ActionTracker Reviews

by SurveySquare.com

Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.8/5
  • Ease of Use
    4.5/5
  • Customer Service
    4.8/5

About ActionTracker

Manage your Customer Experience with our Fully integrated ActionTracker.

Learn more about ActionTracker

Showing 8 reviews

Maria M.
Marketing Specialist
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/5/2017

"We truly enjoy using Action Tracker and has been a big help to our business."

Pros: The ability to customize it to our needs. Also, it allows us to keep track of everything and to be able to resolve issues. It is a huge factor in customer resolution issues.

Vendor Response

by SurveySquare.com on 11/5/2017

Maria, thank you for your comments! We love the feedback and the great partnership with you and your team. We look forward to the future as we continue to enhance our solution!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/5/2017
Emily B.
Marketing Assistant
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2/5/2017

"Our experience has been excellent. It has allowed us to monitor items from start to finish."

Comments: Enabled me to monitor everyone's items at a glance as well as be alerted when items were unassigned, so we could quickly route to the correct person.

Pros: I like the performance tab the best. Can get an overall snapshot of how everyone's items are doing as well as a drill down all in one glance.

Cons: The only thing I keep struggling with is wanting to hit enter when I need to click the actual button.

Vendor Response

by SurveySquare.com on 9/5/2017

Emily, thank you for your comments. Glad to hear you like the performance tab! We look forward to bring your team the enhancements that make a difference for you and your team! Thank you for being our customer.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2/5/2017
Bob E.
Home Improvement Manager
Construction, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    3/5
  • Ease of Use
    3/5
  • Features & Functionality
    3/5
  • Customer Support
    3/5
  • Value for Money
    3/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/5/2017

"this gives us a quick view of what our customers are thinking "

Comments: Knowing what our customer think of our service.

Pros: Lets our customer answer questions quickly and give us the information we need to review the service. Lets us know how our service tech's are doing.

Cons: I don't know what all tools are available to us with it. I think there is a whole lot more we could be using.

Vendor Response

by SurveySquare.com on 11/5/2017

Bob, thank you for your comments and being our customer!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/5/2017
Michael G.
Service Operations Manager
Construction, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2/5/2017

"We have had great success in a short period of time!!"

Comments: Ease of feedback from customers

Pros: Ease of use for both the end user and also our back end office staff. We have had great customer feedback.

Vendor Response

by SurveySquare.com on 2/5/2017

Michael, thank you for being our customer and kind words! We look forward to your suggestions to help us as we continue to improve our solution.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2/5/2017
Timothy D.
President and Chief Operating Officer
Architecture & Planning, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 8/5/2017

"We base our whole model on customer service, so having a tool like Survey Square is key."

Comments: A quick snap shot of how are team is taking care of our customers, and all the areas we excel at. We also learn the areas we need improvement on which is key.

Pros: It is easy to use, and the value add to the business is great when everyone uses them correctly. I love using the dashboard to see how we are doing for our customers.

Vendor Response

by SurveySquare.com on 9/5/2017

Tim, thank you for being our customer!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 8/5/2017
Susan S.
Customer Service and Marketing Manager
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/8/2014

"Great system, easy to use, an excellent tool for tracking issues for quick resolution"

Comments: We love the ease of use and flexibility of SurveySquare and Action Tracker. It helps us track and resolve customer issues quickly. We have replaced a lot of paperwork with the system and can now track status and report on trends as well as individual performance. It's a great tool for department managers to be accountable to promptly address and resolve customer complaints and measure and coach their technicians when appropriate.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/8/2014
Corey W.
Regional Director
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/8/2014

"ActionTracker fan!!"

Comments: The ActionTracker has really allowed us to see real time up to the day performance numbers. It has provided us a tool to use that gives our leaders access to be able to reach out to our customers and their staff with performance ratings that provide a better overall experience for everyone. The team at Survey Square really have helped us change what and how we do for the better.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/8/2014
Jason S.
Gold Shield Coordinator
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 8/5/2017

"Very functional and easy to use"

Pros: We are able to track our performance and give live feedback to our technicians in real time. This allows us to stay on top of our game and create promoters.

Vendor Response

by SurveySquare.com on 9/5/2017

Jason, thank you for your comments. We value you as our customer and look forward to working closely with you and your team over the years!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 8/5/2017