've stayed on.

Pros: It's features and functions were quite similar to other accounting software except we could integrate this one to our other zoho apps and keep track of funds over multiple places.

Cons: At the end, with terrible support and customer service, we didn't go further after the free trial ended. We had many questions and in that monthbor so free trial, we probably wasted over 2 weeks total waiting for answers.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/2/2020
Jason L.
General Manager
Events Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/11/2016

"Probably the best accounting decision i made for my company"

Comments: We choose Zoho a little over 2 years ago for our small company over a suite of other competitors and oh boy were we so glad we made the right decision. During the trial period, we realised the team behind was constantly making small constant improvements every single day. This made us feel confident that the software can grow as our company grows.
Over the past 2 years it introduced a lot of automation tools that made our lives significantly easier if you know how to use it.
Strongly recommended.

Pros: -Constant iteration
-Good support

Cons: - Some accounting disabilities
- Still need book keeper to make things right
- Not synced to local banks in Asia

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/11/2016
Bo sparsø T.
CEO & Partner
Real Estate, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/11/2016

"Zoho Books"

Comments: Before switching to Zoho Books all of our company accounting was done in a outdated none-cloud accounting program with limited features.
With Zoho books our company owners are able to access our accounting anytime and anywhere, restrict access to certain confidential information that our bookkeeper does not need access to and set up alerts in case postings not living up to our guide lines are entered into the system.

Furhermore we can view all relevant attachments such as invoices and expenses directly in Zoho Books and all of our clients can log into the customer portal and view all details of their customer account.
Switching to Zoho Books has enabled to take book the control of our accounting and provides us with a transparency that we did not have before. Zoho Books therefor comes highly recommended by us. We use a wide range of apps from the Zoho App Suite and Zoho Books is one of our favourites.

Pros: cloud based, feature rich, simple to use, has user profiles, has customer portal, good customer service,

Cons: no budgets,

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/11/2016
Anita P.
Human Resources Manager
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 6/1/2017

"Great Accounting Program"

Comments: Zoho Books has been a great tool. We have been using the software in our office for over a year now, and mostly love it. There are a few things here and there that do not work well for us, for example, the sales tax section. Zoho, at the time, is unable to fix our issues with this. The support team does respond in a timely manner, however, and the overall experience has been pleasant. I would recommend this program to anyone in small business.

Pros: User-friendly
Wide variety of useful features
Responsive support team

Cons: Sales tax is so difficult with this program
User should have more control over the Snail mail fields

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 6/1/2017
Juan P.
Manager
Maritime, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/11/2016

"Great partner for your business"

Comments: One of the best business decissions we have made in our company is getting Zoho Books. Cusotmer service is really really fast, you have a problem or a questions they will get to you within minutes and they are constantly improving the application and listening to our feedback and each time is better and better.

Pros: Customer support and constantly improving.

Cons: I would like to set the prices to my items in different currencies.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/11/2016
James K.
SENIOR EDITOR AT MEDIA MAX NETWORK LIMITED
Broadcast Media, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/12/2018

"A great tool in managing your business expenses"

Comments: It makes work easier to business people in managing their stores. The customer support is always available to assist.

Pros: This is one of the best accounting tool for your business in counting all your expenses. It is easy to install in your computer. It is the most affordable accounting tool currently in the market. I like how it give all the details of the cash flow in every business. This helps in making the right decision for better running of your company. It helps you in preparing various financial reports for your business within a certain period.

Cons: It lacks budget module feature like it is in other accounting software.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/12/2018
Sreekumar J.
Co-Founder
Information Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2/7/2018

"Enables to manage the books and GST compliance with ease without buying any software or server"

Pros: 1. When I started using Zoho Books, I was a beginner in accounting. However Zoho App made me a basic accountant in a matter of a few hours.
2. It is unbelievably simple to setup and use. Learning and self service support sources are plenty
3. As a startup enthusiast, I recommend Zoho Books to any startup or small business
4. Just get in and no more worries on the GST compliance portion in India
5. Invoice customization is a beautiful feature
6. Integration capabilities are superb.
7. Payment gateway is a big plus
All together I am finding Zoho Books as the best one available at an affordable pricing

Cons: Invoice signing is currently done with an upload of signature image. If provision is there to sign using a digital signature, that would be great

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2/7/2018
Jai T.
Marketing Director
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/1/2018

"Decent accounting package with a good selection of features"

Pros: The interface is clean and visually pleasing. Generally the flow of most transactions works well.
Overall more pros than cons :-)

Cons: can be a little clunky for some operations requiring to switch between Books and Inventory modules, would be nicer if they were more tightly integrated.
i am based in indonesia and it would be great if there was a supported payment gateway other than PayPal which the fees are too high to be viable

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/1/2018
Kennedy K.
Accountant
Consumer Goods, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 4/5/2019

"An Accounting Tool"

Pros: Zoho books helps me in creating professional invoices that I instantly send to our clients to make their payments. In our company, we have connected zoho Books with our business bank account enabling our clients to make their payments direct to our bank account. I like how I print the accounting reports,balance sheets that helps our MD in tracking the cash flow in our company easily.

Cons: It is still missing some features. For example,the refunding capability incase a client has not received his or her goods as agreed.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 4/5/2019
María fernanda C.
Coordinator
Marketing & Advertising, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 3/6/2019

"Zoho Books"

Pros: Great for small, medium businesses. Might require tropicalization for local markets.

Cons: Some feautres aren't as great when managing a more complex inventory, tracking, as well as customization of workflows.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 3/6/2019
Billie H.
Independent Business Owner
Construction, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 6/10/2018

"Wonderful for Small Businesses"

Comments: Zoho books has allows us to keep all of our accounting needs in check and allowed us to monitor our business with ease.

Pros: I love that Zoho Books is very user friendly and easy to use. It makes keeping up with our workflow very easy. I love that everyone within our company that needs to can access it on any device at anytime. I also love that it has the reports feature so that we can see how well the business is doing.

Cons: The only con I find with this program is the price once you start having more than so many vendors. But besides that I love it.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 6/10/2018
Bhushan B.
Jr. Software developer
Computer Software, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 14/11/2018

"Zoho time-sheet a value for money application"

Pros: 1] I have used Zoho time-sheet which is really value for money timesheet Application.
2] Easy to use UI. I love their report facility which allows me to categorize my Timesheet from a different angle.

Cons: 1] You could have a feature which allows a user to fill a Task which is the same for multiple days.
2] After cloning a task it is inserted but not seen on current UI.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 14/11/2018
Oscar D.
Director
Real Estate, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/9/2018

"great software"

Comments: In general terms I liked it. I have used it for three years and it is very useful for me. Ideal small work teams.

Pros: What I like most is the ease of use. It is quite intuitive.

Cons: You should be aware of the updates, as they could affect your workflow

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/9/2018