Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.6 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.7 /5
  • Customer Service
    4.6 /5

About BugHerd

BugHerd - Visual Feedback Tool.
Like Sticky Notes On A Website.
The world's best bug tracker, just point and click. Free Trial.

Learn more about BugHerd

Showing 25 reviews of 44

Denitsa G.
Digital Project Manager
Marketing & Advertising, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/9/2020

"Great tool for small and medium-sized businesses"

Comments: I've been using this tool for over 1.5 years and I love it. It helps keep up with our QA process and keeps track of all the bug reports. It has easy to use comment area where people can ask for clarification on each task/bug and it also automatically tracks all the nesessary technical details (screen resolution, operating system etc) when you report a bug, which a developer would need. I've used other alternatives such as Zendesk (which is also a great tool) however for smaller teams, I find BugHerd to be a great solution.

Pros: BugHerd is very easy to use. I haven't run into a case where someone (neither a client or a developer) has difficulties hitting the ground running with it.

Cons: The email notifications can be a much. There is an option to modify that in the settings of course, however I find clients don't typically dive into those.

Vendor Response

by Splitrock Studio on 15/10/2020

Hey Denitsa, wow your 10/10 review means a lot to us! We're so glad that BugHerd has been so helpful for you, and your feedback is being passed on to our team as we do our best to make BugHerd even better.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/9/2020
Tom L.
Sr. Front End Developer
Marketing & Advertising, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/4/2020

"Essential for our work flow"

Comments: We use it just about every day for all web projects and would hate to be without it. It's indispensable.

Pros: Marking comments in real-time on the actual web page was a huge plus for us.

Cons: Early reliance on browser extensions for some functionality was a bit of an issue for some clients as they require assistance from their IT dept to get installed - if it was possible at all.

Vendor Response

by Splitrock Studio on 28/4/2020

Thank you for taking the time to review BugHerd for us Tom. We really appreciate the feedback and are so glad to hear you love the product so much.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/4/2020
Brittany S.
Head of Studio
Online Media, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/4/2020

"Amazing all round product"

Pros: We love the simplicity that Bugherd gives to our clients. They can submit feedback or issues directly on the frontend of their website quickly. Bugherd has helped give clear communication channels to our clients and given us the ability to discuss issues as ease.

Cons: Direct Intergration into Jira would have been good we have managed to do it via Zapier.

Vendor Response

by Splitrock Studio on 29/4/2020

Thank you so much for your glowing 10/10 review, Brittany. We really appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback. We are always looking to improve the product to be the absolute best for collecting feedback and tracking bugs with clients.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/4/2020
Alicia C.
UX Product Designer
Retail, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/4/2020

"Makes our Team more Efficient"

Comments: Using Bugherd has allowed me to keep a consistent workflow, even when work needs to be QA'd. Using the tool makes the process quick and efficient, and I'm able to communicate thoroughly with the engineers on my team.

Pros: What I love most about this software is the ease of use. I can translate bugs to the developers on my team so easily, and quickly! We are a fast paced company and this helps keep it that way.

Cons: Ideally, I would love a mobile version - so I can test on my device (rather than just the in browser inspect mode for mobile). Other than that, I love the product.

Vendor Response

by Splitrock Studio on 29/4/2020

Hi Alicia, thank you so much for such a fantastic review. We really appreciate the feedback and are dedicated to continually improving the product so that your team can continue being fantastically efficient.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/4/2020
Verified Reviewer
Director of information Technology
Nonprofit Organisation Management, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 4/12/2019

"Amazing feedback tool"

Comments: We used Bugherd on two different website launches, one of which was a web application which required a lot of testing before going live. The use of Bugherd easily cut a few weeks off of our projects by streamlining the feedback/bug reporting features.

Pros: The simplicity of installation and then the ability to direct users to simply click on a feedback tab on our website was awesome. Users were able to submit feedback simply, power users with the browser extension could submit more informative feedback with screenshots, and the kanban style board for managing feedback was SO helpful for prioritizing and tracking bugs and issues.

Cons: As far as I am concerned it is perfect in every way. There is not much more one can ask for when using a tool that only requires a simple snippet of code to change the way your users provide feedback.

Vendor Response

by Splitrock Studio on 16/12/2019

Practically perfect in every way? Wow! What an awesome review. Thank you so much, we are so pleased that our tool makes getting actionable feedback easy for you and your clients!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 4/12/2019
Stacie A.
Project Manager
Design, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/8/2019

"Great tool for collecting feedback"

Comments: We use Bugherd during the QA process of our Shopify website design/dev projects. We invite our clients to submit their feedback and we also use it internally to communicate development requirements.

Pros: Finally a tool to track feedback accurately for web development! A fantastic way to pinpoint your feedback and collaborate on a solution.

Cons: Guest access is limited in providing exposure to overall project status which causes extra work to generate reports to communicate project progression.

Vendor Response

by Macropod Software on 14/8/2019

Thank you for leaving a review Stacie, we appreciate your feedback and have made sure to pass that onto our dev team. Cheers for being an awesome BugHerd customer.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/8/2019
Ashley R.
Associate Creative Director
Design, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/3/2020

"I LOVE this platform - it is invaluable"

Comments: We work on complex websites at my company and the feedback process prior to Bugherd was rough. Bugherd provides one centralized place for team members and clients to document all feedback, to ask questions, track status of change requests. It is great!

Pros: Everything. But to pick just one - the browser extension captures a screen shot of the exact place you want to document a change for.

Cons: I really can't come up with anything because I really do love this platform. I have nothing to complain about.

Vendor Response

by Splitrock Studio on 3/4/2020

Wowee! What fabulous feedback Ashley. Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how much you love our product. We're excited to keep up the work to ensure it continues to be your favourite tool for collecting client feedback and tracking bugs.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/3/2020
Ricky J.
Full Stack Developer
Computer Software, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/4/2020

"I don't remember how I did this without BugHerd"

Comments: Now that I've used BugHerd, I don't think there's any going back. It's incredibly simple and effective.

Pros: I love how simple it is to add the tag to a development site and send this to an account manager or client and collaborate with them in real time.

Cons: I didn't like that the columns in the "kanban board" view were fixed, but they've since changed that and I don't have a single complaint about the product.

Vendor Response

by Splitrock Studio on 28/4/2020

Hi Ricky, wow a 10/10 review really means a lot to us! Thank you so much, we are so glad you hear you've been enjoying the updates to our product.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/4/2020
Verified Reviewer
Claims Specialist
Marketing & Advertising, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/11/2018

"Get Em!"

Pros: Finally, something that allows you to track bugs and issues without having to hunt them down or wait to be informed of them.

Cons: Minor irritations that are based on personal preference rather than an actual issue.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/11/2018
Dealdiane D.
Mr
Graphic Design, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 5/5/2018

"Great for client and QA collaboration"

Pros: This is a great tool for when you want clients and quality assurance testers to be able to mark items that needs attention.

Cons: Needs more (built-in) integration with major bug tracking softwares. Marker can sometimes point to a wrong location but screenshots can also be taken when creating an issue as a solution to that

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 5/5/2018
Elizabeth M.
Project manager
Internet, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 6/10/2020

"I love bugherd!"

Pros: very easy to use, easy to report issues and sort them. usefull to have context for the issues.

Cons: I have nothing to report about the cons.

Vendor Response

by Splitrock Studio on 15/10/2020

Hi Elizabeth, thank you for such a wonderful review! It's so great to hear that BugHerd is making you and your team's work easier.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 6/10/2020
Chuck S.
Visual Design lead
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/6/2020

"Wonderful product that does exactly what is says it does."

Comments: Wonderful product, at a great price does exactly what is says it does. Loved the easy to use Kanban. One of the best products we have used.

Pros: Simple to deploy, simple to use. Even the technically unskilled were able to note issues that needed attention. We used BugHerd to successfully maintain a 600 plus page website through two CMS changes, and it worked flawlessly.

Cons: A bit difficult to note changes on mobile, but it seems like that has been addressed now.

Vendor Response

by Splitrock Studio on 16/6/2020

Thanks for the glowing review, Chuck. You've definitely put it through its paces with two CMS changes for a 600+ page website! Glad the mobile tweaking has been useful for you too.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/6/2020
Scott J.
Digital Strategist/Consultant
Design, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/8/2019

"Bug Tracking Done Right"

Comments: This is a product that has proven its value over the years. The time savings and overall efficiencies for website projects (managing front end builds and CMS integration) are amazing since we started using BugHerd.

Pros: The Intuitive and robust nature of the product makes it an invaluable tool that we can not live without.

Cons: The Mobile Support could be better BUT it is in the works.

Vendor Response

by Macropod Software on 14/8/2019

Thank you so much for leaving a review Scott. BugHerd wouldn't function without awesome customers like you.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/8/2019
Matt M.
Digital Marketing Specialist
Automotive, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/9/2020

"BugHerd has become essential to my day-to-day work"

Comments: Exceptional.

Pros: Overall absolutely fantastic. After using BugHerd I can't imagine a better way to manage tasks with our web agency.

Cons: N/A - Whenever I have had any issues, the team have been exceptionally helpful in resolving them.

Vendor Response

by Splitrock Studio on 15/10/2020

Hey Matt, thank you so much for such an amazing 10/10 review! We're very glad that we've been such a big help with managing tasks for you and the team.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/9/2020
Dennis H.
E-Commerce Consultant
Computer Software, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/8/2019

"Track your bugs and tasks easily"

Pros: - Easy to use for customers
- Connection between ticket and webpage frontend clarifies the task at hand and minimizes feedback loops
- UI is very cleaned up and intuitive

Cons: - No Jira integration
- I have to write at least 40 characters in this box... ;-)

Vendor Response

by Macropod Software on 14/8/2019

Thank you Dennis, we appreciate your feedback and the team is stoked to find out that you are enjoying BugHerd. Have you tried our new Zapier integration we released a few weeks back? It will help you integrating BugHerd with Jira :). In fact, we even have a pre-made Zapier Template for connecting to JIRA so it's super simple. Please email BugHerd support if you have any issues or thoughts about the integration, we're always happy to help. https://support.bugherd.com/hc/en-us/articles/204171400-How-to-use-Zapier-with-Bugherd

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/8/2019
Verified Reviewer
Co-Owner & Founder
Internet, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 6/8/2018

"Great for getting feedback from users."

Pros: Very simple to use. We have a number of young people that can help us with testing when we use this product.

Cons: Pricing is a bit high, but they don't really have competition, so it makes sense.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 6/8/2018
Carlos A.
Senior Developer
Computer Software, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/8/2019

"Great for fast QA"

Pros: Screenshotting
Tagging
Email comms
Web extension

Cons: Limited kanban
Not customizable enough (need to override names)

Vendor Response

by Macropod Software on 14/8/2019

Thank you for dropping by and leaving a review Carlos. It's very much appreciated.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/8/2019
Shivani N.
Graphic Designer
Design, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/3/2019

"BugHerd Review"

Pros: BugHerd makes it super easy to submit QA tickets and see them in one place. In addition, it's super easy to collaborate with others on these tickets and take actions. I really enjoy the snapshot feature and ability to put a ticket on a mockup itself.

Cons: BugHerd could be a little mroe visually engaging and interesting in its design approach.

Vendor Response

by Splitrock Studio on 16/12/2019

Thanks for your awesome review and feedback, we appreciate it.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/3/2019
Andrew M.
CEO
Internet, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/9/2020

"Get BugHerd and never get another bug list over email."

Comments: Love it! We use it every day.

Pros: Clients and team love using this tool. It’s easy to figure out and use for everyone.

Cons: No way to see items assigned to you across all projects.

Vendor Response

by Splitrock Studio on 15/10/2020

Hi Andrew, thank you so much for your amazing 10/10 review! Your feedback is being heard by our team as we continue to make BugHerd better for you, your team and your clients.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/9/2020
Štefan S.
Senior IT project manager
Information Technology & Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/9/2020

"Very handy tool in web development"

Comments: vera satisfied and very excited with new features implemented in this handy tool

Pros: Very handy and usefull software that helps organize various tasks during developing a new website. Aditional information collected into specific task are very helpfull for developers, and also captured screenshot and possilibility to add files to task (for example video)

Cons: sometimes its problem to capture screenshots of website.

Vendor Response

by Splitrock Studio on 12/10/2020

Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review for us Stefan! We really appreciate when customers provide this kind of detail in their reviews. We are always actively looking for ways to improve the product so your review has been extremely helpful.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/9/2020
Lee G.
Owner/Founder
Marketing & Advertising, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/4/2020

"Best tool for web design"

Comments: I have been using BugHerd for many years and it is simply the best. All of my clients love it and it has simplified the website review process so much. I don't know what I would do without this tool. It is amazing.

Pros: Easy of use and ability to tag the specific spot that needs correcting on websites.

Cons: Sometimes the email notifications don't notify you of new bugs on the site.

Vendor Response

by Splitrock Studio on 29/4/2020

Thank you for such a detailed and 10/10 review Lee! We appreciate you taking the time our of your day to give us such excellent feedback.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/4/2020
Katie G.
Marketing & Advertising, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/4/2017

"Great software that makes the website revision process a breeze"

Comments: Great software that helps collaborate on developing (or developed) websites! We put our websites on a staging link for our internal teams and for the customer to review before pushing it to the main URL. BugHerd compliments this well by giving us one place to "herd" our "bugs" and assign to the correct person or team to correct it before the roll out. You can set priority, reorder the comments, assign them or reassign them, change the progress of each bug, and watch as progress is made on correcting (and double check) the reported isssues. This is easy to use, easy for anyone to pick-up quickly, and much easier than trying to type out changes in a document. You can pinpoint a spot on any page of the website that you're referencing and it even attaches a screenshot in case there is variance between browsers, which does happen. Great product that makes the revision process go quickly and smoothly.

Pros: Easy to use and SO helpful with screenshots for easy bug

Cons: Have to sign up individually and have to download the program for each website used

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/4/2017
Ted B.
Instructional Technologist
E-Learning, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/4/2020

"BugHerd"

Comments: Very positive: great product; great team.

Pros: The ability to tie a bug directly to a course page; the browser extension; automatic screenshots; discussions; the new ability add/rename swimlanes.

Cons: We'd like to be able to group individual courses in Canvas (each with a unique URL) into the same BH project: currently unable to do so. The annotation feature for screenshots is a bit primitive. Want to be able to edit link URLs in case page names (and therefore URLs) change after a bug is logged.

Vendor Response

by Splitrock Studio on 29/4/2020

Thank you so much for the fabulous review Ted. We really appreciate you taking the time to give such excellent feedback. We're dedicated to making BugHerd better and better for you to use for tracking and managing bugs.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/4/2020
Verified Reviewer
Project Manager
Internet, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/2/2018

"Fantastic QA reporting and tracking tool!"

Pros: There are many great things about Bugherd!
- Ticket QA items directly in the browser while view the application in question
- Tickets automatically populate reproduction environments and provide screenshots
- Tickets are automatically sorted into a board, where users can begin working on them

Cons: - There is no way to limit visibility of bugherd for certain users (i.e. if you want to add a client, they will see everything).
- Integrating bugherd with other project management tools would be extremely valuable.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/2/2018
Nick S.
Partner
Graphic Design, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/8/2019

"Take the guesswork out of website edits"

Comments: We use it for QA on all of our websites, both for our internal teams and clients.

Pros: Internal and external stakeholders can mark directly on the page of a website any edits or bugs. No more taking screen shots and marking them up, or trying to read hand-written notes, or even worse decipher email feedback. All tasks are marked in the backend, in a task board.

Cons: Doesn't work very well on mobile. Also could use some approval levels within the software.

Vendor Response

by Macropod Software on 14/8/2019

Thank you Nick, we appreciate your feedback and we are so glad to hear we're helping making your QA process easier. I have passed your feedback on to our dev team in regards to the mobile functionality. Cheers for being an awesome BugHerd customer.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/8/2019