Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Customer Service
    4.2 /5

About Dynamics 365

Integrated business management solution that automates financial, customer relationship and supply chain processes.

Learn more about Dynamics 365

Showing 25 reviews of 4,029

Sandile N.
Information Technology
Information Technology & Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/10/2020

"Microsoft : The Dynamics 365 review"

Comments: Microsoft Dynamics 265 is on a league of it own.

Pros: I have utilized this product for more than a half year now and over those months I have seen it develop and improve at an astounding rate. With the presentation of Flow/Power Automate and Canvas Apps the capacities of this business application stack are unrivaled. You are genuinely just restricted by your own creative mind. Microsoft gives extraordinary record the board assets that will help keep you on the bleeding edge. From a value point of view, Dynamics is serious. What you escape the case can't be moved by any contender to be specific, Salesforce. You will spend a fortune to get a similar utility from a Salesforce execution. Salesforce and contenders likewise don't have anything like Azure. Having the entirety of your business application biological system under such an umbrella is staggeringly amazing.

Cons: With the online adaptation, we have run into hardly any issues, however we do sporadically run into moderate execution. This isn't frequently, however when it happens (slow page revives, particularly in the planning instrument) it very well may be agonizing for our clients. Working out the usefulness can be fairly convoluted when planning custom highlights and furthermore following security and jobs adopts a deliberate strategy to check security of information and protection.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/10/2020
Laura E.
Marketing Director
Computer Software, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    2 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    2 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    5/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 9/10/2020

"Was hoping to get more value out of the LinkedIn acquisition"

Comments: The overall experience has been neutral. I like that it is Microsoft and that it fits well into our stack, but the actual use of the system itself has proven quite difficult.

Pros: What I like most about this product is that is a part of an integrates with the Microsoft suite of tools, which we use heavily in our business.

Cons: In general, the look and feel could use some work. On top of that, a couple confusing design choices have been made on the marketing module with the Parent Contact / Lead distinction. It basically requires us to duplicate entries to mail some of lists.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 9/10/2020
Verified Reviewer
IT Support Specialist
Pharmaceuticals, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 3/1/2020

"A great suite of products"

Comments: Dynamics has been a great addition. Our sales team has learn to make small customization and our Finance teams love how powerful it is.

Pros: The best thing about this product is how well it integrates with other Microsoft products, both cloud and local.

Cons: Occasionally updates of the product cause problems with add-ins.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 3/1/2020
Suthan C.
Senior Software Engineer
Computer Software, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/5/2019

"This product settles on choices simpler in light of the fact that the incorporated information is ac"

Comments: Dynamics enables firms to join the current advanced period, and this cultivates the procedure of basic leadership, and encourage development. With Dynamics, it is anything but difficult to foresee the customers needs, and this empowers firms to get ready satisfactorily on the most proficient method to manage their clients. Elements is a simple to utilize apparatus, which is ingenious and rich. I cherish Dynamics capacities and abilities.

Pros: Simple to utilize, not costly, and easy to explore. Reconciliation with Outlook accessible for messaging. Its layouts are exceptionally helpful for comunicate news or tips to a business group. Coordination with other Microsoft items is extraordinary as well. Simple to redo, even a non-specialized individual can make new contacts, accounts,etc will be simple with Dynamics, no programming learning required. Client support is great with the FAQ and choices that are truly required. I can mass information to One Drive and access it synchronized with my work area. On the off chance that you make passages in a spot with no web, all information will be synchronized once web association is built up. It has a ton of additional items. The portable application is valuable for checking reports or access information when visiting clients or not before a work station. This CRM configuration permits compose all customers by classifications and access them quick and simple and recollect the customer history or significant things of the last contact or visit. All capacities you need are effectively accessible with a tick or contact. There are applications accessible for Android, iOS and Windows Phone.

Cons: It has issues when an update is discharged. Isn't easy to use for new clients or learners. Requires a long customization to begin running Sign in portable application is excessively moderate. An excess of reaction time. Unreasonable windows, tabs and screens can make it hard to first time clients. It needs a superior menu. It just backings Internet Explorer based programs. Somewhat moderate to information input if not tweaked, numerous fields not by any stretch of the imagination required. Sessions break is a bulky issue. Despite the fact that it might be vital for security I don't care for it in light of the fact that multiple occasions a conversing with a client takes quite a while and it's, significant. Poor and troublesome joining with Gmail might be an issue. No visit effectively accessible. It's moderate to spare information since it's cloud based. It relies upon web speed.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/5/2019
Alfredo R.
ventas
51-200 Employees
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/3/2018

"The simplicity of the tool. It was easy to get used to.Adding SKU in bulk is also dynamic and useful"

Pros: 1296/5000
Like any CRM software, Microsoft Dynamics 365 allows your company to share communications, leads and opportunities to make the most of your team's time and effort. I particularly appreciate the integration with MS Outlook, although the plug-in is still a bit hard and significantly slows down performance.
Integration with the complete package of Microsoft products. Level of customization and integration in third-party applications. The variety of different business line modules allows you to be used by many more people / departments than ever before. The integration of LinkedIn has made the collection of Sales Analysis much easier and has accelerated my ability to find references and presentations for new businesses. The integration of Outlook is also simple and easy to use and allows the tracking of all communications within the Sales module with a click of a button.
What I like most is that I can track so many things in one place for my clients. I can see all the previous contacts, both by myself and by others. It is a place for all the documents, able to keep track of the completed tasks, the history of the client, etc.
Out of the box, the system is ready to go, so if you have never used a CRM before, you can start using it directly. It is very easy to import data using Excel templates generated by Dynamics so that it does not start completely from the beginning. The system is also very easy to customize without the need of any programming knowledge.

Cons: A single contact record can not be associated with more than one company.
Many of our clients manage multiple sites, so we have many duplicate contacts.
Users often find the system frustrating when it does not work, it can be slow, there are problems with it working on Edge, and there are limits to the available customizations. The connector of Outlook is difficult to use, we have downloaded it with mixed success, sometimes decreasing the perspective at unusable speeds and others that are not reliable to use. Although personalization has come a long way since the first versions, there are still some things that could be useful, such as the possibility of accumulating opportunities from secondary accounts in the main account registry. Opportunity totals can be easily accumulated, but not the actual opportunity list. Licenses are limited to full access or read only, something in between would be useful too. You can not see the exact amount of data stored in your entities. This is a big problem if Dynamics 365 only offers a limited amount of storage in the cloud by CRM. For example, I believe that the first limit of memory beings in the cloud is 10 GB for entry-level CRM users. Like us, we have a lot of integration data and add-ons, which would be very nice to understand the amount of data that. It is not customizable for our commercial use. It is not a product as effective as something built for our commercial needs, like the Megaphone.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/3/2018
Verified Reviewer
Senior Business Analyst MS Dynamics CRM
Food Production, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/1/2019

"Dynamics 365 for Sales"

Pros: - Its very intuitive specially after the unified interface introduced by Microsoft we have a seamless interface across all platforms including Web, Tablet, Mobile.
- Integration with any system including MS office, Outlook, Dynamics AX, NAV, GP is pretty straightforward after the advent of CDS platform.
- The power platform (Power BI, MS Flow, Power Apps) is a power pack of creating very handy utilities for your business.
- With power apps i have created multiple apps for my business users with zero programming skills.
-Power BI platform allows you to create comprehensive reports using OOB templates available for Sales, Service Management etc.
- The licensing is pretty straight forward and generous. With one Customer engagement license i was able to utilize almost everything under the Dynamics 365 umbrella including power apps, power BI and MS Flow etc.

Cons: - The mobile application is not very great. There are very frequent crashes and it just doesn't provide that experience which an end user expects out of such a great platform. However, MS had made up for it by introducing the power apps feature.
- Some features are just too hard to implement. It all looks good from the list of features that the platform has to offer but when you actually want to implement it, the data required to simulate that feature is a piece of work e.g. Sales AI, Relationship Assistant

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/1/2019
Obvious P.
Bookkeeper
Farming, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/1/2020

"Microsoft Dynamics : A suitable customer relationship management software"

Comments: I used Microsoft dynamics together with other Microsoft software programs such as office 365. I observed that the program is a enterprise resource planing program suitable for customer relationship management.

Pros: It offers a well-known client experience thus offers the conventional look and feel of a Microsoft item. In case you are acquainted with Office items or you are utilizing SharePoint at work for your framework, at that point this is a strong choice to consider.
It works the same locally or in the cloud. Users can utilize Dynamics Customer Relationship Management in case you are utilizing on-premise information stockpiling, are 100% in the cloud, or utilizing a half breed arrangement of information the board.
Microsoft dynamics doesn't expect users to buy framework. There are zero foundation ventures that users should make. Users are not required to keep up this stage either, in light of the fact that Microsoft handles everything at their end. The duty of users is basic: input significant data into the Customer Relationship Management framework, at that point use it.

Cons: It is streamlined to work with other Microsoft items. Microsoft Dynamic expects users to know their stuff, thus at the point when new businesses initially get moving, the business procedure may not be as smooth as it should be. There probably won't be an information following instrument or system set up to catch client information, potential leads, and other basic data for the business channel. Microsoft Dynamics sometimes does not take into account server code alteration.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/1/2020
Stefon J.
Unix System Administator
Information Technology & Services, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/6/2019

"Dynamics is always great for finance, sales and marketing."

Comments: Dynamics Microsoft always allowed me to track the incomes, billing ,sales, taxes and marketing. I can easily store the data for the good customer services in a more efficient way. Hence it is the useful software for the good customer reporting.

Pros: Dynamics Microsoft has superb customization services and we can easily learned to use this Microsoft due to high intuitiveness. Dynamics is the best proprietary management software. That's why we use this software to manage our finance, sales and marketing in a more efficient and in quickly way. The another benefit that this software provide us that we can easily store the data for the best customer services. Through this software we can easily manage our business in a more efficient way.

Cons: Dynamics Microsoft is very easy to use and we can easily utilize. But one problem that you faced while using this software is that sometime we cannot easily create views and charts of our data.The another problem that you faced and it create a little bit problem for us that when we store large amount of data for the best customer services then we you open the documentation after sometime then some errors show on the screen without any reason. But otherwise this software is always best for finance, sales and marketing.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/6/2019
Jason M.
Sales Engineer
Machinery, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    2 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/8/2018

"Not the best solution for a small business"

Comments: CRM software can be a real game changer for a business, but it is important to do a lot of research beforehand, because changing systems can be difficult and expensive to migrate all of the information.

Pros: The integration with Outlook is nice because it is available as long as Outlook is running, which is all the time for most people. It also has a very comprehensive set of options, which can be configured for most businesses.

Cons: The fact that it is integrate with Outlook, means that any time you open a view into something, it will open a browser window to display that information. They have allowed you to select with Browser you would like to use in later versions of Dynamics. But what happens is that after you open a few windows, it starts to get confusing because once you click off the window, there may be 5 or 10 other Dynamics labeled pop-up windows to move through to find the one you were working in. It gets fairly cluttered. Also, this is not a system that the "Advanced" user can configure for their Small Business. It is a VERY complicated system that requires quite a bit of coding to make operational. There seems to be very little "Out of the Box" functionality like some other CRM solutions have.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/8/2018
Rafael C.
Account Director
Marketing & Advertising, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/1/2021

"Versatile software with multiple dynamic functions"

Comments: There have been many positive aspects to the organization, from simple data analysis to constructive decision-making in finance and clients. The graphics of Dynamics 365 Business Central are very complete, as well as the reports, really help us to solve objectives. I recommend Dynamics 365 Business Central to have a noticeable reach in organizations with high productivity, it strengthens the capacity and projects a global vision of the organization's mission. It will help you have an efficiency in terms of finances never seen before.

Pros: I like it because it has been a great success in covering multiple areas such as finance, customers or sales. Dynamics 365 Business Central is essential for building centralized data analysis. It is interesting and very important for decision making. It integrates with multiple devices and I like that.

Cons: I must mention that although I use the program daily, I have not found any negative aspects that interfere with the optimal development that applies in the different areas of the organization.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/1/2021
Shannon S.
COO
2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 13/7/2018

"Easy to use but missing some user friendly features"

Comments: Overall good system, easy to use, just wish the bugs were not there.

Pros: The system is easy to use with tagging emails and seeing all client info in one place. Overall made communication across our organization easy.

Cons: Must do steps in a specific sequence for the system to work properly (even if not necessary to create preliminary steps), lag in recognizing updates to errors that occur because of this.
For instance: If a client just wants a quote an we know they will purchase the item you cannot simply make a quote. You would have to create a sales opportunity first and assign all of the values to the field before moving forward. In this instance there is no need to create an "opportunity" for the client - as they just want to buy an additional item and want to purchase immediately. This creates unnecessary steps and time.
If you create a quote before an opportunity the system created an error that "broke" the system until fixed. Even after fixed the error message it would take a long time to move forward, which stopped the entire purchasing process.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 13/7/2018
Donna K.
Management Consulting
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 3/3/2015

"Great Contact Management, Marketing, and Sales Tracking System"

Pros: I love the ease of use, rich functionality and simple customization process. Microsoft is a huge player in the market and therefore investd a lot into research and development, and have recently committed to a 6-month update rhythm, meaning you get more features, more quickly than ever. Plus, it sits inside MS Outlook, and allows you to track all your emails, appointments, calls, and more to individual clients with the click of a button.

Cons: The latest release that we have, CRM 2013, is a bit bland looking with lots of white space. It could be designed with a little more flair to be appealing and easy to read. They changed a lot in this version and not all of the changes are good. They eliminating one function on the sales side that I used all the time and I am not sure I like it. When converting a lead, you used to have the option of checking off boxes to create the Customer, Contact and Opportunity and you could also check "Open these records up conversion" so you all of them popped up in separate windows so you could finish adding details to each of them. Now, there is no window for that, and it just creates the Customer Record and Contact record in the background for you, but you have to go out and open it yourself. A lot of our salespeople forget to do this and just edit the Opportunity Form that opens with you convert the Lead. Microsoft does this sometimes, thinks that they are improving something but fail to actually ask those who use it. I wish they'd do more to include current customers in the design process.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 3/3/2015
Linda H.
HR Compliance Specialist
Human Resources, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/2/2018

"I have had a positive experience with Microsoft Dynamics Office 365."

Comments: I have a way to organize documents by client in a concise way without having to wade through emails to find them.

Pros: I am able to able to retrieve large volumes of documents from clients from the Share Point without
bogging down Outlook. I get a notification when an item has been sent to my Share Point and who it is from. I can set up multiple shared folders to receive documents from multiple clients and have different categories within each client folder. I like that I can also upload and name documents to my clients and they get a notification to go to Share Point to retrieve the documents. I also like that I can have a coworkers emails open to my computer to monitor so I don't have to run back and forth between offices.

Cons: There is not much I don't like about the software. I sometimes have a problem retrieving a document from the delete file.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/2/2018
Vile R.
Vile Rantala
Information Technology & Services, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/11/2016

"Gets Better And Better!"

Comments: Microsoft was improved the quality of this product, not just for Cloud, also for Dynamics CRM onpremise version... so if you compare with other CRM Solutions, Like Salesforce... you're acquiring all software for all process of your company, not just a module... even if you don't want all the dynamics, you can purchase a low cost license for your assistances or colaborators... it's very intuitive to get involve in his capabilities and the Microsoft Forums help you a lot to learn and get clearence on the use and customization... for me, this is the best solution now with the Microsoft Dynamics Suite for Marketing, and field service that integrates with Dynamics CRM. Highly, Strongly Recommended from Colombia!

Pros: The intuitive capacilities, and the easy to learn customization process.

Cons: Maybe the licensing stuffs, Microsoft develop a solution for mid - big size companies, but if the small size companies can purchase a full access for Dynamics CRM - Dynamics 365 they will get a big node of new customers.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/11/2016
Talha A.
Assistant Manager finance
Textiles, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/8/2020

"Financial analysis with Dynamics CRM"

Comments: i use it 1.5 year, its user friendly and time saving software.i will recommend everyone to use it for ease of their professional life.

Pros: Dynamics CRM provide Complete suit to operate business planing Execution,analysing and forcasting. Financial analysis can be fetched from day by day working.
CRM can import data from microsoft suit which can minimized time loss.

Cons: There must be some advance financial and exonometric tool to analyse financial data more deeply.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/8/2020
Shawn B.
IT Manager
Industrial Automation, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/12/2019

"Microsoft Dynamics"

Comments: Overall it has suited our business well and we don't anticipate moving away from it any time soon.

Pros: Microsoft Dynamics is our main LOB software. We've been using Dynamics since version 9 and are in the process of an upgrade to the latest version. One of the biggest pros has been the ability to customize the software to meet our business needs as we are in a very niche vertical with not much for software that is built for our line of business.

Cons: It can be spendy. Individual user licenses can be quite cost prohibitive to allow more users to utilize the software. We had a third party that specialized in Dynamics development and deployment assist with our deployment and customizations...meaning the initial deployment can be a massive undertaking.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/12/2019
Mark S.
Manager, Technology Consulting
Accounting, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/11/2019

"CRM and ERP all in one place"

Comments: Dynamics 365 has been a very positive experience for us. It has become the lifeblood of our sales, customer service, and marketing departments.

Pros: Having both CRM and ERP in one application is a big positive for us. We are able to completely customize the Dynamics 365 environment to fit exactly what we need. With advanced development tools like Business Rules and Workflows, there is very little need for custom code. Dynamics 365 is also seamlessly integrated to other Microsoft applications like Flow, PowerApps, and SharePoint.

Cons: The support from Microsoft is not the best. Its not bad, but it could be better. There are also some issues about how and when they apply the updates/upgrades to their systems. This is getting better though.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/11/2019
Andrew G.
Regional Coordinator
Research, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/12/2018

"All Information About Clients in One Place."

Comments: It is an easy to use tool with a friendly user interface that helps us to know what is needed of our clients . It is a tool that i would highly recommend.

Pros: We use Dynamics CRM across the entire Organization, the difference is some of the department frequently use it more than others.The software allows all the employees in the different departments to share account information about our present and prospective clients. There is no need to call or email other department to inquire about clients since all the information is provided in one place,where every employee can access.I like the user friendliness of the software and easy it is to customize the account.

Cons: We always have issue with duplicated files and tracking them is time consuming.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/12/2018
Mandy V.
Director of Marketing
Computer Software, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 7/8/2020

"The best CRM solution"

Comments: I have been using Microsoft Dynamics CRM for over 10 years. I can't imagine using another solution. Everything is connected so it's easy to see all of your customer data in one place. I love that the solution is connected to the rest of the Microsoft stack, making it a complete powerhouse business solution from front office to back office.

Pros: What I like most about Microsoft CRM is the ability to easily customize the solution to meet our business needs. If we need to add fields, remove fields, it's simple to do without the help of a developer.

Cons: The only thing I don't like all that much is the interface, however it's not bad. I would just like to see it modernized a bit. I feel like it looks very techy sometimes, but not a big deal when it comes to the overall functionality.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 7/8/2020
Michael L.
Managing Director
Aviation & Aerospace, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/9/2020

"A great enterprise solution software"

Pros: The world now runs entirely on data. In such a world, companies that have the ability to analyze the information they have and respond to the needs of the customer in real time win. As the dynamics of the business world are constantly changing, you need more bold, innovative and integrated solutions to anticipate customer needs. Microsoft Dynamics 365 combines ERP and CRM features thanks to its strong Microsoft infrastructure. The rich productivity applications of Dynamics 365 make it easier for you to identify and capture new opportunities. great customer management program.

Cons: Nothing I can criticize, it's my favorite software from Microsoft.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/9/2020
Andrey K.
SEO-Marketer
Marketing & Advertising, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/10/2018

"This is my favorite CRM"

Pros: We implemented this with CRM in our work more than 3 years ago when the version was 3.0. Most of all, I like the fact that developers are constantly trying to improve the system. For example, if before, it works only with Internet Explorer, then I now use it freely with Google Chrome and Opera. Like the high speed of work: it does not sink even despite the huge flow of customers (more than 50 thousand people who use our services daily).

Cons: Few useful functions that simplify work. For example, Dynamics CRM does not have enough templates to quickly create projects and there is no editable grid. But I wrote to the support service, they promised to think about adding them.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/10/2018
Maria B.
Accountant
Accounting, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/8/2018

"A simple but useful software."

Pros: This software is easy to use as everyone has used Microsoft software at least once. The price of this software is also very reasonable. Accessing of tools in the software is also very effective and easy. The link of the software with outlook is also a fantastic feature. As you can send emails directly and have pre designed templates. You can also synchronize all the data to OneDrive and access it from another device.

Cons: It has some bugs when new updates are released. For some of the new users its difficult in the beginning to understand the software and when you setup the software it requires initial customization which is difficult for the beginners. I have faced the problem that signing in to their mobile app is very slow and takes a lot of response time. It is not friendly with Gmail which is very irritating for the new users.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/8/2018
Brian N.
ACCOUNTANT AT KENYA COMMERCIAL BANK
Banking, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/11/2018

"a great CRM application"

Comments: It has been helping us to follow up the sales of our products to our customers. It has been helping us to maintain a good relationship between us and our clients. We are able to handle their concerns and implement the right solutions without delays.

Pros: I like how it brings many operations at one source. This tool has been helping us to do more operations at one time accordingly. It is one of the best CRM in the market that integrates well with other software like share point. We have been using this product in following up of our sales, marketing progress and customer's feedback. i like the fact that I can be able to customize this product according to my expectations. This allows us to organize and delegate our duties to our junior staffs swiftly.

Cons: I wish they can lower the cost of the product to allow many business people to afford it; mostly in developing counties.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/11/2018
Abraham S.
COO
Financial Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 28/12/2019

"Fantastic All-Around CRM Solution"

Comments: Overall positive experiences with this software and I highly recommend it to anyone looking for a solution to their customer relationship management issues.

Pros: Microsoft has done it again. I have been using this software in a professional capacity for nearly two years, and its seamless integration into my existing software suite has proven invaluable. Updates are often and always impressive, customer service is unparalleled, and very familiar user interface. It reminded me of Microsoft Office Ribbon, so if you have any past experience with that software, you'll be able to navigate Dynamics with ease. Highly recommended for a comprehensive CRM solution.

Cons: I have very little in the way of negativity to say about this software except that, once in a while, the updates to Microsoft Dynamic CRM crashed my entire system.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 28/12/2019
Argenis jose R.
Ingeniero en Mantenimiento
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/3/2018

"is a line of ERP and CRM software owned and developed by Microsoft"

Comments: it is an integral solution, it gathers all the processes referred to the areas of finance, supply chain management, sales and marketing, project management or human resources to have all the factors controlled. In this way, all the information is accessible and can be related and coordinated for a more complete management. It improves the accomplishment and assignment of tasks, thanks to a total administration of the same ones. Each employee will have access to the information, documents and all the other elements that he requires in an intuitive and personalized way according to his needs, which will cause a consequent improvement of the performance

Pros: Regardless of how you access and use the systems, Microsoft business solutions are designed to start using them quickly and to help grow effectively as needs change. Mobile and cloud solutions are becoming a means to transform business processes and offer new ways of working

Cons: The reliability of the services depends on the technological and financial capacity of the providers. The centralization of the applications and the storage of the data originates an interdependence of the service providers.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/3/2018