Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.5 /5
  • Customer Service
    4.7 /5

About Glue Up

Plan, promote, and execute one or hundreds of online/offline events from start to finish efficiently with an award-winning software.

Learn more about Glue Up

Showing 80 reviews

Jeffers M.
CEO
Farming, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 6/8/2019

"Getting better each day"

Comments: Helping me by a click of a button to reach my members

Pros: - I love this product's interface that's much easy to use by novices
- I like the customization options, especially the drag-n-drop
- The product is quite easy to move around
- I love the versatility of the product
- I love the tracking ability of emails

Cons: - Am not able to send email to a member through right-clicking
- Improve customizable payment options to allow a primary registrant to pay less for a secondary registrant
- Limited RTF options when composing

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 6/8/2019
Christina maria T.
Communications Manager
Nonprofit Organisation Management, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    5/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/11/2019

"Has a lot of potential once improvements are made."

Comments: In terms of event management, we find it easier to track, manage, and promote all our events. We no longer have to use separate programs to create events and send out campaigns or invites to our members and subscribers. Payments are now easier to track and count. As we are still generally new in using the software, I believe that an in-depth orientation and training is needed. Customer service can also be improved. There is room for improvement in terms of customization and report generation for clients. We have been approached by other companies offering customizable report generation services that is fitted to our organizations needs.

Pros: - Event management features.
- Event page design templates.

Cons: - We cannot use HTML to personalize campaigns unless we create a new template.
- The organization's logo is very small when it shown on the event page.
- No way to customize logo placement.
- The campaigns get cut-off in Gmail when it reaches a certain length.
- Navigating, categorizing, and customizing the membership listing to fit our needs is hard to do.
- Event Calendar Campaign layout is not customizable
- Limited Email and Contact allowances.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/11/2019
Verified Reviewer
Owner/CEO
Entertainment, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    2 /5
  • Customer Support
    2 /5
  • Value for Money
    2 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    0/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/6/2019

"I got through my first event and realized I needed a different platform once completed"

Comments: My overall experience was much better than my previous with using other softwares my only gripe was what i mentioned above. If those 4 issues can be fixed then I'd say it's a great platform but for now I'm going to be finding another option.

Pros: It was easy to set up the registration page and ticket options. Somewhat customizable. Check in was standard. Reporting is descent, can download excel spreadsheets for specific ticket types.

Cons: 1. The top con on my list would be the payout process. Being that my events function based on ticket sales it's important that I have access to funds more frequently then twice per month. Other ticketing systems will pay you out every few days. I ran in to an issue where I needed to pay my instructors, venue and other staff but didn't have the funds available, so I had to front the money out of my own pocket. 2. The Finance Department is based in Asia therefore I would get replies regarding my concerns late in the evening rather than in the day during American business hours. 3. Ran in to some glitches with attendees not receiving their confirmations. 4. Couldn't figure out how to bring on team members to help check people in without revealing full financials. Volunteers or independent contracts hired shouldn't have the ability to view this info. Unless i missed something?

Vendor Response

by EventBank on 12/7/2019

Thank you for your review and honest feedback.

Customer satisfaction is our highest priority at EventBank, and we are taking your review with the utmost seriousness and have already put in future updates and plan to improve customer experience with the product and services we provide.

You'll be pleased to find that we do have an option available to create temporary profiles so that volunteers and independent contractors can check people in to events without having access to your entire account. In addition, we strive to consistently improve our software to make it more user-friendly as well as regular updates to our EventBank HelpDesk with new documentation, content, and tutorials on the EventBank platform.

We have dedicated Customer Success Managers around the world, servicing all time zones, so that you are able to receive a response to your questions or concerns whenever you need.

We sincerely hope that you'll consider using EventBank for your upcoming events again.

Brian

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/6/2019
Ashwin B.
Digital Media Consultant
Hospitality, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    1 /5
  • Ease of Use
    2 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    2 /5
  • Customer Support
    2 /5
  • Value for Money
    2 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    0/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 9/4/2021

"Very Poor Core Functionalities - Much better out there for cheaper/free"

Comments: Overall it's been troublesome. Our sales cycle was hurried through, and the company pushed a sale through before the product could have been properly assessed by our new digital team. Unfortunately, we've been unable to cancel our contract - which is somewhat understandable. However, we've found the company to be extremely dismissive and condescending when faced with legitimate product concerns. This is not a product for any organisation that is looking for VFM.

Pros: Given that none of the core features service our organisation's needs, we cannot speak to this.

Cons: From the implementation widget to the lack of membership-gating for content, there is a lot to not like about this product. The low send volumes for email newsletters, coupled with the high cost and poor email builder (white-labeled SendGrid) are extremely annoying. The email costs alone make this more expensive than either MailChimp or Squarespace's native mailer feature. If you have the budget, you should stretch to Hubspot, which integrates seamlessly with Eventbrite. We are limited by the number of custom fields we can add to entries/applications. The end user experience is cumbersome and somewhat meaningless. It's essentially just a payment portal with an events widget and a mailer - neither of which work particularly well, or are any better than the free options.

Vendor Response

by Glue Up on 13/4/2021

Dear Ashwin,

We are sorry you feel that our products are not a good fit for your organization. The sales cycle was initiated on January 11th and resulted in the signed contract on February 26th. During that time, we ensured a demo was provided, examples were shown, took the time to clearly and accurately answer the numerous questions that were presented, and waited for board approval as well prior to the signing of the contract. It was not until after the contract was signed and during the kick-off call where other stakeholders were involved who identified needed customizations, however, realized that your budget and resource limitations could not support your needs.

To attempt to address the concerns that were presented, we offered solutions at no additional cost to your organization, however, you did not have the tech resources to support them.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 9/4/2021
Alex Z.
Director
Events Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 1/8/2018

"Functions running very well. Great customer service."

Pros: Great customer service. Very quick reply. Technicians help me with every step before the event start.

Cons: Would be better if can send SMS message.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 1/8/2018
Stuart F.
Events Manager
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/4/2018

"Good all-in-one platform for event professionals"

Pros: I found that it's really easy to design and build a custom event webpage. It's intuitive to use and requires very little training to get up and running. The email marketing functionality also makes it really easy to market and promote upcoming events, especially if you need a last minute push. It's also easy to add sub pages such as sponsors, partners and maps etc.

Cons: I don't have many complaints about this platform but I would like to see more features designed to help encourage and increase event attendee engagement.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/4/2018
Karri K.
Executive Director
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/9/2017

"This is truly an app for Chambers of Commerce"

Comments: working tool

Pros: The creators seem to know what is essential for a Chamber of Commerce. Posting events for example is very easy with the given templates and directions. Just the ease of use makes me happy. Simply an excellent tool for any chamber.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/9/2017
Carol R.
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/3/2017

"Indispensable in China"

Comments: Yale Center Beijing hosted hundreds of events and managed tens and thousands of contacts using this platform. Better than Eventbrite for China because of its China-friendly functionalities. Nice interface and easy to use.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/3/2017
Kimberly B.
Events and Communication Manager
Nonprofit Organisation Management, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 8/11/2018

"Easy to use"

Pros: User-friendly. The sections like workflow manager are well organized. You can easily sort out things using Eventbank.

Cons: Just the frequent update of the software but nothing big.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 8/11/2018
Bhanu Y.
Director of Sales and Marketing
Events Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 3/3/2021

"Indiattitude"

Pros: Overall the software is very functional, user-friendly and easy to set-up. Customer support is very responsive and provides full assistance. Registrations forms are simple and quick to set-up because of its drag and drop features and we have largely used it for registrations of our conferences and events

Cons: Well some of the features may not have been relevant in case of virtual events however going forward, we would need accommodation or travel modules in-built in to the process for our events, which i presume is on the cards..

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 3/3/2021
Madeleine M.
Events Manager
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/6/2017

"Eventbank is the best all-in-one solution! EB has amazing features like CRM, Event Management, etc."

Pros: 1. It is very easy to use
2. The feature to send out campaigns is awesome
3. Language options in Mandarin, English and Spanish
4. Available on Mobile Phone (Apps)
5. Checking In Attendees during events are super convenient, scanning QR codes, search by names, etc.

Cons: Sometimes the detailed information of the checking in status isn't synchronize. So it creates confusion on how many people have actually checked-in or not.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/6/2017
Shawna Z.
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 5/4/2017

"Great event software"

Comments: Nice event software. I had very good experience of using Eventbank for about a year now. It helps to manage the events and registrations easily. The staff is also great - whenever you had a question, they just happily offered to help. Great team!

Pros: Easy to access attendee, speaker, sponsor, and other details thanks to integrated CRM. Registrations and their tracking are customizable and working seamlessly too.

Cons: Just some small details - like the map of the location of the event sometimes wasn't displaying properly.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 5/4/2017
Pamela G.
Communications & Administration Director
Nonprofit Organisation Management, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/7/2019

"Using EventBank Resource"

Comments: The membership management software allow makes it easy to track a members payments, activities, contact details and market to a member.

Pros: It's really easy to use makes you feel like an expert.

Cons: I have not had any issues with the resource to like anything least about it.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/7/2019
Cristina marcano L.
E-Coach Senior ILC Academy
11-50 Employees
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/5/2018

"The event is large or very small? with EventBank it does not matter."

Comments: I study it with my students as a tool of knowledge in the subject Management and Organization of Events of the Hospitality Career of my university.

Pros: It makes it very quick and easy to sell tickets for an event, as well as the creation and consultation of the financial reports that are generated from those sales. It is versatile, because it can be used in a large community of people, as well as in a small community and even in different events simultaneously. It's great.

Cons: I am studying it with my students and I still have not found any aspect that can be said is not suitable.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/5/2018
Nick B.
Director
Events Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/5/2020

"The complete event management tool"

Comments: I am very pleased with the experience with Eventbank. From Willis, their representative in Indonesia, to the support team, the service is very strong. The software is very versatile and has replaced three different softwares (CRM, E-mail marketing and event landing pages) that we were previously using.

Pros: The ability to seamlessly organise our events end to end. The event pages that get created automatically are very useful.

Cons: Some event pages are not very mobile friendly.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/5/2020
Rachel C.
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 8/3/2017

"Empower Your Events with Eventbank"

Comments: As an organizer of numerous events every year, we have used the Eventbank for more than a year and really like it. It is a true breakthrough app which greatly improves the efficiency of the whole team. By providing many ready-to-use templates, the software allows us to plan and promote our events online over in a short time. It also offers all important information attendees need weeks and months ahead of the events, such as schedules, maps, contact persons, speakers bios, and more. Meanwhile, the mobile Eventbank Manager is often used as a supplement to the online event management platforms. It makes it possible for every team members to keep updated the event progress and manage the event anytime and anywhere. It is definitely worthy to have a try!

Pros: Easy-to-use Templates, Online Payment, Management Android/IOS Apps, Email Campaigns.

Cons: Level of Customization.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 8/3/2017
Verified Reviewer
IT
Education Management, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    1 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    2 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    3/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 1/9/2020

"Simple but pain-staking"

Pros: Easy customer management.
Having an event management together.

Cons: Events and Newsletter created with the template that are not the latest design trend.
Editing your event and Newsletter are limited with built in function.
Function that are free with others CRM are a paid service such as API integration and Google Analytics tracking. It like having an excel file with customer information in it and you need to add in a customer one by one.
Server are slow and sometime will stuck and would resulted loss of work.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 1/9/2020
Mohanraj S.
Membership Manager
International Trade & Development, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    2 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/6/2017

"Robust, reliable and user friendly."

Pros: Campaign and Event management features are absolutely easy to use with ready templates.
Dashboard & filter features are also useful for real time analysis.

Cons: The support provided is limited.No training document /video provided.
Users have to contact the support manager for answers on "how to ".
The payment gateway for Credit Card payment is hefty

Vendor Response

by EventBank on 22/6/2017

Hi Mohan,

Thank you for submitting the review and for your honest feedback.

Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, thus your comment about our Customer Support has surprised us and we don't take it lightly. I think you might be not aware of our extensive, easy-to-use Helpdesk where we have on-boarding and support materials together with on-demand videos and how-to articles with more training materials coming out soon! Contact our Customer Success Team for the access.

Hope this helps.

Best regards,

Oliver

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/6/2017
S a kumari D.
Senior Admin Executive
Nonprofit Organisation Management, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/3/2019

"User friendly platform."

Pros: Members can edit there details directly instead of sending it to us, online registration is also being done. Membership has increased.

Cons: Our finance department wants a specific tax invoice, which is not available in the platform. It would be good if that is looked into.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/3/2019
Dei C.
Head of Membership
Events Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/11/2019

"ECCP - Membership's Eventbank Experience"

Comments: Data management and efficiency had been embraced well since we used EB.

Pros: Very convenient tool to maintain and acquire members. That's crucial for our business so this has been a great help

Cons: There are certain areas for the membership application that can't be modified, which is a big factor to us.

Vendor Response

by EventBank on 4/12/2019

Hi Dei, thank you for sharing your experience using EventBank. We are delighted to hear about your great experience using our platform, rest assured we don't stop here and we have some more amazing features coming up that will help you and ECCP to do an even better job! As for the membership application modifications, I have asked your Customer Success Manager to connect with you to discuss this as we believe there are no limitations to membership applications.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/11/2019
Aaron S.
Marketing & Communications Manager
International Trade & Development, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 7/8/2019

"Ideal for Chambers and membership organisations"

Comments: Took a while to get used to all the controls and features. Once familiar, is rather intuitive. Customer support has been very helpful throughout.

Pros: EventBank has most of all the features that you'd need, and even the features you never thought you'd need. A good all in one CRM, event and comms platform.

Cons: Automated emails or notices being sent to our members without our control / ability to customise or prevent. Eg. When importing new members to company memberships. We need to be able to control this urgently.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 7/8/2019
Eve R.
General Manager
Nonprofit Organisation Management, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/2/2021

"SwissCham Southern Africa"

Comments: GlueUp has changed our life and assisted in keeping our image professional and fresh looking, Great support from the GlueUp team too.

Pros: Through EventBank (now GlueUp) we professionalised our database as well as our event management, which includes invitations, RSVP tracking, payments, etc. Mailings are quick & easy, Membership renewal process in GlueUp is streamlined, and with limited resources the the most efficient way. Strong protection of Members' data.

Cons: Some bugs are still in the system; templates often change colours, payment option via USA not a good solution for South Africa; need local payment option. Interface to SAGE would be brilliant.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/2/2021
Martina H.
Administrator & Ticketing Manager
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/4/2018

"Eventbank were our ticketing partner for the 2018 St Patrick's Day Irish Ball"

Comments: The software made the sale and management of tickets and financial reporting incredibly easy and straightforward.

Pros: The software was easy to use, provided up to date information, allowed for the creation of reports with detailed information and the Customer Support provided by Eventbank was great, all queries were dealt with in a timely and professional manner.

Cons: The only con was the inability to create tickets for a full table as a back end user. This is an event specific con as creation of individual tickets is a very easy process

Vendor Response

by EventBank on 11/5/2018

Thank you for such a nice review, Martina! We are so proud to be working with you for 3 years already. And as a valued customer, I have some good news to share with you - I have talked to our Product Team about your feedback and we are going to develop a feature to add group (table) registrations, so we can save you even more time when you organize the next Irish Ball!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/4/2018
Adity D.
Research Assistant
Hospitality, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/8/2019

"Best tool for event management"

Pros: Very ease to use for all the components in event management.

Cons: Few more features could be added in the future.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/8/2019
Jeff C.
Assistant Manager - Digital Marketing and Communications
Airlines/Aviation, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/3/2020

"All-in-one Membership/ CRM/ Event Management Platform"

Comments: That's seamless. The automation programme helps to save paper, and can enable the system to send auto-email to the members/ attendees with customisation function. Love the convenient set up a professional webpage in 10 mins.

Pros: Integration with Membership, CRM, Events, Marketing and Finance altogether, and it could be the only platform to support the organization's operations. Value for money and great customer success team to answer any kind of questions to accommodate our business needs.

Cons: It can beef up a little bit of the campaign module to have more targeting and re-targeting functions to leverage the all-rounded marketing efforts.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/3/2020