15 years helping Irish businesses
choose better software

About Bitrix24

High-end solution designed for sales, collaboration, communication, social networking, and workflow management.

Learn more about Bitrix24

Pros:

Bitrix24 is an easy to use software, it allows you to manage the history of contacts or prospects and stored.

Cons:

Difficult to train staff on, difficult and expensive to obtain support.

Bitrix24 ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
3.9
Customer Service
3.9
Features
4.2
Value for Money
4.2

Likelihood to recommend

7.6/10

Bitrix24 has an overall rating of 4.2 out 5 stars based on 831 user reviews on Capterra.

Have you used Bitrix24 before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (830)

Paulo
Paulo
Finance in Brazil
Verified LinkedIn User
Marketing & Advertising, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Great task management platform. Great freemium version!

5.0 2 weeks ago New

Comments: Overall Bitrix24 has been great for my business. Having a place to see all the tasks, assign to employees and follow up on the work has really saved me time and money!

Pros:

For task management it's FREE, it's easy to set up, it's easy to use.

Cons:

There are many features that I haven't had the chance to use because it would require me to take some time to review it, test, and implement with the team.

Becky
Becky
Software Developer in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Hospital & Health Care, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Simple and intuitive CRM without many complications

4.0 last year

Comments: Bitrix24 allows us to monitor agency projects from start to finish, as well as sales processes and metrics. So we don't need a plethora of specialized platforms or pieces of software for each task; instead, we may use a unified system. It's also really convenient to keep all of your files in one place on Google Drive.

Pros:

It's a user-friendly CRM with straightforward features. There are a lot of predefined options in the projects section that may help any company with limited expertise manage day-to-day operations beginning at any point in the sales funnel.

Cons:

For our purposes, the projects section has a great deal of information, therefore we'd like it if there were a way to export, say, a task's individual subtasks in order to compile a report. When you have to hand over all the gory details of a project to a client, your efficiency takes a nosedive.

Ven
Tech managing app partnership in US
Marketing & Advertising, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Good Product but Poor Service - Definitely not located in USA

1.0 4 years ago

Comments: I'm a partner, their sales team is in UTC+2 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM. Support is UTC 8 - 5:30, tech support is UTC+3 8:30 to 5. You have to be awake between Midnight and 4 to get support from them or even a simple response. If a thing doesnt work for their customers they have to goto their partners. and subscribe a paid plan for them to fix it. OTP was working and suddenly stopped working. and Only my account was setup with OTP and not my clients. Client wants to do monthly plan and bitrix wants me to sign them for quarterly plan. Poor ethics. Partners cant sell you one month, they have to sell only 3 months minimum. I lost a client because of my client wanted one month and bitrix wants me to sign them up for three months. there are way better CRMs which will support you in US time zone. Bitrix sales and tech support uses google translator for responding. so if they dont understand what you are saying them, its googles fault. Its lot of hassles, and if you have great customer service you can manage any software. try few other crms and read a lot of reviews before going for bitrix else you will be stuck like my customer after an year half way down deep.

Pros:

User Interface. Easy navigation Less Learning Curve

Cons:

They use google translator for responding. so if they dont understand what you are saying them, its googles fault. You have to be awake between Midnight to 4 to get support from them or even a simple response. Most of them are Untrained and Inexperienced support techs.

Tameem
Tameem
Property Consultant in Türkiye
Verified LinkedIn User
Real Estate, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

My favorite CRM

5.0 4 months ago

Comments: I tried and worked with many CRM's before I stuck with Bitrix24

Pros:

So simple and collect all the tools for managing your leads together

Cons:

When the connection goes wrong, we can lose so many unsaved updates

Krishna
Krishna
Human Resources Generalist in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Hospital & Health Care, 5,001–10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

An all-inclusive project management software

4.0 last year

Comments: It has helped us with task management, Gantt chart creation, task delegation, document integration, and software that can work with our other company applications.

Pros:

As a company wide platform, Bitrix24 has been implemented. For us, this project management software has been the most comprehensive and powerful one we've ever used. Bitrix also provides simple integrations that can be implemented immediately.

Cons:

The product's UI leaves much to be desired. While the learning curve is shorter than that of other software, it is still noticeable when first using the program.

Saskia
Saskia
Senior Director Sales Marketing in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Restaurants, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Solution for Effective Project Management

5.0 8 months ago

Comments: Our marketing team uses Bitrix24 to streamline communication and improve their approach to customer service. The setup is simple, and the program is easily integrated with others to streamline our processes. It's a really adaptable device. Therefore, this instrument should be effective for the client group.

Pros:

Work process management is something I take pleasure in since it allows me to have a clear schedule, complete the most important tasks in a timely manner, and obtain prompt assistance when I need it. Furthermore, I am able to classify people according to their industry. Thus, you may establish how long a task will take and how the meeting's participants will divide and conquer in order to get the job done. The convenience of having everything in a one app is really appreciated. It offers a video conferencing feature in addition to helping with project management and team communication.

Cons:

CRM, color scheme Landing page has to be more appealing than it is now by adding some lovely and attractive color and, if required, fixing the color presentation.

Syazwani
Syazwani
Talent Acquisition Executive in Malaysia
Verified LinkedIn User
Financial Services, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Project management managed well with Bitrix24

4.0 3 years ago

Comments: Working with Bitrix24 has very many benefit, almost everything that i need is available in this software and i don't need to integrated it with other service or survey to make it a complete software. Storing document and files can be done easily within the software without having to use other cloud storage software.

Pros:

Bitrix24 really has help me and my colleague managing task and project that we are running and collaborate. Communication the most important feature for collaborating project, and this software has provide us to have video calls and chat platform build-in inside the software. It helps us to connect easily with each others.

Cons:

Work-time tracking is one of least tools that we don't ever use to measure our working time. As long as the work is done according to the time frame that has been decided, how long we are working online everyday is irrelevant. They better add milestone tracking rather than work-time tracking in my opinion.

Mehmet
Export Dep. in Türkiye
International Trade & Development, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

One of the perfect

5.0 4 weeks ago New

Comments: We are a team of 4 people, which is in different location and country. We chose Bitrix for its simplicity, multi-language and are used on android.

Pros:

There are a maximum of options with an easy to use interface.

Cons:

What I like about plsu is the application on android. I did not find an application that has other resemblance with the web version.

Tembi
Executive Director in US
E-Learning, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Bitrix24 provides a lot of features for your business

4.0 6 days ago New

Pros:

I liked the versatility of the features and having them all on one platform.

Cons:

I feel as though Bitrix24 is not very user-friendly. It has wonderful features, but it is a little technical.

Mariapia
Accountant in US
Consumer Services, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

My Experience With Bitrix24

5.0 3 weeks ago New

Pros:

We have used Bitrix24 for project management and as a CRM and it has been amazing

Cons:

No bad experiences with Bitrix24. It never disappoints

Thato
IT SUPPORT ADMIN in Botswana
Hospitality, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Bitrix24 Review

5.0 last year

Comments: All in all, Bitrix is quite useful as it enhances collaboration and makes file sharing easy

Pros:

Recurring tasks and processes can be automated. Collaboration has increased in our workplace, which has improved our workflow and productivity.It is compatible with a variety of business management services.

Cons:

the network drive sometimes does not connect even with reasonable internet strength.

Jorge Rene
Jorge Rene
Consultor Independiente de TI in Ecuador
Verified LinkedIn User
Computer & Network Security, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

A Secret Jewel

5.0 6 years ago

Comments: Ok, I have been using Bitrix24 for several years now... sometimes for little things, some other times just for testing and understand how the product has been changing over the time, but right now is a true hidden jewel for me. This CRM delivers everything in one package, I can run almost my entire company on it. CRM, Prospects, Projects, Intranet, Workflows, Phones, Unified Communications, etc. If this piece of software adds accounting and financials to the packages, it would be a one-stop solution for every entrepreneur. I think that the most valuable feature I ever see on this tool is the fact that the CRM processes are truly customizable... I mean, most of the CRM systems let you customize small things like the field name, some behaviors and some other little stuff (almost meaningless), however, Bitrix24 lets you change everything to fit from a single person orden processing to a multilanguage sales operation, super easy, and if you need to try different angles, you can create multiple pipelines with different configurations... As i said before, I have tried Bitrix24 in the past, also worked with most of the popular ones (from Microsoft to Zoho and NoCRM) and since i rediscover the new features and funcitionalitis from Bitrix 24 im not looking aymore You can try it for free and send me a comment about it.

Pros:

1.-) Super customizable, multi pipelines, streamlined CRM 2.-) Great team management and employee time sheets system 3.-) Unified communications 4.-) the ability to attach phone numbers to it (and make and receive calls) 5.-) Multichannel contact widget for your website, directly connected to the CRM 6.-) Automation and visual workflow designer 7.-) website builder included (awesome for landing and squeeze pages) 8.-) Taks, Schedule and project management 9.-) Great community support

Cons:

- The free version attaches a Bitrix24 reference at the bottom of every email. - A couple of functions are not polished or clear enough (at least for me). - Don't have an accounting feature.

Sarla
Operation Head in India
Staffing & Recruiting, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Bitrix24 - Team Lacks Sensitivity on Custom Reports - Highly Irresponsible Team

1.0 3 years ago

Comments: Bitrix24 has strong potential but sad to express, they are not a serious organization with its product development module is of still old age. Definitely Not at all a matured technology with the failure to understand basics if it comes to the custom tab. Humble request please understand and Learn the basics of sales, what is important aspects to measure in every organization in sales is employee performance and lead management efficiency,
The customer service you keep on banging your head but their support is like if they want they will give else you keep on reminding
Hope you understand and trust your customer's hard-earned money, understand their problems, help them grow with the right kind of solutions, rather than just with your patient reply, "SORRY we don't have this feature right now, new development request has been created."

Pros:

When you are working on a sales CRM, the team's performance report is of utmost importance. I have been doing follow-ups for the last month and the reply is that as of now there is no such report in their system. We are using it for our service industry. Just a disaster system, 2 years the money is sheer loss of money and more than that loss of trust and respect towards this brand who is least serious in considering the basics of employee daily/weekly/monthly performance report.

Cons:

You check for any basic report you will not get. Their system cannot give reports based on your custom fields and thus the entire system fails to adhere to basic sales processes. Their employee performance report is just an eyewash, they don't have an employee reporting structure at all, what the biggest disappointment. Bitrix24 lacks sheer understanding of the basics of the sales process Before any sales deal happens there are various stages towards that success first it begins with lead validation, if the lead is not validated then it's a sheer waste of time, effort, and energy. So after lead validation, the mail is sent after that follow-up begins then its success or failure Everyday sales team have to work on this process but sad to say No reporting structure at all -Employees Lead Management (the chart is showing but not working in CRM ANALYTICS) -Custom field tab reporting not there at all -If you want to see entire sales employee's daily activities Bitrix24 does not has it at all like how many leads validated, email sent, call made, task scheduling -Employees time spent on Bitrix24 is not there on the std module, these are bare min basic features -If you have dismissed an employee from an organization or any employee has left, you cannot remove that person from Bitrix24 -They don't have birthday greeting features for leads, it is only possible when they have done deals this is just a weird example. -Your email bounce back no reports

Jeff
Jeff
Finance ManagerFinance Manager in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Automotive, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

All-in-one platform, organize daily work and improve collaboration.

5.0 11 months ago

Comments: Bitrix24 made a difference me unravel issues related to separate whereas working with a few accomplices and colleagues from other cities or nations, I can effectively share and track any assignment related to our company. We utilize Bitrix24 at work for everything, it is our entry to communicate, send records, video calls, chats, it too has numerous highlights and devices for successful CRM, such as the Gantt chart to screen assignments and their advance. We utilize it over all divisions to make strides execution and collaboration. Bitrix24 is making a difference us oversee our lead era pipeline and makes a difference us analyze and venture income from distinctive trade channels, it too makes a difference computerize certain forms inside lead era.

Pros:

It is simple to utilize and explore, it is an amazing collaboration instrument that permits you to bunch all your ventures, records, assignments, contacts and messages, I am astounded with the speed and accuracy of the AI (manufactured insights) chatbot that permits you to make errands , reminders and notes with fair some clicks. As a group pioneer, this program has made a difference me organize my group way better and made a difference us get our assignments done speedier. Its interface is exceptionally simple to utilize since it is like our inner social arrange, which makes it energetic and simple to utilize, records and archives are sent and transferred rapidly and video calls are perfectly capable of being heard and see exceptionally clear. The truth that it is within the cloud makes everything effortlessly open and our computer does not get over-burden with data.

Cons:

In some cases the program can feel a bit overwhelming, maybe it could be a computer issue or a terrible configuration when installing the computer program, in spite of the fact that it could be a fairly total program, it seem utilize a few other integrative so that everything is within the same program . The client interface is the worst, it is simple to utilize but after you have experience in comparable computer program since it really isn't as natural as I would like. No matter how long you employ it, you'll still conclusion up befuddled attempting to discover diverse alternatives over stages, furthermore the analytics isn't simple to utilize and design.

Kevin
CEO in South Africa
Automotive, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

BITRIX 24 CRM Review

5.0 10 months ago

Comments: Great product that I recommend to everyone.

Pros:

Ease of use and ability to customise and deploy. Great Product.

Cons:

I think the reporting is difficult , we struggle to get activity reports for note capture in CRM and sales calls made on the road etc.

Agnishwar
Executive in India
Logistics & Supply Chain, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Review of Bitrix24

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: The Problems we are settling is our Project the board and correspondence issues. Yet, with everything taken into account Bitrix is taking care of its work for our organization

Pros:

What I like when utilizing Bitrix is that there are various types of how to deal with a venture. The client the executives is likewise a major in addition to us in our organization as we are partitioned into independent divisions that has every one of its own workgroups. For each errand you can designate, track, have cutoff times and fuse it to your functioning arrangement when you time in to their underlying working day include. Client Dashboard Having your own profile and can transfer records unto your drive is an immense assistance to us as we would require a distributed storage and across the board to keep our work streaming. Group Collaborations Additionally, the capacity to have a visit in a CRM which has call/video empowered truly assisted our group with working and convey better as we are generally working distantly. You can utilize the searchbar when utilizing the visit which I think helps when you failed to remember a few things when to conversing with a colleague.

Cons:

What I don't care for is the point at which I am remarking to an assignment you can't utilize your standard tab keys to embed a few spaces. I realize it's a matter of inclination yet when you are utilizing the projectile alternatives of their rich content manager you can't utilize internal slugs see reference model [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] which is discover irritating as we use it regularly. What we do is we make a different google docs that way we can indent into the list items.

Cassidy
Consulting Team Lead in US
Information Technology & Services, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Every company must keep track of tasks, deadlines, and available resources

4.0 last year

Comments: To effectively track, search, and create internal fluidity, familiarity with Bitrix24—the software of choice for project management, task management, marketing, and CRM analytics—is essential. Bitrix24 has been instrumental in getting more people to join the service to increase efficiency. We have made extensive changes to the organization and distribution of documents; this process is now the benchmark by which we judge and manage the quality of your products and services to maintain accurate records.

Pros:

File management processes, while seemingly unimportant, can have an impact on administrative expenses. We can save time, money, and effort thanks to this terrific platform, and our relationships with customers and clients have significantly improved. Bitrix24 is the most complicated tool on the market right now. Still, it is also the most effective at optimising such files and attaining the most appropriate performance in the quest for supposedly improved solutions for file quality management.

Cons:

Many users have had to adapt their processes rather than the software to account for the absence of systemic diversity and centralization.

Irfan
Irfan
Senior Full-stack PHP Developer in Pakistan
Verified LinkedIn User
Information Technology & Services, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Brilliant!...All in one solution for Internal communication and project management

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: We are using Bitrix24 for internal communication and basic task management. Its been a great experience especially with a lot of features. I would surely keep on using.

Pros:

- Bitrix24 consist of lots of features and modules that can be switched on or off as needed which is huge plus because it makes it really easy to manage your projects while keeping software simple - Implementation and learning of the software is very easy and that's what our staff loved about it - It has great value for money and pricing is unbeatable as compared to other software solutions in the market for same purpose - Brilliant within the company social feature. - Accessible on multiple platform which is huge plus. Can be accessed through Web site, Mobile apps and Desktop application for WIndows, Mac and even Linux platform. That's a brilliant thing I would say

Cons:

- There is a lot of room in improvement of user experience. If developers can work on User Experience that would be great - Navigation is not that easy and is really confusing for project management features again this might be related to user experience. I would say they can really improve that. - Configurations are not very flexible i.e you can not configure the software according to your needs you have to work with what is provided by the developers itself. - It would have been great if they had a training scheduler or calendar management feature.

Yaroslav
Information Technology Major in Greece
Verified LinkedIn User
Higher Education, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source
Source: GetApp

All in one CRM solution / Best for middle-sized companies and teams to handle leads and work with deals

5.0 6 years ago

Pros:

*Functionality Bitrix24 has a lot of great features, but its biggest advantage that I have used is an all-in-one solution. We have a chat there, can work with deals, create schedules, assign tasks with ease and track progress on specific work with history and recent actions taken by the responsible person *Ad-dons Bitrix24 has its own marketplace where you can set integration with many services, like mail chimp or a certain work process optimizer. *UI Since I started working in Bitrix24, their UI has changed a lot and has become more user friendly. At first it was a bit complicated, but the team is working a lot to make it user-friendly. I can see the work *Customization Even in a free plan, bitrix24 leaves a lot of space for adjusting the platform to the companies approach. you can create teams and spaces and plan sales and development processes

Cons:

*updates I also don't believe that their approach to upgrades is comfortable. Even though it does not take much time, but once in a while, the whole service goes down displaying that it is updating and you need to wait. This sometimes can slow work of the department and cause problems *slow Being a power house CRM system, bitrix24 is sometimes slow, although I can see that bitrix team is working to improve it.

Amr
Amr
Senior Scrum Master in Egypt
Verified LinkedIn User
Information Technology & Services, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Revolutionizing Teamwork

5.0 11 months ago

Pros:

If you're looking for a robust collaboration platform that can help streamline your team's workflow, then Bitrix24 is worth checking out. One thing that sets Bitrix24 apart is its high level of customization. You can easily tailor the interface to fit your team's specific needs and preferences, which can help improve productivity and collaboration. And with a range of affordable pricing plans, Bitrix24 is accessible to businesses of all sizes and budgets. Plus, with a free option available!

Cons:

Learning to use Bitrix24 can be challenging, especially for those new to the platform. With so many features and capabilities, getting the hang of everything can take some time. Although the free program offers many valuable tools, some users may discover that the customization options could be improved. This may be a drawback for businesses that have specific needs. Additionally, while Bitrix24 does offer some integrations with other apps and services, the selection is somewhat limited compared to other platforms.

Ali
Ali
Oilfield infrastructure Administrator in Kenya
Verified LinkedIn User
Oil & Energy, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Advancing in collaboration and project management with Bitrix24.

5.0 6 months ago

Comments: Bitrix24 is a fantastic digital workspace that allows us to work closely and collaboratively during our projects. It makes information sharing and communication pretty easy. It helps us to keep our project works very organized and perform all our duties within the timelines we have set.

Pros:

Bitrix24 has been a good and reliable solution to us and thats why we constantly use it to collaborate during our works mostly in projects. The support we get is exceptional and the team is very dedicated to ensure we solve our issues as quickly as possible. Communicating during projects is easy thanks to the video calls, online meetings and the instant messaging functions. We have also seen Bitrix24 keeping our files very safe.

Cons:

Bitrix24 is not very user-friendly to use and for us, we needed some training in the initial stages so as to learn how we can make the best use of its features.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Information Technology & Services, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Bitrix24 a platform that enhances effectiveness in customer management

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Bitrix24 has been of great help within our company, mainly because it guided us to solve the problem that we presented with the registration and tracking of customer data, which has been eradicated almost entirely with Bitrix24 thanks to the capacity it has in customer management through its visual tracking functions and storage of data within its periodic reports that are generated in time management, without any doubt, this platform contains multiple tools that manage to expand the effectiveness of work in any company

Pros:

Bitrix24 is a platform that handles customer management which is composed of a variety of tools in which users can record, organize and track all interactions with customers, as well as grants the ability to store data, generate sales reports. It is a very simple interface and has many tutorials that fully train you to be able to run and manage the platform as best as possible

Cons:

Among the disadvantages that Bitrix24 presents is that its message templates are very limited and although it has presence in social networks I consider that it lacks some integrations to strengthen that function, otherwise it is a great platform, which is why I wish they manage to optimize those little things that come to become a little tedious management within the company

Normunds
General Manager in Latvia
Computer Software, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source
Source: SoftwareAdvice

Lot of functionality with lot of bugs and hidden complexity of usage

3.0 6 years ago

Pros:

One platform for many solutions - CRM, project management, time management Project and TASK management tool really good.

Cons:

On paper all looks fine, but when you begin to work, then lot of problems appears almost in every tool, except Project management. For example, in CRM under Company history you not see any activity, even there are lot of activities with Companies staff that are linked with current company. If you plan new activity and want this activity link to new Contact, Company, Opportunity, it is not possible - you need at first create company, contact or opportunity - with almost all other CRM systems - Pipedrive, Pipeliner, GoldMine you can do this on the fly. Also lot of problems with Time management and Work time reports, where shows unrealistic times - for example - time worked per day - more as 44 hours!!! Looks that Bitrix different modules created separately and common features not links between modules and works as separate units and then is question - is it really one platform? Another words are for Bitrix support - worst what I seen - even we have Proffesional subscription plan. Our support tickets waiting for reaction more as 3 days, sometimes no answers. Bitrix deskto app have direct connection to Bitrix support, but sometimes no response for weeks. Also many answers are from point - we give answer for just answer, but no solving problem. Bad!

Manish
Manish
Digital Marketer | WordPress in India
Verified LinkedIn User
Marketing & Advertising, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

I Maximize Business Efficiency with Bitrix24

4.0 last year

Comments: The overall experience of using Bitrix24 can be positive for businesses that need a comprehensive solution for managing their operations.I like its wide range of features, which help businesses to streamline workflow, improve collaboration, and increase productivity.Bitrix24 can be a valuable tool for businesses that need a comprehensive platform for managing operations, but it is important to carefully consider its features and limitations to ensure that it meets your specific needs.

Pros:

It offers a wide range of tools for collaboration and communication, including chat, video calls, task management, and file sharing. I can customize it to suit the specific needs of my business. I can create custom workflows, forms, and fields to match business processes.Bitrix24 website builder has a drag-and-drop interface that makes it easy to create a professional-looking website without any coding experience.Its security feature is advanced including data encryption, two-factor authentication, and IP restrictions, to protect sensitive data. It offers a variety of pricing plans, including a free plan with basic features. Bitrix24 mobile app allows to access data and collaborate with the team on the go.

Cons:

Bitrix24 has a wide range of features which is good but it can be challenging to learn and use.It offers a free plan with basic features, and some customization options are only available on the higher-tier paid plans.It offers a limited amount of storage on its lower-tier plans, which may not be sufficient for large amounts of data.

Ivo
Manager in Bulgaria
Recreational Facilities & Services, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Not happy with my experience with Bitrix

2.0 5 years ago

Comments: The Cons section has limited characters for writing, but I could continue with more and more. As a whole we lost hundreds of hours for contacting them to fix bugs. Their customer service is good, but the product is generally unfinished.

Pros:

The logic behind the product, the automations

Cons:

The CRM system is so full of bugs and nasty little details they havent even thought about. Their webmail is the worst ever thing I have seen. I would rate it as a total garbage. The worst is that we are losing money every day because of it. Receiving empty messages, no function to view EML files, they claim the IMAP only uses our own external settings, but strangely emails go through their system and get filtered out. We have never ever had issues with messages bouncing back and being rejected. Our hosting provider logged into the CRM, analyzed it, tested it numerous times, and the problem is there. Roundcube - no problem, Gmail - no problem, Bitrix24 - tons of rejected messages. Reports section. There is no option for inclusion of emails and phone of the contracts attached to the deal!!!!! Which makes the section useless for us. But u cannot also include those fields in the list view in the Deals. Their Products section is also unfinished. How does it integrate with calendar? No such thing. Is there an option for having automatic decrease of the available products according to the Deals. Nope Permissions. Very limited functionality. Can u imagine that an employee can view the Subscription settings? Or access the CRM analytics Email marketing. No emojis functionality. How one can market anything without emojis nowadays? No integrations with Google Drive. No integrations with popular ecommerce solutions (except for Codecanyon plugins)