Gold-Vision CRM Reviews

by Esteiro Business Solutions

Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.6 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.5 /5
  • Customer Service
    4.8 /5

About Gold-Vision CRM

Gold-Vision is an affordable, fully customisable Sales & Marketing CRM for mid-market business looking to improve their efficiencies.

Learn more about Gold-Vision CRM

Showing 83 reviews

Richard B.
Sales Director
Building Materials, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/8/2020

"Goldvision helps us manage our pipeline."

Comments: Goldvision talked us through the process with clarity at every stage, and the product has delivered to and beyond our expectations. Goldvision's after sales / implementation support has been exemplary.

Pros: Goldvision has vastly increased our productivity, the accuracy of our opportunity tracking and critically the ability for us to speak with decision makers at the right time. As an organisation we can now forecast more precisely, monitor conversion rates and overall have much better control over our pipeline.

Cons: There is little to dislike about the software, some of the quotation interface has taken a while to understand but there have been no issues.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/8/2020
Rachel D.
Events Executive
Events Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/11/2019

"Gold-Vision CRM review"

Pros: The aesthetics, the ease of use and it is clear which step is next and I don't get frustrated working it out!

Cons: I didnt like the initial data upload and cleansing the data before going into the system as the duplicates were a nightmare

Vendor Response

by Esteiro Business Solutions on 28/11/2019

Hi Rachel,

Thank you for your positive review. It's always nice to hear that Gold-Vision eliminates frustrations and you find it easy to use.

We're pleased that we could work with you to cleanse your data making your user experience much better.

Kind regards

Zoe

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/11/2019
Jenni M.
Marketing Manager
Construction, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/1/2021

"Great Customer Support and Flexibility"

Comments: Using GV allows the management team to keep on top of all of the leads, quotes, and live projects easily. From a marketing functionality, we use the integrated platform which syncs with the main CRM and records all marketing activity against the account/contact. In terms of synchronisation this is great as everything is in one place including all email correspondence with the contact.

Pros: Ease of use. After managing the transition from GV7 to GV8 for the team, I can honestly say I couldn't have done it without the support of the team at GV. They have responded to every single query raised within at least 24 hours.

Cons: The alerting and automation is a bit tricky but as with anything new it just takes a bit of practice to understand how it works.

Vendor Response

by Esteiro Business Solutions on 25/1/2021

Hi Jenni,

Many thanks for your 5 star review!

Our support team will be extremely pleased to know that you couldn't have upgraded without them.

It's also great to hear that Gold-Vision allows your management teams to keep on top of all leads, quotes and live projects easily, with everything being in the once place!

Kind regards,

Zoe

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/1/2021
Ray P.
Chief Executive Officer
Industrial Automation, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/12/2016

"Esteiro are a great business partner to have"

Comments: We have been Gold-Vision users for 12 years or so and we are utterly reliant upon it. We took a decision to move away from running G-V on our server to a hosted service in the Cloud and Esteiro managed this for us very efficiently and with no drama. We have a very complex implementation of G-V and a vast amount of data. The move was performed during our annual company meeting on a Thursday/Friday and we were up and running with new logins to the hosted version early the following Monday - so we lost no time at all. Great service.

Pros: Through Gold-Vision, we have a data-driven way of managing all aspects of sales, marketing, and support,

Cons: Pale blue text on white background?

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/12/2016
Poppy W.
Head of Membership & Events
Information Technology & Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/2/2021

"Gold-Vision is fantastic"

Comments: Fantastic!

Pros: I love that we can customise everything to suit our needs. We use Eventbrite for our event registrations and it works seamlessly. The GDPR function is very handy for us

Cons: I don't think anything needs to be improved

Vendor Response

by Esteiro Business Solutions on 3/3/2021

Hi Poppy,

Thank you for your fantastic 10 out of 10 review! It's great to hear that you love Gold-Vision and it suits all of your business needs.

Kind regards,

Zoe

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/2/2021
Samantha H.
Marketing
Insurance, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/11/2019

"Easy to Use"

Comments: Excellent

Pros: Very Sophisticated and easy to use. Virtually fool proof

Cons: Not easy to navigate to editing or creating campaigns

Vendor Response

by Esteiro Business Solutions on 25/11/2019

Hi Samantha,

Thank you for your fabulous 10/10 review.

We are happy to hear that you find Gold-Vision very sophisticated and easy to use.

We can offer you some further assistance with regards to campaigns and shall be in touch.

Kind regards,

Zoe

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/11/2019
Jordan P.
Project Manager
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 3/7/2017

"An intuitive system for those with CRM experience and excellent support for those less experienced"

Pros: Intuitive (for the experienced CRM user)
Ease of Customization
Great support
Easy to extract data
The dashboard is a great feature for statistical analysis

Cons: The GUI
Needs improvements to certain fields (phone numbers for example)
Reporting function could be improved (more customization and ability to edit charts)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 3/7/2017
Nikki B.
Marketing Executive
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/5/2016

"Great System, Great Service... Very Happy!"

Comments: We had been researching different CRM systems for a few months and had whittled down the potentials to three companies. We gave a briefing document to each company and also asked for a face-to-face demonstration/review of the system and how it could work for us. From the system being easy to use, to the staff being friendly and completely understanding of what our company needed CRM to do..... Gold Vision was the clear winner!
The implementation was well planned out by the Esteiro team, who had created a document specific to our original brief and worked closely with us daily to ensure the implementation ran smoothly. The training was delivered professionally, and when completed we all felt very confident using the system.
There were a few things that we needed further support with when the system first became live, there are many help manuals available online which are really handy and easy to understand! However if there was something else we needed support with such as IT, the team were friendly and helpful and always made sure that our issue was dealt with quickly.
We have been using Gold Vision for 3 months now and have already seen the benefits of it... Gold-Vision CRM was clearly the best choice for our company!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/5/2016
Mike W.
Head of Advertising Sales
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/11/2015

"An excellent system!"

Comments: Shephard Media has used Gold Vision as our CRM system for three years now. With over 3,000 potential advertisers spread over 21 titles and 60 issues a year we've found it an excellent system that allows the sales team to manage accounts, keep their colleagues appraised and for management to track and accurately forecast our business. I'm happy to recommend'

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/11/2015
Paul M.
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 4/11/2016

"Great CRM Solution"

Comments: The software delivers everything we need in our business. The support is comprehensive and all queries are dealt with in a professional and speedy manner.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 4/11/2016
Lee H.
Marketing Manager
Entertainment, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/11/2019

"A CRM that can flex and fit to your companies needs."

Comments: Note only a great experience with the software but also with the team. Non pushy sales, understanding project managers, amazing training and a very knowledgeable support team.

Pros: Gold-Vision CRM has had the same reaction with all users in our company. That is simply how flexible it is and how powerful it is. The pros start with the team behind it. All departments work together in the office and make sure they all get involved in areas of the product so they are making what the users need not what they think will be "cool". This means Gold-Vision is a system that has been built up over the year to be a fully featured CRM. Account/Contact Management is simple, Opportunities are clear and can be cross linked to any other aspect of the data so you can include all stakeholders in the process. Lead Management is clear and makes sure you don't double up with duplicates.
The whole system though is driven with really powerful searching and filtering. So finding that single piece of data that is crucial to your process is fast and can be saved, making sure you can save time on repetitive tasks.
You can report all data into a a range of charts and graphs, all dynamic and easy to drill down into.
Applying the powerful filtering you can create lists for targeted marketing campaigns, quickly and easily. Then using the drag and drop template maker create stylish content templates. We also use a third party integration to track website visits.
When you get stuck you have a number of options to the reach the support team and this is part of the price so no extra spend on something you may not need. A great help site and a range of quick and simple help videos.

Cons: Honesty, haven't found anything yet that we found that is a Con. When we have had an issue with have found a workaround, or checked our workflow to see if we have been doing things a way that can be made better.

Vendor Response

by Esteiro Business Solutions on 15/11/2019

Thank you Lee for your fantastic review.

We're so pleased to hear that Gold-Vision helps everyone in Ambersphere Solutions work together and that you find our product not only simple to use, but flexible and powerful too.

We're also happy to hear of the amazing training and support that you have received from our Gold-Vision teams.

Kind regards,

Zoe

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/11/2019
Sophie M.
Department Manager
Logistics & Supply Chain, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/4/2021

"User Friendly & Adaptable"

Comments: Gold-Vision is a very easy system to use and I enjoy working with it everyday as does my team. It does all we need and I haven't yet come across something it can't do that I need!

Pros: My team have to use Gold-Vision on a daily basis and it is very user friendly and you can amend to your own personal business needs!

Cons: Nothing, I think the software is great!

Vendor Response

by Esteiro Business Solutions on 4/5/2021

Hi Sophie,

Thank you for your fabulous 10 out of 10 review. We are so pleased to hear that your team uses Gold-Vision daily and it meets your business needs!

Kind regards,

Zoe

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/4/2021
Bev W.
Marketing Manager
Financial Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/11/2019

"Solid system now upgraded beautifully!"

Comments: What makes it so perfect as my marketing tool, is the integration of CRM with Connect e-marketing. Great CRM segmentation functionality, no exporting / importing of data to 3rd party e-marketing systems and no manipulation of data in Excel spreadsheets before I can send out a campaign! And, at the end of the day, the CRM is constantly updating the campaign data for reporting purposes and most importantly ensures our company remains GDPR compliant!

Pros: Loved the system before but with the V8 upgrades which gives the CRM a new look and feel to menus and tool bars / views etc, it's even easier to use and without any detriment to its' already great functionality. Whether you need the system for pre-sales (leads), opportunities, marketing or something else, every screen is tailor-able making user input screens relatable and provides the facility to include terminology and fields more relevant to your business. I've worked with Gold-Vision CRM now for the last 8 years and still love using every bit of it!

Cons: No 'cons' for me - we are happy with Gold-Vision

Vendor Response

by Esteiro Business Solutions on 26/11/2019

Hi Bev,

A big thank you for your excellent review about Gold-Vision.

It's great to hear that you find it to be the perfect CRM for marketing where you can create effective campaigns easily whilst learning from campaign reporting.

Kind regards,

Zoe

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/11/2019
Ross W.
Business Developmnet Manager
Airlines/Aviation, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 8/1/2021

"Great CRM tool with Great Customer Support"

Comments: I am some what reticent to change any systems (bit of a tech dinosaur), however, once I was shown GV and got used to it, which didn't take long (and if I can use it, anyone can!) it is a great tool. Easy to customize the layout & fields with fab customers support from GV [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]. GV provides a LOT of functionality, most of which I personally won't/ don't need to use in my current role, however, I can see the immense benefits it will bring to the rest of the wider teams, our Division and parent company. Can't live with out it now :-)

Pros: The level of detail it provides, from opportunity to project delivery is great and provides all the data I need to track opportunities and projects, coupled with easy to use reports. Customisable layouts/pages/widgets etc and various ways to get to the data you want, quickly.

Cons: Some minor work rounds required and some process steps when entering certain data could be improved.

Vendor Response

by Esteiro Business Solutions on 25/1/2021

Hi Ross,

Thank you for you positive review.

We are so pleased you are finding GV easy to use and you can create reports, opportunities and obtain data quickly!

Kind regards,

Zoe

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 8/1/2021
Andrew B.
Sales and Marketing Director
Maritime, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/1/2017

"Gold-Vision CRM implementation at Servowatch Systems Ltd"

Comments: The experience from first contact to last was exceptional. Everyone I came in contact with balanced professionalism with the personal touch. My account Manager took the time to understand my needs and wants before progressing to the discussion on features and benefits. By doing that he was able to tailor them to what I needed immediately making my decision very easy. The implementation went totally to plan from the initial contact through developing our instance of the software and the training of the sales managers. Very smooth process which was also completed to budget. The software is very intuitive to use and although I only needed minimal customisation it was very easy to do. Setting up alerts to warn of unwanted activity is also easy to achieve. I only have a small team but they are already seeing the benefits of having a professional CRM tool set (as opposed to a spreadsheet) and the CRM roadmap has development of lead management, customer issues log and integration of our web site as upcoming sub-projects. There are some minor shortcomings in the analytics area but I am looking forward to the next issue of the software due in the first half of 2017 to see what that brings and I'm optimistic that this will further develop on an excellent piece of software.
I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Gold-Vision CRM to small, medium or large businesses.
Andrew Burns
Sales & Marketing Director
Servowatch Systems Limited

Pros: Simple to configure to your businesses needs
Very little customisation required
Very cost effective solution
Great company to deal with

Cons: Some shortcomings in the reporting / dash boards but the next release of the software is due to address most of these

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/1/2017
Thomas J.
Chief Executive Officer
Information Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/11/2019

"Bringing structure to our organisation"

Comments: Storage of members details is very clear and manageable allowing our organisation to be very specific in who and how we target members when providing information. Excellent technical support from the start to ensure our organisation enjoyed the benefits from day one.

Pros: Its clear and concise, adaptable to suit what we need, easy to pick and use.

Cons: No real cons , it does what we want as a CRM.

Vendor Response

by Esteiro Business Solutions on 27/11/2019

Hi Thomas,

It's great to hear that Gold-Vision has brought structure to your business and you have found our support to be excellent from day one.

Thank you for your 10/10 review.

Kind regards,

Zoe

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/11/2019
Warren H.
Finance Director
Airlines/Aviation, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/6/2017

"Very capable system for managing CRM and marketing activities"

Comments: Broad functionality, ability to bespoke certain areas, great support team, ever evolving and improving tool set.

Pros: It is a very broad piece of software which captures more functionality than a majority of more expensive and well known products. With an excellent account management and bespoke development/technical team backing up the system, it is hard to find fault.

Cons: Difficult to find anything of note to fault with this system! The only downside would be that it runs in Internet Explorer and isn't full functional in Chrome, but it's not really an issue and is more about my preference for browser.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/6/2017
Louise B.
Office Manager
Retail, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/11/2019

"Great System!"

Pros: Gold Vison system & reporting can be fully customized which allows easy of access.
New drag and drop features make uploading information/images much easier.
The support team are always willing to help with any queries and are always quick to get back to you.
Version 8 has recently been installed and it is much more user friendly.
Training has always been excellent, Usmaan and team have always been flexible to suit our needs.

Cons: Can be time consuming to set up in the initial stages.

Vendor Response

by Esteiro Business Solutions on 20/11/2019

Thank you Louise for your fantastic review.

It's great to hear that you find Gold-Vision easy to use and you're happy with how customisable it is.

Thank you also for your excellent feedback about our training and support team - they'll be pleased to hear of your positive feedback.

Kind regards,

Zoe

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/11/2019
Cassie C.
Race & Event Administrator
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/1/2018

"The customer service has always been reliable and fast. All questions are always answered fully."

Pros: This software can be adapted to the businesses needs and reports can be personalized. There is always regular updates and changes.

Cons: The downside to this software is the restrictions with the characters in some text boxes and by only being allowed so many of each type of field.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/1/2018
Geoff G.
Business Systems Director
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 4/7/2018

"A comprehensive CRM System that is easy to use with excellent support when needed."

Pros: Easy to use with excellent on line help facility.
Impressive response times irrespective of the amount of data you are searching.
A full API making it easy to integrate into back office systems.

Cons: Access to the Document store; you have to keep authenticating username and passwords with different experience depending upon which browser you are using.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 4/7/2018
Julie M.
Administration Manager
Nonprofit Organisation Management, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/11/2019

"Alupro Goldvision Review"

Comments: So far, the experience and support has been great. Everyone has been really helpful.

Pros: It's early days as we have only just been set up on this system, but I really like the look of it and it seems user friendly, which is what we wanted.

Cons: I don't yet, when I get into using it more and know what I'm doing, I'm hoping there won't be any issues!

Vendor Response

by Esteiro Business Solutions on 29/11/2019

Hi Julie,

It's fantastic to hear that Gold-Vision is exactly what you want in a CRM and you found the experience and support to be great!

Many thanks for your great review.

Kind regards,

Zoe

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/11/2019
Anna-marie M.
Sales and NPI Coordinator
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/10/2017

"From the start of the process the Gold-Vison team have delivered 5 star service."

Comments: great to get all our data stored in one area and have the ability to do mail shots ands markets all in one place.

Pros: Easy to use system with great expert training and second to none customer service. the helpline team have managed to find an solution to every query made or have directed me to place to get the information I required.
The system has been developed to fit our company needs and is still in the process of making the company run more efficiently.

Cons: There are a few functions that would be useful but nothing that has stopped the business developing, we are currently working with the help team to resolved these issues.
It would be helpful if some of the features where standard rather than setting up as needed but I understand this wouldn't be needed by every user so makes sense to not have every feature switched on at the installation.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/10/2017
Belinda H.
Project Manager
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 8/5/2017

"Excellent service and great product"

Pros: It is very easy to navigate and all relevant information is easy to find. I also like the ease of contacting customer support when any issues arise.

Cons: The software has been customized for our use and we have had an on-going issue with integration of Sage 200 but this is always quickly resolved.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 8/5/2017
James R.
Marketing Manager
Financial Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/6/2018

"Great introduction and service from rep. Simple and effective for what we need."

Pros: Ease of use. Quality and speed of customer service. Campaigns easily replicated and analysed. Great help with GDPR.

Cons: Campaign software unable to send without .gv-c in the email - this can sometimes lead to emails being missed when people reply with the new email address in cc or bcc box.

Vendor Response

by Esteiro Business Solutions on 20/6/2018

Thanks for the review James. The good news is we can add any domain of your choice as the sender address for Gold-Vision Connect emails. We'll get in touch and progress this with you.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/6/2018
Paul M.
Manager
Consumer Goods, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/6/2017

"Our experience has provided a platform to continually improve service to our customers"

Comments: Although our use of the software is still evolving, it is helping to be more green with using less paperwork. It has improved communication across teams both internal & externally. It has also helped improve our quote process along with enabling quotes to contain specific descriptions on products along with links to our website for literature downloads.

Pros: We most like the flexibility & ease in how we can customize the software to suit ourselves as & when the need arises which will allow us to continually improve how we use the software for the benefit of our business

Cons: Due to nature & set up of our business, we least like the dominance of the primary company. A project / opportunity for ourselves is an end user business where our correspondence / quotes would be for equipment only to individual contractors or distributors

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/6/2017