Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.2 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.2 /5
  • Customer Service
    4 /5

About Docebo

Tackle any learning challenge and create a learning culture with a suite of tools that cover the entire enterprise learning lifecycle.

Learn more about Docebo

Showing 112 reviews

Riyaz A.
Global Director of Training
Computer Software, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/9/2020

"Docebo - Great concept! Implementation needs work."

Comments: Great sales cycle, great implementation process, poor after care.

Pros: Overall good experience for learners, trainers, and admins. Good functionality as compared to other systems out there. The reporting and manager features work well.

Cons: When you get into the details and start using the system, you are surprised with functionality that does not go all the way, as expected. Bugs that show up randomly.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/9/2020
Kyle T.
Training Content Developer
Building Materials, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 9/10/2018

"Better than most"

Comments: They're pretty good. For the most part we have a good relationship with the company and their help desk is there for us. Sometimes, however, it can be frustrating to deal with. Haven't experienced anything different across the board with other providers thought. I guess it's just par for the course unfortunately.

Pros: The features available are pretty great. There are a few things missing, but for my company, it was a match. In addition, updates have happened frequently enough to make it worth our while. Recently they updated the video capabilities without advance notice I was pleasantly surprised to see.

Cons: I would have like to know in advance about the update video resolution capabilities. I help design and create video pieces for my company's training. Being made aware of upcoming new capabilities isn't just something you should do, it's a must. Seriously!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 9/10/2018
Diana T.
Business Technology Strategist
Philanthropy, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 5/5/2017

"Great Software With Amazing Customer Service"

Comments: After analysis of solutions for our LMS initiative, we selected Docebo. The tipping point in their favor was the clean look, the flexible integration, and the rich feature set. What we did not expect was the quality of the service we would get. We went with the enterprise license (still extremely cost effective), since we needed the Coach and Share, White Labeling, and other advanced features. We had a one-time reasonable fee for implementation which included our own implementation manager. What an awesome experience that was for us. The implementation manager became an essential part of our team enabling us to learn as well as help us to avoid pitfalls as we worked through the different options for our use cases. We give props to Docebo service for making it possible for us to go live with our first customer in only three months. Great solution with a great price point.

Pros: Service! We also liked the flexibility of the platform and how easy it was to create our own solution quickly.

Cons: The only thing that was difficult for us was the timing of our implementation with the timing of the new 7.0 release. It was not that big of an issue, but it was another detail we needed to consider. For example, do we change this feature or wait for 7.0?

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 5/5/2017
Daniel T.
Instruccional Desing
E-Learning, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 8/5/2019

"The most intuitive learning platform"

Comments: If you have a user or student audience, DOCEBO is one of the best options because the access to the software is very fast and besides being cross-platform it is multi-device, the mobile version of very intuitive, we can all access the learning platform in any moment without technical inconveniences.

Pros: One of the greatest strengths of DOCEBO is that it focuses on the user at all times, each learning resource inserts into a player that allows you to review each element sequentially. The user or student always knows where to go to continue their learning, also accepts multiple formats such as videos, scorm, audio, images and embedded objects.

Cons: The administrative part at the beginning can be a bit complicated for all the information it generates, but after learning how each of the reports and other statistics work, it is all the more useful to manage the platform. The time 13 days for the demo is more than enough to test all the functions of the software.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 8/5/2019
Verified Reviewer
Sr. Customer Education Manager
Human Resources, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    2 /5
  • Ease of Use
    2 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    2 /5
  • Customer Support
    1 /5
  • Value for Money
    1 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    0/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/5/2019

"Worst customer support model of any LMS provider."

Comments: We have been disappointed since the beginning of our implementation. It was extremely haphazard with no real direction. We got spreadsheets of tasks but those were abandoned by our implementation person early. Our CSM has been less than helpful, she booked a demo of one of the features we were interested in exploring in addition to our current services but didn't invite the right people to the call so everyone (including several of our directors) wasted their time.

Pros: Some of the workflows are intuitive. Supports a lot of file formats.

Cons: Clunky navigation. Our users consistently report negative feedback. There are bugs in the workflows, customer support all give different responses and often are incorrect. The support is just awful being in EST with no phone support (even for fee) available. issues take a long time to solve (sometimes months) and support is very slow. This is not a very well developed or managed application given the breadth and scope of issues we've encountered.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/5/2019
Jea A.
Corporate Trainer
Information Technology & Services, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/9/2017

"Docebo creates an extraordinary customer experience supporting you in achieving all of your goals!"

Comments: We are able to leverage learning to improve employee performance and customer success.

Pros: I love being able to leverage the system to create a learning organization. We are able to deliver information quickly and using multiple modalities.

Cons: Learning how to configure and maximize the utilization of a LMS is complex and takes time. This is by far the greatest challenge with any LMS, yet the supportive and innovative team at Docebo walks alongside you helping you ensure you're able to maximize your investment.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/9/2017
Lazhar C.
Taining coordinator
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 10/5/2017

"The best LMS system I came across"

Comments: Since the first day we adopted docebo as our LMS, we just noticed a lot of improvements such as employees engagement and retention programs, a better training structure and an excellent managment tool for any of our coaching sessions. I have to mention also the excellent and professionnal customer service we get everytime we needed help.
Thank you guys!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 10/5/2017
Verified Reviewer
Support
Consumer Services, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/4/2019

"Great E-Learning Platform"

Comments: It was different from your average e-learning platform. It had very visual aspects and was more attractive than a power point presentation, for example. Read all its aspects and see if it is right for your company. It has excellent e-learning tools and new approaches on how information can be transmitted.

Pros: It was a good platform for our online learning; however, we never integrate with any other application that we currently use, which has prevented us from using it so frequently. It has great potential but it lacked the commitment we needed.

Cons: We never completely committed to the product, we used it, but it was just another program that we needed to use. If it were integrated with another program, maybe we could have used it more.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/4/2019
Yves S.
Senior training consultant
Human Resources, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    2 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    1 /5
  • Value for Money
    1 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    4/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/11/2019

"Very disapointed on the way things are going"

Comments: It used to be my goto solution for smaller business (up to 5000 employees) as it was a very good and robust LMS. However, in the last two years, Docebo is getting buggier and buggier with less and less support from the business.

Pros: I like the ease of use and how fast it is to implement. Docebo was a very good solution for smaller businesses. Their pricing used to be honnest for a SAAS solution.

Cons: The last few years have been disapointing to say the least: no customer support, major bugs, no real help and increasing price. Docebo is losing customers at a fast past and I cannot recommend it to my clients anymore, which is a shame.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/11/2019
Rebecca M.
Content Developer
Human Resources, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 3/8/2018

"Looks good but a little clunky"

Comments: Evaluating the software and still might get it because it could be better than Absorb.

Pros: It is clean and seems to have a lot of functionality.

Cons: It's a little clunky - sometimes 'back' doesn't take you back (and you should not need a back! it should be readily apparent how to get back to where you were, which it isn't always), and there seem to be some glitches.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 3/8/2018
Charles T.
Techinical Project Manager
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 4/8/2014

"Docebo Served Approximately 100,000 Course Assignments at an Offshore Drilling Company With Ease"

Comments: We use Docebo to serve almost 500 courses to over 8000 personnel members. In the last year and a half, we made nearly 100,000 course assignments. The only training for each personnel member is a one page email that goes to them for each set of assignments. With no further explanations, 78% of them have completed their assignments. The personnel members work on offshore oil rigs all over the world, yet they were still able to complete their training! I added a 3rd party monitor to verify Docebo's uptime, and found greater than 99.9% uptime for many parts of the world (including the US, Europe, and Austria), and very high for Africa and Brazil. Their support is outstanding. Whenever we had an issue (always minor - no system outages except for a few hours on one Sunday in the last 1.5 years) they resolved it very fast. They listened to my feature requests and added them to their main product. Hat's off to Docebo! It is no surprise that their company is rapidly growing.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 4/8/2014
Fabiana H.
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    2 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/1/2017

"Full and complete LMS"

Comments: This is the first time I have ever used an LMS and so far, it's been a great experience! I am just not happy at how difficult to manage it is and that it's not 100% eye friendly. If you're looking for something colorful and easy to use, Docebo can improve a lot in that area (that's my opinion)

Vendor Response

by Docebo on 11/1/2017

Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts Fabiana, and we're glad that it's been a great experience for you so far. Since you're still using a free trial version of our LMS, if you're struggling to take full advantage of the functionality on your own I'd recommend taking a look at our Knowledge Base: https://www.docebo.com/elearning-knowledge-base-support/getting-started-with-docebo/ (Docebo clients receive additional training). There are also a number of changes you can make to the "Branding Look & Feel" that may make your Docebo platform more visually appealing to you. We hope this helps you get the most out of your free trial experience!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/1/2017
Jenn O.
Talent Specialist
Computer Software, 5,001-10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    2 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    2/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 4/5/2018

"Disappointing Search Capabilities"

Pros: Ability to have different permission levels. You can use the tool for internal or external customers. It allows Webinar, Classroom and E-Learning options.

Cons: Search results are questionable at best. It is a 50/50 shot that you will get the result you want.
When setting up a Webinar the login credentials for Docebo have to match the webinar tool account. Doesn't allow Admins to set up Webinars for others in the company w/o logging in as a different user.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 4/5/2018
Verified Reviewer
Brand Manager
Chemicals, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/12/2017

"Docebo is a very intuitive, easy to use platform."

Comments: We have been using the platform for 2 years with no issues. The Docebo platform was initially implemented as a marketing tool but has since expanded and is being used company wide by all employees.

Pros: The Docebo platform is very user friendly. We were able to quickly get our training materials created and loaded into the platform with no issues. The Docebo team was very helpful in supporting our needs and answering any questions we had.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/12/2017
Roxana R.
Training Coordinator
Computer Software, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    2 /5
  • Ease of Use
    2 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    1 /5
  • Value for Money
    2 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    1/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/8/2017

"Variety of features"

Pros: The product has many features than can include a variety of trainings types/learning programs. Bugs can be easily encountered, but the tool has good potential.

Cons: We've been working with Docebo for the past 5-6 months. In this time frame we implemented and also launched various courses. It's incredibly hard to get things going on a smooth track and allow improvement of your training concept if you choose the wrong provider. The customer support experience is the worst we've encountered so far. They take ages in replying and the only way to receive a somehow decent (in terms of time) reply is by escalating to designated customer success manager and detailing (all over again) all the issues raised on their support platform. Strongly recommend to consider other options first.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/8/2017
Luimer D.
Coordinador de Redes
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/4/2018

"An excellent experience we are happy"

Comments: We coud project the company better thanks to the results that this platform gives us

Pros: Flexible pricing model easy to use constant innovation and we especially liked the free trial, Very comfortable interface for use

Cons: They should correct some faults in customer service and have a problem checking the task. It has a high cost

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/4/2018
Andrew Z.
Content Development
Computer Software, 5,001-10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 3/10/2018

"Docebo is a top tier LMS, with added gamification features that other lack."

Comments: They are a fantastic option, and have unique gaming elements that add value over the already outstanding LMS platform functionality.

Pros: It has great administrative capabilities for reporting and managing hierarchies, very cool gamification elements, and solid performance and support.

Cons: It isn't for everyone. Although they have a wider use-case range than most, if you don't need the gamification then they don't have a lot of other differentiators from other LMS platforms.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 3/10/2018
Utkarsh G.
Software Engiener
Computer Software, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 14/4/2018

"The intuitive user interface and multi language capabilities are the two biggest features of the product"

Pros: The support across multiple platforms is definitely a plus. The lucid interface makes learning fast and not at all exhausting.

Cons: The admin options for staff are limited. As a student I did not face any problem other than the fact the customizing options are limited.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 14/4/2018
Jarmi I.
Asociado de marketing
Information Technology & Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 30/6/2018

"best platform to keep an update team"

Pros: The platform is easy to understand and get set the information like tex, gif, pictures and videos an even life time sesions is fast. We use this on the company to keep evere team menber updeate with all the new research coming is this days

Cons: Nothing i can really think about, but if you looking for something specific to show, this maybe not be the best app

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 30/6/2018
Jose V.
Product Manager
Primary/Secondary Education, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 10/4/2018

"Usefully good LMS"

Pros: Have the most valuable minimum product for elearning like customization, responsivity, engagement, also social skills and gamification

Cons: The files generated, especially those that involve many elements, are heavy, which means that sometimes the program does not respond with the desired speed.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 10/4/2018
Massimo C.
Technical Director
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/3/2014

"You couldn't ask for much more"

Comments: It's a great product at a great price with incredible customer support. With their API and a little creativity you can make this LMS do almost anything. A longer demo would make it easier for system integration testing.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/3/2014
Anne C.
Executive Assistant
201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 21/8/2018

"Docebo LMS"

Pros: The versatility of this software is superb! A very user-friendly especially to all the beginners that would like to explore this app.

Cons: A little too pricey for students. But other than that nothing more major problem on this software, more features to come!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 21/8/2018
Jennifer C.
Instructional Designer
Entertainment, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/10/2019

"Docebo continues to grow and evolve as we do."

Comments: They have been the most phenomenal partners for our organization. We truly believe that their success has allowed us to experience the growth and success we have driving a learning culture.

Pros: We love the fact the software is constantly growing and evolving and has allowed us to grow beyond what we originally thought possible. We also love the partnership we have with Docebo. We feel our business truly matters to them and that they listen to our needs and use cases to help us solve any issues.

Cons: The software is growing and evolving quickly, it sometimes feels like they are moving quickly onto the next product rather than fully developing what they were working on. The product or new feature may be 95%-99% complete.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/10/2019
Elliott Z.
Exhibit Technician II
E-Learning, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 8/9/2020

"Docebo LMS for that clean corporate "Facebook/LinkedIn" aesthetic"

Comments: It was great. I spoke with a representative to get a price point and she was awesome. She even suggested an LMS that would work better for me. The ability to insert video into the landing page really impressed me too.

Pros: I like that it was SCORM compliant and its validations were spot on for correcting any incorrect information, such as suggesting that I zip the XML Schema Definitions into my root folder.

Cons: We are just starting with LMS, PaaS and SaaS so the minimum user point was a little steep at 300 user when we are not even sure if we can get 50 yet since educators are our primary audience and they have their hands full at the moment.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 8/9/2020
Clement D.
Security Evangelist
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/7/2014

"Great look & appeal - lacking in Ecommerce and Selling"

Comments: Good day, Docebo is outstanding when it comes to look and appeal. However it is severely lacking when it comes to selling packages online. Their Ecommerce module is totally inadequate. It mostly provide you with fix price per course through Paypal or Authorize.net You cannot do bundles, rebates, special renewal price, sales, etc... You mostly need your own Cart to do all of this. Most LMS out there offer such features. It would be so easy for them to add this. They already have it for their own payment when you subscribe. However as an LMS user you do not get this. So great LMS for companies and business but not for content provider who wish to monetize their content. As far as support and online documentation, there is a lot of OLD STUFF that should be removed. Support was great but they did not communicate very effectively, I have submitted dozens of suggestions, they implemented some of them but never got back to me about it. Best regards Clement

Vendor Response

by Docebo on 5/8/2014

Hi Clement,

Thanks for taking the time out to give us a review! We love the excellent feedback and please know that we do take it in and put all of it into a development matrix that we prioritize based on our roll out plan. Don't worry we do hear you and do document it.

The eCommerce module while meeting most of our current customer's requirements can be supplemented with a very easy integration via our Free API to create a more robust solution if needed. While we understand that eCommerce is important for many of the content providers in the industry we have a long history of strong partnerships and would be happy to assist you in finding a solution that meets 100% of your needs as we try to do with all of our customers.

Our knowledge base supports many different versions of Docebo as we still have customers using older models but rest assured it is still freely available and the entire platform is well documented but great feedback none the less.

Please feel free to contact us!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/7/2014